Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 25, 2016
People were very friendly.
Jul 25, 2016
The kampgrounds were very nicely maintained. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location. We had a great time!
Jul 25, 2016
The only down side to the facility is that it is located so close to Interstate 40, the traffic noise never stops.
Jul 25, 2016
Said it before and say it again, BEST KOA in the USA!! That should be the circle pines song...
Jul 25, 2016
The campground and amenities were nice and reasonably clean, although overpriced. Lots of trains pass by 1 mile away. They added a 2.50 per day "water fee" that wasn't disclosed.
Jul 25, 2016
The sites were beautiful. The people were not especially nice, the pool was filthy, and the tent sites were on rocks (in the phone they said dirt - it is not dirt). The area is lovely and the wind isn't bad - even in thunderstorms!
Jul 24, 2016
I stayed in a basic cabin. It was very clean, comfortable, faced the woods, had a picnic table, grill, and campfire pit.
Jul 24, 2016
Great park. Beautiful setting. Staff is extremely helpful. Food is excellent.
Jul 24, 2016
Friendly staff. Very clean campground. Great place to stay.
Jul 24, 2016
for someone who has always been a skeptic about camping I decided to give it a try with my husband. WOW to my surprise this Koa is very impressive !! You have made a camper out of me 😊will now be camping more frequently at this KOA!! Thank you very much !!
Jul 24, 2016
Nice facilities
Jul 23, 2016
Lots of amenities. Very clean. Friendly staff!
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
We did not use the amenities, but can see it would be a great place to bring the grand kids.
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Most campground include sewer hookup with full service, they need to specify that on their website, we were planning on having water, electric & sewer, but didn't get sewer. Very noisy place but a very nice facility! The women were very friendly on the phone, but the guy at the desk wasn't overly friendly, not rude though. Overall, our stay was pleasant.
Jul 23, 2016
Extremely nice. Many amenities for kids. Clean showers and bathrooms. Clean outdoor areas. Much nicer than other KOAs I've driven through to look at.
Jul 23, 2016
Very nice and clean. Liked that a KOA staff member lead us to our site and assisted my husband into the site. My grandson loved the playground and made new friends. Clean grounds.
Jul 22, 2016
Great, very clean and organized camp ground. We had a great time. We will definitely return. We were bummed that the go cart track never opened up due to the monsoon weather. We were hoping they would open in the morning while the weathers was good but they don't open track till 2:00pm on weekdays. Kinda pricey for go car track also. Other then that this place is a gem!!
Jul 22, 2016
Nicest RV park ever!!!!
Jul 22, 2016
Great
Jul 22, 2016
Everything about our stay was very good, only problem, was the space (#24) everyone used it as a walkway and we think it should be made into one as it was very annoying having people walk by our door, getting our dogs upset. We know what the rules state, but there is no accounting for rude people that don't read rules and instruct their children. This happened all day and most of the night.
Jul 22, 2016
another wonderful weekend in the cool ( well, cooler than the desert ) pines. We love CP KOA and the employess are most helpful. All around a great place and great group of people.
Jul 22, 2016
Everything was great about the campground except one employee who seemed mad at the world and very grumpy. Ruth greeted my husband and son with a sour attitude and abrupt response to all of their questions. As if they were bothering her!
Jul 22, 2016
Great place to stay. Dissapointed the go karts didn't reopen after the track dried, but other than that no complaints.
Jul 22, 2016
Nice place to stay. People working there friendly and considerately!
Jul 22, 2016
We stopped there on our way to California. We only stayed one night, but will be back for sure they had Everything and then some. Cafe puts out great food. They have 3 dog parks with plenty of room. They even carried dog food in the store.
Jul 22, 2016
Good sites, in nice surroundings, but too much noise from the interstate
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
The best.
Jul 21, 2016
Overall we enjoyed staying here. Only issue we found was there were so many flies around cabin. We could not have food outside. They were gone after 6-7 pm anyway. But I think this place needs some pest control.
Jul 21, 2016
Great place to stay. Will be back next time we're traveling through.
Jul 21, 2016
nice clean restrooms and facilities generally in good working order. unfortunately the noise from interstate traffic was non-stop.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Clean restrooms and other facilities. Pleasant staff & reasonable rates make it fun and affordable.
Jul 20, 2016
The problem was that we stayed only 2 nights and one of them was Monday and the pool is closed every Monday for cleaning. It would have been nice to know that before our stay and maybe deduct 20.00 for the no pool day.
Jul 20, 2016
Love your park! Felt like we were in forest. All staff friendly and very helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
Jul 20, 2016
Wonderful location, great amenities. Very clean and well kept.Sites could use some side to side leveling.
Jul 20, 2016
We had a great time and your staff was also great!!!!!
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Grandchildren (9 yr old twins) loved the new playground equipment. Very helpful in recommending service for repairs on our RV. He came to campground and did repairs!
Jul 20, 2016
great place....beautiful weather, professional customer service!
Jul 20, 2016
Had a great time!
Jul 19, 2016
Kids loved the facilities and all the things to do and we loved the shade, fire rings, laundry, store, ease of access etc, etc,
Jul 19, 2016
Outstanding facility; grounds clean with lots of trees. Front office staff were overwhelmed and ill-informed on use of KOA points, otherwise would have been a 5-star rating.
Jul 19, 2016
We loved your campground. The kitchen and food were excellent. Our children loved the cars & bicycles. Only concern was the pool was very dirty. You could see sediment on the top of the water. Health concerns for swimmers. Advise another pool in park splitting the users in half might help. Thanks so much.
Jul 19, 2016
Clean, well designed camp area. Enjoyed our stay and would return for another trip. Thanks
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
We stayed three nights at this KOA which has beautiful pine trees... Unfortunately, the spot we were assigned had no shade whatsoever. The cable TV connection had no reception beyond what we could get with no antenna at all. The dump station was right behind us and was used constantly from two a.m. until checkout, and the freight trains roll by all night. Good to get home and get some sleep.
Jul 19, 2016
Beautiful and well organized staff
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals