Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 12, 2015
Great facility
Aug 12, 2015
This was the best campground we have been to because of all the amenities. They thought of absolutely everything! We loved the pool,bikes, laundry room, arcade,multiple playgrounds and doggie park.
Aug 11, 2015
Beautiful facilities.Nice layout.
Aug 11, 2015
We were very comfortable in the cabin and enjoyed every minute. We can hardly wait to come back. The Circle Pines staff are very helpful, professional, friendly ... I could go on and on. Keep up the great job!
Aug 11, 2015
The staff was amazing and very helpful. The grounds were clean.
Aug 11, 2015
Bathrooms were dark. Staff was great.
Aug 11, 2015
We love staying at this KOA and we will be stay there again. Couple of things would make this place great. Wasn't pleased with the "Hitler" like attitude when we missed our escort to our campsite. Would like to discuss other issue but not enough space in this comment box.
Aug 11, 2015
Great place to camp and the go karts are up and going good price too and keep it that way more customers will come!!Bob is great cool guy knows his stuff.
Aug 10, 2015
This was one of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at. Our kids really enjoyed the indoor pool. The food was really good at the cafe, but a little pricy. It was clean and there were a lot of activities on site.
Aug 10, 2015
Great time there. Lots of things to do with the kids. Go karts were fun but way too expensive.
Aug 10, 2015
Road & train noise bad. Fee'd to death. Sites very close and shallow, limited parking. Staff put out that you're there.
Aug 10, 2015
We had a great time, the weather was perfect and we even had some rain. Everyone there is willing to help in any way needed. The only problem was: kids cutting through our camp site while we were eating or just enjoying the out doors.
Aug 10, 2015
Always love this place. So much going on and great environment. Can't wait to go back.
Aug 10, 2015
People were plesant, but not familiar with area & when asked about best way to see things to do just guided me to the brochures. No personal experience of best way to see or do list. We have no children but were put right next to the pool/play area. Suggest reserving that 4 famlies & put us on outskirts to enjoy wildlife.KOA must share email now I am getting junk emails.
Aug 10, 2015
i love this campground and continue to visit- but I find wearing a wrist band ridiculous. Half the people don't wear them and I find them completely uncomfortable.
Aug 10, 2015
We had a great time. We took advantage of the rib-eye steak dinner and i was surprisingly delicious !! We did not participated in the Go-Karts or mini golf, but we probably will next time. The fire pit was too close to our neighbor, so we were unable to use. We'll be back sooner than later!! Eric & Kathleen
Aug 10, 2015
The only issue we had was teens in pool after hours. We asked them and a young female announced that her parents "owned" the campground and they could do what the wanted. If true, not a good reflection on owners.
Aug 10, 2015
The staff is always friendly and very helpful regardless of how small or large the request..I always feel like we are the only campers..so much for the kids to do as well
Aug 10, 2015
Staff friendly and helpful. Areas were kept up and clean (as clean as you can keep a bathroom at a campground). Definitely all packed in but campsites were good sized.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
I always enjoy staying here when in the area.
Aug 10, 2015
Great, Quite, Clean!
Aug 10, 2015
This was a wonderful camping experience. i enjoyed the services, nd the site was easy ti to set up. I strongly recommend this as the best site ti camp t if you are Williams,beaarizona, or the Grand Canyon
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Great campground with many activities for kids.
Aug 09, 2015
The new go carts are a blast. Large camp sites away from the rail road noise.
Aug 09, 2015
I stayed at a tent site. The ground was crushed stone and it felt like I was too close to the street. My site was very small and too close to my neighbors' sites. Considering the vast tracts of open land in that area I don't understand why so many sites are crammed in so close together. It is also too close to the interstate so you can hear the traffic all night. I wouldn't exactly call it camping
Aug 08, 2015
We use this as an escape to the cool pines, since we've already done the tourist trips. It was a relaxing time. .
Aug 08, 2015
Helpful and friendly staff and a very kid friendly place!
Aug 08, 2015
Loved the new Go-Karts...so did my Grandson!!!
Aug 08, 2015
Thank you for an enjoyable stay. Mike & Deb
Aug 08, 2015
Great
Aug 08, 2015
Traffic noises. Need earplugs. Great site and facilities
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 07, 2015
It was a great campground, had a wonderful time. We had to leave a day early though, and would have liked to gotten a refund for the last night :-(
Aug 07, 2015
Mining rocks is great fun for kids of all ages, but could be a little less expensive. Lots of activities to do, very clean KOA, pool is warm. Great KOA!
Aug 07, 2015
The sites are not level and very dusty. The trees are low and scrape the top of your RV. Hard to hook up your dump lines when your coach is lower than the opening. "Stuff" doesn't flow uphill.
Aug 07, 2015
Great place our favorite KOA so far.
Aug 07, 2015
Family Friendly campgrounds. Clean showers, bathrooms, and facilities. Lots of great amenities for entertainment. Only downside is no hot coffee available for purchase Monday-Wednesday. Too close of tent sites. Other campers did not follow quiet hours. Overall enjoyed our time spent at this KOA.
Aug 06, 2015
Great spot. Didn't like the wrist bands and over-chlorinated pool but otherwise nice site, friendly hosts, good stay. Would recommend.
Aug 06, 2015
The stay started with us getting in late after calling them and then when got there our space was given to someone else then the next morning the sewer overflow was gushing out beside our Rv and we had to leave but no one cared to talked to me about the situation or help compensate for the inconvience.
Aug 06, 2015
Dusty, sites way too close to each other.
Aug 06, 2015
My 7 year olds' first time experience in a campground environment. KOA Circle Pines was an excellent treat for all of us. From check-in to check-out and everyone in between was friendly, helpful and attentive. Property was clean, organized and very well kept. It's as close as we could have gotten to nature as possible... marshmallow roasts every night after a nice walk on the nature path.
Aug 06, 2015
Very friendly staff. Camp site was clean. I'm used to people, including myself, being up late at the campfire. This place was super quiet after 10. Very pleasant experience.
Aug 06, 2015
Campground is great but I have to say the highway and train noise is unbearable. I stayed in a tent. For RV it might be better.
Aug 06, 2015
Great KOA although pool area needs some TLC (windows). great gokarts.
Aug 05, 2015
Great campground. The layout and size of the rv sites is exceptional and really worked well when our son and his family joined us. The pool, playground, and laundry were really good and the staff was helpful, friendly and were the best.
Aug 05, 2015
great campground and staff
Aug 05, 2015
- noisy - good pool environment - game hall: old material - extreme lack of hospitality at arrival by the woman who 'welcomed' us and gave us a very sunny spot, whereas there were plenty shady alternatives
Aug 05, 2015
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals