Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jul 18, 2013
We had planned to stay at this KOA for two nights, but my wife got really sick and had to put her in a Flagstaff hospital., the staff here said no problem with keeping your site, even though they were booked solid. They helped with whatever I needed. Awesome people here.
Jul 18, 2013
This KOA is much better than the other one in Williams, we stopped by to compare and CP is clearly nicer.
Jul 18, 2013
We have been staying at koas all summer and this was by far the biggest and most like a small city! Very well organized and clean and lovely though! Not the place necessarily for a quiet remote camping experience, but fun and we met a very nice family in the cabin next to u and our kids played together for hours, so that was fantastic.
Jul 17, 2013
Bathroom and water issues need help.
Jul 17, 2013
The counter staff is a little to sensitive to items being placed on the counter. After a hard day of driving I don't feel the need for a lecture.
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
It was very relaxing and enjoyable :) The cabins are well kept and very comfortable. I have no complaints, it made my vacation awesome!!!
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Very professional, clean ,well ran Koa ,the Flagstaff Koa management should visit this facility to learn how a park should be ran.
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
ALWAYS A PLEASURE !!!!
Jul 16, 2013
This is our 2nd stay in two years and we really had a good time. The addition of linens was good. Need larger screen for movies. Missed having the snack bar. I misread the checkout time and was charged $10, I felt like this was a slap in the face after spending that kind of money. Sometimes overlooking that type of thing is a better business practice. Nice putt putt course.
Jul 16, 2013
From the time we checked in until the time we left everyone was terrific! Bruce and Tom were so helpful in getting the rig in and out. We definitely will return!
Jul 16, 2013
Very nice RV park! Courteous management and employees. Very clean and almost every guest we talked to had been to this facility many times before. Great access to the areas many beautiful attractions like the Grand Canyon, Sedona, Williams and Flagstaff. We'll be back next year! Thank you for everything!
Jul 16, 2013
We have stayed at this KoA 2 times. This last time was not at all like it was 2 years ago. The amenities were superior, however they didnt' have the bathrooms as in the past, due to capacity the bathrooms were always fithy. When asked, took 3 hours. We stayed 7 nights and they put the one nighters next to our sight instead of the 10 sites that were open. Service was just not the same.
Jul 16, 2013
We had a great time.......
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Very clean grounds and friendly staff. Only complaint is rude campers crossing thru our camp, but not the fault of the management. We will go back again.
Jul 16, 2013
Great place for the family. Love the hayride, kid's entertainment, pool, and grill restaurant. We always have a great time there!
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
We were very happy. The Friday night show was terrible though. Tell the performers to have a sing-a-long of cowboy or campfire songs. Tell their little girl not to pick her nose onstage...I am serious
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Bruce, I think the owner, helped us out when we were in a pinch and couldn't get our canopy down and we really appreciate that extra customer service! Other employees are all great as well!
Jul 15, 2013
It was real nice place to stay. We stayed in one of the cabins. People were so friendly and helpful! We definitely will want to return next time.
Jul 15, 2013
Always a very clean facility. Staff always friendly and helpful.
Jul 15, 2013
One of the best I've ever stayed in! Very personable & competent people.
Jul 15, 2013
We have always enjoyed this KOA location. It is clean and the staff is attentive to our needs. Our only compliant is the WiFi. We could rarely get a connection. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay and will recommend it.
Jul 15, 2013
Campground and restrooms were quite clean and the staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Once again, a great weekend at your KOA. Staff very helpful and pleasant. Only suggestion I would make would be to turn off 1/2 the lights at 10 PM as it lit up our tent all night. We will be back!
Jul 15, 2013
Great place,nice camping cabin other than a very warped door that left an opening of about an inch toward the bottom.
Jul 15, 2013
No one controlled the dogs barking or pet owners picking up after their pets.
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
The KOA team was very professional and the camp site was clean & well kept.
Jul 14, 2013
Very family friendly. Everyone was helpful and lots of fun activities.
Jul 14, 2013
We've never stayed at a KOA before, and we had a great time.
Jul 14, 2013
A+++
Jul 14, 2013
Great clean campground with plenty to keep ya busy. Just didn't care for the highway noise 24/7.
Jul 14, 2013
Campground was clean and nice. The only issues I have is the lighting should turn off or have the option to be turned off at each site. Also for those that camp in tents or popups. You will hear the trains all night long. The tracks are about a mile and half away. But those horns carry very far!
Jul 14, 2013
This is the cleanest KOA we have ever been in. This KOA is uptown. Very classy....
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 13, 2013
We went with our grandchildren. ages 6 - 9 yrs old. They especially enjoyed the hayride. Friendly atmosphere. very nice pool and jacuzzi. Clean bathrooms. We will be back again.
Jul 13, 2013
The campground was very clean and organized. There were activities provided besides just a swimming pool. The employees were all friendly and helpful. It was a great place to stay and was located about an hour in 3 different directions from cool places to visit and explore.
Jul 13, 2013
Jul 13, 2013
We have always enjoyed staying at Circle Pines KOA. They are very friendly and always willing to help. The facilities and camp grounds are clean.
Jul 12, 2013
This the best koa that I've ever stayed at!!! The sites sre large clean graveled and level. Loved our stay. Wish it had been longer and plan to return! Pool and office/store open unt 10pm. Thank you.
Jul 12, 2013
Great place to stay! Lots to do. Great location to get anywhere as well. My 8 year old son loved the mining activity; looking for gems and fossils.
Jul 12, 2013
We loved the campground in the pines. It was nice and cool compared to the desert campgrounds we stayed at on our trip.
Jul 12, 2013
I was bit taken aback when we were shown to our site and the neighboring campers were spead out into our site and the man said something to the effect of "I gotta move some stuff" and the fellow who took us to our site said "no, you're OK" - that was NOT appropriate. Each camper unit should stay in their own space.
Jul 12, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.