Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
Everyone took such care and concern for my family during our trip. We enjoyed everything about this place, it was a perfect place for my young kids to get their first taste of camping. The Elvis concert by Kenny Lee was the icing on top because my kids and us love to dance.
May 28, 2014
Came in after the office was closed and just needed a spot to sleep. Book said tent sites were either $22.88 or $25. I needed to check out before they opened at 7AM. The couple running the place were on the balcony and when I asked what the total would be, they said something about someone must have put out the wrong book, but assured me it wouldn't be over $25. Total was $35.32.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Nice to see the improvements made to the campgrounds. Staff was great as always.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Excellent campground with lots of amenities and activities for kids. One of the best campgrounds we have ever stayed in.
May 27, 2014
What a great family location...the service was so attentive and delightful. Looking forward to a future visit!!
May 27, 2014
Very clean bathrooms and friendly staff. I would stay here again.
May 27, 2014
This place was awesome! The staff is very friendly and accomodating. Our only complaint was the SLOW and intermittent WIFI. If you need to stay connected, then this is not the place for you.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Very nice & clean! It is definaty the best KOA we've ever stayed at.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
The sty was great the service was spot on and eveyone was very nice, even for a busy holiday weekend. Thank you so much for the great weekend
May 27, 2014
This was my first stay at KOA. Great experience for easy camping w/ a cabin!
May 26, 2014
Clean campground & restrooms; convenientlay out; pretty area.Cafe was incredibly slow, with very few customers. Dinner--we waited well over an hour for our food which came out a few dishes at a time so that some of us were done eating before others got theirs; breakfast--no one else there, we waited half an hour for 6 of us to get pancakes and eggs.
May 26, 2014
May 26, 2014
Very friendly host and the place was a blast. Good Peeps
May 26, 2014
My home away from home I really love it but the wifi signal is way too weak . Hope to see that improve
May 26, 2014
We come here several times a year. They are close to other places to visit. My kids love to stay in the pool most of the day. Every time we come back, there's some new attraction.
May 26, 2014
UNfriendly welcome. Sites up level. Have to wear wrist bands like little kids. Even the next KOA desk person heard about the poor reception. Just started traveling KOAs and this was the worst one. Could not wait to leave!
May 25, 2014
Good location for visiting Grand Canyon, Flagstaff, Sedona, Williams. We chose Circle Pines KOA of central location and RV spaces are amid tall pine trees compared to other RV parks in area that were basically bare lots. We didn't find dog park and trails until stay was half over. Would've been nice if hosts had pointed these out when we checked in. Otherwise very good park.
May 25, 2014
The staff were wonderful. We really loved our stay.
May 25, 2014
the month we stayed went by so fast. The park is beautiful well kept up, we loved it. So relaxing just what we needed and yet plenty of stuff to do if that's what you want.
May 25, 2014
May 24, 2014
Campground was very well organized and vey clean ,all of the staff working at the campground were very friendly and helpfull .They really made our 12 night stay there enjoyable ,a big thanks to Joni and the entire staff there at Circle Pines . I would give you 10 stars if i could !!!!
May 24, 2014
Staff very friendly and accommodating. Very nice setting in the pine trees and amenities were clean and fully functional. Would definitely stay here again
May 24, 2014
As a 1st time camper, I was shocked & surprised at how nice this place was. I had no idea there was something like this out there. There is something for everyone. We stayed in a cabin that was very nice & clean. The kids stayed in our rented motor home with the grand kids & everybody had a ball. The staff was great, kind & helpful. Wi fi could have been stronger. That's my only complaint.
May 24, 2014
May 24, 2014
Site 77 is not even close to being level. It would be nice if they were more level. The entire staff was excelent! I cant say enough nice things about them! they were GREAT! The facilities were outstanding. I will be coming back and hope I get a more level spot. Thank you for making our stay great.
May 23, 2014
Nice, clean campground, with friendly management. I think I made the right choice with this campground, rather than the other KOA on route 64N headed to the south rim of the canyon.
May 23, 2014
May 23, 2014
Best koa we have stayed at. Very nice staff, beautiful campground, very very clean and well maintained, lots to do at campground and surrounding area. Recommend over other koa closer to Grand Canyon.Lots of shade. Best dog area I have seen. Only drawback no cable or TV available.
May 22, 2014
The staff members were very helpful. Our truck wouldn't start and they helped to charge the batteries (free).Thank you so much--we made it 75 miles to our home.
May 21, 2014
camp staff were great and the park was well maintained however,I was tent camping and woke up to 3 inches of snow temp at 28 and wind at 30 to 40 mph, which is not camps fault,decided to pack up and had paid in advance for my stay,went to office to get refund and was told there policy was no refunds.I dont know about you but I will never stay at another KOA.
May 21, 2014
Pretty setting and, of course, conventient to the many area sites. Loved the town of Williams. Can tell the owner had made a lot of improvements the the camp. Job well done.
May 21, 2014
May 21, 2014
May 20, 2014
Great campgrounds and supper staff. Set up a van tour of the Grand Canyon for us that was outstanding!
May 20, 2014
I took my wife and 2 kids for their 1st visit to Grand Canyon and 1st experience RV camping. The Circle Pines resort was beautiful, clean and had great friendly staff. We loved our stay. With exception of accidentally taking our propane bbq, which was quickly remedied, our visit was trouble-free. My wife and kids loved Circle Pines KOA. Many friends saw our online photos and want to visit here.
May 20, 2014
Every thing was great. Every staff member we dealt with was very friendly whethe r at the lodge or the on people driving the carts around. We'll be back
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
Bob the guy that checked us in was very helpfull even after we came back to switch sites from a 50 amp hookup to a 30 amp site thanks again Snowball the cat was cool too.
May 19, 2014
Don't like the wrist bands and need new and working games in the game room!!All n all very nice stay we'll be back!
May 19, 2014
Beautiful campground! Nice layout with concentric circles, escort leads you to your spot. Lots of trees and the fresh air can't be beat. Highly recommended!
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
enjoyed our stay.
May 19, 2014
This is the 2nd time we have stayed here. We love it.
May 19, 2014
Just a short 5 minute drive from Williams, which is a beautiful town to wonder around. The site was well laid out with access to the forest behind. A great place to stay where the staff were very helpful
May 19, 2014
Did not like wearing the silly plastic bracelet they give you at check in. They need to add cable. Cannot get but four channels over the air. (PBS Channels)

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.