Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 28, 2017
It was a nice place and the employees were great. What impressed me was how well they catered to children.
Jun 28, 2017
A dustbowl at best,sorry, but we think you could do better!
Jun 28, 2017
I left several messages for the manager regarding my site not having electric/water. I have yet to receive a call back. Electric/water was only available on one of the sites I had. The explanation given to me was that we are to share the electric and water. If I only get 50% of the electric I should only have to pay 50% per site.
Jun 27, 2017
The mattress in the couch would not inflate and clean towels were provided very ungraciously
Jun 27, 2017
I would just suggest some up keep on little playground, pool and keep dog park in stock with bags so everyone will clean up after dogs.
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
Game rom should be functional and pool hours should be extended in the summer and the pool.should be heated and Jacuzzi working.
Jun 27, 2017
My family have adopted this campground we go every few weeks. Now that the Bell family has purchased it, they are ALL about family/ children. There are nothing but great things planned for there campgounds. We love Circle Pines.
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
Our three families that stayed in the tent areas were happy with their assigned areas. Thank you!
Jun 27, 2017
We loved our stay. We had an issue with our camper and a staff member came and helped us figure it out. Everyone was very nice. My only complaint would be that the sites were very unlevel.
Jun 27, 2017
OMG I can't say enough good things about this facility. From the helpfulness of the staff to the cleanliness of the grounds we are nothing but impressed. We will definitely be staying here again on our way through Arizona & the Grand Canyon area.
Jun 26, 2017
We had a blast!
Jun 26, 2017
A large and very busy KOA. The front desk staff were nice but definitely over- extended. Our site was in the back and looked out at a pine forest which made it seem less crowded. Café food was good.
Jun 26, 2017
Great place for kids! Lots of activities, clean and safe!
Jun 26, 2017
There is so much to do around the area and in the campground. My grandson loved the go-carts and swimming. Cafe had great food too. Lots of trees and very clean.
Jun 26, 2017
Some of the amenities were out of order and the staff didn't seem to know what was going on. Also the people who took my reservation were very short with me and in a hurry to get off the phone.
Jun 26, 2017
The camp ground was great for children. However, the staff were less than friendly. I have written to KOA in detail and awaiting their reply
Jun 26, 2017
Cabin was nice the pool was a little dirty. Good access to bathrooms and sink. Wouldn't mind staying here again in the future.
Jun 26, 2017
A little close to the highway so you hear vehicles all the time. The shower head is at a funny angle so it is hard to wash your feet. All in all, not a bad place to stay
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Very nice place to stay, the staff and other campers where all very nice. The cafe had grate food at very good prices, the pool was very cold, but clean ( grandkids loved it ) go karts were better then I expected. We will for sure be back.
Jun 26, 2017
Great for families with kids as there are many things to keep them occupied. Not so good if you are looking for larger, quiet sites.
Jun 25, 2017
things are always nice at the Circle Pines KOA.
Jun 25, 2017
This is a great campground! Very clean, lots of fun things for kids, great amenities, and friendly camp hosts/workers.
Jun 25, 2017
It was great! My kids loved the train rides. We were disappointed the pool was green and then too cold to swim and the slide was broken in half at the playground. The go karts were fun but a little pricey.
Jun 25, 2017
Overall great experience.
Jun 25, 2017
Easy drive to Grand Canyon from this location. Friendly staff.
Jun 25, 2017
Clean and friendly.
Jun 25, 2017
The campground was well maintained and the staff very friendly and helpful. There are many activities at the campground. It's also close to the city of Williams and other amusements in the area. Enjoyed our stay very much.
Jun 25, 2017
Pool is enclosed and very small. Hot tub did not work. >they need more gravel around the streets. It was dusty when campers arrived and left. They clamed that a fire band was in place by the forest service. but I moved from there to a forest service campground in the same area where I could have a fire. There was limited shade in most sites.
Jun 25, 2017
This visit we stayed in a cabin it was ok. We walked around campground looking at rv sites and did not like the sites. The sites are to close together the campers have no privacy. The tent sites were the same to close and no privacy.
Jun 25, 2017
Lots of activities for children. Great food in their cafe! Pool was a little cold! Overall super!
Jun 25, 2017
Some of the staff were very friendly, while others were not. The bike rentals need to be updated. They were pretty run down and in need of repair.
Jun 25, 2017
Cabins great Lots of activities Just make sure you ask what is in your cabin (air conditioning or not)
Jun 25, 2017
I have stayed here in late season and it was quiet and peaceful. If that is what you are looking for, don't go once school is out. It is like camping in a parking lot. But do go when school is in session and get the peace you are looking for.
Jun 25, 2017
Over the year we have enjoyed stopping at KOA Circle Pines. It has always been very clean and staff very courteous. However, we are discourage by the upgrades. A one night member stay is $66.00. When I questioned the the cost, I was told it is due to economy! It seems I was paying for all the new rides and etc. With my military discount, I can stay at local hotel for the same price. thank you
Jun 24, 2017
Pool was ice cold, and the internet sucked. The facility itself was great! Good location. Good showers.
Jun 24, 2017
Over the course of 25 years we've seen this campground grow and improve with each stay. We had a great time.
Jun 24, 2017
The cabins were clean but the staff was rude. The pool was so cold no one could swim in it and the hot tub was a murky green color. The go carts and mini golf were fun.
Jun 24, 2017
The place is clean and the staff is great. However, there is little to no grass and the place can get dusty. Not there fault, just limited amount of water in Williams AZ. Water is trucked in from some other source for the camp ground.
Jun 24, 2017
Very nice
Jun 24, 2017
The showers next to the Pool were ALWAYS closed - Needed them for my disabled wife - but were not available - WIFI was very spottty and slow -Besides that everything else was good
Jun 23, 2017
NIce place. Enjoyed going to historic Williams, Grand Canyon and Flagstaff.
Jun 23, 2017
Everything was pretty good except when we checked in, we were told the pool wasn't open, it was being repaired and the people in the store and check in area almost made it seem like they were mad you were there! According to the website, it says check with the front desk about Grand Canyon Railway tickets, leading me to belief we could buy them, I got a brochure with a phone number!
Jun 23, 2017
It was great. Loved how they escorted us to site and help get all set. Dog park was good could use a couple more agility props. Overall it was the best we have been too in past two weeks. Thanks
Jun 23, 2017
Our stay was a bit disappointing, the office staff were not very helpful or friendly and the facilities were not very clean. Last year our stay was wonderful, such a difference a year makes
Jun 23, 2017
People next to us was loud after 10 pm....
Jun 23, 2017
Friendly staff, clean facilities, and plenty of activities for campers of all ages.
Jun 23, 2017
This was the best KOA we have stayed at to date. The spots were big and easy to access, there was plenty of family entertainment from go carts to mini golf to swimming. Only negative was that the campground was super busy... but that could also be viewed as a positive.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals