Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 31, 2016
Beautiful location, should warn guest about water charges not stated in the KOA magazine,
Jul 31, 2016
Great people and campgroung
Jul 30, 2016
We were sorry we could't stay longer. The grandkids loved the amenities. Everything was well maintained and clean. The only drawback was being right off I-40 although we had no problem sleeping at night!
Jul 30, 2016
We had a great time, only a few things to make it even better. The pots and pans needed to be in the lodge. And the room air conditioners needed the filters replaced. It was a little dark inside because of poor lights. The microwave didn't work well at all. Other than that, it was great and we will be coming back to make more memories!!
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
I need to write a letter of how rude one of the workers were to me when I arrived. It will take more than 400 characters to do.
Jul 29, 2016
The area and the cabin were extremely nice, the staff was not very welcoming could have been a little more courteous a
Jul 29, 2016
To close to each Other
Jul 29, 2016
Very nice place, quiet.
Jul 29, 2016
Great place to stay for a couple days. The park was easy to navigate through, plenty of amenities to keep the kids busy, and the pool was well maintained. The dog park was good sized to allow for a good exercise opportunity. While he go karts were a somewhat expensive activity they were alot of fun. The staff were very friendly and helpful at all times. Again, a good place to stop.
Jul 29, 2016
Good. Only the traffic is a little too noise. I can't sleep in the tent so I change sleep in my car.
Jul 29, 2016
I have to say at first we were very freaked out that it was off the freeway and the grounds were not at all what we were expecting. They transferred us to a cabin and we paid a little more but it was so worth it! ! I thought it would be more like camping in the woods and it wasn't because the freeway is right off the street. It was very very clean! I give them top ratings on cleanliness!
Jul 28, 2016
Beautiful campground. Only drawback we had was the charge for miniature golf that is part of the campground. Really? We understand the charge for the go-carts that are on site, which were great, but miniature golf?
Jul 28, 2016
nice safe quite stop, tell golf cart drivers to slow down, when leading new people in, trim trees
Jul 28, 2016
Awesome! We had a great time. Very clean park!
Jul 28, 2016
Pleasant and helpful staff. Well maintained grounds. Clean and quiet. Very enjoyable stay.
Jul 28, 2016
Other than being so close to a major thoroughfare, very noisy at night, place is great especially for children.
Jul 28, 2016
LOVE this KOA. The campground is very clean and the staff is very helpful. We will be back next month!
Jul 28, 2016
Great place,clean and well kept.
Jul 28, 2016
This KOA was one of the best!! Very clean and the registration desk lady was friendly and helpful. The large dog park was the best we have seen.
Jul 27, 2016
We had our family with two pull through and one cabin. This was our base camp for the week and it was very easy to skip off site activities and just stay at the Kamp. My husband loved talking to Bruce and really know how the owners work very hard to keep us happy. Cannot convey how much the time there was special.
Jul 27, 2016
We loved the cabin and had plenty of room to spread out. The grounds and facilities were clean and the staff very friendly. The only improvment possibly would have been a stronger wifi connection. But we would definitely stay agai !
Jul 27, 2016
I love wonderful Space👍👍 KOA ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Jul 27, 2016
Clean and relaxing
Jul 27, 2016
Very nice campground, clean, easy access. The only downside is the noise from the highway.
Jul 27, 2016
Great place. Families or alone, TV needs connection cable then "scan channels" on your TV set up. Wi-fi tricky: choose network then go on Safari for sign in. Guide led us to site and assisted set up. Listed amenities available. Looking forward to returning soon!
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
Great first KOA experience! The staff was very friendly.
Jul 27, 2016
We had a wonderful time! The staff was amazing, the camp site was perfect,loved the food at the cafe and so many fun activities. We will be back for sure!!!!
Jul 27, 2016
Very professional! Everyone was nice and took the time to talk to you. Very clean from the site to the showers.
Jul 27, 2016
Love this campground!
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
stayed in a KOA 3 times this Summer.1ST two were great. but Monday July 25-26, was terrible,the pool was closed Monday, the café was closed Monday & Tuesday, the WiFi didn't work. My truck did not start, the office told me they could help me because somebody stole the jumper box. I told them you don't have you car to give me a jump, they said sorry. I asked for half my money back.they said sorry.
Jul 26, 2016
Nice KOA. Wifi worked great! Would stay again if in the area.
Jul 26, 2016
Large sites, great area, we loved this campground.
Jul 26, 2016
Had a great time but this is the only camp grounds I've been to that doesnt give you a site number till you check in, it nice to look at there map to see where your site is.
Jul 26, 2016
The Williams/Exit 167/Circle Pines KOA, is one of the best KOAs we have stayed at. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. There are a lot of activities to keep everyone busy.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
The campground was clean and comfortable. Restrooms were clean. The café food was very good.
Jul 25, 2016
We had a great time, the kids favorite thing was the mining!
Jul 25, 2016
Bon camping. Installations en bon état. Tarif élevé pour les machines à laver et les séchoirs. Proximité de la voies rapides un peu bruyante.
Jul 25, 2016
This is the nicest KOA campground we have ever visited. It has something for everyone: 3 dogs parks, play equipment, pool, go carts, miniature golf, hayrides and a nice little restaurant. Everyone is so friendly and helpful and the setting is beautiful-lots of trees. My only complaint is the internet connection is awful. We weren't able to log on at all. Otherwise-an outstanding experience!
Jul 25, 2016
Level gravel campsites. Incredibly clean. Doggie park was great for pets. Stayed 4 nights in a 5th wheel. All staff was very friendly. Plenty of room at each campsite.
Jul 25, 2016
While we did not take advantage of all the Kampground had to offer, we did use the dog park and showers. The Kabin was clean as were all the facilities, and the people were friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
This is the 3rd time we visit your campground. We have really liked the amenities, but in all our stays there has always been terrible rudeness from some of the staff. I wanted to ask on this last stay who the manager was to talk to him/her about it. Also, we have always enjoyed the camp, because of people being respectful and obeying the rules, this last time,there was too much noise at night.
Jul 25, 2016
It was like camping in a refugee camp with a freight train and loud freeway running through it. We paid for 3 days and left after 12 hours and they wouldn't refund any of our money. My husband then overheard an employee telling a new guest to only pay one night at a time in case they want to leave- I wish we got that good advice when we checked in! This is a nice clean place but it's not camping.
Jul 25, 2016
We had a great stay! The campground was clean and there were a lot of amenities. (Pool, Jacuzzi, go-carts, dog park...etc) We did check in 3 hours early and had to pay $10.00, which was a slight bummer since there was so many empty spots, and the staff member seemed put out by our request, but other than that, we had zero issues. We would stay again.
Jul 25, 2016
A lot of amenities and activities for families. Convenient and clean showers/restrooms. Short drive into the town of Williams and other attractions. Our tent space was rather small for our family (we arrived on a Friday evening so there were no other options) and it was a full house so the noise was a bit much. Overall it was a great place to take the family!
Jul 25, 2016
Fabulous place to stay with courteous staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals