Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 04, 2015
Close to Grand Canyon's south rim. You could choose to take the train which is nearby. I see that many campgrounds are cramming in more sites, instead of having more space per site. Makes for very close quarters. Otherwise campground staff are very friendly and helpful. Wish that they knew more about local places.
Aug 04, 2015
You get the entertainment for kids, along with the feel of real camping. The playground and dog park are top notch, and they are adding a very impressive go-cart track, which unfortunately wasn't ready when we were there. But there is always next time.
Aug 04, 2015
We totally love this place! Its relaxing and so much for the kids to do. It's beautiful and clean and we will definetly be back!
Aug 04, 2015
The staff are not friendly. The price to stay there and the activities are way over priced compared to other KOA campgrounds we have been to. The things for kids are not compareae to othe campgrounds. There is no cable TV but most of all it goes back to the cranky staff and I heard this from our neighbors at the campground too
Aug 03, 2015
Our family of 12 had an amazing stay. The children had so much fun hiking, swimming, riding go carts, playing mini golf, and having fun on the playground. Our Sunday breakfast at the Cafe was really good.
Aug 03, 2015
The facilities are very good. Nice pool, convenient bathrooms. A bit crowded, but we were there at the height of the season.
Aug 03, 2015
Friendly staff. Very clean camp ground. Great area for pets.
Aug 03, 2015
Obviously location is terrific.The site was very nice and clean, unfortunately is littered with tight spaces and coaches too close to each other. I think the requirement to wear a orange band is silly like we are at an amusement park. Instead put a registration card in your vehicles window to show you are registered.
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Reservations were made for a full hookup 50 amp. You tried to put us in a 30 amp site. Excepted a 50 amp site with water.
Aug 03, 2015
Very Nice Campground - Friendly Staff- RV and Cabin Camping is great- Clean rest rooms and showers - tent camping is noisy due to being near Highway and TRAIN WHISTLES from nearby train crossing. Some tent sites (elect/water) are fairly close together. Dry sites have more room. Nice pet play area. We will definitely stay there again in the future.
Aug 03, 2015
Great campground for the family all kinds of activities for the kids and adults too...five stars from me.
Aug 03, 2015
This place seemed awesome. The next morning, though, we were told by a KOA guy, per owner's request, to change sites. What a pain! They had put us in a tent site with a pop-up camper (although we checked in personally). Then they said we could stay if we paid more. Almost didn't give refund either for 2nd night. (We left) If you have trouble...or if they create it...they won't take care of you.
Aug 02, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The campground was beautifully maintained. Some of the RV spaces could be a little wider.
Aug 02, 2015
Noisey because of trains and freeway. Have to wear wristbands which gives you an horribly unfree feeling.
Aug 02, 2015
Nice friendly and helpful staff
Aug 01, 2015
Nicde campgroung and friendly staff. Also like the arrangements of the restrooms and showers.
Aug 01, 2015
Our cabin experience was great! Nearby, very clean bathrooms and a real sink in which to wash dishes were an added bonus. The store was well stocked and the staff courteous and helpful. We appreciated the escort to our cabin too. We've been at Circle Pines several times and have observed wonderful improvements in the past couple years. Nice amenities for kids! Quick and easy breakfast a bonus!
Aug 01, 2015
The hosts were friendly and very helpful. They do a great job working around the drought in the area. The campground is clean and all equipment was serviceable.
Aug 01, 2015
Great little cabin, clean, affordable. A little noisy with the highway right there, but was to be expected.Kids had a wonderful time at the playground and in the surrounding woods.
Aug 01, 2015
Very nice. I understand the concern for water conservation but find it difficult to shower with a push button control. A bit disappointed the go carts were not available for the kids. Fun was had in the pool, bike riding, and mini golf.
Aug 01, 2015
I have been to many KOA campgrounds all across the country and i find this one to be the best there is.
Aug 01, 2015
always love it there. very clean and friendly.
Jul 31, 2015
One of our favorite campgrounds.
Jul 31, 2015
The Cabin was great-kids had fun with the bikes, wished the go carts were working... staff needs better way to handle phone calls...were often distracted while I was in store.
Jul 31, 2015
Loved absolutely everything about this campground except it's bathrooms. They were small, smelly (as the toilets are in the same small area as the showeres) and very steamy! They were very clean though! You can't beat the beauty of the campground and the friendliness of the staff though! I would stay again!
Jul 31, 2015
Very friendly staff. Clean grounds and facilities. Showers good but not very private. Campsites are too close together.
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
Excellent - we loved the wide pull thru sites and beautiful tall trees! Also very clean.
Jul 31, 2015
Very beautiful spot and lots of activities for the entire family, wish we could have stayed longer!
Jul 31, 2015
Nice place but a little over priced as no Cable
Jul 30, 2015
Pity the swimming pool was closed. Otherwise, great camp site, well kept, good location, friendly staff.
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
Friendly staff, clean restrooms and campsites. Live entertainment on Saturday night's. Hayrides on Friday and Saturday at 7::00 pm, indoor pool and cafe with breakfast and nightly specials Thursday - Sunday. Golf, playground bike rentals and soon go carts to rent. Stop in and check them out for yourself.
Jul 30, 2015
Wonderful hospitality and terrific staff. Sites clean and campground well kept. Thank you!!
Jul 29, 2015
I did not like how your showers worked.
Jul 29, 2015
A great experience for my family. Highly recommend to anyone and will definately be back soon.
Jul 29, 2015
Sites 66 and 67 should not exist! 67's drain and trailer were right next to our door! Couldn't even walk around our table! Pet area needs lights at night. Pool needs to be brighter.
Jul 29, 2015
as always,our stay was wonderful; many friendly and helpful people made that happen.we will return in a few weeks.
Jul 29, 2015
Nice facility however too close to the interstate as the road noise is constant. Lots of site activities and services but you pay a lot to stay in a tent campsite whether you need them or not.
Jul 29, 2015
Nice level spaces and great pool and laundry facilities. We've stayed here twice in the last month.
Jul 29, 2015
Friently people, clean, well designed. Great location
Jul 28, 2015
The camp is wonderfully maintain by super staff. The camp provides all the amenities a traveler could want.
Jul 28, 2015
Next to the Grand Canyon and very busy but still quiet and pleasant. The escort to our campsite was helpful and appreciated.
Jul 28, 2015
We arrived late but all the paperwork we needed was ready and easy to find, something we really like about KOAs. The campsite was clean and had great trees. We really enjoyed the smell of the pines and the cool air. Our grandkids enjoyed the playground and everyone appreciated the hot showers. Employees in the office/store were really nice.
Jul 28, 2015
A wonderful and fun experience.
Jul 28, 2015
I have camped here every year for 18 years, and always loved it
Jul 28, 2015
I love this campground, the only thing is when I call 2 Months in advance, and ask to be next to friends, and they call at the same time, we should be next to each other.
Jul 28, 2015
Everything good but a bit noisy at night due to cars on road and train. But site itself and friendlyness people was very good !
Jul 28, 2015
They were awesome and accommodated out late night checkn in without a problem
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps