Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jul 22, 2013
Very helpful staff.
Jul 22, 2013
Great stay! Very friendly & helpful staff. Tons of activities for the kids. We will be back very soon. Thanks
Jul 22, 2013
1)My family and I stay at this KOA ay least 4-5 times a year. This past stay, we were unable to get full hook-ups, as they were "full". When we arrived, I asked the attendant at the desk if we could have full hook ups if there were any cancellations. He told me no. The whole weekend, as i walked my dog---there were numerous open sites with full hook-ups. never once was I asked if I wanted to move.
Jul 22, 2013
Best KOA Campground there is!
Jul 22, 2013
Very nice camp ground with really friendly and helpful staff. Don't care for an indoor pool. Otherwise nice spot. Would recommend it
Jul 22, 2013
No problems until last nite. Some type of party/reunion next to us. Kids running and riding bikes thru our campsite. Even adults walking thru talking loud. Someone from camp ground staff came and talked to campers. Some of the campers went back to ther sites but kids still ran wild. Even had to move bikes next morning and pick up there trash from our site so we could leave.
Jul 22, 2013
Staff and camp sites where great.
Jul 22, 2013
Was a crowded weekend, but still a good site!
Jul 21, 2013
BEST KOA IV'E STAYED AT.
Jul 21, 2013
Great park, clean very accommodating staff, have stayed there many times
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
We stayed in a cabin for three nights. The campground was very well organized and quiet at night. The only thing we didn't like were the remote showers. Althought they were closer to our cabin they were not ventilated and so everything inside was wet. We ended up going to the main building after the first day where the facilities were very good. Really liked having a cafe on site, food was good.
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
The campground was very well kept, management very friendly, and the store was well stocked with practical items. We had an enjoyable stay even though it rained every day!
Jul 20, 2013
Not only is the surrounding area (tall pines throughout the campground) a plus, it's the staff that work at Circle Pines KOA that keep us coming back year after year- 15 years now.
Jul 20, 2013
Good Tent cites, polite and welcoming staff, clean place. Camping and water restrictions are oposing each other. Inetrnet was not working well.
Jul 20, 2013
The L2 cabin was so nice! Suggest that the Cafe ramp up their service, or maybe go to a more limited menu, so they can keep up with the crowds. Getting a liquor license will be great for the store!Trevor was so helpful for our reserv for the train.Change your ad that the L2 cabin has TV since it DOESN'T. Faster wifi would be good for long stays. We will be back!!!
Jul 20, 2013
Have been to this KOA about 8 years ago. Have not seen any changes. Rest rooms are clean and other areas are clean as well. The pool area could be cleaner not sure if anyone is regulating the children in HOT TUBS. This could be a health problem. I understand this KOA is under new management and things will change. Keep up the good work. Thank you for the stay....
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
Had a great time. Grandkids loved the indoor pool. It rained both days but they got to go swimming any way.
Jul 20, 2013
Great ,but no dish reception because of tree's. Shound have cable!
Jul 20, 2013
The campground was great. The only drawback was I had to walk down to the office area to get WIFI
Jul 19, 2013
no enough restrooms near cabins
Jul 19, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
this was a beautiful place but unfortunately didn't get to enjoy it as much due to spent all day sight seeing. was disappointed no TV, but my son and husband enjoyed the activity center and I was glad to have a fully equipped kitchen and bath. really enjoyed the cabin and we got to meet some nice people. Internet didn't work at cabin but we did get to use it at the recreation/office area.
Jul 19, 2013
Clean, but you need more bathrooms. Staff very friendly! The pool was way too cold and it was over chlorinated. Would have been nice to know that we couldn't use charcoal BEFORE we arrived.
Jul 19, 2013
The staff was helpful in every way. And the location has easy access to I 40 yet a feeling of being in the pines.
Jul 19, 2013
Great staff, accomodations and activities.
Jul 19, 2013
Main complaint is that every space was extremely low on one end. We couldn't find a decent place to put the picnic table close to our canopy.
Jul 19, 2013
Excellent KOA I highly recommend it and I would stay several days in Williams at the KOA
Jul 18, 2013
PRIDE IN OWNERSHIP & WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE! KOA amenities open late enough for travelers to get set up, rest a bit, eat & enjoy what's available. Our son enjoyed all that you had to offer. We wish we had more days to stay with you. We'll be back, Thank you.
Jul 18, 2013
One of the best KOA Kampgrounds that we have stayed at!
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Very helpful staff. Clean bathrooms and common areas. Two reasons we didn't give five stars, though. First of all, our campsite didn't have a level place outside of it. So, our picnic table and everything was on a slope. That made it difficult to be outside. And, they advertised a heated swimming pool. It obviously is not heated because my daughter turned blue while we were in it.
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
We had planned to stay at this KOA for two nights, but my wife got really sick and had to put her in a Flagstaff hospital., the staff here said no problem with keeping your site, even though they were booked solid. They helped with whatever I needed. Awesome people here.
Jul 18, 2013
This KOA is much better than the other one in Williams, we stopped by to compare and CP is clearly nicer.
Jul 18, 2013
We have been staying at koas all summer and this was by far the biggest and most like a small city! Very well organized and clean and lovely though! Not the place necessarily for a quiet remote camping experience, but fun and we met a very nice family in the cabin next to u and our kids played together for hours, so that was fantastic.
Jul 17, 2013
Bathroom and water issues need help.
Jul 17, 2013
The counter staff is a little to sensitive to items being placed on the counter. After a hard day of driving I don't feel the need for a lecture.
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
It was very relaxing and enjoyable :) The cabins are well kept and very comfortable. I have no complaints, it made my vacation awesome!!!
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Very professional, clean ,well ran Koa ,the Flagstaff Koa management should visit this facility to learn how a park should be ran.
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
ALWAYS A PLEASURE !!!!
Jul 16, 2013
This is our 2nd stay in two years and we really had a good time. The addition of linens was good. Need larger screen for movies. Missed having the snack bar. I misread the checkout time and was charged $10, I felt like this was a slap in the face after spending that kind of money. Sometimes overlooking that type of thing is a better business practice. Nice putt putt course.
Jul 16, 2013
From the time we checked in until the time we left everyone was terrific! Bruce and Tom were so helpful in getting the rig in and out. We definitely will return!
Jul 16, 2013
Very nice RV park! Courteous management and employees. Very clean and almost every guest we talked to had been to this facility many times before. Great access to the areas many beautiful attractions like the Grand Canyon, Sedona, Williams and Flagstaff. We'll be back next year! Thank you for everything!
Jul 16, 2013
We have stayed at this KoA 2 times. This last time was not at all like it was 2 years ago. The amenities were superior, however they didnt' have the bathrooms as in the past, due to capacity the bathrooms were always fithy. When asked, took 3 hours. We stayed 7 nights and they put the one nighters next to our sight instead of the 10 sites that were open. Service was just not the same.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.