Westfield / Lake Erie KOA

Open April 15 - October 30

Reserve: 800-562-3973

Info: 716-326-3573

Email

8001 Route 5

Westfield, NY 14787

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 10, 2016
Very pretty site, run by some really nice, caring folks. They also make some great pizza and wings!
Jun 08, 2016
Nice park, friendly staff. Lots of space to roam. Very close to Lake Erie.
Jun 08, 2016
Beautiful sites. Right off of the main interstate exit so it was easy to get to. The price was perfect.
Jun 07, 2016
Wonderful staff, extremely clean, quaint little campground with beautiful sunsets across the road off Lake Erie.
Jun 07, 2016
Near the interstate but quiet. Had nice activities for the Memorial Day weekend. Friendly staff.
Jun 06, 2016
Good facilities treated nice would sta again
Jun 06, 2016
This is my favorite KOA!! Clean, friendly, beautiful sunsets!! The only thing that could make it better is a fenced in dog park.
Jun 05, 2016
This will always be our go-to place on our way to Indiana.
Jun 05, 2016
Well organized campground. Caring staff.
Jun 04, 2016
Very nice, very friendly
Jun 03, 2016
We love our time at Westfield KOA, the owners and employees have become family to us!!
Jun 03, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Young man gave us directions to town for gas and groceries and even let us know where we could observe a great sunset across the street from the campground.
Jun 02, 2016
Nice
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 02, 2016
Love it! Best we've seen. We will be back!
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Packed in with no room, good entertainment, clean restrooms showers, must enforce time to break down camp, awoke@5:30 to someone doing this. If leaving that early, leave night before or start at 8!!
Jun 01, 2016
the camp ground was very good but sites are too close . everyone was very helpful and we enjoyed our stay. the band on Saturday night was great !!! we will visit again.
Jun 01, 2016
Loved the stream and pond right on location at the park. Was impressed that a band played on site on Sunday night. Great time had by all.
Jun 01, 2016
Owner(Dennis) and Jim were great and the KOA was very nice,we will go back
Jun 01, 2016
Our stay was wonderful not only was the weather great but the Hanes family and staff was super. Very helpful. The music was awesome. We had a great stay. Can't wait till we can go camping again at the koa in Westfield.
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Very nice campground. The owners are very nice and helpful. The location is great for the activities we enjoy.
May 28, 2016
Helpful and cheerful staff. Well maintained park.
May 26, 2016
May 24, 2016
Great as always! We're already booked for our next stay!
May 24, 2016
Our stay a this campground is always a 10. Made to feel welcomed as soon as you arrive.
May 24, 2016
It was our 1st time as campers & they were all very helpful & understanding. It made the whole experience delightful
May 24, 2016
THIS IS THE MOST WONDERFULLY RUN CAMPGROUNDS EVER. IT HAS SHADED VERY LEVEL LOTS. THE UPKEEP BY THE OWNER IS AMAZING; VERY MANICURED. LOTS OF GRASS, TREES AND SPACE BETWEEN SITES. IF YOU HAVE CHILDREN IT HAS LOTS OF DIVERSE THINGS FOR THEM TO PLAY ON AND IN. THEY HAVE 2 NICE POOLS. ONE FOR CHILDREN AND ONE FOR ADULTS. THEY HAVE A GREAT FOOD TRAILER THAT HAS NICE MENU AND TASTY FOODS.
May 23, 2016
Very nice an relaxing weekend staff was very helpful an friendly I would definitely go back there again
May 21, 2016
Great campground, nice space, very clean.
May 18, 2016
good time despite the weather good company among friends
May 16, 2016
This appeared to be opening weekend. Having stayed at other KOA's I knew that the sites would be small, so that did not surprise me. They did have a small band performing, which was nice. The playground and bathrooms were clean, but outdated.
May 16, 2016
Very clean park, as usual very nice .
May 16, 2016
Always a nice stay.
May 16, 2016
Great location, close to lake, too! Love fish pond & nature walk. Onmy I mile walk to historical site and restaurants. Friendly, helpful staff. Tidy, well maintained KOA
May 10, 2016
Park is immaculate.Beautiful setting and close to many things.Friendly family park.
May 09, 2016
Nice clean camp. Friendly owners. Nice fishing pond too.
May 09, 2016
Very nice campground well kept. Definitely would recommend and return. Gives me hope for other KOA campgrounds. They are all not the same.
May 08, 2016
First time here and we will return for sure! Extremely clean, great sites and the owners are amazing! The kids loved the playground and playing with the owners granddaughter. We love geocaching and tons in the area. We found 20 but so many more and another great reason to return!
May 08, 2016
Only one night - park was clean and staff friendly. Family oriented with lots of young children, yet still quiet
May 06, 2016
From first contact on the phone through driving out, the owner and his staff were professional, informative, and friendly. Lake Erie is just 300yds away and the setting of just gorgeous sunsets. Although I didn't need anything, the camp store was well stocked. The CG was clean and very well maintained. We would not hesitate to stay here again when traveling through the area.
May 03, 2016
Beautiful place and most helpful owners. Thank you.
May 02, 2016
If we didn't live over 2k miles away, would return frequently
Apr 30, 2016
Nice, would stay again!
Apr 29, 2016
Very nice KOA. Well situated and clean. Câble TV and Wifi very good and friendly owner.
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
Friendly welcome, clean camp area easy access and departure.
Apr 24, 2016
Very friendly. Had full hook up and beautiful view... Thanks
Apr 24, 2016
Staff were very helpful when I phoned for a site as we have a very large unit. Escorted to site and was told to come to check in after we were settled. Very friendly.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals