Westfield / Lake Erie KOA

Open April 29 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-3973

Info: 716-326-3573

Email

8001 East Lake Road

Route 5

Westfield, NY 14787

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 03, 2017
NICE SITES VERY FRIENDLY
Aug 02, 2017
Enjoyed our stay.
Aug 02, 2017
Very busy weekend with family reunion all around us. The people were very nice but the experience wasn't very relaxing.
Aug 01, 2017
Nice campground but very loud thruway traffic noise
Aug 01, 2017
The site was marginally long enough for our MH plus tow car.
Aug 01, 2017
Employees were very helpful and the bathrooms were real clean,
Aug 01, 2017
nice sites
Jul 31, 2017
sights are a little crowded , campground has everything you need.
Jul 31, 2017
The staff were friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed myself and so did my family! A great bunch of people that own this place!
Jul 31, 2017
VERY clean bathrooms and sites. Only stayed the night as we were driving along I90. Pool closed at 8 and didn't open until 10AM so my kids didn't get to swim. Other than that, good place to spend the night and take a nice hot shower. Oh, kids liked the playground though!
Jul 31, 2017
Great campground with good service. Clean and very good attention with campers (us).
Jul 30, 2017
clean camp ground stayed 6 days restrooms clean, good place to stay. Traffic on interstate 90 didn't bother us. Would recommend staying here if in the area.
Jul 30, 2017
The Westfield KOA is the best. Very accommodating, flexible for our stay. Clean showers and restrooms. Bonus swimming pools.
Jul 30, 2017
Nice park will be back
Jul 28, 2017
Fantastic campground fantastic owner and staff. Will definitely stay here again.
Jul 28, 2017
very friendly people and the bath rooms by the office were super nice.
Jul 27, 2017
Beautiful campground location and we can't wait to return! The entire area of vineyards w/wineries is most enjoyable.
Jul 27, 2017
Had an enjoyable 3 night stay at the campground. Friendly staff,well maintained campground. Will definitely stay again when back in the area to fish.
Jul 27, 2017
Autoroute et train collé sur le camping difficile de dormir
Jul 26, 2017
Many KOA's have more extras included in price.
Jul 26, 2017
The campground was very clean and the staff was friendly.
Jul 25, 2017
Only complaint is the small fire rings. Very difficult to cook on. Owners and employees were awesome and super friendly.
Jul 25, 2017
This was a one night stay in route to our destination. Convenient, beautiful park across the street, staff very friendly. Easy parking and camping, very clean.
Jul 25, 2017
Friendly people, good pizza.
Jul 24, 2017
Great location to visit Chautaugua Lake,NY & Erie,PA sites with friendly, helpful staff.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
This was a very nice campground!
Jul 24, 2017
Enjoyed the atmosphere and the people
Jul 23, 2017
Park was very clean, staff was GREAT! Problem was that each site faces each other!! Your DOORS face each other! NO PRIVACY!Our fire ring was closer to neighbor's sitting area! VERY AWKWARD!! Never saw that before. They did move us to end site. I Was very grateful! Great location to lake.Cable had decent channels.Very dusty roads. People drove too fast,would leave you in a cloud of dust.Made a mess
Jul 22, 2017
Very nice and clean
Jul 21, 2017
Very clean facilities. Many areas for the kids to explore and have fun.
Jul 21, 2017
Only complaint is that the sites were a little small. Other than that we had a great experience.
Jul 21, 2017
Beautiful area! Friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 20, 2017
Wonderful,friendly staff. Immaculate campground. Had a fantastic time. We will be back.
Jul 20, 2017
Loved that it was conveniently located to Erie Pa. and Buffalo NY. Disappointed that there was not fenced in dog park. No scheduled activities. Band performed on Saturday night, nice surprise. Very clean!!!!
Jul 20, 2017
Nice clean CG. Across street from Lake. Great food that surprised us. Showers and stalls tight like all KOA's are now adays.
Jul 20, 2017
Love this place.
Jul 20, 2017
Very peaceful and relaxing!
Jul 19, 2017
This KOA is great. The sites are roomy and clean. There was so much to do. The grandkids absolutely loved it. There were many amenities. GREAT!!!
Jul 19, 2017
The entire staff was friendly and helpful. The facilities were very well maintained and clean. The site was level and spacious.
Jul 19, 2017
Great for an overnight stay. We stayed one night. Bought some firewood and built a fire and cooked out. Friendly older man showed us where to park and unloaded the firewood at the campsite. He knew the area well and we talked briefly about places to visit . We especially enjoyed our visit because of him and how friendly he was on our visit. Visited the park across the road and the Lake Erie beac
Jul 18, 2017
we love it there it feels like family
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
One of the cleanest KOAs we've seen, and that is saying something. Staff was very friendly. Lovely location across from a park on Lake Erie. Only problem was that our site was a tad too small. We couldn't really park our truck without being in a roadway.
Jul 18, 2017
It is a smaller KOA, but it's the only one I've ever been to where they brought a band in for entertainment in the weekend. The location is superb and the nightly rate is very good.
Jul 18, 2017
If you're camping in western New York eastern Pennsylvania this place is excellent.
Jul 16, 2017
Site was nice. check in was easy. delivered wood right to our site. delivered food right to our site.
Jul 16, 2017
like place location was good for what I want to do quite
Jul 16, 2017
Stayed 2 nights, only complaints small pool, showers and bathroom separate parts of building.
Jul 16, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice campground.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals