Westfield / Lake Erie KOA

Open April 15 - October 30

Reserve: 800-562-3973

Info: 716-326-3573

Email

8001 Route 5

Westfield, NY 14787

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 30, 2016
Very nice and clean. Everyone very helpful.
Aug 29, 2016
We always find KOA's to be Great
Aug 28, 2016
Great campground very clean and spacious
Aug 28, 2016
very nice,well kept. Thank You Hug Family
Aug 27, 2016
Great place to relax
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
Only detractor is the semi trucks on I-90. Super clean restrooms, plenty of room between sites.
Aug 27, 2016
Excellent, as always. Enjoyed the area wineries!
Aug 26, 2016
Live music was so LOUD we couldn't relax which was what we wanted after driving for 8 hours. It went on until 10:45. We have stayed at many KOAs and this was the worst!
Aug 26, 2016
Wonderful.Everyone was so nice and helpful,We will be back next year.
Aug 25, 2016
This is a beautiful well maintained campground
Aug 25, 2016
Pleasantly surprised how nice the campground was. Had live music and fireworks the night we stayed.
Aug 24, 2016
very nice location not far off interstate. no problems whatso ever would definitely come and stay again
Aug 23, 2016
This place was awesome. Actually it was our very first experience in a RV and I must say the staff was very helpful and friendly.. Even the other campers were able to help me with a few things I wasn't too sure about, but all worked out! I was so impressed with the staff I'd recommend this site to anyone coming through here!
Aug 22, 2016
Met expectations.
Aug 21, 2016
did not like canopy to canopy parking. plenty of space on site but no privacy.
Aug 21, 2016
Overnight stay; clean and well set up. Friendly staff: enjoyed having supper cooked for me.
Aug 21, 2016
Called ahead and noticed office I would be arriving about an hour after the officer closed with new 42 foot 5-wheel and that I need help to pull into site if available. Office. Told me help would be available by calling from phone in night box. Gentleman answering refused to help indicating he had to be up at 5am and that I was on my own. To my good fortune a dog walker offer to help.
Aug 21, 2016
Rude office check in staff. Small sites. No rule enforcement on pets or noise.
Aug 21, 2016
nice place my pad could have been more level but other than that a great place
Aug 21, 2016
Nice staff and very helpful
Aug 21, 2016
Easy to get to, clean, excellent customer service, nice sites. We will return - often!
Aug 20, 2016
Needs premium sites
Aug 19, 2016
Way too expensive! $53.00 for 11 gallons of propane? Even in NY that's high!!!
Aug 17, 2016
Great campground very friendly and helpful staff. Love the view of Lake Erie and the Barcelona Lighthouse. Will definitely return.
Aug 17, 2016
The staff was so nice, the place was immaculate & grounds fun to explore. The park on the lake directly across the street was a great bonus too! Special shoutout to Jimmy on the cart who made us feel so welcome. Will be back!😊
Aug 15, 2016
All of our KOA stays have been great on our trip
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
I'VE CAMPED HERE PREVIOUSLY AND THE STAFF CONTINUES TO PERFORM AT A HIGH LEVEL. THANKS!
Aug 14, 2016
Great crew always willing to help you out.
Aug 13, 2016
All around a very good experience.
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
Nice campground I always enjoy coming too. Just wish there was more for the kids to do.
Aug 11, 2016
Good place for an overnight. Very noisy with Thru-way traffic. All in all, a decent place. Restrooms could use some updating
Aug 10, 2016
Awesome campground ! Shower room is very clean and employees are very helpful and very nice!! So nice to stay someplace where you are treated so good!!!! Would highly recommend
Aug 10, 2016
campground as a rule was good but I did not like the way sites were arranged so that they faced each other. Sharing fire pits 10 feet apart with your neighbors is fine if you are camping with friends but not if you like your privacy.This is a big drawback in my opinion.
Aug 10, 2016
Could not level coach. Asked for site for 45'coach w/tow car and a pull thru. Had to unhook and back out of site. Not enough room to pull thru and turn corner. Pickup & trailer prevented us from getting out.
Aug 10, 2016
Washers out of order
Aug 09, 2016
Campground was great! The staff was really friendly and helpful. Only draw back is there is no access to the lake from the campground. That was the entire reason for staying there was going into Lake Erie. Other than that, great place!
Aug 09, 2016
Great place to spend the weekend
Aug 09, 2016
Great pool, nice place for visiting Niagara falls...
Aug 09, 2016
We were on the end and there was no one around us. We kind of felt like we were thought of as outcasts.
Aug 09, 2016
Perfect , the staff , the cleanness , the showers are outstanding . There was not one thing to say negatively ,
Aug 08, 2016
My Wife and I stayed nine nights from Thursday to Saturday and enjoyed everyday because all of the staff and ownership were very friendly and helpful. The restrooms were kept very clean and stocked, the sites were kept in very good condition and the store is very well stocked. We stayed for the same time frame in 2013 and also had a very good stay. We will definitely stay at this KOA again.
Aug 08, 2016
nice camp
Aug 07, 2016
Very nice sites and location. Could use a pet area but we look forward to returning.
Aug 06, 2016
We used your KOA as a base for traveling in the area -- to Fredonia, Gowanda, Jamestown and Erie. A main purpose of our trip was to visit family -- particularly our 95-year-old mother. We also stayed in the KOA when we had time off from family plans. We particularly liked Dennis and other KOA personnel. We had our dogs along so we really appreciated OTTAway PRk across the street.
Aug 06, 2016
We was put on a very tight lot #33 hard getting in and out of with our 45 + ft MH. The people there was very helpful campground was clean and well maintained. Will stay there again
Aug 06, 2016
meh
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals