Westfield / Lake Erie KOA

Open April 15 - October 30

Reserve: 800-562-3973

Info: 716-326-3573

Email

8001 Route 5

Westfield, NY 14787

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 31, 2016
May 28, 2016
Helpful and cheerful staff. Well maintained park.
May 26, 2016
May 24, 2016
Great as always! We're already booked for our next stay!
May 24, 2016
Our stay a this campground is always a 10. Made to feel welcomed as soon as you arrive.
May 24, 2016
It was our 1st time as campers & they were all very helpful & understanding. It made the whole experience delightful
May 24, 2016
THIS IS THE MOST WONDERFULLY RUN CAMPGROUNDS EVER. IT HAS SHADED VERY LEVEL LOTS. THE UPKEEP BY THE OWNER IS AMAZING; VERY MANICURED. LOTS OF GRASS, TREES AND SPACE BETWEEN SITES. IF YOU HAVE CHILDREN IT HAS LOTS OF DIVERSE THINGS FOR THEM TO PLAY ON AND IN. THEY HAVE 2 NICE POOLS. ONE FOR CHILDREN AND ONE FOR ADULTS. THEY HAVE A GREAT FOOD TRAILER THAT HAS NICE MENU AND TASTY FOODS.
May 23, 2016
Very nice an relaxing weekend staff was very helpful an friendly I would definitely go back there again
May 21, 2016
Great campground, nice space, very clean.
May 18, 2016
good time despite the weather good company among friends
May 16, 2016
This appeared to be opening weekend. Having stayed at other KOA's I knew that the sites would be small, so that did not surprise me. They did have a small band performing, which was nice. The playground and bathrooms were clean, but outdated.
May 16, 2016
This is the only KOA that my fiancée and I will ever go to! It is a great camp ground that I would recommend to anyone
May 16, 2016
Very clean park, as usual very nice .
May 16, 2016
Always a nice stay.
May 16, 2016
Great location, close to lake, too! Love fish pond & nature walk. Onmy I mile walk to historical site and restaurants. Friendly, helpful staff. Tidy, well maintained KOA
May 10, 2016
Park is immaculate.Beautiful setting and close to many things.Friendly family park.
May 09, 2016
Nice clean camp. Friendly owners. Nice fishing pond too.
May 09, 2016
Very nice campground well kept. Definitely would recommend and return. Gives me hope for other KOA campgrounds. They are all not the same.
May 08, 2016
First time here and we will return for sure! Extremely clean, great sites and the owners are amazing! The kids loved the playground and playing with the owners granddaughter. We love geocaching and tons in the area. We found 20 but so many more and another great reason to return!
May 08, 2016
Only one night - park was clean and staff friendly. Family oriented with lots of young children, yet still quiet
May 06, 2016
From first contact on the phone through driving out, the owner and his staff were professional, informative, and friendly. Lake Erie is just 300yds away and the setting of just gorgeous sunsets. Although I didn't need anything, the camp store was well stocked. The CG was clean and very well maintained. We would not hesitate to stay here again when traveling through the area.
May 03, 2016
Beautiful place and most helpful owners. Thank you.
May 02, 2016
This KOA is a wonderful place to stay. This is my families favorite
May 02, 2016
If we didn't live over 2k miles away, would return frequently
Apr 30, 2016
Nice, would stay again!
Apr 29, 2016
Very nice KOA. Well situated and clean. Câble TV and Wifi very good and friendly owner.
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
Friendly welcome, clean camp area easy access and departure.
Apr 24, 2016
Very friendly. Had full hook up and beautiful view... Thanks
Apr 24, 2016
Staff were very helpful when I phoned for a site as we have a very large unit. Escorted to site and was told to come to check in after we were settled. Very friendly.
Apr 23, 2016
Apr 23, 2016
Others KOA's could learn from this camp for supplying quality HD Tv....the best of any KOA that I've stayed at.Excellent Tv and string wifi are a must For KOA in 2016
Feb 24, 2016
The grounds are very well kept. The employees are fantastic. Very friendly, informative and helpful with any problems or questions. Dennis Hanes has helped us so much with RV related issues. I would recommend this KOA to everyone that I know.
Jan 23, 2016
They were very accommodating to our time frame. Even though they were closed for the regular season they made room for us. Very kind owners and well kept campground.
Nov 27, 2015
Nov 26, 2015
Clean nice basic cabin. Lake Erie across the street. Friendly staff nice community restrooms. Would stay again.
Nov 08, 2015
What a great location and nice campground!! Best of all was picking grapes - beautiful place!!
Nov 06, 2015
Needs many upgrades. Not clean restrooms.
Nov 06, 2015
Nov 06, 2015
off season - had a lower rate since not all was available. He was closed but let us hook up for the night.
Nov 02, 2015
Both nights were very good with great facilities and camp site.
Oct 30, 2015
Oct 29, 2015
We only have a tear drop size trailer and stay at KOAs on our way to our destinations. Love staying there as they are always clean and I feel so safe!
Oct 29, 2015
The place is nice. But the hours say there should be someone there from 9-7 we got there at 6:45 and no one was there. And we left at 9:20 and again there was no one there. This was very frustrating.
Oct 24, 2015
Only stayed an evening and overnight. Nice location and would have stayed longer had time permitted.
Oct 23, 2015
awesome campground!! the owners son helped us set up our computer. Very clean unlike many koas would highly recommend it!!
Oct 21, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
Perfect for a stay over. Nathan is service oriented. He also gave us ail information for thé area; we are wine lover ans we visiter 3 wineries. Tx.
Oct 20, 2015
We chose this campground for an overnight stop on a trip because the state parks bordering the lake had closed for the season. The KOA was not on the waterfront and was quite a distance from the highway down country roads, but was otherwise okay for an overnight stop.
Oct 16, 2015
Campground was well taken care of. Washrooms were clean. Nice stream going through campground. Owner told us we could go and pick our own grapes in is vineyard. Owners were very hospitable
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals