Westfield / Lake Erie KOA

Open April 15 - October 30

Reserve: 800-562-3973

Info: 716-326-3573

Email

8001 Route 5

Westfield, NY 14787

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 27, 2016
My daughter and I had a wonderful time at your campground while my husband fished for a couple of days. There was more than enough for us to do while he was out. Everyone was very nice and your campgrounds were quiet and clean. Thank you for a great little vaca!!!
Jun 27, 2016
Pools were small and there wasn't any events for the family to participate in. Staff was awesome though!
Jun 27, 2016
Great sites. Little expensive on firewood. Easy access, great service!
Jun 25, 2016
Jun 24, 2016
Restrooms not clean or maintained. We had a reservation, and they had to find a spot to put us when we arrived. Not very well organized.
Jun 23, 2016
Beautiful setting with a fantastic city park, overlooking Lake Erie, right across the street. Great spot for dogs. Friendly owners & staff.
Jun 23, 2016
Our big family camped in the secluded tent sites over Father's Day weekend. The sites were absolutely beautiful and very spacious. The owners went out of their way to ensure we had everything we needed, even loaning us a couple items we had forgotten. The pool and playground were great and the fishing pond was the highlight of our weekend. Wifi was great. Definitely recommend!!!
Jun 23, 2016
Our stay was for one night only, but the staff was very friendly. The park was clean. We would have appreciated a larger lot to accommodate a motorhome.
Jun 23, 2016
One of our favorite KOA's. Trash dumpster is still a problem. It is to small for size of CG. Would prefer to see it enclosed.
Jun 21, 2016
Great facility and friendly staff. Thanks for a great stay.
Jun 21, 2016
great
Jun 20, 2016
we had a terrific stay at Westfield KOA. The spot was great, service and everyone there was great! Loved it.
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice owners and staff, small campsites but have food delivery right to campsite.
Jun 20, 2016
Clean campsite. All employees were very helpful.
Jun 20, 2016
We really enjoyed our time there, kids had lots to do evey body was friendly great place to camp...
Jun 20, 2016
It was nice welcoming beacon after a long day on the road. They even made sure we had the same cabin and a hot yummy pizza!
Jun 20, 2016
The location across from the park on Lake Erie is awesome. We greatly appreciated all the help from the staff. I would suggest that you might spend more time in keeping the restrooms MUCH cleaner and do something with the floors in them; the concrete floors were deplorable with a LOT of dirt/mud on them through our stay. It would be nice if the NYSDOT would put up a "sound wall".
Jun 19, 2016
Very helpful and courteous very nice clean campground...very well run
Jun 18, 2016
Friendly, accommodating, clean. Nice park across street!
Jun 18, 2016
Perfect for our brief stay--will probably stay longer next time. The peaceful, wooded area was a welcome relief after days of oppressive heat and the little stream with the waterfalls was a great stroll with my Golden
Jun 17, 2016
Thanks for making our last travel night easier.
Jun 16, 2016
great place just to get away from everthing,,nice view of lack erie real nicestaff
Jun 16, 2016
Not our first time there and it will not be our last. Very nice grounds and the people are super !!
Jun 14, 2016
Great site. Especially like the new food truck.
Jun 14, 2016
Clean friendly. Close to fun stuff. Wine trails Erie Welch's I'll be back
Jun 13, 2016
Camped for 4 nights in our favorite site. Had no problems with staff or the site. A nice place to stay. Downtown Westfield is a nice little town to visit.
Jun 13, 2016
They were very accommodating and pleasant.
Jun 13, 2016
Nice relaxing weekend.
Jun 13, 2016
enjoy our stay there the staff goes above and beyond expectation
Jun 13, 2016
As usual everything was great !!!!!
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Very friendly! Clean, we'll run.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 11, 2016
Great service. Clean campground
Jun 11, 2016
A nice stay.
Jun 11, 2016
Pleasent staff, well maintained.
Jun 10, 2016
Very pretty site, run by some really nice, caring folks. They also make some great pizza and wings!
Jun 08, 2016
Nice park, friendly staff. Lots of space to roam. Very close to Lake Erie.
Jun 08, 2016
Beautiful sites. Right off of the main interstate exit so it was easy to get to. The price was perfect.
Jun 07, 2016
Wonderful staff, extremely clean, quaint little campground with beautiful sunsets across the road off Lake Erie.
Jun 07, 2016
Near the interstate but quiet. Had nice activities for the Memorial Day weekend. Friendly staff.
Jun 06, 2016
Good facilities treated nice would sta again
Jun 06, 2016
This is my favorite KOA!! Clean, friendly, beautiful sunsets!! The only thing that could make it better is a fenced in dog park.
Jun 05, 2016
This will always be our go-to place on our way to Indiana.
Jun 05, 2016
Well organized campground. Caring staff.
Jun 04, 2016
Very nice, very friendly
Jun 03, 2016
We love our time at Westfield KOA, the owners and employees have become family to us!!
Jun 03, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Young man gave us directions to town for gas and groceries and even let us know where we could observe a great sunset across the street from the campground.
Jun 02, 2016
Nice
Jun 02, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals