Westfield / Lake Erie KOA

Open April 15 - October 30

Reserve: 800-562-3973

Info: 716-326-3573

Email

8001 Route 5

Westfield, NY 14787

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 06, 2016
Staff was extremely friendly, bathrooms were clean, and the sites were easy to pull in and out of.
Jul 05, 2016
Always a great stay! Great concert for 4th of July!
Jul 05, 2016
I'll be back again soon. Great place to stay.
Jul 05, 2016
Had a great time, Staff were super friendly and helpful. Pizza and wings were fantastic and even hand delivered to site, made for an easy set up after a long drive! Only down side was highway noise!
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
The stay was ok bath rooms and showers need a lot of work. I have stayed at better ones.
Jul 04, 2016
Clean showers and restrooms. Nice set up. Pretty quiet.
Jul 04, 2016
We had a great time! Your camp ground is delightful!! The staff is friendly and helpful!! Very clean and organized. Thank you!!
Jul 03, 2016
Our first RV trip ever. Nice place. No problems.
Jul 02, 2016
Wonderful place to stay
Jul 02, 2016
Nice, quiet KOA through the week.
Jul 02, 2016
Very hospitable and helpful staff. Great atmosphere and area to stay.
Jul 02, 2016
We were passing through on a motorcycle trip, and wish we'd had time to hang out. Very impressed with the staff and facilities. We'll be back!
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Site 19 was just a wee too short for our 45' MH and tow. Otherwise, Jim was great and the campground is well taken care of. Thanks.
Jul 02, 2016
The Campground was very nice but the facilities could use updating. The restrooms and showers looked about like they were installed in the 50s or 60s and hadn't been updated. They were clean but the shower pressure was terrible. The other disappointing thing was the additional charge for every child. We were also.charged for TV which we never connected to. We arrived at 11PM and left by 9AM.
Jul 01, 2016
Very accessible, quiet campground, good support infrastructure and many spaces with great shade trees
Jul 01, 2016
Great overnight stay. Campground was quiet and I slept well.
Jun 30, 2016
we had a nice night to open our windows but the highway noise to loud and could not sleep. adding to the noise issues the escort boss (not wearing KOA yellow shirt) parked a commercial rig next to us and they ran their generator ALL NIGHT and the were plugged in.
Jun 30, 2016
We come out that way once a year and usually stay at a hotel but decided to give the KOA a try this year, can honestly say we will never stay at a hotel again... We stayed in a cabin which was very clean and even had heat and AC overlooking a beautiful little creek.. Staff were extremely helpful and polite.. Highly recommend them.. Team Iron Duke Sportfishing Elmira NY
Jun 30, 2016
Everything was great except the wifi was weak
Jun 30, 2016
Nice easy access off freeway. Very nice sites.
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
The showers definitely had a problem with bugs. It is very close to the thruway and a highway that sees a lot of traffic. The staff was super nice and accommodating. The sunset over Lake Erie was nice, but the listing should make clear that the entire area has a large chain-link fence making photography difficult and a visit to the water impossible.
Jun 29, 2016
Excellent , as always.
Jun 29, 2016
Perfect. Absolutely perfect. Except the thruway noise was deafening. Got maybe two hours of sleep. Next time I'm bringing headphones. How about building a noise barrier. Great people. Dennis was very helpful. Great location for fishing Lake Erie. Accommodated my 25' boat trailer while we tent camped!
Jun 29, 2016
No dog park and no place away from sites to walk your dog. Sites were small and had to share outdoor space with site next to ours. Not big rig friendly. Too many sites for that amount of space.
Jun 29, 2016
Great experince
Jun 29, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff that made our stay even better!
Jun 29, 2016
Great place, quiet, level pull thru spaces. Kids loved the pool. Nice walk to view Lake Erie.
Jun 28, 2016
We had an awesome weekend at this Koa. The owners are very nice and friendly. Two semi-cool pools to cool off in. The kids love the creek. Thank you.
Jun 28, 2016
It was great!! We love it there!! Very clean, quiet and friendly staff!!
Jun 28, 2016
Very nice stay at this KOA. Friendly staff, clean facilities, spacious sites. Close to many of the Lake Erie amenities. Plan to go back in the fall.
Jun 28, 2016
I stay every year. Great place Great people. Always helpful and happy😎
Jun 28, 2016
love this place
Jun 27, 2016
My daughter and I had a wonderful time at your campground while my husband fished for a couple of days. There was more than enough for us to do while he was out. Everyone was very nice and your campgrounds were quiet and clean. Thank you for a great little vaca!!!
Jun 27, 2016
Pools were small and there wasn't any events for the family to participate in. Staff was awesome though!
Jun 27, 2016
Great sites. Little expensive on firewood. Easy access, great service!
Jun 25, 2016
Jun 24, 2016
Restrooms not clean or maintained. We had a reservation, and they had to find a spot to put us when we arrived. Not very well organized.
Jun 23, 2016
Beautiful setting with a fantastic city park, overlooking Lake Erie, right across the street. Great spot for dogs. Friendly owners & staff.
Jun 23, 2016
Our big family camped in the secluded tent sites over Father's Day weekend. The sites were absolutely beautiful and very spacious. The owners went out of their way to ensure we had everything we needed, even loaning us a couple items we had forgotten. The pool and playground were great and the fishing pond was the highlight of our weekend. Wifi was great. Definitely recommend!!!
Jun 23, 2016
Our stay was for one night only, but the staff was very friendly. The park was clean. We would have appreciated a larger lot to accommodate a motorhome.
Jun 23, 2016
One of our favorite KOA's. Trash dumpster is still a problem. It is to small for size of CG. Would prefer to see it enclosed.
Jun 21, 2016
Great facility and friendly staff. Thanks for a great stay.
Jun 21, 2016
great
Jun 20, 2016
we had a terrific stay at Westfield KOA. The spot was great, service and everyone there was great! Loved it.
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice owners and staff, small campsites but have food delivery right to campsite.
Jun 20, 2016
Clean campsite. All employees were very helpful.
Jun 20, 2016
We really enjoyed our time there, kids had lots to do evey body was friendly great place to camp...
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals