Westfield / Lake Erie KOA

Open April 15 - October 30

Reserve: 800-562-3973

Info: 716-326-3573

Email

8001 Route 5

Westfield, NY 14787

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 23, 2016
Very enjoyable - even with the rain storm & power outage. One of the nicest campgrounds we have visited this year.
Sep 23, 2016
Nice RV lots with trees. Noisy campground location next to I-90. Helpful, courteous staff. Bathrooms could use a bit more maintenance.
Sep 23, 2016
We camped two days at the KOA. The staff was friendly, the facilities were clean and well kept. We plan on returning next year for activities in the area. Thank you.
Sep 22, 2016
Great place to stay and relax
Sep 21, 2016
A very nice family park in a pretty area. They have a lot for families to do. One of the nights we were there, a band performed for several sets. They have an offering of food like hot dogs and pizza and their store is well stocked. I was impressed with the young hard working staff.
Sep 21, 2016
Fantastic staff made our stay spectacular.
Sep 20, 2016
This was our 2nd stay this summer - the owner, Denny, is a nice guy. There are clean bath and shower facilities, and it is a beautiful area! The summer bands & pizza shop at the facility are fantastic . . . oh, and the grapes! Will definitely be back next year.
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
It would be a lot nicer if they were not directly next to I90. Noisy all night long
Sep 19, 2016
They made the best of no power and a lot of rain
Sep 19, 2016
Had a great time and made many memories!!
Sep 19, 2016
Very good,clean,helpful staff.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Very peaceful.
Sep 19, 2016
Everything was great and clean
Sep 19, 2016
Grounds are well kept and staff is fantastic. Jim is a great asset to the organization
Sep 19, 2016
Unfortunately there was a power outage at the site , so no electricity or water. Somewhat disappointing.
Sep 16, 2016
Clean and the owner is very pleasant to deal with.
Sep 15, 2016
Good
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Westlake KOA. The staff was extremely friendly and the camp was clean. We will definitely return.
Sep 11, 2016
it was a very good stay
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Too close to I90 for my preference. The staff was wonderful and very helpful.
Sep 10, 2016
Had a good stay but have 1 simple request. Trim your trees! No tree limbs should come in contact with the coach. Minimum cut should be 14 feet above the ground.
Sep 09, 2016
A very friendly KOA . Great place to stay!
Sep 09, 2016
had a great time, camping neighbors were the best
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
we always enjoy the labor day weekend
Sep 08, 2016
one of the best
Sep 08, 2016
My site was big and I loved the Pea gravel - What a nice material under foot. It costs more - but I sure noticed . Thanks for the ice cream social . Fun Great job
Sep 07, 2016
My only disappointment was being charged the extra $5 a day for my extra dog as we have 3. I do understand it, but disagree. As diligent as my wife and I are,it did bother us. When walking our dogs, we always pick up an extra disgarded dogs poop. Other than that, awesome experience as usual with Dennis and his staff.
Sep 07, 2016
Not fond of sitting campers facing each other, neighbors had infant and cried a lot in the evening, overall, camp ground was ok
Sep 07, 2016
Unfortunately the New York thruway was fifty yards from my site, trucks all day trucks all night! Not sure who built first buy highways and campgrounds are not a good mix.
Sep 07, 2016
Had a very relaxing weekend with the family. The band on Saturday night was awesome. Hope you have them back( The Untouchables).
Sep 07, 2016
Awesome stay, the staff was great, the grounds are beautiful. We definitely will be back. The WiFi was terrible but with everything else you don't miss it.
Sep 07, 2016
fun activities, peaceful nights, friendly staff and Very Clean!
Sep 07, 2016
Nice grounds, among trees, staff person was very nice and helpful.
Sep 07, 2016
Friendly clean and nice view when we went for a walk
Sep 06, 2016
Fantastic family atmosphere and fun.
Sep 05, 2016
Great camp site. But I couldn't sleep because of train and car noise
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
Excellent stay, excellent spot. Rather noisy due to freeway but a great place to stop and refresh for awhile. Clean and very accommodating hosts. Will visit again.
Sep 03, 2016
This was a GREAT place
Sep 01, 2016
Used more as a base camp for our stay, but really enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff and beautiful area.
Sep 01, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Cabin #4 very nice...our grandkids it...loved the pool, playground and creek. We thought all the accommodations very nice! We plan on bring them back in the fall!
Sep 01, 2016
Great place to camp lots of things to do and see around the area nice sites the trees need trimmed a little higher, very nice
Sep 01, 2016
Stopped in over night, Very friendly and accommodating.
Aug 31, 2016
I liked this KOA, the people were friendly and accomodating. The park itself was nice and clean, it's just too close to the I-90
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals