West Glacier KOA

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-3313

Info: 406-387-5341

Email

355 Halfmoon Flats Road

West Glacier, MT 59936

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 30, 2015
So nice and clean ! Charming place to stay with enough room from your neighbor ! Has great services !
Sep 29, 2015
We stayed here about 12 years ago and loved it. So...when we decided to return to the area we made reservations and were amazed at all the upgrades they made. Loved our stay it was amazing!! Thanks West Glacier KOA!
Sep 29, 2015
This was one of the finest KOAs we've stayed at. Large sites, friendly staff and neighbors. Glacier Park was beautiful. Saw the moon eclipse from here. Beautiful landscaping throughout the KOA too.
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
KOA West Glacier is the most beautiful RV & campground we have visited yet. It offer more amenities than most campgrounds and the upkeep is impeccable. The McClure family takes great care of their guests and should be rated among the very best!
Sep 26, 2015
billings is the only koa that we have been to that equals yours
Sep 26, 2015
grounds are beautiful and great location we will diffently come back
Sep 26, 2015
Wonderful location, great facilities.
Sep 26, 2015
This was truly the nicest KOA we have ever stayed at. The layout and landscaping were very nice and the office personnel were very accomodating. Of course, it was late in the season and not very croweded but that made it that much more enjoyabe. I would recommend it to anybody staying in the area
Sep 26, 2015
Great place. Clean new and friendly. I loved this place. We will be coming back here.
Sep 25, 2015
The best KOA I stayed at. The sites were great and the views were outstanding.
Sep 25, 2015
Best KOA ever !
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
This is our favorite campground of all. Pristine, level sites. Helpful and friendly staff!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award