West Glacier KOA

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-3313

Info: 406-387-5341

Email

355 Halfmoon Flats Road

West Glacier, MT 59936

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 10, 2015
Considering the higher price you pay at KOA sites for the amenities, I don't feel we had access to all the amenities advertised. The wifi was hardly working and when it was, it was horrible to access. The kids swimming pool and other areas were closed. All the sites were so close together, it felt like a parking lot.
Aug 10, 2015
Fantastic location to West Glacier National Park! Great staff and wonderful setting!
Aug 10, 2015
Blown away by the staff, grounds and facilities! First time at a KOA, and I'm worried to try others in case of disappointment due to comparison to this place!! Thanks for the glamping experience at Glacier National Park!! - British/Wisconsin Family
Aug 10, 2015
A full serviced campground at its finest! Will be back
Aug 10, 2015
Nicely manicured spots, loved the location, great nightly meals, nice & clean & quiet. People were very kind & helpful. We plan on staying there next time!! Only complaint would be the ice cream is way over priced!
Aug 10, 2015
We loved the scenery and the location of this KOA. I was a little disappointed that the laundry room was so far from our camp spots (we stayed in the new section, spot 173) and while I was doing laundry the machines broke. I was helped my an extremely courteous KOA employee and I'm grateful for his assistance. Also, I wish that the wifi would have worked at our campsite. Overall, I'm happy!
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Campground was beautiful. Next time we will plan to stay longer
Aug 10, 2015
Wonderful facility.We appreciated the on site breakfasts and dinners. The layout is well thought out.
Aug 09, 2015
Best KOA! Love it!
Aug 09, 2015
The facilities were great, but I wish the camp ground was more trees and the hook up sites were more private
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award