West Glacier KOA

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-3313

Info: 406-387-5341

Email

355 Halfmoon Flats Road

West Glacier, MT 59936

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 26, 2016
We stayed in lodge #21, there were six of us. The accomodations were excellent. My only recommendation would be to raise the loft ceiling height when adding new lodges. Adults have to crawl around in these lofts.
Jul 26, 2016
Beautiful campground Would stay again
Jul 26, 2016
Amazing place and amazing staff! We'll be back!
Jul 26, 2016
great location to Glacier; very clean, beautiful views, accommodating- hope we can return soon!
Jul 26, 2016
We stayed 3 nights in deluxe cabin 5 and 1 night in deluxe cabin 6. Both cabins sit side by side each other and are in a beautiful setting with lush and well thought out landscaping throughout. The service was quick whenever anything was requested it was handled quickly without follow up from us. My daughter had to return in time to see the magician on Sunday night (well worth it)
Jul 25, 2016
A beautifully landscaped campground, clean & well kept. Would definitely return.
Jul 25, 2016
Great pool. Need more bathrooms and better internet.
Jul 25, 2016
The KOA is in a beautiful setting. The new showers are gorgeous. If I ever have a chance to come back, I would definitely stay there again.
Jul 25, 2016
Fabulous!
Jul 25, 2016
It was very pretty and well kept. Swimming was fun and clean. The showers were clean and nice. Easy access to the park. Over all a beautiful experience.There was a little mix up on the bill but we are working on resolving that.
Jul 25, 2016
Great location and friendly people!
Jul 25, 2016
Our stay was great. The Komfort Kabins were the perfect size. We didn't realize they had a microwave and fridge so that was a nice surprise. We ended up using the older bathrooms by the main building because the new bathrooms were always so busy.
Jul 25, 2016
Gorgeous, well cared for facility. Many amenities to choose from. Close access to West Glacier entrance. Truly enjoyed our stay.
Jul 25, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award