West Glacier KOA

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-3313

Info: 406-387-5341

Email

355 Halfmoon Flats Road

West Glacier, MT 59936

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Clean kind helpful staff good food thank you so much
Jul 10, 2016
The cabin was wonderful and spacious. The location of the park was perfect, easily accessible to Glacier NP, staff was friendly and helpful, the park was cared for and well maintained, breakfast was delicious. The only bad thing was that we had to leave.
Jul 10, 2016
Excellent in every way... great pools, cute well appointed cabins, wonderful landscaping,and super close to Glacier Park. Highly recommended !
Jul 10, 2016
Two great changes - there is now an adult only pool and the kabins have microwaves and mini fridges.
Jul 10, 2016
Clean,helpful,fun to be there.Usually stay at koa,this was the best this summer
Jul 09, 2016
.
Jul 09, 2016
Clean, fun things happening, cabins are wonderful, staff were super nice. Thanks for the great weekend.
Jul 09, 2016
Having a fridge was a nice surprise. Need mirrors in the new showers.
Jul 09, 2016
Beautiful campground in a magnificent mountain setting! Wonderful ammentities with something for everyone. The best KOA we've seen.
Jul 08, 2016
Enjoyed the location, Beautiful;>
Jul 08, 2016
Excellent clean campground! Only thing I would change would be to add maybe burgers to the evening dinner- kids really don't go for the ribs, trout or chicken.
Jul 06, 2016
Always a great place to stay
Jul 06, 2016
We really liked the campgrounds and the location was great! However, it was advertised that they served breakfast and dinner and during our stay, there was a note that it was cancelled on the door only. We did not plan to cook breakfast, so that was an inconvenience to us. Overall, I would stay at a KOA again, just don't count on the meal service.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award