Wellington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7572

Info: 620-326-8300

Email

100 South KOA Drive

Wellington, KS 67152

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 11, 2016
Efficient and very clean
Aug 10, 2016
Nice folks! We will be back!! Thank you!
Aug 09, 2016
Perfect. immaculate bathrooms including private showers. Lovely ground including pond with enormous catfish (catch and release). Friendly staff. The best KOA or any RV park we have stayed in.
Aug 08, 2016
This place was great. Pool was very clean and refreshing. Staff was friendly. Bathroom and shower house was extremely clean. I think cleaner then mine at home. Thanks for a great, relaxing stay. Will go back..
Aug 08, 2016
Staff was very helpful and enjoyable to deal with. Loved the dog yard for our 2 little girls. Easy in and out.
Aug 08, 2016
Clean and friendly campground
Aug 07, 2016
Nice park, close to I35.
Aug 07, 2016
Very friendly and competent staff. Fabulous dog area.
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Camp area very clean and well kept. All extra areas were immaculate and inviting. I would definitely come back
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Very nice facility. Sites are not all perfectly level but the rest of the facility is extremely well maintained. Second time staying here. Easy IN and easy OUT. One end of the park is for extended stay occupants and the other end is for short term. All extended stay sites were very clean and organized.
Aug 01, 2016
We only stayed one night, but the staff was friendly and helpful and the campground was well kept.
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
This site is very well kept. The staff is friendly and the sites are great! We enjoyed the pool and our fire pit.
Jul 31, 2016
Wonderful. Thank you.
Jul 30, 2016
Extremely organized, check in very quick. Bathrooms were immaculately clean! Pool small but very clear and clean. Most impressive KOA of our summer trip!
Jul 29, 2016
Staff was friendly.
Jul 28, 2016
It was nice
Jul 28, 2016
We had never stayed at a KOA before this trip. We was very impressed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The ease of getting in and out was so nice! We joined KOA so we could get discounts on the rest of our trip!!
Jul 28, 2016
Very clean and friendly.. Sites were big and level. Location is easy in and easy out ... Nice place
Jul 27, 2016
Nice people nice place
Jul 27, 2016
One of the nicer KOA we have been to.
Jul 25, 2016
Very easy in and out. Clean. layout of campground was great.
Jul 25, 2016
great place. good pool, showers, easy to find and setup.
Jul 24, 2016
Everything is so clean. The hostess was so friendly. There is plenty for the kids to do. If we ever travel through Wellington again, we will definitely stay at this KOA again!
Jul 21, 2016
Thank you!
Jul 20, 2016
close to freeway but far enough away to be quiet. Convenient. Everything was spotless. Nice pool. will be back.
Jul 19, 2016
Wonderful campground and amenities!! Will definitely stay here again!
Jul 19, 2016
It was quiet and very clean!
Jul 18, 2016
Fun for the kids, relaxation for the adults, super clean, super friendly, will be coming back again, just loved it!
Jul 18, 2016
Friendly Staff great place with lots of Shady spaces.
Jul 18, 2016
Our one night stay was great.
Jul 18, 2016
Very clean. Friendly hosts. Really nice campsite & amenities. Would stay here again!
Jul 16, 2016
Best patio site, EVER
Jul 15, 2016
Clean and friendly. Nice pool and showers. The physical layout was poor: difficult access even for pull throughs, utility hookup spacing created problems.
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
staff friendly and helpful; grounds and showers clean; only negative sorta is wish there were more shade trees in spots. kids enjoyed swimming.
Jul 13, 2016
I really liked the late check in binder and drop box. Didnt get to check facilities as we only stayed just long enough to get some sleep on our way back to Texas. We had a newer site with a really cool stone fire pit that i wish we would have time to use.
Jul 13, 2016
Convenient to I35. It's our go to Campground to spend the night when we head north to see family.
Jul 12, 2016
This KOA was immaculate...we rented the sight with table set and swing,the owner was very nice.
Jul 12, 2016
Great place no Sade though,
Jul 11, 2016
As a place to stay overnight, it's a five but since there is not much to do there I would not vacation there. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Bathrooms were sparkling. We were in a 32 ft motorhome towing.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
Clean! Nice amenities.Great restrooms and showers! Nice landscaping. Felt homey.
Jul 09, 2016
Very Nice Pace.
Jul 09, 2016
Only a one night stay but was very excellent. The facilities were as clean as any park I have been in. Keep up the good work.
Jul 08, 2016
Great pool. Very little shade
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
More trees it was too darn hot. The lady was nice
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy