Wellington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7572

Info: 620-326-8300

Email

100 South KOA Drive

Wellington, KS 67152

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 22, 2016
CLEAN, GREAT PEOPLE, VERY VERY NICE!
Aug 22, 2016
Nice clean campground. We were part of a group & I think we all enjoyed our time there. Do wish there was a place to meet in though.
Aug 22, 2016
Nice place for an over night stay. Site a little unlevel but large enough for a big rig.
Aug 22, 2016
Very nice. Good location. Close to interstate and downtown.
Aug 22, 2016
Very clean and people where over the top nice thanks had lovely time
Aug 22, 2016
We were in site 35, needs more leveling.We could not get level without lifting both rear wheels off the ground in a 38' motorhome,The rear wheels are the brake to keep it from rolling
Aug 22, 2016
The campground is small but well maintained. We stayed in one of three premium sites and it was probably one of the nicest "camp sites" we have ever seen.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Terrific place - lovely dog park - and very quiet.
Aug 17, 2016
Great stop. Very clean and comfortable.
Aug 16, 2016
Very nice campground. Bath and property was very clean. The gal at the desk was helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 15, 2016
Need a pool table. 3 great camp sites the rest were fair.
Aug 15, 2016
Nice stay for overnight
Aug 15, 2016
We usually stay here as it is a wonderful resting place on our way home from Colorado to Arkansas.
Aug 14, 2016
Nice clean campground. Loved the deluxe RV sites.
Aug 12, 2016
We stay here at least four times a year. Staff is great.
Aug 12, 2016
Great place to stay. Convenient to I35.
Aug 11, 2016
This park has a very friendly and helpful staff. It is very clean and I highly recommend it!
Aug 11, 2016
Efficient and very clean
Aug 10, 2016
Nice folks! We will be back!! Thank you!
Aug 09, 2016
Perfect. immaculate bathrooms including private showers. Lovely ground including pond with enormous catfish (catch and release). Friendly staff. The best KOA or any RV park we have stayed in.
Aug 08, 2016
This place was great. Pool was very clean and refreshing. Staff was friendly. Bathroom and shower house was extremely clean. I think cleaner then mine at home. Thanks for a great, relaxing stay. Will go back..
Aug 08, 2016
Staff was very helpful and enjoyable to deal with. Loved the dog yard for our 2 little girls. Easy in and out.
Aug 08, 2016
Clean and friendly campground
Aug 07, 2016
Nice park, close to I35.
Aug 07, 2016
Very friendly and competent staff. Fabulous dog area.
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Camp area very clean and well kept. All extra areas were immaculate and inviting. I would definitely come back
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Very nice facility. Sites are not all perfectly level but the rest of the facility is extremely well maintained. Second time staying here. Easy IN and easy OUT. One end of the park is for extended stay occupants and the other end is for short term. All extended stay sites were very clean and organized.
Aug 01, 2016
We only stayed one night, but the staff was friendly and helpful and the campground was well kept.
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
This site is very well kept. The staff is friendly and the sites are great! We enjoyed the pool and our fire pit.
Jul 31, 2016
Wonderful. Thank you.
Jul 30, 2016
Extremely organized, check in very quick. Bathrooms were immaculately clean! Pool small but very clear and clean. Most impressive KOA of our summer trip!
Jul 29, 2016
Staff was friendly.
Jul 28, 2016
It was nice
Jul 28, 2016
We had never stayed at a KOA before this trip. We was very impressed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The ease of getting in and out was so nice! We joined KOA so we could get discounts on the rest of our trip!!
Jul 28, 2016
Very clean and friendly.. Sites were big and level. Location is easy in and easy out ... Nice place
Jul 27, 2016
Nice people nice place
Jul 27, 2016
One of the nicer KOA we have been to.
Jul 25, 2016
Very easy in and out. Clean. layout of campground was great.
Jul 25, 2016
great place. good pool, showers, easy to find and setup.
Jul 24, 2016
Everything is so clean. The hostess was so friendly. There is plenty for the kids to do. If we ever travel through Wellington again, we will definitely stay at this KOA again!
Jul 21, 2016
Thank you!
Jul 20, 2016
close to freeway but far enough away to be quiet. Convenient. Everything was spotless. Nice pool. will be back.
Jul 19, 2016
Wonderful campground and amenities!! Will definitely stay here again!
Jul 19, 2016
It was quiet and very clean!
Jul 18, 2016
Fun for the kids, relaxation for the adults, super clean, super friendly, will be coming back again, just loved it!
Jul 18, 2016
Friendly Staff great place with lots of Shady spaces.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals