Weatherford KOA

2205 Tin Top Rd

Weatherford, TX 76087

Reserve: 800-562-0848

Info: 817-594-8801

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Tent Reviews

Apr 07, 2014
Had a great stay at your KOA. Very close to Ft. Worth and in a town that has lots of antique shops. Thanks for letting me stay with you!
Dec 17, 2013
Staff is always friendly, helpful and just makes the stay more pleasant. The grounds are spacious and the facilities are always clean and maintained. I am a repeat customer who always recommends the Weatherford KOA.
Nov 22, 2013
The common areas (laundry/bathrooms) were immaculate. Loved that the tent sites are in a wooded area. Downsides are that the wi-fi was so weak it was useless, and there was no onsite store.
Oct 08, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
Great residential KOA (appears so), convenient to the interstate with nice shaded sites for tent camping.
Jul 13, 2013
Stayed in a tent for three nights. The bathhouses are spotless. A bit of a walk from the tent sites. Very friendly staff, was taking a road trip through Texas and they recommended attractions to see. Awesome!!!
Jun 25, 2013
We injoyed our stay. The staff was as nice as any KOA we have ever been to. The one complaint we had was the fire-ants in the tent area. Other than that, everything was great...
Dec 11, 2012
Friendly, clean and quiet. The staff was more than helpful, the grounds were clean and quiet. I had a great time and good sleep.
Jul 31, 2012
Jul 18, 2012
Very friendly staff, great shade over the tent area, and excellent wi-fi made this one of the best KOAs I've stayed at this summer! Also, the inexpensive washers and dryers were fantastic. Kudos to the folks who run this KOA!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.