Natural Bridge / Watertown KOA

Open May 12 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-4780

Info: 315-644-4098

Email

6081 State Route 3

Natural Bridge, NY 13665

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations, Kamping Kabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 274 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 20, 2017
Spaces small for large 5thwheels with 5 slides
Jun 20, 2017
the reason it did not rate a 10 was due to the noise from Fort Drum.
Jun 19, 2017
It was good. Helpful and friendly
Jun 19, 2017
We had a pull through Thu site near the office/store and pool. Sites are hard packed dirt but very level. Enough shade but not gloomy. Very friendly employees. Only complaint is loud bombing noise from Ft Drum until early am which is not campgrounds fault.
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
The campground is in the middle of nowhere and there are no signs to indicate where it is. If we hadn't had gps we wouldn't have found it. It is very clean and has a lot af amenities. Layout of the electric, water and sewer is odd. We couldn't hook up to the sewer because it was too far away. Ok for an overnight but wouldn't stay longer.
Jun 13, 2017
brought back many memories from years ago !! hope they have a great summer
Jun 12, 2017
The staff was pleasant and helpful They were working hard at making improvements and upgrading as while it is new to them, it is not a "New campground "Kids had plenty to do and the rules were fair for all. All in all greet weekend.
Jun 12, 2017
Très bel accueil dans un camping impeccable avec ses beaux arbres.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 10, 2017
The only reason I couldn't rate this KOA was the mosquitos, other than that it was a very relaxing quiet park.
Jun 10, 2017
Extremely helpful and clean. We loved our stay at the Natural Bridge KOA. They were lovely to work with while reserving.
Jun 04, 2017
The owners and staff go out of their way to make sure everyone has a good time. Lots of activities for everyone to enjoy. All ready booked our next stay.
Jun 03, 2017
nicely shaded and well groomed friendly and helpful staff good value compared to other parks we had a black bear come to within 20 feet of our trailer twice which was interesting because we were inside at the time.
Jun 01, 2017
Everyone is really nice and they have allot of activities for kids. Got 4 stars because they need larger bathrooms for the size of the park clean just not big enough.We will be back.
Jun 01, 2017
We had a nice stay, staff was very polite and helpful.
Jun 01, 2017
Friendly staff and clean
Jun 01, 2017
Nice place to camp . Staff were very helpful and pleasant . Peaceful and quiet .
May 31, 2017
Absolutely amazing time at this camp. They provided us with a great experience and had so many activities for the kids. The lady at the front desk was caring and nice and an absolutely great person to work with while we got set up and found our place.
May 31, 2017
The grounds are clean and well kept. The staff are extremely kind and accommodating. We will definitely be scheduling another stay with them!
May 31, 2017
May 31, 2017
Great park nice and quiet. The only down side was that pulling my 11,000 lb fifth wheel out after 2 days of rain I had to put my truck into 4 wheel drive to get out of the back section. Roads in and out could use some serious gravel build up. Great ca.p host Also
May 29, 2017
May 27, 2017
A well run, organized and friendly campground with lots of trees. Would definetly stay there again if in the area.
May 26, 2017
Great stay...awesome staff and great activities for the kids! Will be back again!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again this summer!
May 25, 2017
Love the indoor pool and all the activities for the kids. Another great weekend at Natural Bridge.
May 25, 2017
wonderful reception, great sun/shade, easy hook-ups, site was hard to level trailer.
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
Très beau terrain de camping. Très tranquille, et très propre. Belles activités pour les enfants. Le personnel fort sympathique. Un terrain de camping où je compte bien me rendre à nouvea
May 24, 2017
Nice park with tall trees and lots of wooded areas. Good place to run the dog. Good washroom facilities. My 10yo enjoyed the pool. Needs a few more kid 'features' to push it up to 4 stars. Staff are very friendly and helpful and went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied. However, not much to see in the local area. Just about everything is 45-60 mins away.
May 24, 2017
Great weekend. between swimming pool, playground, and bouncey castle kept my two year old busy. Picturesque with all the pine trees but a lot of mosquitoes.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us. We do enjoy our pine trees as well. We are working on some ideas to help with the mosquitos!
May 20, 2017
May 16, 2017
May 16, 2017
May 15, 2017
We had so much fun even in the rain! The sites are huge. The staff was excellent. Very friendly. Tons of activities and candy for the kids! The bathrooms and the campground overall was very clean.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us we are glad you enjoyed your stay despite the rain. Hope you enjoy the rest of your summer.
Nov 25, 2016
Another great weekend at Natural Bridge KOA
Nov 15, 2016
I really like this campground! The indoor heated pool is awesome, staff is very friendly!
Oct 17, 2016
This is our second stay at this location. We enjoy the serenity and relaxation in the woods. The property is spotless and the staff is always ready for us at check-in and to assist when we have questions. We'll be back next season.
Oct 17, 2016
The Kampground is built among tall pine trees. The sites are large and the indoor pool is a plus for that part of New York! Personnel are very friendly and concerned about your experience being positive. Will visit again!
Oct 17, 2016
Upgrades need to be made to facilities but camping site and grounds were nice.
Oct 17, 2016
It was a nice campsite although it was quite cold. The campsites were well maintained.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Unfortunately, we cannot control the weather. Sorry.
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
2nd Year there and absolutely love it !!!
Oct 12, 2016
We enjoyed all of the activities available. The indoor pool was nice. Bathrooms clean. Staff very friendly. Sites larger than expected.
Oct 12, 2016
Our family really enjoyed our stay this past weekend at the Natural Bridge KOA. We will definitely go back. Very friendly staff and so many different activities to do!
Oct 11, 2016
Staff was very friendly and accommodating! Great lucation for us!! An additional bathroom near the far end of campground would be very useful for the campers at that end of campground. We loved it here otherwise!
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 09, 2016
Great koa campground
Oct 09, 2016
we always enjoy staying at this campground
Oct 03, 2016
very friendly staff end of season stay not too many people clean facilities
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals