Natural Bridge / Watertown KOA

Open May 12 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-4780

Info: 315-644-4098

Email

6081 State Route 3

Natural Bridge, NY 13665

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations, Kamping Kabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 342 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 16, 2017
Even with the noise from Fort Drum it was still pretty peaceful. Not a lot to do in the immediate area but it wasn't too far to drive to Alex Bay. TV throughout the campground would be nice. The owners are very friendly and accommodating
Aug 16, 2017
Staff was very professional and pleasant. Facilities and site grounds were well kept and inviting.
Aug 16, 2017
Amazing!!! Looking forward to next time!!!
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
My son lived the cabin, pool and bikes, it was peaceful and quiet. Very highly recommended to anyone, staff was courteous. Cant wait til next year
Aug 09, 2017
It was great. We really like coming to Natural Bridge. Our seven year old daughter loves the new park and riding her bike all around. We look forward to being back in the future.
Aug 09, 2017
It was great! Owners are so pleasant. Facilities are immaculate condition. Bathrooms and showers are spotless, cabin was clean and comfortable with memory foam mattresses. Lots to do for the kids, indoor pool and bounce house, huge playground etc. All around great place!
Aug 09, 2017
Natural Bridge is one of our favorite KOA's. The pine forest is beautiful (yet was incredibly buggy on our recent visit...just needed a little extra bug spray), the pool has been nicely freshened up, the new park was a hit with our kids, as are the numerous activities. The staff are friendly and one of the many reasons we love visiting. Highly recommended and will be back!
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Great spot. Will come back. Need to fix some of the sewers on the sites as they are higher than the trailer so dumping is very difficult
Aug 08, 2017
The mosquitos were completely unreal. I mean I understand bugs are out in the summer but WOW! Other then that the place was clean and nice
Aug 07, 2017
Only there for one night...just slept and left...staff seemed friendly
Aug 06, 2017
Best koa I have ever been to. Great sites (46) super clean grounds, friendly people, great facility and great activities. Scavenger hunt, coin hunt and wagon rides are great our 2 yr old loved them. 100% recommended. We will be back
Aug 05, 2017
Loved the large sites!
Aug 04, 2017
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at Natural Bridge KOA. The owners were extremely friendly and helpful. The only reason I didn't give five stars was the lack of Cable TV, but I understand that's a personal preferance. We will stay there again when visiting our son at Ft. Drum.
Aug 04, 2017
Friendly people. This is a quaint site, a little tight for big rigs but we were able to position our 42footer with our tow vehicle in place with very little problem
Aug 03, 2017
Had a great weekend. Will definitely be back.
Aug 03, 2017
Pretty trees and great wifi but that's about it. Nothing for kids...basketball court is grass and volleyball has no net. And didn't enjoy being awakened every morning by explosions and gunfire from nearby Fort Drum. We won't be back.
Aug 02, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend at Natural Bridge/Watertown KOA. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. We took part in the weekend activities and our kids had a blast! We will definitely be back!
Aug 02, 2017
Nice quiet weekend except for the big guns nearby. I wasn't impressed by the DJ show, mostly because of the loudmouth drunk. A frame bathroom lacked toilet paper. Glad I brought my own. Site was very large and clean.
Aug 02, 2017
Very nice camp ground with activities for the kids and sometimes for adults. The only draw back was the bathroom could have been a little cleaner and I think they should offer trash pickup for campers maybe have a certain time of day to have your trash out by the site and have the tractor come around and pick it up. But all in all we had a great time!
Aug 01, 2017
Junk yard next to us. I was at site 55. Site 56 had an old rusted trailer with tires off & car on it. Site was very unleveled. My front jack up all the way, rear tires off the ground. my 5th wheel only 34' long. The rest of the campground very nice, clean.& mostly leval.
Aug 01, 2017
Friendly folks and a nice quiet stay
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
Campground was great! A little too close to Ft Drum and munition practice for any future stays.
Jul 25, 2017
Really nice people that run the KOA as well the pool was lovely
Jul 24, 2017
Everything was super clean. Loved being able to bring my dogs. Thank you!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again, enjoy the rest of your summer.
Jul 24, 2017
Advertised as Natural Bridge - which is no longer a structure and the 1000 was over an hour away- vey disappointed in the unlevel site and gnats made it impossible to sit outside

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry the name of the town is Natural Bridge, we do not advertise ANYWHERE that there are caverns in the area. Unfortunately, we can't change the name of the town we are located in. We also have no control if the owners of the property still have advertisements online.
Jul 24, 2017
We liked camping there and really liked the staff especially the lady in the office.loved her.
Jul 23, 2017
Very nice. Clean bathrooms. Well kept grounds. One of the best KOAs we've been to.
Jul 23, 2017
Everything satisfactory.
Jul 23, 2017
Very polite staff. Clean showers.
Jul 22, 2017
StorE was closed 1 to 3 every day. Pool is very old, can only get in when store is open. Bounce castle was only up and running twice when we were there
Jul 21, 2017
Easy in and easy out. Very pleasant and quiet. Enjoyed the campground.
Jul 20, 2017
Very nice clean campground with all the amenities. The campground was really quiet on the Sunday night we were there with just a few RVs on site. Staff was excellent and pool was warm and fun for the kids. Bikes were also available to rent and the kids enjoyed them.
Jul 20, 2017
Friendly staff, quiet, shaded sites. Nice indoor pool.
Jul 18, 2017
This was our first time staying at a KOA. The owners were wonderful and the campground has huge spacious Lots! Pictures don't do it justice highly recommend
Jul 18, 2017
Staff was wonderful. Kids enjoyed the activities offered to them. Pool was great! We will be back!
Jul 17, 2017
Wonderful friendly staff. Nice quiet in the forest feel. Great pool. Will give it another star when the dog area is finished.
Jul 16, 2017
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Facilities were clean and fresh. Hookups worked well. Site was open and we did not feel packed in. We enjoyed the trees and birds. Quiet enough for a good sleep, the artillery noise from Camp Drum could not be heard inside our trailer and could only be heard if you listened carefully outside - it sounded like distant thunder. No traffic noise at all.
Jul 12, 2017
We love this campground. This was our 4th stay and everyone is very helpful, especially Brian and Amber.
Jul 12, 2017
was a great stay ,arrived @9pm and driven to our site, very nice setting in the woods would stay again
Jul 11, 2017
Great weekend!
Jul 07, 2017
The staff was friendly the heated pool was great, the lots are a fair size. We were in a site that had a lot of tree coverage if you like that. I don't especially, if you have dogs a lot of mud and dirt. I didn't bring mine this time but it would of been messy. Grass is needed back there. Site 50 lots of tree. Over all good stay. Its all in that you make it.
Jul 07, 2017
Incredibly friendly and welcoming. Fun activities over the holiday. We are looking forward to our next stay.
Jul 06, 2017
Our stay was, without a doubt, one of the most pleasant stays at a campground EVER! The staff was friendly and personable, and the restrooms very clean. I didn't see a single spider in the shower room/restroom, and believe me, I look for them because of my fear. lol Our walk to our campsite was like a walk in the woods every single day. It was beautiful and peaceful. I was sad to leave.
Jul 06, 2017
very nice campground-very quiet-hosts were very helpful
Jul 06, 2017
The staff at this KOA is wonderful, always keeping on top of any known problems that arise. Lots of activities, grounds are well kept. We love it here and will keep coming back.
Jul 06, 2017
Brian made us feel very welcome when we checked in. Gave us a lot of information on things to do in the area. The campground itself was in a treed area which made it feel more like "camping". A great place to use as a base to see other things in the area.
Jul 06, 2017
Our 8-year-old daughter says "awesome". Well kept, kids liked the pool and free-to-borrow karts and disc golf. Friendly and helpful hosts. Our only disappointment was how far away it was from Watertown as we had booked thinking it was close to hwy 81.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals