Washington DC / Capitol KOA

Open March 1 - November 25

Reserve: 800-562-0248

Info: 410-923-2771

Email

768 Cecil Avenue North - PO Box 9

Millersville, MD 21108

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 13, 2015
My stay was very enjoyable. The staff were very accommodating and I will definetly be staying here again when I make my way to this area.
Aug 13, 2015
Great staff! Very welcoming!
Aug 13, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Good proximity to the Washington. The kids enjoyed the bouncy balloon and chess. The site was amazingly quiet, considering just how close it was to the highway. Very treed
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Loved the cabin!
Aug 10, 2015
Liked having the shuttle to DC. Campground was nice. Employees in the store were nice. Louis the shuttle driver was nice. Lifeguard at the pool looked bored / disinterested ... Accomodations were nice.
Aug 09, 2015
The cabin was very nice
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
We arrived with our tent but decided to get a cabin for the night as we'd been traveling for a while. We ended up having a great time meeting our neighbours on each side of the cabin.
Aug 07, 2015
Très bien accueil et service et très propre bravo et merci pour tous à la prochaine
Aug 05, 2015
We rented a deluxe cabin which was clean, included all the necessities, and the staff was helpful when we needed extra things to facilitate our stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy