Warsaw / Dream Lake KOA

4391 Old Buffalo Road

Warsaw, NY 14569

Reserve: 800-562-0843

Info: 585-786-5172

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Rental Rv's Reviews

Oct 15, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
The website and sign on building read that there is a Game room. No arcade games at all, like other KOAs. Snack bar is barely open. Campground is peaceful.
Jul 29, 2013
MY WIFE AND I WERE DISAPPOINTED IN THE FACT THAT THE BROCHURE STATED THERE WOULD BE BREAKFAST AVAILABLE ON THE WEEKENDS BUT THERE WAS NONE.THE GRANDCHILDREN WERE LOOKING FORWARD TO SWIMMING, BUT THE SWIMMING AREA WAS CLOSED.CHRISTMAS IN JULY WAS A LAUGH,AND NOT A GOOD ONE EITHER. WE WENT ON A WAGON RIDE WITH SANTA, AFTER THAT HE GAVE OUT GIFTS[BOUGHT BY THE PARENT] BUT THERE WAS NO PARTY
Jul 20, 2013
Nice, quiet campground. The trailer we rented was clean. Personnel very friendly. Only complaints would be that the increase in price for a trailer on water was too much more ($30 more) when we were quoted a price of $89 and told it was a little more on water. Plus we had 3 adults (my daughter) and were charged extra for her.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
we really enjoyed our stay-nice and quiet. Enough to do for our family. The problem that I do have with the campsite in dreamlake is that they charge for our relatives to come visit us for the evening. Our relatives have five people in their family. so we paid for them. Felt funny for them to have to pay. why do they need to be charged??? pls respond by email thanks..
Jun 25, 2013
Oct 10, 2012
I would of rated the stay five stars and extremely likely but the trailer had a bad smell to it from the toilet. As long as we used a deoderant spray constantly we mcouldn't smell it. It was there even before we used it. I really like the campgrounds and people that own it. We don't own a tent or trailer and enjoy staying in rentals with toilets.
Sep 04, 2012
Staff was friendly and helpful, but the trailer was not clean enough for me.
Aug 22, 2012
Had a great time. Fishing was awesome. Employees very friendly and helpful. Will camp there again! (wish they had a pool though)
Aug 14, 2012
Had a great time. The staff was freindly and helpfull. Accomidations were better than expected. The kids loved it. Thank You!
Aug 05, 2012
We stayed for a night in the pop up. The pop upnwas nice and clean. The next day was 95 and the a/ c froze up but we still enjoyed ourselves.
Jul 17, 2012
Jun 28, 2012
Jun 11, 2012
Clean campground and very friendly staff

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.