Wapakoneta KOA

Open March 12 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-9872

Info: 419-738-6016

Email

14719 Cemetery Road

Wapakoneta, OH 45895

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

May 24, 2016
Great place! Great staff!
May 23, 2016
Really cute, little place. Loved how everybody was friendly.
May 23, 2016
The putt-putt course needs some maintenance, or else I would have given 5 stars.
Apr 16, 2016
Drove in and went to sleep. Little interaction with campground, but it was very clean and the staff were very friendly!
Sep 11, 2015
Arrived after office was closed (my responsibility) but in the morning encountered a courteous manager who took interest in what I was doing and needed.
Sep 10, 2015
It was crowded and everyone was having a good time.
Aug 18, 2015
Everybody in my family like it, my kids love the playground and the arcade and my wife love the condition of the restrooms.
Aug 11, 2015
Great ! Clean ! Friendly! Pizza was great ! Bath and showers super nice ! Very kid friendly!
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 07, 2015
The owner Deb was very willing to accommodate our party even on short notice. People were nice and friendly there. Quiet but fun. Nice play ground and field area for the children. Tent sites offer shade. Will definitely go there again.
Jul 28, 2015
Problems with the wood and the fire pits. Wood was damp and did not light well at all. Ok campsite, but probably not come back.
Jul 09, 2015
Tent sites were wet, so they upgraded us.
Jul 06, 2015
Jun 24, 2015
Friendly staff
Jun 23, 2015
Very nice CG for our Aframe Tech Rally. Staff very nice and CG very clean
Aug 11, 2014
Nice campground. Friendly staff. Clean pool. Love watching the fireflies!
Jul 23, 2014
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals