Wapakoneta KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-9872

Info: 419-738-6016


14719 Cemetery Road

Wapakoneta, OH 45895

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations, Fifth Wheel Rental

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Sep 11, 2015
Arrived after office was closed (my responsibility) but in the morning encountered a courteous manager who took interest in what I was doing and needed.
Sep 10, 2015
It was crowded and everyone was having a good time.
Aug 18, 2015
Everybody in my family like it, my kids love the playground and the arcade and my wife love the condition of the restrooms.
Aug 11, 2015
Great ! Clean ! Friendly! Pizza was great ! Bath and showers super nice ! Very kid friendly!
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 07, 2015
The owner Deb was very willing to accommodate our party even on short notice. People were nice and friendly there. Quiet but fun. Nice play ground and field area for the children. Tent sites offer shade. Will definitely go there again.
Jul 28, 2015
Problems with the wood and the fire pits. Wood was damp and did not light well at all. Ok campsite, but probably not come back.
Jul 09, 2015
Tent sites were wet, so they upgraded us.
Jul 06, 2015
Jun 24, 2015
Friendly staff
Jun 23, 2015
Very nice CG for our Aframe Tech Rally. Staff very nice and CG very clean
Aug 11, 2014
Nice campground. Friendly staff. Clean pool. Love watching the fireflies!
Jul 23, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
I am used to camping at larger and more tent-focused campgrounds but this was a lovely place. It had nice cabins for the family that isn't so tent-friendly. The staff was always around and very friendly. The playground and areas were clean and fun. Only thing was the pool was a bit dirty and didn't smell of chlorine. Great time!
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
It was awesome, staff was friendly. The facility was very well kept and CLEAN. One of the best KOA campgrounds we have stayed in.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy