Wapakoneta KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 419-738-6016

Info: 419-738-6016

Email

14719 Cemetery Road

Wapakoneta, OH 45895

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 10, 2017
Great location off I75 with the convenience comes road noise as one would expect. Operators were very friendly - great stop over location for travelling south and returning home.
Apr 10, 2017
We always stay here on our return trip home. Easy pull through sites. Friendly, accommodating owners. Love the fact that after a long day traveling on the road, you can order home made pizza and wings that is delivered to your door.
Apr 10, 2017
The camp was very clean and level. A great place for an over night stay when travelling or a longer stay.
Apr 09, 2017
Very friendly, clean. Level sites.
Apr 09, 2017
Always stay here when we are travelling Great park Great people
Apr 09, 2017
Always a great place to stop. It looks like you have made some great improvements from our last visit, and we thought the park was great before.
Apr 09, 2017
Our needs were met cheerfully. Couldn't ask for anything more!
Apr 09, 2017
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Their wifi was excellent, we were able to catch up on news & email.
Apr 08, 2017
Excellent!
Apr 08, 2017
Best little park in Ohio. Great people, fantastic pizza. John and Debbie are the best.
Apr 08, 2017
Very neat and well maintained grounds. Friendly staff. Good wifi and lots of cable TV channels. They led us to our site and and made sure we got set up ok in horrible weather conditions.
Apr 07, 2017
Very nice and clean site. Very good wifi Reception personal very friendly and fast service...
Apr 07, 2017
The site was very nice, level and big. Also loved being able to order dinner there after a long day of driving and arriving in the middle of a cold storm.
Apr 07, 2017
Very friendly,good equipment and hook-ups.
Apr 07, 2017
Apr 07, 2017
Staff very sympathic,
Apr 07, 2017
Love to stay here. Very friendly staff and very very clean.
Apr 06, 2017
Nice, Nice people and a great park. Well maintained and great amenities. Pizza and wings are great!
Apr 06, 2017
very nice campground. Clean restrooms.
Apr 06, 2017
This is our favorite KOA campground! Always so clean and tidy, very friendly hosts and pizza delivered to your site. How good is that!
Apr 06, 2017
A nice park with friendly staff!
Apr 06, 2017
Apr 06, 2017
Fifth time we stayed there. Good location. Efficent in processing customers. Neat and clean. Pizza delivered to RV good and a great idea.
Apr 05, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. We had trouble with our fridge Apr. 3 and the gentleman came right to us to help. Thankyou
Apr 05, 2017
I favorite stop on our way home from Florida. Clean, friendly staff. Great Pizza
Apr 04, 2017
very clean and very helpful and friendly nice dog run will be back again
Apr 04, 2017
We had en excellent stay at the campgrounds and found the owners to be very helpful and genuinely friendly during our stay.
Apr 04, 2017
Our stay here is always pleasant. The Owners are always great..The propane cost could be lower,
Apr 04, 2017
Apr 04, 2017
Apr 04, 2017
Great last stop for Ontario snowbirds returning home. Location and facilities are excellent and the service is friendly. We'll be back.
Apr 04, 2017
Very clean nice big bathrooms
Apr 03, 2017
One of the nicest Koa. Friendly staff.
Apr 03, 2017
Usually this is a stay after a long drive, always happy to arrive there! Pleasant reception and can highly recommend the pizza!
Apr 03, 2017
Very nice overnight campground. Clean and appealing. Nice owners, very clean usable laundry.
Apr 03, 2017
Always enjoy staying there. Thanks for helping us to find a dish friendly site.
Apr 03, 2017
Second time I stayed here on my trek back north. Most amazing helpful hosts at this park
Apr 03, 2017
Very clean, helpful and friendly they filled our propane for us they came to the site removed it from the rig filled it and hooked it back up a total service park they even deliver food would definitely recommend and would stay again.
Apr 03, 2017
Loved the camp but haven't gotten our e-mail receipt yet.
Apr 03, 2017
The hosts cannot do enough for you. They will deliver food, etc to your site. They thank you for staying there. Very clean & nice. Top rate In all ways.
Apr 03, 2017
Great staff and very clean park with everything you need ! Excellent stay
Apr 02, 2017
The facilities were very clean & hosts were extremely welcoming! The playground equipment was very worn, but otherwise, it was a very nice place to camp for the weekend!
Apr 02, 2017
Clean and bright place and employees seem genuinely happy that you are there.
Apr 02, 2017
Owners were very nice, but the sites are way too narrow. Our slide hung over our neighbor's patio / picnic table! Really only suitable for small TT's or no slides!
Apr 02, 2017
Great location for our return trip from florida.would use on the southbound trip but was closed, so we stopped in Blufton all we need is hydro. Thanks
Apr 02, 2017
This KOA is very convenient for our over night stops. We have used it several times over the years and have seen yearly improvements in the facilities.The owners are very friendly and supper delivered to your door is a nice touch. Jack Smye
Apr 01, 2017
Just an overnight on our way south. Was excellent!
Apr 01, 2017
This KOA has exceeded my expectations again! I was met with a friendly smile and escorted to a GREAT level site. THANKS AGAIN!!!
Apr 01, 2017
camping excellent and internet excellent, cable excellent
Apr 01, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals