Wapakoneta KOA

14719 Cemetery Road

Wapakoneta, OH 45895

Reserve: 800-562-9872

Info: 419-738-6016

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 29, 2014
Very nice campground... Clean facility, friendly staff!
Aug 29, 2014
Very clean and well kept campground. And everyone was very friendly!
Aug 27, 2014
Wonderful peoople.... pristine campground. They take great care of me everytime I am here.
Aug 27, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Great site great hosts. Guest fee $7 way out of line.
Aug 26, 2014
Love it there! Very nice and friendly.
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
After making reservation while heading north on I-75, arriving after office was closed, the check in process was easy. Debbie advised us of our site number and exact instructions exiting the interstate. A very clean and quiet campground . Will stay again if our travels take is by there.
Aug 25, 2014
You have an A1 campground. Super clean. You were so helpful to me and my computer. Thank you very much.
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Best koa ever
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Had a good time at your park. Very courteous and helpful to our Winnebago group
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 22, 2014
Great place! Clean, spacious sites & very friendly hosts! Nice laundry area & spotless bathrooms. Stayed the prior week for 1 nite & returned for 2 nites on return trip. Would definitely stay here again.
Aug 20, 2014
Debbie & John did a great job in making our Winnebago Club Outing a GREAT SUCCESS. Their staff were also great.
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
Super clean facilities, friendly and helpful staff. The pool is wonderful! Wish we'd had more time to stay and play.
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
was a great relaxing holiday. Love it at KOA camp grounds
Aug 19, 2014
Friendly, clean.
Aug 19, 2014
Great campground. Awesome staff and managers. One of cleanest KOAs,you will ever stay at.
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Campground is very nice, clean and well maintained. Owners are very helpful. Only complaint is the pull through sites are very narrow for Motorhomes with slides. Better suited for trailers or smaller fifth wheels.
Aug 18, 2014
We stayed for 4 weeks there while our house was being remodeled. Our stay was fabulous, everyone was very courteous and friendly.
Aug 18, 2014
Sites too close together. Dog Walks ok, not great.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
Perfect traveler access with great sites and amenities. Will definitely stay again
Aug 17, 2014
Excellent campground, very clean & friendly. Staff is excellent. We love their pizza!
Aug 16, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff put us in a perfect spot for a one night stay. Facility very well kept. Should have planned to stay longer!
Aug 15, 2014
One of the best KOA's we have stayed in during the last 6 months. Clean and well maintained. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Pizza is great!
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
The staff is most accommodating, friendly, and helpful. And great cooks! We love that this KOA offers a very reasonably priced snack/pizza menu, delivered to the site piping hot with a smile. The restrooms were very clean. We shall return.
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
VERY nice. Only need to fix the "game room". One cue, no chalk, video game did not work. Everything else was wonderful.
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Overnight layover only. We have nothing negative to report. Laundry room might have been a little more user friendly.
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Great place to bring your children or grandchildren.
Aug 11, 2014
We had a great time and the owners/workers were all very polite, helpful and felt like we had known them for a long time!!
Aug 11, 2014
We had a great time. The personal were very helpfull and very frindly.
Aug 11, 2014
The weather was great and so were the people. We enjoyed so much our group , River City Winnes reserved for next year. Loved the Cherry Ice Cream.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Loved watching John setting RV's into there sites. He and Debbie are masters at customer service. Grandkids loved the pool and the playground. Great weather and had a great time. Thanks again.
Aug 11, 2014
The campground is nice the hosts were friendly just a little too expensive and campers too close together.
Aug 11, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.