Wapakoneta KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 419-738-6016

Info: 419-738-6016

Email

14719 Cemetery Road

Wapakoneta, OH 45895

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 01, 2016
We had a blast. The only problem was internet codes didn't work
Jul 27, 2016
Very nice campground and staff !
Jul 27, 2016
Very Clean and everything in the Cabin worked really well.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
We enjoyed staying at the Deluxe cabin. It had all the amenities that we were looking for. Also the campground was fun as it offered guests a swimming pool, bingo, horseshoes, miniature golf, a game room, etc. The only suggestion would be to maybe add a hot tub but other than that it was a fabulous getaway!
Jul 22, 2016
Nice, clean cabin. Enjoyed the air conditioning and tv. The pool was very nice also.
Jul 22, 2016
Very pleasant staff. Relaxing family atmosphere.
Jul 11, 2016
Very helpful staff
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
As always enjoyed our visit. The park is always neat and clean, and the staff is pleasant and courteous. Only one small problem - the odor from the septic system seemed to be considerably stronger than we recall from previous visits. If it from a maintenance problem We hope it can be resolved soon.
Jul 05, 2016
Best Koa I have stayed in summer of 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Very plesant, clean and relaxing place to stay. The oweners made you feel very at home. The food they have is great! You don't need to bring your own food...the food they have on the menu is like 5 star. Look forward to staying again.
Jul 01, 2016
Great place. The staff was extremely Professional. The Camp grounds were immaculate and quiet. Beats a Hotel or Motel hands down. We loved the Cabin. Our Dogs were far better off there than in a closed up Motel room.. Food is great. I recommend the wings.. All in all a very pleasant stay well worth the money spent..
Jun 14, 2016
Great stay, clean campground, nice amenities for the kids. Can't wait to stay again!
Jun 09, 2016
We love this KOA. The owners are super friendly and accommodating and the grounds are second to none. We recently stayed in one of their deluxe cabins and it was perfect. It had all the conveniences of home. No wonder this little getaway trip was what my son chose for our family to do for his 12th birthday. Can't wait to go back!
Jun 02, 2016
A very friendly and well maintained campground, I wish we had been able to stay longer but we will definitely be back
Jun 01, 2016
So many activities! Friendly staff.
May 31, 2016
Very friendly people, felt like a tight knit community. Very clean grounds and I LOVE that you don't discriminate against dog breeds. It's a wonderful thing to be able to bring our furry loved ones with us. Thank you.
May 24, 2016
Very clean well kept grounds always a great stay!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award