Wapakoneta KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 419-738-6016

Info: 419-738-6016

Email

14719 Cemetery Road

Wapakoneta, OH 45895

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 11, 2017
Great helpful staff , nice level sites and nice touch with the food delivery
Apr 11, 2017
Super friendly, very well kept, sites were flat, large and clean. They even have food and ice cream! We will return!
Apr 11, 2017
Very friendly staff, nice grounds and easy excess to I-75
Apr 11, 2017
You folks remembered us and treated us respectfully and so friendly. Thanks and see you at the end of the year. Dena C Eames, retired
Apr 11, 2017
very clean place! one of the cleanest, most friendly koa's we've stayed at.
Apr 11, 2017
Stayed one night Nice park
Apr 11, 2017
Apr 11, 2017
Staff very friendly and willing to assist campers when necessary
Apr 10, 2017
well treated good service
Apr 10, 2017
Love this KOA. It is our favorite in the US. Been there for 9 or ten years going to Florida and stay coming back. Clean,well kept and John and Debbie are awesome and really go beyond making you feel welcomed.
Apr 10, 2017
I guess you could say it's my favorite campground in Ohio. Great place to stay. Can't say enough positive about it.
Apr 10, 2017
We've stayed at this KOA several times on the way back from our Florida vacation. The grounds are lovely(even at the end of winter). They are always friendly and accommodating. They make us feel like family. Debbie always mentions that we could use some of our reward points. This year, it paid for our membership renewal plus. It is lovely here.
Apr 10, 2017
Always friendly and park is very clean and updated
Apr 10, 2017
Great location off I75 with the convenience comes road noise as one would expect. Operators were very friendly - great stop over location for travelling south and returning home.
Apr 10, 2017
We always stay here on our return trip home. Easy pull through sites. Friendly, accommodating owners. Love the fact that after a long day traveling on the road, you can order home made pizza and wings that is delivered to your door.
Apr 10, 2017
The camp was very clean and level. A great place for an over night stay when travelling or a longer stay.
Apr 09, 2017
Very friendly, clean. Level sites.
Apr 09, 2017
Always stay here when we are travelling Great park Great people
Apr 09, 2017
Always a great place to stop. It looks like you have made some great improvements from our last visit, and we thought the park was great before.
Apr 09, 2017
Our needs were met cheerfully. Couldn't ask for anything more!
Apr 09, 2017
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Their wifi was excellent, we were able to catch up on news & email.
Apr 08, 2017
Excellent!
Apr 08, 2017
Best little park in Ohio. Great people, fantastic pizza. John and Debbie are the best.
Apr 08, 2017
Very neat and well maintained grounds. Friendly staff. Good wifi and lots of cable TV channels. They led us to our site and and made sure we got set up ok in horrible weather conditions.
Apr 07, 2017
Very nice and clean site. Very good wifi Reception personal very friendly and fast service...
Apr 07, 2017
The site was very nice, level and big. Also loved being able to order dinner there after a long day of driving and arriving in the middle of a cold storm.
Apr 07, 2017
Very friendly,good equipment and hook-ups.
Apr 07, 2017
Apr 07, 2017
Staff very sympathic,
Apr 07, 2017
Love to stay here. Very friendly staff and very very clean.
Apr 06, 2017
Nice, Nice people and a great park. Well maintained and great amenities. Pizza and wings are great!
Apr 06, 2017
very nice campground. Clean restrooms.
Apr 06, 2017
This is our favorite KOA campground! Always so clean and tidy, very friendly hosts and pizza delivered to your site. How good is that!
Apr 06, 2017
A nice park with friendly staff!
Apr 06, 2017
Apr 06, 2017
Fifth time we stayed there. Good location. Efficent in processing customers. Neat and clean. Pizza delivered to RV good and a great idea.
Apr 05, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. We had trouble with our fridge Apr. 3 and the gentleman came right to us to help. Thankyou
Apr 05, 2017
I favorite stop on our way home from Florida. Clean, friendly staff. Great Pizza
Apr 04, 2017
very clean and very helpful and friendly nice dog run will be back again
Apr 04, 2017
We had en excellent stay at the campgrounds and found the owners to be very helpful and genuinely friendly during our stay.
Apr 04, 2017
Our stay here is always pleasant. The Owners are always great..The propane cost could be lower,
Apr 04, 2017
Apr 04, 2017
Apr 04, 2017
Great last stop for Ontario snowbirds returning home. Location and facilities are excellent and the service is friendly. We'll be back.
Apr 04, 2017
Very clean nice big bathrooms
Apr 03, 2017
One of the nicest Koa. Friendly staff.
Apr 03, 2017
Usually this is a stay after a long drive, always happy to arrive there! Pleasant reception and can highly recommend the pizza!
Apr 03, 2017
Very nice overnight campground. Clean and appealing. Nice owners, very clean usable laundry.
Apr 03, 2017
Always enjoy staying there. Thanks for helping us to find a dish friendly site.
Apr 03, 2017
Second time I stayed here on my trek back north. Most amazing helpful hosts at this park
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps