Visalia / Sequoia National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0540

Info: 559-651-0544


7480 Avenue 308

Visalia, CA 93291

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Special Reviews

Apr 13, 2015
it was fine ......
Mar 31, 2015
We stayed for 2 nights at KOA-Visalia and it was a wonderful experience. We had so much fun, most especially the kids.The service personnel are very efficient and friendly.
Dec 31, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
everything about the stay was great except for the so called reading light. This is a small thing, but for someone who likes to read before sleeping it is a larger problem. The light was a joke and did not put out enough light for any positive usage. It could easily be much much better with a little more thought and brightness. Also the bath house next to my cabin was out of order.
Aug 04, 2014
We stayed in a two room cabin and had at least 6 roaches that we saw, even in our suitcase and food. Imagine how many there really were. Have never encountered this in any KOA. Flies were overwhelming and prevented us from eating outdoors, ruining our camping experience. Finally staff persons were not knowledgeable re: local tour attractions and this spoiled 2 days activities for us.
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
I love, love, love, Eunice and Desy. They helped to make our stay very pleasant. They were professional while still managing to treat us like close friends. I will definitely stay at this KOA if I'm ever in the Visalia area again. Our cabin was very clean and comfortable as were the restrooms and showers. Loved the pool and ice cream social!!
May 19, 2014
The Staff there was amazing. We had a family reunion there this weekend and they couldn't have made it any easier or pleasant.
Apr 18, 2014
Good service and the staff are accommodating. Clean bathroom.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals