Visalia / Sequoia National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0540

Info: 559-651-0544

Email

7480 Avenue 308

Visalia, CA 93291

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Special Reviews

Apr 13, 2017
Mar 30, 2017
We got into the KOA after the office closed. Our Kabin was very nice and it was great to have a bathroom in it. Our only complaint was that we were unable to do laundry. The KOA uses a laundry card. The card and soap can only be purchased in the office so we were unable to do it. Bummer
Jan 17, 2017
The office staff was great. Except for 1 cranky guy in golf cart. The lady in office sent us to best place ever for breakfast. Silver hair fox in office was super kind. Cabin was adorable. The $10 per visitors fee was unfair, so all the people we hadn't seen in 2 yrs left!
Dec 27, 2016
Second time staying in a cabin in December and we loved it. Only downside is that it's very cold and the space heaters in the cabins do not have temperature settings so it gets super hot in there and not comfortable to sleep but too cold with them off. This year we took our own space heater and we were fine.
Sep 29, 2016
Everything was clean and ready for us. Staff was friendly and helpful. We had a great time!
Sep 25, 2016
Disappointed with access to Wi-Fi. If you want access to anything other than email, forget it.
Jul 13, 2016
The cabin we stayed in was extremely clean and smelled great !
Jul 01, 2016
While we love staying at KOAs, this particular one has been our least favorite. The rec room was in need of a good clean and our cabin had a dirty towel and someone's dusty face mask.
Jun 25, 2016
Very friendly staff. I liked the amenities at this KOA. Lots of things for kids and families to do. The only thing that was an issue was the distance from the Sequoia National Park. We drove 40 minutes each day just to get to the park entrance.
Apr 18, 2016
Well maintained campground - clean and pretty landscaping. Friendly office staff.
Apr 16, 2016
We absolutely loved our stay at Visalia/Sequoia National Park KOA. We rented one of their cabins with a half bathroom. The prices were very reasonable and the staff and owners were very friendly. It was about a 45 minute drive to the Sequoia entrance and about an hour and a half to Kings Canyon. Perfect location because it had everything that we needed in that area (stores, gas, restaurants).
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps