Visalia / Sequoia National Park KOA

7480 Avenue 308

Visalia, CA 93291

Reserve: 800-562-0540

Info: 559-651-0544

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

Campground Reviews

Apr 21, 2014
We had a very relaxing long weekend and really enjoyed that our dogs had just as great of a stay in the K9 park. The people were very nice and inviting. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Apr 20, 2014
We will go back
Apr 20, 2014
Dislike the laundry card - like the facilities, grounds & staff.
Apr 19, 2014
Apr 18, 2014
Good service and the staff are accommodating. Clean bathroom.
Apr 18, 2014
A Great place to Camp!
Apr 18, 2014
The park and all facilities were kept very clean. The staff was extremely friendly! They really went above and beyond! After being on the road for a week with 5 kids I really needed to do laundry. Unfortunately I didn't have $10 cash deposit for the laundry card. Brigette was sweet enough to lend it to me. She was so kind and sweet!
Apr 17, 2014
I would have preferred for the pool and hot tub to be usable in April. The weather is warm enough. Eunice was awsome
Apr 15, 2014
Last weekend was our first stay at the Visalia/Sequoia KOA. We were delighted to see that their sites were very accommodating to big rigs. Wifi reception was excellent ($3 per day additional cost was fine). Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Grassy sites were a little overgrown but were being mowed the day we left. We'd stay there again!
Apr 14, 2014
Overnighter. Roomy site, well kept grounds.
Apr 13, 2014
Apr 13, 2014
The kamp grounds were clean and felt very friendly upon entry till the time you left. We'll be back through on our next trip. Thanks
Apr 13, 2014
Apr 12, 2014
Good location if you planning to travel kings canyon/sequoia. KOA associates are very kind especially owner(eunice). They offer free coffee in the morning. Restroom with shower is so clean. No free wifi is not a big deal!!!
Apr 10, 2014
Nice park, decent green spaces, only complaint is the WIFI that is advertised as free isn't
Apr 09, 2014
Was disappointed the WIFI was not free as stated on your website and brochure. Staff very friendly but we noted most guests were escorted to their sites but we were not. Great recycle bins
Apr 08, 2014
I was really happy until the people next to me taped a fluorescent light to the tree and partied till after midnight. Obviously not a 10:00 quiet time here! Couldn't sleep till after that.
Apr 07, 2014
Apr 07, 2014
Everyone was super friendly made sure my stay was the best it could be. I would suggest you go back to "free" internet. I had a hard time logging on to the Linkwhatever it was, and had to re-log in every time I left the park and came back!! Most places once I log in my computer/phone remembers and connects automatically. There were time when I never left the park and still had to re-log in.
Apr 07, 2014
No complaints here. Eunice and Mary are very friendly and competent. Thanks for the ice cream Eunice. :) See you next year!
Apr 07, 2014
Beautiful campground...neat, clean, flowers, great staff. will definitely return.
Apr 06, 2014
The staff was excellent and accommodating after we had a mechanical issue with our RV. The grounds are well kept and everything worked. Thank you all for a pleasant stay!
Apr 06, 2014
Apr 06, 2014
Apr 06, 2014
Apr 05, 2014
Our 3rd stay at this KOA. Nice folks, helpful and accomodating. Only reason I didn't give them a 10 was no free WiFi.
Apr 01, 2014
Mar 31, 2014
We liked our stay and everything went well. Sequoia nation park was unbelievable.
Mar 30, 2014
Mar 29, 2014
I was disapointed that you now have to pay for WiFi now. We need the internet.
Mar 28, 2014
Mar 28, 2014
Mar 27, 2014
GOOD STAY. EXCELLENT STAFF.
Mar 27, 2014
This is a pretty, well maintained park. The managers/owners are super nice and helpful. We always stay here when passing thru California.
Mar 26, 2014
There was dog poop everywhere! Obviously many people don't clean after their dogs - neither does the staff. Prices were high for what they offerred
Mar 25, 2014
The people on site were VERY pleasant, and I enjoyed my stay. I was disappointed by the cost of WiFi at this location.
Mar 24, 2014
just passin through on our way takin our boys & friend & her kids to Disneyland
Mar 24, 2014
Nice campground, well maintained. Nearby industrial noise kept us awake, but not the fault of the campground.
Mar 23, 2014
Eunice, the owner, is very friendly and helpful. She goes out of her way to make your visit pleasant. And the staff are also friendly and helpful.
Mar 20, 2014
I did tent camping for one night and while I appreciated the fact that no other campers were near me so I could have some quiet, my tent site was situated next to a busy road that kept me up most of the night.
Mar 18, 2014
Mar 18, 2014
Mar 16, 2014
Mar 14, 2014
Mar 11, 2014
This KOA is very convenient to sequoia park only 45 min away well worth it to drive up and back to a very clean and organized and friendly staff. my family and I loved it and look forward to staying again in the near future. Thank you KOA
Mar 11, 2014
Fine for an overnight stay. Some construction upgrades in progress. Nice grassy dog park.
Mar 11, 2014
Wifi not free -only free for 30 min then $4 for 24hrs. Should be free as at most KOA campgrounds. Rest of facilities good. Laundry excellent.
Mar 10, 2014
This was the most expensive KOA on our trip and then they added a charge if you needed more than 30 minutes of WiFi. 30 minutes was not enough.
Mar 10, 2014
We were "late arrivals" on March 7 - the registration was waiting for us. I went into the office the next morning and was greeting by very friendly staff. The park is clean and tidy and the spaces ample to handle our coach and trailer. All the hook ups worked. We will come back again. Thanks for nice accommodations.
Mar 09, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.