Virginia Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4150

Info: 757-428-1444

Email

1240 General Booth Boulevard

Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 02, 2015
I was extended stay for about 2 1/2 yrs had great neighbors and the staff was great ....you all were there when i needed a place to live ....i will surely recomend to everyone to come and stay at the va beach koa..thankyou
Jul 02, 2015
The park was very nice! Grassy areas for each site (expected sandy areas b/c it is located at the beach). Only complaint was the showers. Clean and individual but the smell was terrible! And the shower heads were old. Aside from that, very pleasant stay! Will be returning!
Jul 02, 2015
Our 50 amp site was under many trees which did not allow us to use our satellite. They did have cable hook ups. We were parked near the office and every time a worker drove by in a golf cart, dust kicked up onto our RV and motorcycle. This was a very upsetting.
Jul 02, 2015
We like this campground and will return. We called late for reservations so did not get our favorite spot.
Jul 02, 2015
we were only there one night, but I would definitely return to stay a few days. The facilities were great and well cared for campground. Staff was very helpful and sites were nice.
Jul 01, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Handy capped bathroom needs to udated and cleaned.
Jun 30, 2015
It was awesome and a great place to have our first camping stay! We will be back!!
Jun 30, 2015
The people were extremely helpful and kind. The campground was clean and there were a lot of activities for the kids. It's also in a great location.
Jun 30, 2015
Great time , at KOA. Va beach will be back. Staff was very helpful in getting next resevation setup.
Jun 30, 2015
I was very disappointed. The water and power lookup for our neighbor was under our awning, we had to clean food and dirty diapers out of the fire ring to use it and the bite smelled as if it had been used as a toilet
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Steve from maintenance was wonderful! very helpful and went above and beyond! thank you.
Jun 29, 2015
Staff is very friendly and always helpful if you need anything. Second time we visited and would definitely recommend it! Connie, Ontario, Canada
Jun 29, 2015
This camping was awesome except the rain and mud!! Staff is excellent
Jun 29, 2015
Nice place well kept. Bit disorganized in the office however the office staff was very courteous.
Jun 29, 2015
The staff worked hard to keep everything moving. Nice home away from home. Loved the F18 fly over
Jun 29, 2015
Sure was good. No hot water for both showers at your bath house. The staff was very helpful and kind.
Jun 29, 2015
The stay for the most part was great after the first day. The first night it stormed and the camp site flooded. We were moved to a different site after said we would go somewhere to stay since we could not move to another site.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Mud hole. Ashamed to have friends come to the site to visit.
Jun 29, 2015
Too expensive and not enough attractions.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
It was just, I was there only for one day but it was great. The personal were great and helpful will go there again when I am in Va. Beach
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps