Virginia Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 757-428-1444

Info: 757-428-1444

Email

1240 General Booth Boulevard

Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Feb 13, 2017
Nice and clean and the stay were polite and helpful 🙂
Feb 07, 2017
Me and my family had a wonderful stay at KOA! The Deluxe Cabin was perfect. Look forward to staying again. Very pleasant staff, huge arcade room, clean laundry mat with great prices!
Feb 06, 2017
My family and I had a good time and we'll always will come back again and again
Jan 25, 2017
Our stay happened to be over the weekend of the ice storm. The staff were very helpful. The utilities stayed on. Very nice place to visit.
Jan 25, 2017
Relaxing stay in a small cabin. Was going to stay in a primitive tent reservation, but the price difference with my KOA membership was only 11 bucks! The cabin was great. My boys had loys of fun. Check in and check out was easy and fast.
Jan 05, 2017
Always a pleasant experience. We will be back.
Dec 28, 2016
Dec 28, 2016
Staff never smiled...it was the holiday season! Gave us a camping cabin right next to the only other camping cabin person...really!We were the only two campers there. Heater didn't work,took one from an empty cabin.Beds were sooo umcomfortable we left a day early.(and we brought our memory foam).Never will stay in cabin again. Improve alittle. Sorry about negative review. Take action. Refund me!
Dec 28, 2016
I have always enjoyed staying at the Virginia Beach KOA Deluxe Cabins. This visit over the Christmas Holiday was nice but it seems like the maintenance of the Cabins has fallen off. Of course the weather was bleak and rainy. The cabin wasn't equal to the cost I had to pay.
Dec 24, 2016
Loved it!
Dec 09, 2016
This place was great! Beautiful cabins, kind and respectful staff, and great location! I hope everyone gets to experience this place!
Dec 08, 2016
Absolutely incredible! The staff here are so kind, down to earth, and engage the renters in a way that makes this a great place to enjoy some free time
Dec 08, 2016
Extremely friendly and accommodating staff. One of the best KOAs I have been to, and I have been to quite a few.
Dec 08, 2016
This place was fantastic. The staff was full of great people who were all understanding and easy to work with. The campground and cabins were very clean and awesome to stay in. Overall, our group had a great weekend here and I would recommend to anyone.
Dec 08, 2016
Very accommodating staff. Comfortable cabins.
Dec 08, 2016
Had a wonderful time.
Nov 30, 2016
Our family enjoyed our stay and will return.
Nov 29, 2016
We enjoyed our stay but it wasn't clear how to check out before staff arrived at stoe. We changed our reservation from Columbus Day weekend because of the hurricane but I was told I would lose my 25% off fall discount. Then when I arrived I saw that there was a 25% discount for November as well but that had to there when booked. That did not make me happy.
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 29, 2016
We stayed in a deluxe cabin and couldn't have been happier. Super clean, warm and inviting, and stocked with everything we needed for a quick weekend getaway. We can't wait to come back!!
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
Friendliness staff you could ask for and tons of activities to keep the whole family busy. The only reason I'm not saying 5 star is the hot water left something to be desired and the mattresses on the grown up beds could be better. Over all it was great.
Nov 22, 2016
I was shocked at how clean and adorable our cabin was! The staff were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be back!
Nov 21, 2016
Nov 20, 2016
We had an amazing stay at your campground. The cabin was perfect. Will definitely be returning
Nov 18, 2016
Nov 16, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful during our stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award