Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Jun 18, 2013
it was great
Jun 17, 2013
Nice new park and friendly staff!
Jun 17, 2013
Nice new camp ground Water in camp ground turned all my silver jewery ( black) Had ick smellThey said it was city water Dont know if i believe that Sueann James
Jun 08, 2013
Great facilities, site well level and the attention was excellent.
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Great campgrounds except for the mosquitoes!!! They aren't very friendly.
Jun 02, 2013
The staff working at the park were very courteous and helpful. The facilities were kept extremely clean and inviting. We enjoyed our stay!
Jun 01, 2013
May 29, 2013
great park the weather was stormy
May 29, 2013
Clean and beautiful and everyone helpful and friendly. First class.
May 28, 2013
The park is a beauty and the staff members were extremely helpful and friendly! We loved the catfish pond & a good round of golf. We'll definitely be going back...
May 28, 2013
We had a wonderful time. The KOA is kept very clean and the accomodations were excellent. We had never stayed at a KOA before, but will definately make a point to stay at more KOAs in the future if they are kept up as nice as the one at Coleto Creek Lake, TX. Thank You for the memorable experience!!
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
Fantastic park. Terrible (un-usable) Wifi.
May 28, 2013
This was my second stay at this park and the campground staff are very friendly. My reservation was taken by a very professional lady and upon arrival she greeted me with a positive and cheerful attitude. My campsite was well mowed and lounge chairs provided. The bathhouse is the best I have ever visited. Also, the laundry room had plenty of washers and dryers. Overall, and excellent operation.
May 28, 2013
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Very peaceful and quiet.
May 28, 2013
Lovely park. All facilities are new and well maintained. Enjoyed our Memorial Day stay.Plan to visit again. Thank you for your hospitality.
May 27, 2013
my wife and I love your place the only problem we had is that it rained all day sat. which is not your fault but we will be back to stay again that you can take to the bank
May 17, 2013
Everyone we came in contact with was very personable and helpful. The campground is beautiful and user-friendly.
May 16, 2013
You all have a very nice campground and we had a good camping experience there.
May 15, 2013
My husband and I enjoyed our stay in your KOA camp. The only thing I did not like is the mosquito. And also it will be nice if your KOA sign is posted by the highway so that guests can easily find it.
May 13, 2013
our stay was great. they even sprayed for mosquitos.
May 13, 2013
It was a very enjoyable stay and the host could not have been more courteous and helpful. We will be back to stay in the future and feel it will be hard to book a site when the cleanliness and hospitality of the camp gets better known. 5 stars isn't high enough rating for the pleasure of our stay. Thank you very much for the memories.
May 13, 2013
Great weekend! Super clean and maintained.
May 13, 2013
You have a very good staff working hard to upgrade and keep this camp grounds a great place to stay. If my travels bring me in your direction again I will being stopping for another stay.
Apr 27, 2013
Thanks for a great stay You Have Very nice camp.
Apr 27, 2013
Great new KOA, very clean and friendly. Just need a few more trees......
Apr 18, 2013
Great campground, facilities and staff. Very enjoyable atmosphere!
Apr 15, 2013
Nous avons adoré. Le site était vraiment propre , notre terrain super grand. Le personnel est vraiment gentil , nous recommendons ce KOA. Merci
Apr 15, 2013
Excellent private, family bathrooms, good, level compact stone sites. Great wifi, limited cable. Seeing deer off the rear of the property was a plus. very nice personnel. would return if in this area.
Apr 12, 2013
We just purchased our new camper and pulled in at 930 at night and was shown our site then helped set up. It was so clean and well maintained! The pool was fun for our daughter and we caught a bunch of catfish that we released so we can come back and catch them again! We live in Victoria and will be frequenting Coleto's KOA! Thanks for the awesome stay!!!
Apr 09, 2013
The individuals were friendly and very helpful. Looking forward to booking there again next year. Tim Cline
Apr 06, 2013
Apr 05, 2013
Had a great stay. Will visit again.
Apr 05, 2013
Machele was there to welcome us with a warm,friendly greeting and Tom was extremely helpful - great folks! Nice Park!
Apr 05, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
We had a wonderful time, very clean, well kept, very friendly and attentive staff. Our grandkids like to stay in a tent, please start allowing one tent per campsite, or have a designated tent area.
Mar 26, 2013
This is a very nice park and we enjoyed our time! Very clean and quiet. If we are in the area again we will definitely return!!
Mar 21, 2013
Nice place, newer so it needs a few amenities,,like ice and groceries.
Mar 20, 2013
Mar 19, 2013
New campground very clean less well-treed than expected, playground not as extensive as other KOAs
Mar 19, 2013
Friendly and helpful team. Beautiful and new RV Park
Mar 18, 2013
the managers were nice, the bathrooms were great and the trash pick up was very prompt. great place
Mar 18, 2013
Very clean! Loved the restrooms, swimming pool and the catfish pond. The employees were definately doing their job....maybe too well. Felt like they were watching everything every time we did anything. Example..went to car parked at pool...everytime asked what spot we were at...nicely, but got annoying.Will definately not stay during summer because there is no shade. No firepits at sites.
Mar 18, 2013
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. We arrived after dark and the staff showed us to our site and helped us back up. We instantly felt welcomed. Thanks for a great weekend!!
Mar 18, 2013
it was relaxing and the place is very nice.
Mar 17, 2013
We enjoyed our stay very much!! It was a very comfortable and pleasant stay. The staff was great and very helpful.
Mar 17, 2013
liked the rural setting very much. Very nice facility, easy access to sites. The wifi service was the only issue. As with every KOA we've stayed at, the wifi is slow and hard to get or keep a connection.
Mar 17, 2013
This was our first stay at the Caleto Creek property and the best stay we have had in several years. Clean does not begin to cover it. Spacious, attentive, brand new, great value, great fishing.
Mar 17, 2013
Very enjoyable. The facilities were new and clean. I would definitely recommend to others

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.