Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

RV Reviews

Apr 22, 2014
Very nice quite expensive
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 13, 2014
Maintenance man was very helpful in diagnosing our cable connection problem
Apr 13, 2014
Apr 07, 2014
Apr 06, 2014
Paint the dips bright yellow
Apr 04, 2014
nice campground, nice people, nice everywhere...
Apr 03, 2014
Mar 27, 2014
Mar 27, 2014
Very pleasant. Met with life long friends for a few days of relaxation. All campground host were very helpful. the weather was not the best, but we had the best of times with old and new friends.
Mar 27, 2014
Mar 27, 2014
Very nice park; wide spaces nicely distanced, pull-thrus, spotless shower houses, nature trail...would definitely stay saga in!!
Mar 26, 2014
Mar 25, 2014
Your campground is very nice. It is very neat and clean. The restrooms and shower facilitie are great. We stayed only one night so we're unable use the pool but it looked very appealing. The only thing that rely disturbed my husband and I was the big " dips" in your roads. Actually dangerous for rv and attatchd car. Way too deep!! Otherwise good place.
Mar 23, 2014
Clean,friendly place.The only problem was that the sites are a little too close together. Not a lot of privacy.
Mar 22, 2014
Everything was wonderful !! Only thing I could suggest... A hot tub would be nice! Great staff! Great sites!
Mar 21, 2014
Needs planned activities, pretty boring otherwise. Staff was great
Mar 20, 2014
Very clean and a nice experience. We were originally considering staying at the Coletto Creek Reservoir campground across from the KOA, but the KOA is much cleaner and nicer. We will definitely stay at this KOA in the future.
Mar 19, 2014
Third stay and continues to provide nice facilities and dedicated staff. Rv sites are maintained and new club house provides great place to meet and have BBQ's.
Mar 19, 2014
My wife and I reserved a spot here for a spring break family camping trip with our three kids, ages 6, 4 and 1. As we were checking in we were immediately notified that there was something called a "rally" for the weekend so basically everything that drew us to the campground was reserved for "rally" people. This included everything from the swiming pool, to the activity center which the website
Mar 18, 2014
Very well kept park. Huge pull thru sites that are well separated. Will definitely come back again,
Mar 17, 2014
Great campground with wide spaces, nice rec hall and friendly hosts. We loved the country atmosphere and not too far from 2 Texas historical towns, Victoria and Goliad.
Mar 17, 2014
Great lay-out! Lots of grass and trees, big sites, garbage pick up several times a day and friendly staff! We will be back!
Mar 17, 2014
Mar 17, 2014
Very clean and friendly. Good, level sites. Can't rate 5 because no AC in clubhouse.
Mar 17, 2014
We had a very good time
Mar 17, 2014
Mar 17, 2014
this was our first ever RV experience, the guy helped us back in, showed us how and where to hook up as well as gave us some great tips for successful RV-ing! Very Clean as well! will be back most definitely!
Mar 16, 2014
Very nice, clean campground with friendly staff. My only issue was beyond their control, the dogs kept getting burrs in their paws from the grass and especially the pet park area. Nice quiet area though.
Mar 15, 2014
staff was awesome. Unable to use amenities do to work. Will return nice place.
Mar 15, 2014
The facilities at this KOA were clean and well maintained. I was especially pleased with how easy it was to find and access. The grounds were well maintained and I enjoyed the nature trail as well. I told my family members about this KOA and I will be returning soon.
Mar 12, 2014
Nice koa but to far to bathroom.
Mar 11, 2014
Visiting family in the area. Impressed with easy check in, beautiful campground, helpful staff, roomy campsites. Trails to walk, nice dog run with 2 separate fenced areas. Very clean laundry room with ample machines, seating, and even a TV. Loved it!
Mar 11, 2014
Had a great time. Facilities are very nice and park is very well kept. Wifi doesn't work well. Signal is very poor. Most of time could not even connect.
Mar 11, 2014
Mar 10, 2014
It rained during a planned outdoor dinner event with a small group of friends while staying at the park and Terry and Sharon allowed us to use the clubhouse. They saved the day. Thanks for everything
Mar 07, 2014
A really nice facility. Friendly staff, quiet grounds. Recommend highly.
Mar 05, 2014
Great campground! I will return to spend more time there and check out the reservoir. It was so quiet there, I loved it!
Mar 05, 2014
Our stay was just an overnight stay, but everyone we came in contact with was extremely helpful and courtesy. Highly recommend staying at this facility.
Mar 03, 2014
We had a wonderful, relaxing stay! All of the "camp hosts" were very friendly and helpful. The grounds were clean and well maintained. We especially enjoyed the quiet country setting...... and watching the free-range deer that made regular visits to the campground. Thank you for a great camping experience!
Mar 03, 2014
The staff was very welcoming and went above and beyond all expectations to make sure we had a wonderful weekend. We wil definitely return for another stay!
Mar 03, 2014
Clean,quiet, and well maintained
Mar 02, 2014
We stayed only one night but whenever we get back to this area we will definitely stay longer.
Mar 02, 2014
This is a very nice campground. The sites are large & level; the people friendly.
Mar 01, 2014
Feb 24, 2014
Campground is great for large lots. Great area to walk our dogs. But the people there were great. Special thanks to Keith and Susan they helped make our stay at this koa great... Small pool! Didn't get to use it too cool
Feb 24, 2014
The only reason for a four star rating was the deep drainage swales crossing all the roads. These rocked our motor home at the slowest speeds possible and our trailer scraped bottom through several of the swales.
Feb 23, 2014
Feb 22, 2014
Very Nice--Clean Facilities--Friendly Staff
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.