Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

Email

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 620 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 23, 2016
Great place. Super clean and quiet.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Great staff. Great campground!
Jun 02, 2016
Everyone was so very helpful and bathrooms were very clean !
Jun 01, 2016
Staff is fabulous and the Hunt Bros. pizza is delicious!
May 31, 2016
Awesome camp site! The facilities were clean and the personnel friendly. We are definitely considering a return trip!
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
We had a great stay. Everything went as planned. The lot was a bit muddy, but it has been raining like crazy, so to be expected.
May 30, 2016
We were only there overnight but the staff was very friendly and helpful. The campground itself clean and well organized. We hope to return there in the future and take advantage of the many amenities and visit the historical sites in the area.
May 29, 2016
The staff was very professional and took care of me while staying in park
May 20, 2016
Have stayed here at least 5 times since opening and each time I have experience excellent service and ongoing improvements. The dog park has a beautiful grass area compared to the original dirt and stickers. Overall park is always clean with the best facilities for family members. The Pizza bar is nice to have available at the club house. Great visit and will continue to return on my trips.
May 16, 2016
Love your KOA.
May 09, 2016
VERY QUIET.THE GROUNDS WE"RE WELL KEPT.WE ENJOYED THE HOARSESHOES.
May 08, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Nice showers.
May 06, 2016
Excellent facility and friendly, competent staff. The campground is very well kept and clean. Enjoyed the RV sites being spread out. Able to enjoy the scenery.
May 04, 2016
The staff is awesome, the whole park is great and we will be coming back in Oct. to spend the winter.
May 02, 2016
staff great, clubhouse great, bathrooms great, laundry adequate, Wi-Fi and Cable in dire need of upgrade...Wi-Fi terrible, most times un-able to even connect...park would be five star with better wi-fi........ty ray e.
Apr 28, 2016
We wintered at this KOA for four months and will return. The staff was friendly and helpful and we were spoiled by the ability to order pizza any time from the on-site kitchen,which also cooked and served food on the weekends, including breakfast on Sundays. The campground is large and the grounds are well maintained. There are two very large fenced dog parks and wildlife to watch.
Apr 25, 2016
Very clean and people were very helpful as this was our first time at a KOA. Facilities were easy to access!!
Apr 22, 2016
Absolutely beautiful. Very nice dog park. I would go back.
Apr 21, 2016
Nice place. Food store and laundromat seemed to be a long ways away. Should be more centrally located.
Apr 19, 2016
The KOA park was very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We have stayed at this park three times already and have enjoyed every visit
Apr 19, 2016
Great park! Clean and well kept. Conveniate location. Great laundry. room. We liked the fact that there is food available.
Apr 18, 2016
Great place to stay!! I had a site for a little over 9 months there while working in the area! Rest people and awesome facilities. Will defiantly miss it! Thank you all!!!!
Apr 18, 2016
Immediately upon arriving I was greeted by a staff member who gave me an info packet; led me to my site; made sure I was in the proper position on the site for sewer water etc; and then asked if I needed help with anything. Above and beyond the call! The park was in excellent shape. The cherry on the sundae was the new restaurant where the pizza comes with as many toppings as you like free!
Apr 16, 2016
Friendly staff nice site. Loved the dog park. Liked the idea if I did not pull something for dinner I could order pizza, or on the weekends other items.
Apr 16, 2016
Apr 14, 2016
Apr 13, 2016
Wonderful, friendly staff. Love the wildlife. Very well taken care of. Wifi does need help though.
Apr 11, 2016
Friendly staff and great having the little diner type area.
Apr 09, 2016
Great park. Friendly staff,.
Apr 09, 2016
A pleasant stay due to a competent, pleasant staff.
Apr 08, 2016
Just pulled in for over night, didn't even unhook, left mid morning people we met and our site were great
Apr 06, 2016
We always stay here on our way to and from the valley each season. Lovely park with great people
Apr 05, 2016
Accommodating staff, nice campsites, clean bathrooms, and a nice pool!
Apr 04, 2016
very friendly staff, facilities well cared for; however, wifi quality can vary.
Apr 04, 2016
Great sites. Friendly people.
Apr 02, 2016
Stayed here for over a year while on a project.
Mar 28, 2016
Staff is the best and campgrounds are very nice and clean.
Mar 28, 2016
Very friendly people and a nice laid out facility. Quiet and secluded.
Mar 28, 2016
We only stayed one night, just passing through...the KOA was very nice. It was very well maintained & the staff was excellent, from making reservations to checking us in & accommodating all of our needs. Thanks so much for the great stay! You have a beautiful KOA in Victoria/Coleto Creek Lake, Tx. ~Thanks, Connie & Frank Raynor
Mar 23, 2016
Had a great stay.
Mar 22, 2016
It is a quiet and clean campground
Mar 21, 2016
Best trip ever, thank you.
Mar 21, 2016
Très beau camping. Accueil chaleureux.
Mar 20, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Pull thru spot had enough room for 5th wheel, two trucks and a bass boat. Very convenient to the lake.
Mar 20, 2016
Great campground. So my two nights I our travel trailer. Kids had a wonderful time on the playground and the catfish pond. Many good memories! Will definitely be going back!
Mar 20, 2016
Good stay. Good campground. Well maintained
Mar 18, 2016
Very good overall experience. Compliments to the hosts.
Mar 18, 2016
Love the staff and the campground overall. A few minor issues are the excessive ants and spiders around our spot. Also, it would be really nice if the fence behind our slip had an opening to get to the restrooms directly on the other side. It's funny that we were so close to the restrooms but had to walk so far to actually use them. Other than that, we loved it! Pizza was great!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals