Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222


500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am


Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 511 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 05, 2015
Nov 01, 2015
The people are always so pleasant here.I would tell our friends about it.
Oct 30, 2015
Very nice campground. Everything new.
Oct 29, 2015
Extremely impressed with this KOA!
Oct 27, 2015
Very nice! Spacious!
Oct 25, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
Loved it! My son loved fishing at the catfish pond!
Oct 19, 2015
Another great experience
Oct 13, 2015
Clean, great staff, close to Texas history. We will be back.
Oct 12, 2015
Great facility for a rally. Clean park. Friendly, helpful staff. Lot's of Texas history to see in the area.
Oct 12, 2015
Appreciated the dog park. Wish more state parks and national parks had these. The spots were spaced out just fine. Most "RV Parks" are too tight. The clubhouse was brand new and a bit noisy, so some soundproofing would be nice. Grills were in good shape. Cable however was terrible. Got a much better signal on antenna, but could not pull in the Astro game.
Oct 07, 2015
Great Staff!
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
This was our second stay. First stay got top marks, however, this stay was not of KOA standards. First stay cable was fuzzy but visible, this stay NO cable at all. Janis messed up our reservation date then said we were owed money at arrival only to charge us MORE at check-in! No escort, workampers ignored us. Not friendly at all this time. We will be contacting KOA Corp regarding this park.
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
This was a very well run camp ground. The management was friendly and very helpful. This campground was well kept and we will be back
Sep 26, 2015
enjoyed your campground. It was so nice and the grounds very well maintained, enjoyed the fishing pond
Sep 19, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
We enjoyed our stay so much. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The sites are clean and well maintained. The pool and pool area are clean and nice. I would definitely stay at this KOA again and will definitely recommend to anyone. 😀
Sep 11, 2015
We had a great time. Wish there had been activity at night around the nice looking fire pit.
Sep 08, 2015
Nice clean camp. Not much to do locally unless you fish. Lake nearby...fee to get in to state park. Small pound on KOA camp site. WIFI very slow or non-existent from our site.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 04, 2015
nice park roads could be better late arrivals noted well up front. would go there again
Aug 21, 2015
We enjoyed our first stay there. Had clean bath houses and a great swimming pool, nice pull thro for our motorhome and all connections we needed. People were friendly and helpful.
Aug 19, 2015
Watching the deer was an unexpected surprise. Awesome! The private baths were great. Everything was super! Thank You!
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Very nice facility, well maintained and friendly staff. Very poor cable reception in the area we were in. Management knew of the problem, but didn't seem proactive in addressing the problem. would not recommend staying here during summer months, no shade.
Aug 15, 2015
Clean and quiet, very nice place to stay!
Jul 31, 2015
Nice ,clean place to stay.
Jul 30, 2015
This is a great, great park, clean, quiet, easy to get to, deer roaming around. Will be there again.
Jul 27, 2015
Cable was not working
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
nice, wide, clean pull thru; good roads for walking the dogs; GREAT dog park - two sections!; clean and spacious private full bathrooms with showers; nice staff. all in all a wonderful campground and we'd highly recommend it!
Jul 24, 2015
It is not the KOAs fault, but this is a new KOA with not very many shade trees, so our visit was HOT!!! I won't be going back in the summer time for sure.
Jul 21, 2015
Worlds best staff and grounds can't ask for anything more!
Jul 20, 2015
Excellent facility with great sites. Super nice people.
Jul 20, 2015
We had a great time with our family. The only thing is the wi-fi was in and out and the cable doesn't work. But we loved the park......
Jul 12, 2015
Had the pleasure of staying here for winter of 2013. This trip was better than 2013 Thank you
Jul 08, 2015
We loved this koa. The staff were very nice and helpful the campground was quiet and beautiful. Very clean bathhouses. Staff worked very hard to keep everything neat and clean. Cable and wifi not so great. But we felt very safe staying there and would definitely stay again.
Jul 06, 2015
The facilities were very clean and well maintained. The staff very friendly and helpfull
Jul 05, 2015
campground very well maintained. Staff extremely helpful
Jul 03, 2015
Park was nice with very nice people. Place are very close together, basically you park and step out onto your neighbors patio area. Well maintained and safe park for family/ kids. Nice pool area. Very nice showers and laundry room. The cable and internet was very poor, shouldnt advertise to have cable as part of your stay when its a few channels, never could stay on the internet, used own internet
Jul 03, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. So clean & everyone was so nice. We will definitely be returning.
Jun 29, 2015
Really enjoyed my stay. All the employees were very friendly and were always willing to help. Look forward to staying again.
Jun 29, 2015
Clean park and friendly staff. The cable TV channels were fuzzy, but we didn't come here to watch tv anyway. I would stay here again.
Jun 24, 2015
Very friendly and cheerful hosts. Enjoyed our stay.
Jun 22, 2015
Enjoyed the stay, nice folks / staff. Sunday breakfast was a good idea. already booked another visit
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 19, 2015
Due to bad weather and closed roads we were late getting to the site. The staff left clear directions for us. They were also very in touch and helpful to us during the day and keep us updated. Friendly and above the norm service makes this one of our favorite KOAs. Will be back.
Jun 15, 2015
We had a wonderful time at the Coleto Creek KOA. The staff was fantastic and very helpful. The campground was clean and well maintained. Will definitely go back.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy