Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

Email

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 654 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 27, 2016
Very nice campground. The staff is very friendly.
Sep 13, 2016
Clean, quite, friendly staff. More like a resort than a campground.
Sep 13, 2016
The people that work at this KOA are wonderful!! That is what makes this park so special to us! The park and its amenities are cleaned daily. They even have Hunts Pizza!
Sep 10, 2016
Great KOA campground. Close to the lake and very spacious. easy to pull the trailer in and out and personnel very helpful
Sep 07, 2016
We had a great time. Clean, nice grounds and friendly staff. Loved the availability of foods prepared.
Sep 07, 2016
Had a blast....helpful staff...nice sites...great catfish pond! YEY!
Sep 06, 2016
Again we had great time. Nicest people running the camp ground. One of the best maintained camp grounds we have ever stayed in. Thank yall for your hospitality.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a great visit and plan on returning soon!
Sep 05, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Very peaceful location. Very helpful manager (Bill). Given that the location is kind of out of the way however it would be great if the store carried some essential groceries. Still, I know for next time to arrive pre-stocked. Don't make the mistake I did of walking to the Dam Store, the most cigarette fume filled store ever (took me 3 days to clear my lungs). They sell maggots and worms
Aug 17, 2016
Loved all KOA had to offer at this Camp ground.
Aug 16, 2016
The staff is very helpful and friendly. The campground is very well maintained at each camp site.
Aug 12, 2016
Dirt/gravel roads and pad sites. Maintenance/mowing crew hit our RV twice causing damage. Said they would repair it but repair guy never showed up to fix it. Very disappointed.
Aug 09, 2016
Nice pool (even though we were kicked out at closing time). :(
Aug 08, 2016
Always a great place to stay...friendly staff and clean amenities. I was a bit disappointed in how warm the pool was, but I guess that's what you get in 100° weather! We'll definitely be back!!
Aug 05, 2016
Great place to stay and relax.
Aug 03, 2016
Super helpful staff and great amenities
Aug 01, 2016
the staff at the KOA Coleto Creek was AMAZING!
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
The park was clean and very quiet. Enjoyed watching the deer that were hanging around. The drive to Victoria was short and not much traffic.
Jul 24, 2016
Wonderful campground. Loved all the birds.
Jul 21, 2016
Very friendly, helpful staff. Our site was very nice, clean and quite. Having a cafe was also a plus.
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
We had fun👍🏻 Wish the pool was bigger 😎
Jul 05, 2016
it was a ok stay but some of the staff members are unfriendly
Jul 05, 2016
Great staff. Clean and well maintained site... Look forward to going back soon
Jun 28, 2016
Nice workers and nice park
Jun 25, 2016
In my career I have stayed in many campgrounds across the country and the Coleto creek KOA was one of the cleanest and well kept. The manager and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Jun 25, 2016
Great place for the family. The camp is clean and quite And the staff is very helpful.
Jun 23, 2016
Great place. Super clean and quiet.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Great staff. Great campground!
Jun 02, 2016
Everyone was so very helpful and bathrooms were very clean !
Jun 01, 2016
Staff is fabulous and the Hunt Bros. pizza is delicious!
May 31, 2016
Awesome camp site! The facilities were clean and the personnel friendly. We are definitely considering a return trip!
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
We had a great stay. Everything went as planned. The lot was a bit muddy, but it has been raining like crazy, so to be expected.
May 30, 2016
We were only there overnight but the staff was very friendly and helpful. The campground itself clean and well organized. We hope to return there in the future and take advantage of the many amenities and visit the historical sites in the area.
May 29, 2016
The staff was very professional and took care of me while staying in park
May 20, 2016
Have stayed here at least 5 times since opening and each time I have experience excellent service and ongoing improvements. The dog park has a beautiful grass area compared to the original dirt and stickers. Overall park is always clean with the best facilities for family members. The Pizza bar is nice to have available at the club house. Great visit and will continue to return on my trips.
May 16, 2016
Love your KOA.
May 09, 2016
VERY QUIET.THE GROUNDS WE"RE WELL KEPT.WE ENJOYED THE HOARSESHOES.
May 08, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Nice showers.
May 06, 2016
Excellent facility and friendly, competent staff. The campground is very well kept and clean. Enjoyed the RV sites being spread out. Able to enjoy the scenery.
May 04, 2016
The staff is awesome, the whole park is great and we will be coming back in Oct. to spend the winter.
May 02, 2016
staff great, clubhouse great, bathrooms great, laundry adequate, Wi-Fi and Cable in dire need of upgrade...Wi-Fi terrible, most times un-able to even connect...park would be five star with better wi-fi........ty ray e.
Apr 28, 2016
We wintered at this KOA for four months and will return. The staff was friendly and helpful and we were spoiled by the ability to order pizza any time from the on-site kitchen,which also cooked and served food on the weekends, including breakfast on Sundays. The campground is large and the grounds are well maintained. There are two very large fenced dog parks and wildlife to watch.
Apr 25, 2016
Very clean and people were very helpful as this was our first time at a KOA. Facilities were easy to access!!
Apr 22, 2016
Absolutely beautiful. Very nice dog park. I would go back.
Apr 21, 2016
Nice place. Food store and laundromat seemed to be a long ways away. Should be more centrally located.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals