Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

Email

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 674 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 05, 2016
Too much rain to enjoy the stay. Nice facility.
Dec 03, 2016
Wonderful stay concrete pad so that you weren't in mud all the time ,
Dec 01, 2016
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
The employees are outstanding and very accommodating. Nice and clean. My puppy dog enjoyed the special dog area set up for them to run, etc.
Nov 18, 2016
People super nice. Grounds immaculate. WiFi best of any KOA we've visited. Restaurant very convenient. We had a great visit. Thanks to all.
Nov 17, 2016
Best KOA we have ever stayed!!! Beautiful surroundings!!! Nice dog park!!! Staff is friendly!!! On site restaurant has good food!! We have stayed here twice!!!
Nov 15, 2016
Stayed there with my daughter, whom uses a wheel chair. They had a private wheel chair accessible shower/restroom that allowed her to be cared for comfortably. Will stay there again.
Nov 14, 2016
Coleto Creek KOA was very well taken care of, and all of the staff was very nice, especially Janis at the front desk and Terry. Our girls caught catfish in the catfish pond, our dog played in the dog park, and we also had free coffee and ate breakfast at the KOA restaurant and it was delicious. The facilities were very nice as well, and the campground was very quiet. Overall, a great stay!
Nov 14, 2016
We loved our short stay. Everyone was friendly and cordial. We hope to be back in the future.
Nov 07, 2016
Very neat,clean and quiet and the Clubhouse meals are an added bonus! Would recommend to anyone wishing to visit the Victoria area.
Nov 04, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Staff very pleasant and helpful, park nice and tidy.
Oct 24, 2016
Excellent stay, extremely clean and very friendly staff. Bathrooms were immaculate no matter when we would go. Pool was also very nice and well maintained. We were there as part of a rally, would definitely recommend it for groups or individual travelers.
Oct 24, 2016
We had a great stay. Wonderful staff who were very helpful and friendly
Oct 24, 2016
Beautifully maintained, lovely people, we'll be back!
Oct 18, 2016
Love this park! If all KOA Campgrounds were like this one and the one in Fountain, Colorado, we would renew our KOA membership. Unfortunately, this is not the case. Love this park! If all KOA Campgrounds were like this one and the one in Fountain, Colorado, we would renew our KOA membership. Unfortunately, this is not the case.
Oct 12, 2016
Very nice park and everyone was very nice and extremely helpful
Oct 10, 2016
We will be back, and hope to bring a few friends with us. Was nice and peaceful... Rowdy even loved it... thank you... Jerry and Dianne ...
Oct 03, 2016
I know it is fairly new but it would have been nicer to have more trees around the camp sites (I know there isn't much that can be done for this). It was very clean and well maintained!!
Sep 27, 2016
Very nice campground. The staff is very friendly.
Sep 13, 2016
Clean, quite, friendly staff. More like a resort than a campground.
Sep 13, 2016
The people that work at this KOA are wonderful!! That is what makes this park so special to us! The park and its amenities are cleaned daily. They even have Hunts Pizza!
Sep 10, 2016
Great KOA campground. Close to the lake and very spacious. easy to pull the trailer in and out and personnel very helpful
Sep 07, 2016
We had a great time. Clean, nice grounds and friendly staff. Loved the availability of foods prepared.
Sep 07, 2016
Had a blast....helpful staff...nice sites...great catfish pond! YEY!
Sep 06, 2016
Again we had great time. Nicest people running the camp ground. One of the best maintained camp grounds we have ever stayed in. Thank yall for your hospitality.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a great visit and plan on returning soon!
Sep 05, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Very peaceful location. Very helpful manager (Bill). Given that the location is kind of out of the way however it would be great if the store carried some essential groceries. Still, I know for next time to arrive pre-stocked. Don't make the mistake I did of walking to the Dam Store, the most cigarette fume filled store ever (took me 3 days to clear my lungs). They sell maggots and worms
Aug 17, 2016
Loved all KOA had to offer at this Camp ground.
Aug 16, 2016
The staff is very helpful and friendly. The campground is very well maintained at each camp site.
Aug 12, 2016
Dirt/gravel roads and pad sites. Maintenance/mowing crew hit our RV twice causing damage. Said they would repair it but repair guy never showed up to fix it. Very disappointed.
Aug 09, 2016
Nice pool (even though we were kicked out at closing time). :(
Aug 08, 2016
Always a great place to stay...friendly staff and clean amenities. I was a bit disappointed in how warm the pool was, but I guess that's what you get in 100° weather! We'll definitely be back!!
Aug 05, 2016
Great place to stay and relax.
Aug 03, 2016
Super helpful staff and great amenities
Aug 01, 2016
the staff at the KOA Coleto Creek was AMAZING!
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
The park was clean and very quiet. Enjoyed watching the deer that were hanging around. The drive to Victoria was short and not much traffic.
Jul 24, 2016
Wonderful campground. Loved all the birds.
Jul 21, 2016
Very friendly, helpful staff. Our site was very nice, clean and quite. Having a cafe was also a plus.
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
We had fun👍🏻 Wish the pool was bigger 😎
Jul 05, 2016
it was a ok stay but some of the staff members are unfriendly
Jul 05, 2016
Great staff. Clean and well maintained site... Look forward to going back soon
Jun 28, 2016
Nice workers and nice park
Jun 25, 2016
In my career I have stayed in many campgrounds across the country and the Coleto creek KOA was one of the cleanest and well kept. The manager and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Jun 25, 2016
Great place for the family. The camp is clean and quite And the staff is very helpful.
Jun 23, 2016
Great place. Super clean and quiet.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy