Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9

RV Reviews

Jul 31, 2015
Nice ,clean place to stay.
Jul 30, 2015
This is a great, great park, clean, quiet, easy to get to, deer roaming around. Will be there again.
Jul 27, 2015
Cable was not working
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
nice, wide, clean pull thru; good roads for walking the dogs; GREAT dog park - two sections!; clean and spacious private full bathrooms with showers; nice staff. all in all a wonderful campground and we'd highly recommend it!
Jul 24, 2015
It is not the KOAs fault, but this is a new KOA with not very many shade trees, so our visit was HOT!!! I won't be going back in the summer time for sure.
Jul 21, 2015
Worlds best staff and grounds can't ask for anything more!
Jul 20, 2015
Excellent facility with great sites. Super nice people.
Jul 20, 2015
We had a great time with our family. The only thing is the wi-fi was in and out and the cable doesn't work. But we loved the park......
Jul 12, 2015
Had the pleasure of staying here for winter of 2013. This trip was better than 2013 Thank you
Jul 08, 2015
We loved this koa. The staff were very nice and helpful the campground was quiet and beautiful. Very clean bathhouses. Staff worked very hard to keep everything neat and clean. Cable and wifi not so great. But we felt very safe staying there and would definitely stay again.
Jul 06, 2015
The facilities were very clean and well maintained. The staff very friendly and helpfull
Jul 05, 2015
campground very well maintained. Staff extremely helpful
Jul 03, 2015
Park was nice with very nice people. Place are very close together, basically you park and step out onto your neighbors patio area. Well maintained and safe park for family/ kids. Nice pool area. Very nice showers and laundry room. The cable and internet was very poor, shouldnt advertise to have cable as part of your stay when its a few channels, never could stay on the internet, used own internet
Jul 03, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. So clean & everyone was so nice. We will definitely be returning.
Jun 29, 2015
Really enjoyed my stay. All the employees were very friendly and were always willing to help. Look forward to staying again.
Jun 29, 2015
Clean park and friendly staff. The cable TV channels were fuzzy, but we didn't come here to watch tv anyway. I would stay here again.
Jun 24, 2015
Very friendly and cheerful hosts. Enjoyed our stay.
Jun 22, 2015
Enjoyed the stay, nice folks / staff. Sunday breakfast was a good idea. already booked another visit
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 19, 2015
Due to bad weather and closed roads we were late getting to the site. The staff left clear directions for us. They were also very in touch and helpful to us during the day and keep us updated. Friendly and above the norm service makes this one of our favorite KOAs. Will be back.
Jun 15, 2015
We had a wonderful time at the Coleto Creek KOA. The staff was fantastic and very helpful. The campground was clean and well maintained. Will definitely go back.
Jun 15, 2015
We love the buddy sites !! RV sites, showers and laundry area was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful!! Enjoyed Sunday breakfast!! It was all very nice!!
Jun 15, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff. Hopefully you'll include the planting of many more trees in your capital/expansion plans. A very nice property!
Jun 08, 2015
We love staying here!!! We will be back as soon as possible!
Jun 06, 2015
Very clean and friendly service
Jun 01, 2015
Clean, fantastic facilities. Can hardly wait to return!
Jun 01, 2015
so nice and so accommodating for our chili cookoff! Love the dog park and enjoyed watching the deer with morning coffee!
May 27, 2015
Great, friendly staff. The only problem was the pad was low, very soft and muddy. Pad (126) is in need of a few inches of crushed rock. If it hadn't, rained it would have been great.
May 26, 2015
People were great and friendly. Roads and Pad sites needed improvement. Lots of pot holes in road. Did not use pool or other amenities due to weather.
May 26, 2015
Would like to have concrete pads that are already level but I guess KOA's don't have that as this is the second one that was gravel.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
Great people. Clean restrooms. Clean pool. Best RV park we have been to.
May 25, 2015
May 18, 2015
Love the site. Beautiful location and grounds.
May 11, 2015
Its a very clean and pretty place saw deer on the trail and lots of frogs at the pond. The people working there were very nice and helpful and we will be coming back in August.
May 09, 2015
It was a very enjoyable stay. All the employees were very friendly. My husband was having problems with our hot water heater and one of the employees helped him get it going. We really appreciated the help.
Apr 26, 2015
very nice stay,thank you we injoyed our stay very much
Apr 22, 2015
Best wifi reception of any KOA during this trip
Apr 21, 2015
Very nice campground. Very friendly staff.
Apr 20, 2015
Friendly staff and first rate facility.
Apr 20, 2015
Sites are large and everything is well maintained, but the washrooms are not easily accessible to all - disabled, elderly, small children would find the stairs much easier if there were railings or a ramp. Longer office hours and greater selection in the store would be nice too :)
Apr 17, 2015
Very lovely campground and very helpful employees.
Apr 14, 2015
hosts are really friendly and helpful.
Apr 09, 2015
Apr 06, 2015
a pleasant place to stay. Good services.
Apr 06, 2015
Apr 06, 2015
Great place, very clean and all the employees were very friendly and helpful!
Apr 04, 2015
Great park. We've stayed there several times now. The only complaint I have is with your wifi. We always seem to have problems with it. But your staff is always friendly and efficient. We'll stay again.
Apr 03, 2015
Excellent & beautiful. The Sunday morning breakfast was great as well as the couple that served us.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.