Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jul 15, 2014
6 Stars , clean, friendly staff hope see you soon
Jul 01, 2014
Cabins were clean and set up well. Kids loved the pool & the bikes. It was quiet . best kept grounds of the KOA's I have seen. friendly and helpful staff. Would stay there again!
Jun 30, 2014
Great accommodations.Our Cabin was VERY well stocked.Coffee pot..filters..towels (which by the way..were very fluffy and absorbent)..and the softest of sheets on the bed.Cleanliness and functional accommodations are important to us and other guests. It exceeded our expectations & we're looking forward to our outing next summer. Thanks KOA.. You Rock!!!! ;>)
Jun 30, 2014
No soap in the bathtub/shower. Not enough room to park my truck and boat, had to park in the sticker burr infested grass area in an open area adjacent to the site. Other than that, it was fine.
May 20, 2014
We had a very nice stay .Your cabins and grounds are very nice and neat. We plan to stay again in the near future.
May 12, 2014
Great, Nice Looking Facilities!, and I was able to afford it thanks to your great "rent one day, get another free", Deal!!!!!
Apr 21, 2014
Feb 27, 2014
We rented a deluxe cabin and it was great. Neat and clean with everything we needed. Very clean campground with big trees. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Feb 22, 2014
Great, very well managed. And will stay there again...
Feb 13, 2014
The cabin was beautiful and completely exceeded our expectations!! It's kept very clean and we had everything we needed. Looking forward to staying again.
Jan 06, 2014
Have stayed in the cabins several times. The entire KOA is spotless. Very quiet and perfectly maintained. I will stay there many more times in the future, as I fish the lake often. Very nice place.
Jan 06, 2014
Dec 10, 2013
We had a great stay but the heater went out in the living area but the night security man gave us a heater for the night which was great!!! And first thing the next morning they came in and fixed it. So we are going to stay here again.
Oct 23, 2013
Great facilities and cabin. Poor Wi-Fi.
Oct 23, 2013
Excellent facilities and very friendly staff
Oct 01, 2013
We had a great time!
Aug 24, 2013
I enjoyed my stayThe cabin was very worth the fee. The pool area was clean and quiet.The walking trails are paved for easier walking.
Jul 29, 2013
The cabin was very clean and comfortable. The pool was nice and clean and was just the right temperature and the kids enjoyed renting bikes at KOA
Jul 23, 2013
was surprised at cabin and location, just awesome, will come back no doubt, staff was wonderful, came late and was met at gate, treated us like we where at home!
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
The cabin a bit pricey. We all enjoyed ourselves, even the teenager. Grounds were clean, pool was prefect, and the 4yr old saw her first deer close up. I wished that we lived closer so we could come back sooner and more often.
Jul 09, 2013
we enjoyed our stayed , it felt soo much like bein at home and the cabin was awesome...
Jul 02, 2013
Enjoyed our stay. Have recommended to our friends and family. Hopefully you will be building more cabins. Would like to see a mini grocery store and/or rec room too.
May 28, 2013
we enjoyed the grounds, the cabin was very nice. people was nice. will go again.
May 16, 2013
WE REALLY ENJOY STAYIING AT COLETO CREEK KOA. THEY HAVE ALOT OF DEER THAT WE ENJOY WATCHING. ALSO THEY HAVE A NICE FISH POND THAT WE CAUGHT SOME NICE SIZE CATFISH IN. OUR DOGS LOVE RUNNING AROUND IN THE TWO NICE SIZE DOG FENCED IN AREAS. MY DAD & MOM STAYED A WEEKEND IN ONE OF THEIR CABINS AND THEY WERE VERY IMPRESSED. IT WAS VERY NICE VERY ROOMY. WE HAVE MET SOME REALLY NICE PEOPLE HERE.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.