Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

Email

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 630 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 21, 2016
The park and everything was very clean the cabin was awesome my grandkids loved it and we will be back
Jul 19, 2016
I stay in one of their cabins on site and really enjoyed it. The staff is very friendly and they have all the amenities you need on site. Great laundry room and cafe that they will deliver food to your door. Very very quite place.
May 30, 2016
great place, friendly people. I stayed in the cabin and enjoyed the comfort.
May 16, 2016
This wasn't t the first time I've stayed at this KOA in one of their Cabins and the last couple of times it has been excellent. However this wasn't t the case this time around. 1) I wasn't given the specific Cabin I ALWAYS rent and was given the explanation that the specific site/cabin you rent online isn't guaranteed. 2) Things are falling in disrepair and lack of maintenance is getting noticeabl
Apr 26, 2016
Mar 27, 2016
Very clean cabins👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Mar 20, 2016
Cabins were really nice but overpriced in my opinion. The area was clean and the catfish pond was as advertised fully stocked. We caught about 20 cats, mostly small, in about an hour. The resovoir across the street was beautiful. Night fishing on the pier was fun. Lots of crappie. We drove over to Port O'Connor for a day which we really enjoyed. All in all it was a great trip.
Mar 18, 2016
Wonderful time, kids enjoyed it as well as parents.
Feb 29, 2016
First time user and was very pleased with the room.
Feb 29, 2016
The little cabin was like new and spotless. Lots of towels and the ac was running . Perfect!
Oct 18, 2015
Rented a cabin, it was very nice, clean and comfy.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Its was wounderful and love the pit. Bed was comfortable. And love how big the yard was.
Oct 05, 2015
Cabins are very nice!
Sep 23, 2015
Very clean and very friendly
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Very clean cabin. TV had no channel guide and signal was poor. Coffee pot with no coffee filters. Price was high for the area and accommodations.
Aug 24, 2015
We had a great time and hope to come back! A little miscommunication about the pool closing at dusk (office said 8:30-9:00 but was locked at 8) other than that everything was great!!
Aug 16, 2015
Didn't know we had a great place less than 100 miles to bring the Grandkids for an outdoor experience! Thanks KOA.
Jul 13, 2015
Enjoyed our stay very much. I would recommend staying there to anyone. Its quiet, nice, clean and affordable. The shade is very helpful and the pool was a big hit with the kids. AC worked beautifully and kept us cool. The pull out couch for a bed has a little to be desired, you roll into the middle of it. Could use more cushion.
Jul 06, 2015
The deluxe cabins were great. The grounds are well maintained. The catfish pond is a great touch. We enjoyed out weekend here!
Jun 30, 2015
All went well -
Jun 17, 2015
Cabins were small. Parking was limited. Beds were not comfortable. Not really suited to a Fishing Club. Probably OK for a small family.
Jun 14, 2015
Very Pleasant!
Jun 08, 2015
Very nice accommodations.
May 26, 2015
Awesome staff, entire campground VERY clean. And first campground we've been to that caters to the furbabies. Awesome fenced dog area. We have camped in numerous parks and this is a first to have an area for dogs! We will most definitely be returning :)
May 18, 2015
Wonderful! Exceeded our expectations!
Mar 30, 2015
Loved it! Loved it! Friendly, clean, everything we needed and more!
Mar 19, 2015
1st time ever staying at a campground with our family: awesome experience! Friendly and helpful staff, quiet environment, cozy cabin. Couldn't be better!
Mar 03, 2015
Dec 12, 2014
The cabin was nicely and completely furnished and great, private , close additional bathrooms available for ou guests. Wonderful place.
Dec 01, 2014
Nice cabin. Everyone was very friendly. Still kind of pricy just for a place to sleep. I reserved this for 4 people, but only my wife and I made the trip. The lady at the desk said that would save me a little money, being only 2 of us. But the bill stayed the same.
Nov 10, 2014
The cabin was spotless and very comfortable with the exception of the bunk mattresses. The bunk mattress should be upgraded to a standard twin instead of what appears to be an oversized baby bed mattress.Outside of that one inconvenience our stay was perfect.The staff was very friendly.
Sep 15, 2014
Great Facilities!, Well Maintained, Friendly Staff, and Amazing Deal at Promotional Rate!
Sep 15, 2014
Great customer service.
Sep 02, 2014
Great, quiet, relaxing, friendly, clean, everything you need to enjoy the country life.
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
The staff was friendly and the place was clean and very well kept! Having kids ages 8-16, it's hard to find activities to please everyone. This place did just that!! They want to make it an annual trip!
Aug 05, 2014
Excellent - have never seen such a clean facility. Excellent customer service. We are planning another trip already with KOA.
Jul 28, 2014
Wonderful stay at Coleto Creek KOA. Deluxe cabins were extremely clean, very well stocked. Staff is incredibly helpful and kind. Had a great time with family and can't wait to come back again. Highly recommended!
Jul 24, 2014
great venue and great people
Jul 21, 2014
ALL GREAT EXCEPT THE PARKING WAS LIMITED & WE HAD TO PAY EXTRA TO PARK OUR BOATS. WE WERE FORCED TO SEPARATE THE BOATS FROM THE TOWING VEHICLE WHICE WAS AN EXTRA CHORE.
Jul 15, 2014
6 Stars , clean, friendly staff hope see you soon
Jul 01, 2014
Cabins were clean and set up well. Kids loved the pool & the bikes. It was quiet . best kept grounds of the KOA's I have seen. friendly and helpful staff. Would stay there again!
Jun 30, 2014
Great accommodations.Our Cabin was VERY well stocked.Coffee pot..filters..towels (which by the way..were very fluffy and absorbent)..and the softest of sheets on the bed.Cleanliness and functional accommodations are important to us and other guests. It exceeded our expectations & we're looking forward to our outing next summer. Thanks KOA.. You Rock!!!! ;>)
Jun 30, 2014
No soap in the bathtub/shower. Not enough room to park my truck and boat, had to park in the sticker burr infested grass area in an open area adjacent to the site. Other than that, it was fine.
May 20, 2014
We had a very nice stay .Your cabins and grounds are very nice and neat. We plan to stay again in the near future.
May 12, 2014
Great, Nice Looking Facilities!, and I was able to afford it thanks to your great "rent one day, get another free", Deal!!!!!
Apr 21, 2014
Feb 27, 2014
We rented a deluxe cabin and it was great. Neat and clean with everything we needed. Very clean campground with big trees. We enjoyed our stay very much.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals