Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

Email

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 844 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 04, 2017
great place and hospitality.......
Aug 15, 2017
third stay in the smaller of the 3 cabins, good price, cabin was clean and well furnished. Late arriving, check in was easy and Sharon took good care of me in giving me a parking place for my truck and boat. things couldn't have been better.
Aug 07, 2017
We loved the cabin we stayed in. Great camp site, quite family friendly!!
Jul 20, 2017
The campsite was very clean, and quiet. We stayed at one of the cabins, and it was beautiful. I loved that it was stocked with essentials, such as linen, toilet paper, towels, shampoo, body wash, conditioner, hand soap, dish soap, microwave, fridge, paper towels, dinnerware, silverware, etc. Having the A/C was great too. It exceeded my expectations. We will definitely return.
Jul 17, 2017
Awesome! We had everything we needed except the food. We will be back, soon!
Jul 14, 2017
I have stayed at many KOA's. I was very disappointed with this location. If this one were to be someone's first experience with KOA, they would not have anything nice to say about KOA as a whole.
Jul 10, 2017
Very clean, nice cabins, love that it was stock so I didn't have to pack alot of stuff.
Jun 07, 2017
had a great time at the cabin cabins were very nice would do it again easly
May 24, 2017
this is my second stay, in one of the deluxe cabins, the cabin is furnished with everything you need. I came to fish Colletto Creek, and it helps tremendously to have a toaster, microwave, fridge, etc. Janus, also, has fixed me up before arrival, such as having a site to park my boat and truck, so as not to have to unhitch. thanks go out to her, and also the clubhouse eatery, good food!
May 15, 2017
Nice host and the park is clean and beautiful.
Apr 26, 2017
I stayed in the cabin with my daughter and her friends for her 16th birthday celebration. It was great! The cabin is beautiful and had so many great features. The one thing we tried to get more toilet tissue for the cabin, and the office was closed. With a group of teen age girls, we needed more toilet tissue. Other than that, it was spectacular!
Apr 24, 2017
Our stay was incredibly relaxing and very lovely. The cabin was cozy, clean, and wonderful. We will be back again. One thing that may benefit the cabin is a brand new sofa bed. We pulled it out for our daughter and it nearly sunk to the floor and was incredibly uncomfortable and unstable. Otherwise, our stay was perfect.
Apr 14, 2017
Apr 11, 2017
Had a great stay. The staff was very accommodating & the cabins were equipped & comfortable. Look forward to staying there again!!
Mar 25, 2017
We were extremely satisfied with our visit and your hospitality and look forward to next year visit.
Feb 27, 2017
more than I expected, the deluxe cabin was clean and I had everything I needed. Beds were comfortable and I had brought food, because I didn't know there was a café at the grounds. that was very convenient. great stay TK
Jan 16, 2017
Great place to stay. Clean Cabins Peaceful Will return next year form my annual tournament at Coleto Creek
Dec 31, 2016
We enjoyed the deluxe cabin in this quiet campground. The staff were super helpful. We will return!
Dec 19, 2016
Janice does a great job making sure our stay is pleasant and relaxing! We always enjoy being their guests at the Victoria/Coleto Creek Lake KOA.
Sep 19, 2016
Overall I am pleased to have stayed at Coleto Creek Koa, however, in order to provide some constructive criticism I must say that since I've stayed here since new, I can tell the slow decline in infrastructure it is subject to. Maintenance is less then adequate and it is a slow but steady decline.
Sep 07, 2016
The staff in office are very friendly Cabin was comfortable, would like to see fitted sheets for the bunk beds Grills are nice, gas one a little small but it worked Thank you Enjoyed it
Aug 11, 2016
Amazing! We stayed in the deluxe cabin for a weekend and could not have had better accommodations. We actually have found the builder and are making plans to have one built on Lake Corpus Christi near our home. Clean, roomy, and adorable!!! Definitely will be making more reservations in order to take our boat back to Coletto Creek Reservoir!!!!
Jul 21, 2016
The park and everything was very clean the cabin was awesome my grandkids loved it and we will be back
Jul 19, 2016
I stay in one of their cabins on site and really enjoyed it. The staff is very friendly and they have all the amenities you need on site. Great laundry room and cafe that they will deliver food to your door. Very very quite place.
May 30, 2016
great place, friendly people. I stayed in the cabin and enjoyed the comfort.
May 16, 2016
This wasn't t the first time I've stayed at this KOA in one of their Cabins and the last couple of times it has been excellent. However this wasn't t the case this time around. 1) I wasn't given the specific Cabin I ALWAYS rent and was given the explanation that the specific site/cabin you rent online isn't guaranteed. 2) Things are falling in disrepair and lack of maintenance is getting noticeabl
Apr 26, 2016
Mar 27, 2016
Very clean cabins👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Mar 20, 2016
Cabins were really nice but overpriced in my opinion. The area was clean and the catfish pond was as advertised fully stocked. We caught about 20 cats, mostly small, in about an hour. The resovoir across the street was beautiful. Night fishing on the pier was fun. Lots of crappie. We drove over to Port O'Connor for a day which we really enjoyed. All in all it was a great trip.
Mar 18, 2016
Wonderful time, kids enjoyed it as well as parents.
Feb 29, 2016
First time user and was very pleased with the room.
Feb 29, 2016
The little cabin was like new and spotless. Lots of towels and the ac was running . Perfect!
Oct 18, 2015
Rented a cabin, it was very nice, clean and comfy.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Its was wounderful and love the pit. Bed was comfortable. And love how big the yard was.
Oct 05, 2015
Cabins are very nice!
Sep 23, 2015
Very clean and very friendly
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Very clean cabin. TV had no channel guide and signal was poor. Coffee pot with no coffee filters. Price was high for the area and accommodations.
Aug 24, 2015
We had a great time and hope to come back! A little miscommunication about the pool closing at dusk (office said 8:30-9:00 but was locked at 8) other than that everything was great!!
Aug 16, 2015
Didn't know we had a great place less than 100 miles to bring the Grandkids for an outdoor experience! Thanks KOA.
Jul 13, 2015
Enjoyed our stay very much. I would recommend staying there to anyone. Its quiet, nice, clean and affordable. The shade is very helpful and the pool was a big hit with the kids. AC worked beautifully and kept us cool. The pull out couch for a bed has a little to be desired, you roll into the middle of it. Could use more cushion.
Jul 06, 2015
The deluxe cabins were great. The grounds are well maintained. The catfish pond is a great touch. We enjoyed out weekend here!
Jun 30, 2015
All went well -
Jun 17, 2015
Cabins were small. Parking was limited. Beds were not comfortable. Not really suited to a Fishing Club. Probably OK for a small family.
Jun 14, 2015
Very Pleasant!
Jun 08, 2015
Very nice accommodations.
May 26, 2015
Awesome staff, entire campground VERY clean. And first campground we've been to that caters to the furbabies. Awesome fenced dog area. We have camped in numerous parks and this is a first to have an area for dogs! We will most definitely be returning :)
May 18, 2015
Wonderful! Exceeded our expectations!
Mar 30, 2015
Loved it! Loved it! Friendly, clean, everything we needed and more!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy