Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jul 13, 2013
Loved the wildlife! Quiet and peaceful; clean and wonderful showers. Staff was great, too.
Jul 12, 2013
The cabin a bit pricey. We all enjoyed ourselves, even the teenager. Grounds were clean, pool was prefect, and the 4yr old saw her first deer close up. I wished that we lived closer so we could come back sooner and more often.
Jul 11, 2013
Loved the Campground! Everything is clean and nice, staff is very friendly. Loved the lawn chairs for us to use, the deer, the pool, nice, nice showers, trash pickup. Just a nice place to visit.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
we enjoyed our stayed , it felt soo much like bein at home and the cabin was awesome...
Jul 08, 2013
Friendly staff, very clean camp ground and nice facilities.
Jul 08, 2013
I just purchased a RV and wanted to get to using it ASAP, so my wife and I decided to try KOA Coleto Creek. We really loved it, and the folks their were very friendly and helpful. We will be back for sure. Thanks to Kim, Mike and Danny for all the advise and help that they gave my wife and I as I was a nervous person backing up that RV for the first time. Great place and great people.
Jul 08, 2013
Had a wonderful time..very friendly ground crew, admin, and staff....thanks again. definitely will visit again.
Jul 08, 2013
Very friendly staff. Very clean. Had a great stay.
Jul 08, 2013
The park was beautiful and well maintained. The staff was very friendly and welcoming.
Jul 07, 2013
We really liked the friendly staff at the facility. The catfish pond is a plus and we really liked the pool. It was a wonderful surprise that they did an ice cream treat for the 4th of July.
Jul 02, 2013
Enjoyed our stay. Have recommended to our friends and family. Hopefully you will be building more cabins. Would like to see a mini grocery store and/or rec room too.
Jul 01, 2013
Very peaceful and quiet. Close to the lake. All the people working here are very polite and helpful.
Jun 25, 2013
Camp sites are great! Staff very nice! Very clean restrooms. My wife and I had a very nice time.
Jun 24, 2013
The rate is a little high.The water lines need to be flushed often,the water was very sour,had to let run a long time to eleminate the smell
Jun 23, 2013
Even though the park is not fully developed, we can tell it has a lot of potential and possibilities that we will be looking forward to. The park personnel were very friendly, courteous, and helpful. The park was extremely clean. The swimming area and gathering areas are great! We look forward to growing our camping experiences along with this KOA. It's on the road to being GREAT! Thanks.
Jun 18, 2013
it was great
Jun 17, 2013
Nice new park and friendly staff!
Jun 17, 2013
Nice new camp ground Water in camp ground turned all my silver jewery ( black) Had ick smellThey said it was city water Dont know if i believe that Sueann James
Jun 08, 2013
Great facilities, site well level and the attention was excellent.
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Great campgrounds except for the mosquitoes!!! They aren't very friendly.
Jun 02, 2013
The staff working at the park were very courteous and helpful. The facilities were kept extremely clean and inviting. We enjoyed our stay!
Jun 01, 2013
May 29, 2013
great park the weather was stormy
May 29, 2013
Clean and beautiful and everyone helpful and friendly. First class.
May 28, 2013
The park is a beauty and the staff members were extremely helpful and friendly! We loved the catfish pond & a good round of golf. We'll definitely be going back...
May 28, 2013
we enjoyed the grounds, the cabin was very nice. people was nice. will go again.
May 28, 2013
We had a wonderful time. The KOA is kept very clean and the accomodations were excellent. We had never stayed at a KOA before, but will definately make a point to stay at more KOAs in the future if they are kept up as nice as the one at Coleto Creek Lake, TX. Thank You for the memorable experience!!
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
Fantastic park. Terrible (un-usable) Wifi.
May 28, 2013
This was my second stay at this park and the campground staff are very friendly. My reservation was taken by a very professional lady and upon arrival she greeted me with a positive and cheerful attitude. My campsite was well mowed and lounge chairs provided. The bathhouse is the best I have ever visited. Also, the laundry room had plenty of washers and dryers. Overall, and excellent operation.
May 28, 2013
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Very peaceful and quiet.
May 28, 2013
Lovely park. All facilities are new and well maintained. Enjoyed our Memorial Day stay.Plan to visit again. Thank you for your hospitality.
May 27, 2013
my wife and I love your place the only problem we had is that it rained all day sat. which is not your fault but we will be back to stay again that you can take to the bank
May 17, 2013
Everyone we came in contact with was very personable and helpful. The campground is beautiful and user-friendly.
May 16, 2013
WE REALLY ENJOY STAYIING AT COLETO CREEK KOA. THEY HAVE ALOT OF DEER THAT WE ENJOY WATCHING. ALSO THEY HAVE A NICE FISH POND THAT WE CAUGHT SOME NICE SIZE CATFISH IN. OUR DOGS LOVE RUNNING AROUND IN THE TWO NICE SIZE DOG FENCED IN AREAS. MY DAD & MOM STAYED A WEEKEND IN ONE OF THEIR CABINS AND THEY WERE VERY IMPRESSED. IT WAS VERY NICE VERY ROOMY. WE HAVE MET SOME REALLY NICE PEOPLE HERE.
May 16, 2013
You all have a very nice campground and we had a good camping experience there.
May 15, 2013
My husband and I enjoyed our stay in your KOA camp. The only thing I did not like is the mosquito. And also it will be nice if your KOA sign is posted by the highway so that guests can easily find it.
May 13, 2013
our stay was great. they even sprayed for mosquitos.
May 13, 2013
It was a very enjoyable stay and the host could not have been more courteous and helpful. We will be back to stay in the future and feel it will be hard to book a site when the cleanliness and hospitality of the camp gets better known. 5 stars isn't high enough rating for the pleasure of our stay. Thank you very much for the memories.
May 13, 2013
Great weekend! Super clean and maintained.
May 13, 2013
You have a very good staff working hard to upgrade and keep this camp grounds a great place to stay. If my travels bring me in your direction again I will being stopping for another stay.
Apr 27, 2013
Thanks for a great stay You Have Very nice camp.
Apr 27, 2013
Great new KOA, very clean and friendly. Just need a few more trees......
Apr 18, 2013
Great campground, facilities and staff. Very enjoyable atmosphere!
Apr 15, 2013
Nous avons adoré. Le site était vraiment propre , notre terrain super grand. Le personnel est vraiment gentil , nous recommendons ce KOA. Merci
Apr 15, 2013
Excellent private, family bathrooms, good, level compact stone sites. Great wifi, limited cable. Seeing deer off the rear of the property was a plus. very nice personnel. would return if in this area.
Apr 12, 2013
We just purchased our new camper and pulled in at 930 at night and was shown our site then helped set up. It was so clean and well maintained! The pool was fun for our daughter and we caught a bunch of catfish that we released so we can come back and catch them again! We live in Victoria and will be frequenting Coleto's KOA! Thanks for the awesome stay!!!
Apr 09, 2013
The individuals were friendly and very helpful. Looking forward to booking there again next year. Tim Cline

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.