Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

Email

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 671 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 19, 2015
It was really neat to wake up and watch the deer play... and, the private bath had a super showerhead!
Dec 16, 2015
Dec 08, 2015
Clean large sites. Our dog Buster really enjoyed the two large dog parks. Food from the on site snack bar was very good and delivered to your doorstep. Will stay again when in the area again.
Dec 03, 2015
Love this campground and the people are great!Will be back!
Dec 03, 2015
Nice, quiet, and very clean.
Dec 01, 2015
This is the fourth time we have stayed here. This is a well kept park, the staff is friendly and the bathroom facilities are always clean.
Dec 01, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Very friendly folks that work there and the pizza kitchen is great!
Nov 30, 2015
I think I can talk for most of the chili group and thank you and all of the staff for a wonderful experience during our recent cook off the only complaint was the weather I hope to see you all at the next cook off thanks again Scotty o
Nov 30, 2015
All of the grass had sharp small burrs that attached to me dogs fur and between her paw pads. Staff very friendly.
Nov 05, 2015
NICE HOST. lEVEL LONG SITES. PIZZA
Nov 01, 2015
The people are always so pleasant here.I would tell our friends about it.
Oct 30, 2015
Very nice campground. Everything new.
Oct 29, 2015
Extremely impressed with this KOA!
Oct 27, 2015
Very nice! Spacious!
Oct 25, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
Loved it! My son loved fishing at the catfish pond!
Oct 19, 2015
Another great experience
Oct 18, 2015
Rented a cabin, it was very nice, clean and comfy.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Clean, great staff, close to Texas history. We will be back.
Oct 12, 2015
Great facility for a rally. Clean park. Friendly, helpful staff. Lot's of Texas history to see in the area.
Oct 12, 2015
Appreciated the dog park. Wish more state parks and national parks had these. The spots were spaced out just fine. Most "RV Parks" are too tight. The clubhouse was brand new and a bit noisy, so some soundproofing would be nice. Grills were in good shape. Cable however was terrible. Got a much better signal on antenna, but could not pull in the Astro game.
Oct 12, 2015
Its was wounderful and love the pit. Bed was comfortable. And love how big the yard was.
Oct 07, 2015
Great Staff!
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Cabins are very nice!
Oct 02, 2015
This was our second stay. First stay got top marks, however, this stay was not of KOA standards. First stay cable was fuzzy but visible, this stay NO cable at all. Janis messed up our reservation date then said we were owed money at arrival only to charge us MORE at check-in! No escort, workampers ignored us. Not friendly at all this time. We will be contacting KOA Corp regarding this park.
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
This was a very well run camp ground. The management was friendly and very helpful. This campground was well kept and we will be back
Sep 26, 2015
enjoyed your campground. It was so nice and the grounds very well maintained, enjoyed the fishing pond
Sep 23, 2015
Very clean and very friendly
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 19, 2015
N/A
Sep 13, 2015
We enjoyed our stay so much. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The sites are clean and well maintained. The pool and pool area are clean and nice. I would definitely stay at this KOA again and will definitely recommend to anyone. 😀
Sep 11, 2015
We had a great time. Wish there had been activity at night around the nice looking fire pit.
Sep 08, 2015
Very clean cabin. TV had no channel guide and signal was poor. Coffee pot with no coffee filters. Price was high for the area and accommodations.
Sep 08, 2015
Nice clean camp. Not much to do locally unless you fish. Lake nearby...fee to get in to state park. Small pound on KOA camp site. WIFI very slow or non-existent from our site.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 04, 2015
nice park roads could be better late arrivals noted well up front. would go there again
Aug 24, 2015
We had a great time and hope to come back! A little miscommunication about the pool closing at dusk (office said 8:30-9:00 but was locked at 8) other than that everything was great!!
Aug 21, 2015
We enjoyed our first stay there. Had clean bath houses and a great swimming pool, nice pull thro for our motorhome and all connections we needed. People were friendly and helpful.
Aug 19, 2015
Watching the deer was an unexpected surprise. Awesome! The private baths were great. Everything was super! Thank You!
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Very nice facility, well maintained and friendly staff. Very poor cable reception in the area we were in. Management knew of the problem, but didn't seem proactive in addressing the problem. would not recommend staying here during summer months, no shade.
Aug 16, 2015
Didn't know we had a great place less than 100 miles to bring the Grandkids for an outdoor experience! Thanks KOA.
Aug 15, 2015
Clean and quiet, very nice place to stay!
Jul 31, 2015
Nice ,clean place to stay.
Jul 30, 2015
This is a great, great park, clean, quiet, easy to get to, deer roaming around. Will be there again.
Jul 27, 2015
Cable was not working
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy