Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

Email

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 836 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 31, 2016
We enjoyed the deluxe cabin in this quiet campground. The staff were super helpful. We will return!
Dec 31, 2016
Clean, roomy, many family activities. Great staff, great pizza.
Dec 29, 2016
Impressive late arrival process. Friendly and helpful staff
Dec 28, 2016
Best KOA we've stayed at.
Dec 26, 2016
had a great time
Dec 19, 2016
Janice does a great job making sure our stay is pleasant and relaxing! We always enjoy being their guests at the Victoria/Coleto Creek Lake KOA.
Dec 17, 2016
Very friendly staff. Location very clean. Easy to find and park.
Dec 16, 2016
All the staff was very friendly. Sites level. Campground kept up nice. Be sure to check out the clubhouse as they offer great good for breakfast, pizza & specials at good prices. We actually are there 4 times! Thank you!
Dec 12, 2016
Arrived after hours my assigned site Electric was bad. After set up I had to change. Complained next morning at breakfast. All she said was ok. No one cared.
Dec 11, 2016
Enjoyed our second stay at this facility. Will be back in February and November for Airstream Rallies. Wifi could be improved. Pretty frustrating now. The dog park is great. Enjoyed the hamburgers too.
Dec 09, 2016
Nice kampground if there has been no rain. We will come back.
Dec 08, 2016
Very nice campground. Nothing too fancy, but still had all the necessary comforts. The homemade breakfast the next morning was a delightful surprise.
Dec 05, 2016
Too much rain to enjoy the stay. Nice facility.
Dec 03, 2016
Wonderful stay concrete pad so that you weren't in mud all the time ,
Dec 01, 2016
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
The employees are outstanding and very accommodating. Nice and clean. My puppy dog enjoyed the special dog area set up for them to run, etc.
Nov 18, 2016
People super nice. Grounds immaculate. WiFi best of any KOA we've visited. Restaurant very convenient. We had a great visit. Thanks to all.
Nov 17, 2016
Best KOA we have ever stayed!!! Beautiful surroundings!!! Nice dog park!!! Staff is friendly!!! On site restaurant has good food!! We have stayed here twice!!!
Nov 15, 2016
Stayed there with my daughter, whom uses a wheel chair. They had a private wheel chair accessible shower/restroom that allowed her to be cared for comfortably. Will stay there again.
Nov 14, 2016
Coleto Creek KOA was very well taken care of, and all of the staff was very nice, especially Janis at the front desk and Terry. Our girls caught catfish in the catfish pond, our dog played in the dog park, and we also had free coffee and ate breakfast at the KOA restaurant and it was delicious. The facilities were very nice as well, and the campground was very quiet. Overall, a great stay!
Nov 14, 2016
We loved our short stay. Everyone was friendly and cordial. We hope to be back in the future.
Nov 07, 2016
Very neat,clean and quiet and the Clubhouse meals are an added bonus! Would recommend to anyone wishing to visit the Victoria area.
Nov 04, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Staff very pleasant and helpful, park nice and tidy.
Oct 24, 2016
Excellent stay, extremely clean and very friendly staff. Bathrooms were immaculate no matter when we would go. Pool was also very nice and well maintained. We were there as part of a rally, would definitely recommend it for groups or individual travelers.
Oct 24, 2016
We had a great stay. Wonderful staff who were very helpful and friendly
Oct 24, 2016
Beautifully maintained, lovely people, we'll be back!
Oct 18, 2016
Love this park! If all KOA Campgrounds were like this one and the one in Fountain, Colorado, we would renew our KOA membership. Unfortunately, this is not the case. Love this park! If all KOA Campgrounds were like this one and the one in Fountain, Colorado, we would renew our KOA membership. Unfortunately, this is not the case.
Oct 12, 2016
Very nice park and everyone was very nice and extremely helpful
Oct 10, 2016
We will be back, and hope to bring a few friends with us. Was nice and peaceful... Rowdy even loved it... thank you... Jerry and Dianne ...
Oct 03, 2016
I know it is fairly new but it would have been nicer to have more trees around the camp sites (I know there isn't much that can be done for this). It was very clean and well maintained!!
Sep 27, 2016
Very nice campground. The staff is very friendly.
Sep 19, 2016
Overall I am pleased to have stayed at Coleto Creek Koa, however, in order to provide some constructive criticism I must say that since I've stayed here since new, I can tell the slow decline in infrastructure it is subject to. Maintenance is less then adequate and it is a slow but steady decline.
Sep 13, 2016
Clean, quite, friendly staff. More like a resort than a campground.
Sep 13, 2016
The people that work at this KOA are wonderful!! That is what makes this park so special to us! The park and its amenities are cleaned daily. They even have Hunts Pizza!
Sep 10, 2016
Great KOA campground. Close to the lake and very spacious. easy to pull the trailer in and out and personnel very helpful
Sep 07, 2016
We had a great time. Clean, nice grounds and friendly staff. Loved the availability of foods prepared.
Sep 07, 2016
Had a blast....helpful staff...nice sites...great catfish pond! YEY!
Sep 07, 2016
The staff in office are very friendly Cabin was comfortable, would like to see fitted sheets for the bunk beds Grills are nice, gas one a little small but it worked Thank you Enjoyed it
Sep 06, 2016
Again we had great time. Nicest people running the camp ground. One of the best maintained camp grounds we have ever stayed in. Thank yall for your hospitality.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a great visit and plan on returning soon!
Sep 05, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Very peaceful location. Very helpful manager (Bill). Given that the location is kind of out of the way however it would be great if the store carried some essential groceries. Still, I know for next time to arrive pre-stocked. Don't make the mistake I did of walking to the Dam Store, the most cigarette fume filled store ever (took me 3 days to clear my lungs). They sell maggots and worms
Aug 17, 2016
Loved all KOA had to offer at this Camp ground.
Aug 16, 2016
The staff is very helpful and friendly. The campground is very well maintained at each camp site.
Aug 12, 2016
Dirt/gravel roads and pad sites. Maintenance/mowing crew hit our RV twice causing damage. Said they would repair it but repair guy never showed up to fix it. Very disappointed.
Aug 11, 2016
Amazing! We stayed in the deluxe cabin for a weekend and could not have had better accommodations. We actually have found the builder and are making plans to have one built on Lake Corpus Christi near our home. Clean, roomy, and adorable!!! Definitely will be making more reservations in order to take our boat back to Coletto Creek Reservoir!!!!
Aug 09, 2016
Nice pool (even though we were kicked out at closing time). :(
Aug 08, 2016
Always a great place to stay...friendly staff and clean amenities. I was a bit disappointed in how warm the pool was, but I guess that's what you get in 100° weather! We'll definitely be back!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals