Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

Email

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 643 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 28, 2016
Very friendly bunch. Looking forward to another visit. Pets really enjoyed the dog walk
Jan 24, 2016
the staff was very friendly and the pizza was excellent
Jan 21, 2016
Your campground is more of a swamp than a campground. Concrete, pavement, or at least a lot of pea gravel would do wonders for your business. We usually don't have to go through a truck wash after camping. It cost us more than it did to camp with you. Sad!
Jan 21, 2016
Very spacious sites, great staff, clean, and cafe had good pizza and wings.
Jan 20, 2016
Jan 19, 2016
The park is very clean with a good trash pick system. We didn't have to worry about trash building up around the campsite.The staff is very helpful and friendly. The staff was able answer all of our questions. We had a great visit and recommend this park.
Jan 18, 2016
Jan 18, 2016
Very well kept, the pizza and wings were great. This was our fourth visit.
Jan 18, 2016
Camp ground was nice and the staff was very helpful and the food good.
Jan 17, 2016
Very nice park friendly staff. Roads and parking spots could use some improvement to receive our 5 Star rating.
Jan 05, 2016
Very nice park. Great staff. A bit off the beaten trail but helpful going across Texas
Jan 04, 2016
Loved the park. To bad the weather did not cooperative. Very friendly staff.
Jan 04, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay at your park. The restaurant in the clubhouse is a nice touch. We'll stay again.
Jan 03, 2016
I really like the site trash pickup as well as the site pickup for propane refills. Very hands on staff.
Jan 03, 2016
Found this KOA through the book. Staff all very accommodating and helpful. Very wet while we where there so did not get out and about but it did look like a great spot to stay. Worked perfect for our overnight stay.
Jan 02, 2016
Friendly staff. Very clean park.
Dec 31, 2015
Weather and a trailer problem hurt our stay. Staff generous and friendly. We will be back
Dec 31, 2015
Spend most of my time away from the camp since I was visiting friends for the holidays. Third time at this camp and it continues to offer excellent service with friendly staff. Recommend to all I come in contact with.
Dec 31, 2015
Great but stickers for dogs.
Dec 27, 2015
My stay there was great!!! Everyone was very professional and helpful in every aspect.i only left was because of the economy and look forward to returning
Dec 27, 2015
The park was well maintained and the restrooms were very clean. The hosts were very friendly and helpful.
Dec 26, 2015
Great people and a great camp site could not ask for any better
Dec 19, 2015
It was really neat to wake up and watch the deer play... and, the private bath had a super showerhead!
Dec 16, 2015
Dec 08, 2015
Clean large sites. Our dog Buster really enjoyed the two large dog parks. Food from the on site snack bar was very good and delivered to your doorstep. Will stay again when in the area again.
Dec 03, 2015
Love this campground and the people are great!Will be back!
Dec 03, 2015
Nice, quiet, and very clean.
Dec 01, 2015
This is the fourth time we have stayed here. This is a well kept park, the staff is friendly and the bathroom facilities are always clean.
Dec 01, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Very friendly folks that work there and the pizza kitchen is great!
Nov 30, 2015
I think I can talk for most of the chili group and thank you and all of the staff for a wonderful experience during our recent cook off the only complaint was the weather I hope to see you all at the next cook off thanks again Scotty o
Nov 30, 2015
All of the grass had sharp small burrs that attached to me dogs fur and between her paw pads. Staff very friendly.
Nov 05, 2015
NICE HOST. lEVEL LONG SITES. PIZZA
Nov 01, 2015
The people are always so pleasant here.I would tell our friends about it.
Oct 30, 2015
Very nice campground. Everything new.
Oct 29, 2015
Extremely impressed with this KOA!
Oct 27, 2015
Very nice! Spacious!
Oct 25, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
Loved it! My son loved fishing at the catfish pond!
Oct 19, 2015
Another great experience
Oct 18, 2015
Rented a cabin, it was very nice, clean and comfy.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Clean, great staff, close to Texas history. We will be back.
Oct 12, 2015
Great facility for a rally. Clean park. Friendly, helpful staff. Lot's of Texas history to see in the area.
Oct 12, 2015
Appreciated the dog park. Wish more state parks and national parks had these. The spots were spaced out just fine. Most "RV Parks" are too tight. The clubhouse was brand new and a bit noisy, so some soundproofing would be nice. Grills were in good shape. Cable however was terrible. Got a much better signal on antenna, but could not pull in the Astro game.
Oct 12, 2015
Its was wounderful and love the pit. Bed was comfortable. And love how big the yard was.
Oct 07, 2015
Great Staff!
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Cabins are very nice!
Oct 02, 2015
This was our second stay. First stay got top marks, however, this stay was not of KOA standards. First stay cable was fuzzy but visible, this stay NO cable at all. Janis messed up our reservation date then said we were owed money at arrival only to charge us MORE at check-in! No escort, workampers ignored us. Not friendly at all this time. We will be contacting KOA Corp regarding this park.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals