Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jan 21, 2015
Loved the campground and all the people there. Everyone was very helpful and made our stay that much better. Had a great time at all the activities and made some new friends.
Jan 21, 2015
Even though the campground is new it is nothing but a mud hole. Surface water is standing everywhere. It is also full of full time oil worker residents along with lots of junk. If the workers were not there, the grounds were graded and concrete pads added it would be a nice place. I doubt we will renew our KOA card because the last two KOA stays were poor at best due to full time occupants.
Jan 19, 2015
The staff was wonderful, very helpful. The bathrooms were great. Love individual bathrooms. Very clean. Thank you
Jan 15, 2015
Best KOA yet. Well maintained with friendly staff.
Jan 06, 2015
Wonderful, friendly staff!!! Close to gulf. clean large sites. will return.
Jan 05, 2015
We arrived late. Paperwork was ready outside the office. We drove to our easy pull thru site for the night. Easy in/ easy out! Very nice clean restrooms
Jan 05, 2015
Just an overnight stay but staff were very friendly and made us feel most welcome.
Jan 05, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
Unfortunately because of the weather and illness we never left the rv. What we saw of the campground was that it was very clean and very well maintained.
Jan 04, 2015
Very nice park. Great people working there. Our stay was longer than expected due to wheel problems; and everyone was so nice. We'll definitely stay there again. Wonderful laundry, by the way!
Dec 31, 2014
late check-in, paperwork at door. Nice clean park.
Dec 30, 2014
Really friendly employees. Clean and neat. ***** (5 stars) From us.
Dec 29, 2014
Very nice stay.
Dec 26, 2014
Outstanding Staff. They have so much for you to do.
Dec 25, 2014
Nice facilities & helpful, friendly staff.
Dec 21, 2014
We have stayed in KOA's all over Texas & Louisiana and this one was not as good as most, but it was OK. But Lets face it Lafayette Louisiana KOA & San Antonio Texas KOA is the best i've stayed inn.But we'll come back an Ya'll. Ever thing was good.
Dec 20, 2014
Beautiful area, nice level drive through sites, everything clean & in great shape. Extra treat was seeing the deer every morning & evening.
Dec 16, 2014
We loved our stay it was very clean & very quiet --the staff was very efficient and the rv slots were very spacious and we had no problems at all---we hope to be back very soon
Dec 15, 2014
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Dec 15, 2014
Dec 12, 2014
The cabin was nicely and completely furnished and great, private , close additional bathrooms available for ou guests. Wonderful place.
Dec 06, 2014
Great facilities and nice people!
Dec 04, 2014
I stayed at this campground twice in the past. The service and facilities were excellent. This past stay occurred over Thanksgiving Day. The hosts invite my wife and I for dinner with them in the clubhouse.
Dec 03, 2014
Dec 01, 2014
Nice cabin. Everyone was very friendly. Still kind of pricy just for a place to sleep. I reserved this for 4 people, but only my wife and I made the trip. The lady at the desk said that would save me a little money, being only 2 of us. But the bill stayed the same.
Nov 27, 2014
Nov 18, 2014
Nov 18, 2014
Nov 18, 2014
Our stay and rally activities at your KOA were among the best we have ever experienced at any KOA in the country. The facilities and staff are outstanding.
Nov 17, 2014
Great location, excellent facilities, fair price, helpful staff!!
Nov 17, 2014
Nov 17, 2014
Very clean and well-run RV park. The fenced and grassy dog run was a plus.
Nov 17, 2014
Park and staff were wonderful: friendly and helpful.
Nov 16, 2014
It's such a beautiful and clean campground. we try to stay there if we are passing through that area.
Nov 15, 2014
Yes we enjoyed our stay at your campground and would stay again most diffently. Very nice and very clean and the owners were very freindly and helpful.
Nov 11, 2014
the wi-fi was out all weekend
Nov 10, 2014
The cabin was spotless and very comfortable with the exception of the bunk mattresses. The bunk mattress should be upgraded to a standard twin instead of what appears to be an oversized baby bed mattress.Outside of that one inconvenience our stay was perfect.The staff was very friendly.
Nov 06, 2014
Beautiful campground we will use it again and suggest it to our friends.
Nov 02, 2014
Loved the family style bath houses & the roomy, nicely appointed laundry room.
Oct 30, 2014
Oct 22, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Great place to stay! Very peaceful and very nice showers!!
Oct 19, 2014
very nice people working at camp grounds.
Oct 16, 2014
Nice, clean park. Out of the 7 KOA's we stayed at on this trip by far the nicest. Great Job!
Oct 16, 2014
only stayed one night but did observe that the entire campground was clean, neat and inviting. made us want to stay longer but we couldn't :( Great KOA :)
Sep 29, 2014
Nice quiet and comfortable place. All employees were above and beyond friendly and helpful! Clean and well kept place! Highly recommend!
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
One of the nicest koa we have stayed at. Extremely well maintained very clean restrooms and pool area.
Sep 15, 2014
Great Facilities!, Well Maintained, Friendly Staff, and Amazing Deal at Promotional Rate!
Sep 15, 2014
Great customer service.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.