Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

Email

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 623 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 21, 2016
Best trip ever, thank you.
Mar 21, 2016
Très beau camping. Accueil chaleureux.
Mar 20, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Pull thru spot had enough room for 5th wheel, two trucks and a bass boat. Very convenient to the lake.
Mar 20, 2016
Cabins were really nice but overpriced in my opinion. The area was clean and the catfish pond was as advertised fully stocked. We caught about 20 cats, mostly small, in about an hour. The resovoir across the street was beautiful. Night fishing on the pier was fun. Lots of crappie. We drove over to Port O'Connor for a day which we really enjoyed. All in all it was a great trip.
Mar 20, 2016
Great campground. So my two nights I our travel trailer. Kids had a wonderful time on the playground and the catfish pond. Many good memories! Will definitely be going back!
Mar 20, 2016
Good stay. Good campground. Well maintained
Mar 18, 2016
Very good overall experience. Compliments to the hosts.
Mar 18, 2016
Love the staff and the campground overall. A few minor issues are the excessive ants and spiders around our spot. Also, it would be really nice if the fence behind our slip had an opening to get to the restrooms directly on the other side. It's funny that we were so close to the restrooms but had to walk so far to actually use them. Other than that, we loved it! Pizza was great!
Mar 18, 2016
Wonderful time, kids enjoyed it as well as parents.
Mar 16, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to come back soon
Mar 16, 2016
Great place to relax
Mar 15, 2016
They got us real close to the restrooms as requested. But I had to keep opening the doors for small kids under 12 years old because half of the doors was stuck. But very clean restrooms and nice showers.
Mar 12, 2016
great place to stay. clean well kept. nice space between and easy in and out. The food service is a nice touch and very good.
Mar 08, 2016
Mar 08, 2016
Very nice campground. Well maintained. Friendly staff.
Mar 02, 2016
roomy, very easy to get around also very clean. would return.
Mar 01, 2016
I really enjoyed my 3 days there, as did my dogs. They enjoyed the dog parks. I liked my RV site; as well as the meals offered.
Feb 29, 2016
A lot of food. The fishing pond needs a lot of work.
Feb 29, 2016
First time user and was very pleased with the room.
Feb 29, 2016
The little cabin was like new and spotless. Lots of towels and the ac was running . Perfect!
Feb 29, 2016
My husband & I stayed at the Victoria Coleto Creek KOA for 2 nights in February. The "heated pool" did not open till March. We were very disappointed. Good meals at the clubhouse. Quiet surroundings.
Feb 27, 2016
nice park sites are wide and plenty of room. Nice country location near a nice lake. We will stay again when in the area.
Feb 21, 2016
Very nice park
Feb 16, 2016
Nice laundry room and I loved the deck that was right outside. Bathroom was clean and nice.
Feb 16, 2016
Feb 09, 2016
We found this campground thru the KOA book as we were traveling from Ohio to Texas. We were very pleased with the campground and its facilities. The people were very friendly and helpful. We would return again if we get that way again
Feb 06, 2016
One of the nicest KOA's we've stayed in.
Feb 04, 2016
Feb 03, 2016
The best KOA we have ever stayed at.
Feb 02, 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Very friendly bunch. Looking forward to another visit. Pets really enjoyed the dog walk
Jan 24, 2016
the staff was very friendly and the pizza was excellent
Jan 21, 2016
Your campground is more of a swamp than a campground. Concrete, pavement, or at least a lot of pea gravel would do wonders for your business. We usually don't have to go through a truck wash after camping. It cost us more than it did to camp with you. Sad!
Jan 21, 2016
Very spacious sites, great staff, clean, and cafe had good pizza and wings.
Jan 20, 2016
Jan 19, 2016
The park is very clean with a good trash pick system. We didn't have to worry about trash building up around the campsite.The staff is very helpful and friendly. The staff was able answer all of our questions. We had a great visit and recommend this park.
Jan 18, 2016
Jan 18, 2016
Very well kept, the pizza and wings were great. This was our fourth visit.
Jan 18, 2016
Camp ground was nice and the staff was very helpful and the food good.
Jan 17, 2016
Very nice park friendly staff. Roads and parking spots could use some improvement to receive our 5 Star rating.
Jan 05, 2016
Very nice park. Great staff. A bit off the beaten trail but helpful going across Texas
Jan 04, 2016
Loved the park. To bad the weather did not cooperative. Very friendly staff.
Jan 04, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay at your park. The restaurant in the clubhouse is a nice touch. We'll stay again.
Jan 03, 2016
I really like the site trash pickup as well as the site pickup for propane refills. Very hands on staff.
Jan 03, 2016
Found this KOA through the book. Staff all very accommodating and helpful. Very wet while we where there so did not get out and about but it did look like a great spot to stay. Worked perfect for our overnight stay.
Jan 02, 2016
Friendly staff. Very clean park.
Dec 31, 2015
Weather and a trailer problem hurt our stay. Staff generous and friendly. We will be back
Dec 31, 2015
Spend most of my time away from the camp since I was visiting friends for the holidays. Third time at this camp and it continues to offer excellent service with friendly staff. Recommend to all I come in contact with.
Dec 31, 2015
Great but stickers for dogs.
Dec 27, 2015
My stay there was great!!! Everyone was very professional and helpful in every aspect.i only left was because of the economy and look forward to returning
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals