Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 20, 2014
The best campground we have ever stayed at. Wonderfully kept grounds, fantastic dog park, very friendly staff. Will plan to stay again very soon
May 20, 2014
Very friendly staff, helpful, nice location, all the amenities.
May 19, 2014
Edwin and Riley loved it. We are going to try and plan just a weekend at the park. The only complaint was that the shower was a little small. Who Cares? Loved it!!!
May 18, 2014
May 15, 2014
Our R.V. Club stayed at the KOA. We enjoyed all the activities. They let use the Clubhouse.They were so nice & conciderate. The grounds was so clean & nice. We plan to go back. Thank you for such a lovely weekend.
May 15, 2014
You have a very nice RV park. The staff took good care of us. There was some confusion at check in and we were charged too much. That was later refunded. I feel pricing is too high and not in keeping with the typical fees for parks in S TX. All the parks we stay at, some not as nice, some nicer are $20 - $36. Pool too small for size of park.
May 14, 2014
Friendly staff assisted in the check in and kept grounds clean.
May 13, 2014
Showers on the small side.
May 12, 2014
A little over priced for the location.Most campgrounds in this area in 25.00 to 30.00 range.Very nice otherwise.
May 12, 2014
very nice park enjoyed it
May 12, 2014
Great weekend, grand kids really liked ice cream social park and pool. The deluxe cabin our daughter's family stayed at was perfect. Hope to visit again soon.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Great, Nice Looking Facilities!, and I was able to afford it thanks to your great "rent one day, get another free", Deal!!!!!
May 12, 2014
The facilities were very clean and well maintained. Additionally the staff was very friendly.
May 09, 2014
May 05, 2014
May 03, 2014
Large sites on large property. Clean facilities.
May 02, 2014
Apr 29, 2014
Friendly staff that you can find out working everywhere, if you needed someone, really nice bath houses. Banana bikes were a lot of fun. Swimming pool and catfish pool are pretty small but we had fun!
Apr 28, 2014
The only bad thing we obsereved were the atrocious dips in the roads where the owners should have used culverts for drainage and opted to do ditches/dips instead. I discussed this with the owner and hope he will find the time and money to change. Big rigs w/tow vehicles really take a beating getting in and out of sites. Other than that, a very nice park!
Apr 28, 2014
Were there with a Tiffin rally which we enjoyed. Annie in the office was great. At every intersection in the park was a huge dip, put in after the park was built, to facilitate drainage. Very hard on an RV and totally unacceptable in any RV park. Owner should spend the money to put in a proper culvert or pipe under the road in the interest of his customers.
Apr 28, 2014
great people and park
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 23, 2014
This KOA is extremely well laid out. Although quite new the staff knows how to take care of their customers. With plans for more amenities I am confident this KOA will win many, many KOA awards. We will definitely visit here many more times.
Apr 22, 2014
Very nice quite expensive
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 13, 2014
Maintenance man was very helpful in diagnosing our cable connection problem
Apr 13, 2014
Apr 07, 2014
Apr 06, 2014
Paint the dips bright yellow
Apr 04, 2014
nice campground, nice people, nice everywhere...
Apr 03, 2014
Mar 27, 2014
Mar 27, 2014
Very pleasant. Met with life long friends for a few days of relaxation. All campground host were very helpful. the weather was not the best, but we had the best of times with old and new friends.
Mar 27, 2014
Mar 27, 2014
Very nice park; wide spaces nicely distanced, pull-thrus, spotless shower houses, nature trail...would definitely stay saga in!!
Mar 26, 2014
Mar 25, 2014
Your campground is very nice. It is very neat and clean. The restrooms and shower facilitie are great. We stayed only one night so we're unable use the pool but it looked very appealing. The only thing that rely disturbed my husband and I was the big " dips" in your roads. Actually dangerous for rv and attatchd car. Way too deep!! Otherwise good place.
Mar 23, 2014
Clean,friendly place.The only problem was that the sites are a little too close together. Not a lot of privacy.
Mar 22, 2014
Everything was wonderful !! Only thing I could suggest... A hot tub would be nice! Great staff! Great sites!
Mar 21, 2014
Needs planned activities, pretty boring otherwise. Staff was great
Mar 20, 2014
Very clean and a nice experience. We were originally considering staying at the Coletto Creek Reservoir campground across from the KOA, but the KOA is much cleaner and nicer. We will definitely stay at this KOA in the future.
Mar 19, 2014
Third stay and continues to provide nice facilities and dedicated staff. Rv sites are maintained and new club house provides great place to meet and have BBQ's.
Mar 19, 2014
My wife and I reserved a spot here for a spring break family camping trip with our three kids, ages 6, 4 and 1. As we were checking in we were immediately notified that there was something called a "rally" for the weekend so basically everything that drew us to the campground was reserved for "rally" people. This included everything from the swiming pool, to the activity center which the website
Mar 18, 2014
Very well kept park. Huge pull thru sites that are well separated. Will definitely come back again,
Mar 17, 2014
Great campground with wide spaces, nice rec hall and friendly hosts. We loved the country atmosphere and not too far from 2 Texas historical towns, Victoria and Goliad.
Mar 17, 2014
Great lay-out! Lots of grass and trees, big sites, garbage pick up several times a day and friendly staff! We will be back!
Mar 17, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.