Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 06, 2015
Very clean and friendly service
Jun 01, 2015
Clean, fantastic facilities. Can hardly wait to return!
Jun 01, 2015
so nice and so accommodating for our chili cookoff! Love the dog park and enjoyed watching the deer with morning coffee!
May 27, 2015
Great, friendly staff. The only problem was the pad was low, very soft and muddy. Pad (126) is in need of a few inches of crushed rock. If it hadn't, rained it would have been great.
May 26, 2015
People were great and friendly. Roads and Pad sites needed improvement. Lots of pot holes in road. Did not use pool or other amenities due to weather.
May 26, 2015
Awesome staff, entire campground VERY clean. And first campground we've been to that caters to the furbabies. Awesome fenced dog area. We have camped in numerous parks and this is a first to have an area for dogs! We will most definitely be returning :)
May 26, 2015
Would like to have concrete pads that are already level but I guess KOA's don't have that as this is the second one that was gravel.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
Great people. Clean restrooms. Clean pool. Best RV park we have been to.
May 25, 2015
May 18, 2015
Love the site. Beautiful location and grounds.
May 18, 2015
Wonderful! Exceeded our expectations!
May 11, 2015
Its a very clean and pretty place saw deer on the trail and lots of frogs at the pond. The people working there were very nice and helpful and we will be coming back in August.
May 09, 2015
It was a very enjoyable stay. All the employees were very friendly. My husband was having problems with our hot water heater and one of the employees helped him get it going. We really appreciated the help.
Apr 26, 2015
very nice stay,thank you we injoyed our stay very much
Apr 22, 2015
Best wifi reception of any KOA during this trip
Apr 21, 2015
Very nice campground. Very friendly staff.
Apr 20, 2015
Friendly staff and first rate facility.
Apr 20, 2015
Sites are large and everything is well maintained, but the washrooms are not easily accessible to all - disabled, elderly, small children would find the stairs much easier if there were railings or a ramp. Longer office hours and greater selection in the store would be nice too :)
Apr 17, 2015
Very lovely campground and very helpful employees.
Apr 14, 2015
hosts are really friendly and helpful.
Apr 09, 2015
Apr 06, 2015
a pleasant place to stay. Good services.
Apr 06, 2015
Apr 06, 2015
Great place, very clean and all the employees were very friendly and helpful!
Apr 04, 2015
Great park. We've stayed there several times now. The only complaint I have is with your wifi. We always seem to have problems with it. But your staff is always friendly and efficient. We'll stay again.
Apr 03, 2015
Excellent & beautiful. The Sunday morning breakfast was great as well as the couple that served us.
Apr 03, 2015
Beautifull, clean and calm
Apr 02, 2015
Nice new park; hookups were at rear, needed to add additional pieces for water & cable.
Apr 01, 2015
Absolutely the best KOA; rivals some exclusive resorts. Staff is top notch; service is superb
Apr 01, 2015
We checked in after 4PM - only we were uncertain about the size and had to walk back and look at it first. Please add the site sizes for after-hours check-ins unfamiliar with your park. We liked that no leveling was required for our pull-thru though! Wifi signal was great but the Direct TV selection is very limited. Spoke to Janis the next day and she was very friendly. Overall nice park.
Mar 30, 2015
Everyone at this facility bent over backwards to take care of any need we had. I was part of a 10 coach rally group that was at this facility last weekend. Great park and Great People. Steve Mesz
Mar 30, 2015
Loved it! Loved it! Friendly, clean, everything we needed and more!
Mar 30, 2015
This is a very nice place. Clean, quiet, friendly. Their comfort stations are awesome. Will definitely go back!!
Mar 29, 2015
Clean and quiet! Not too far nor too close to town. The laundry area was very convenient, clean and had a comfortable area to wait for clothes to get done. Very convenient to place garbage at driveway for pickup and empty propane bottles to fill. Thank you for making my long-term stay so comfortable!
Mar 29, 2015
Mar 28, 2015
Absolutely best time we ever had in a rv park.Kids had a blast.Staff was the best part, super friendly and welcoming. Cannot wait to go back..:))
Mar 26, 2015
I had lot of fun them grounds was clean.all them people was friendly ,me was enjoyed The pool it had pretty water, I like all the Deers running around I want to ride one but I couldn't get close enough. Maybe I go back someday start a family thank you KOA for my experience you are my hero
Mar 26, 2015
Mar 25, 2015
Truly one of our favorite [laces and a great hub for jumping off to Houston, San Antonio and Corpus Christie--Great Staff--Quiet, Lots of Wildlife--Thank you.
Mar 24, 2015
Spacious, friendly staff, and nice dog area.
Mar 23, 2015
Staff was very friendly. Grounds were wellskntained. Facilities were very convenient and clean. Nice place to stay.
Mar 19, 2015
1st time ever staying at a campground with our family: awesome experience! Friendly and helpful staff, quiet environment, cozy cabin. Couldn't be better!
Mar 10, 2015
Very friendly, good facilities, clean, enjoyed.
Mar 10, 2015
Everything was absolutely perfect (except for the weather and we don't hold you responsible for that!)
Mar 09, 2015
One of the top three parks we have stayed in. Propane service was the best! We had an enjoyable stay. Frank & Sheila Kendzierski
Mar 05, 2015
We spend about 8 months/year RVing the USA & Canada. This park is "AS GOOD AS IT GETS!" Great layout; 1st class facilities; pristine setting; and when I had a 3-day emergency stay at a local hospital, the campground staff took care of my wife and her camping needs like she was one of the family. Whether for an overnight or seasonal stay, it's a great campground. J&G from AZ
Mar 04, 2015
The folks there were great! They couldn't have been nicer. The sites were great I would just have to comment that the roads and sites could be "tuned up" with some fresh crushed rock to cover some of the clay.
Mar 03, 2015
Mar 02, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.