Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 26, 2014
Everything was fine, only the road dips are too deep, the jacks of my RV had ground contact when driving to our site
Jun 18, 2014
Great. All I expected. Excellent facility with a friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 07, 2014
Happy people and good facility
Jun 06, 2014
Great fun place to be.thanks for spraying for skeeters after our heavy rains,
Jun 03, 2014
Very nice campground, very clean and we'll kept. Nice pavilion, nice nature trail. Great staff. Very close to lake and to major shopping
Jun 01, 2014
very nice. enjoyed it
May 31, 2014
KOA Kampgrounds are amoung the most expensive RV campsites but, yop get what you pay for. The Coleto Creek Lake is one of the nicer KOAs. The pool was open and that is important on a hot day after traveling. Two KOAs that we stayed at before we found the pool to be closed. Make sure you ask about it when you check in. The Coleto Lake has been the best so far.
May 28, 2014
May 27, 2014
After staying with y'all numerous times it still amazes me at cleanliness and friendliness of all of you at the camp ground! This past time was enjoyed by our group, especially the activities for the kids! Thank you for another great stay!
May 27, 2014
We loved how clean and spacious the sites were. Our dogs loved the K9 parks. Being right across from Coleto Creek Lake was great. We will be back!
May 25, 2014
Loved the CLEAN family style bath houses.
May 21, 2014
May 20, 2014
We had a very nice stay .Your cabins and grounds are very nice and neat. We plan to stay again in the near future.
May 20, 2014
The best campground we have ever stayed at. Wonderfully kept grounds, fantastic dog park, very friendly staff. Will plan to stay again very soon
May 20, 2014
Very friendly staff, helpful, nice location, all the amenities.
May 19, 2014
Edwin and Riley loved it. We are going to try and plan just a weekend at the park. The only complaint was that the shower was a little small. Who Cares? Loved it!!!
May 18, 2014
May 15, 2014
Our R.V. Club stayed at the KOA. We enjoyed all the activities. They let use the Clubhouse.They were so nice & conciderate. The grounds was so clean & nice. We plan to go back. Thank you for such a lovely weekend.
May 15, 2014
You have a very nice RV park. The staff took good care of us. There was some confusion at check in and we were charged too much. That was later refunded. I feel pricing is too high and not in keeping with the typical fees for parks in S TX. All the parks we stay at, some not as nice, some nicer are $20 - $36. Pool too small for size of park.
May 14, 2014
Friendly staff assisted in the check in and kept grounds clean.
May 13, 2014
Showers on the small side.
May 12, 2014
A little over priced for the location.Most campgrounds in this area in 25.00 to 30.00 range.Very nice otherwise.
May 12, 2014
very nice park enjoyed it
May 12, 2014
Great weekend, grand kids really liked ice cream social park and pool. The deluxe cabin our daughter's family stayed at was perfect. Hope to visit again soon.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Great, Nice Looking Facilities!, and I was able to afford it thanks to your great "rent one day, get another free", Deal!!!!!
May 12, 2014
The facilities were very clean and well maintained. Additionally the staff was very friendly.
May 09, 2014
May 05, 2014
May 03, 2014
Large sites on large property. Clean facilities.
May 02, 2014
Apr 29, 2014
Friendly staff that you can find out working everywhere, if you needed someone, really nice bath houses. Banana bikes were a lot of fun. Swimming pool and catfish pool are pretty small but we had fun!
Apr 28, 2014
The only bad thing we obsereved were the atrocious dips in the roads where the owners should have used culverts for drainage and opted to do ditches/dips instead. I discussed this with the owner and hope he will find the time and money to change. Big rigs w/tow vehicles really take a beating getting in and out of sites. Other than that, a very nice park!
Apr 28, 2014
Were there with a Tiffin rally which we enjoyed. Annie in the office was great. At every intersection in the park was a huge dip, put in after the park was built, to facilitate drainage. Very hard on an RV and totally unacceptable in any RV park. Owner should spend the money to put in a proper culvert or pipe under the road in the interest of his customers.
Apr 28, 2014
great people and park
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 23, 2014
This KOA is extremely well laid out. Although quite new the staff knows how to take care of their customers. With plans for more amenities I am confident this KOA will win many, many KOA awards. We will definitely visit here many more times.
Apr 22, 2014
Very nice quite expensive
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 13, 2014
Maintenance man was very helpful in diagnosing our cable connection problem
Apr 13, 2014
Apr 07, 2014
Apr 06, 2014
Paint the dips bright yellow
Apr 04, 2014
nice campground, nice people, nice everywhere...
Apr 03, 2014
Mar 27, 2014
Mar 27, 2014
Very pleasant. Met with life long friends for a few days of relaxation. All campground host were very helpful. the weather was not the best, but we had the best of times with old and new friends.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.