Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10

Campground Reviews

Jun 30, 2015
All went well -
Jun 29, 2015
Really enjoyed my stay. All the employees were very friendly and were always willing to help. Look forward to staying again.
Jun 29, 2015
Clean park and friendly staff. The cable TV channels were fuzzy, but we didn't come here to watch tv anyway. I would stay here again.
Jun 24, 2015
Very friendly and cheerful hosts. Enjoyed our stay.
Jun 22, 2015
Enjoyed the stay, nice folks / staff. Sunday breakfast was a good idea. already booked another visit
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 19, 2015
Due to bad weather and closed roads we were late getting to the site. The staff left clear directions for us. They were also very in touch and helpful to us during the day and keep us updated. Friendly and above the norm service makes this one of our favorite KOAs. Will be back.
Jun 17, 2015
Cabins were small. Parking was limited. Beds were not comfortable. Not really suited to a Fishing Club. Probably OK for a small family.
Jun 15, 2015
We had a wonderful time at the Coleto Creek KOA. The staff was fantastic and very helpful. The campground was clean and well maintained. Will definitely go back.
Jun 15, 2015
We love the buddy sites !! RV sites, showers and laundry area was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful!! Enjoyed Sunday breakfast!! It was all very nice!!
Jun 15, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff. Hopefully you'll include the planting of many more trees in your capital/expansion plans. A very nice property!
Jun 14, 2015
Very Pleasant!
Jun 08, 2015
Very nice accommodations.
Jun 08, 2015
We love staying here!!! We will be back as soon as possible!
Jun 06, 2015
Very clean and friendly service
Jun 01, 2015
Clean, fantastic facilities. Can hardly wait to return!
Jun 01, 2015
so nice and so accommodating for our chili cookoff! Love the dog park and enjoyed watching the deer with morning coffee!
May 27, 2015
Great, friendly staff. The only problem was the pad was low, very soft and muddy. Pad (126) is in need of a few inches of crushed rock. If it hadn't, rained it would have been great.
May 26, 2015
People were great and friendly. Roads and Pad sites needed improvement. Lots of pot holes in road. Did not use pool or other amenities due to weather.
May 26, 2015
Awesome staff, entire campground VERY clean. And first campground we've been to that caters to the furbabies. Awesome fenced dog area. We have camped in numerous parks and this is a first to have an area for dogs! We will most definitely be returning :)
May 26, 2015
Would like to have concrete pads that are already level but I guess KOA's don't have that as this is the second one that was gravel.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
Great people. Clean restrooms. Clean pool. Best RV park we have been to.
May 25, 2015
May 18, 2015
Love the site. Beautiful location and grounds.
May 18, 2015
Wonderful! Exceeded our expectations!
May 11, 2015
Its a very clean and pretty place saw deer on the trail and lots of frogs at the pond. The people working there were very nice and helpful and we will be coming back in August.
May 09, 2015
It was a very enjoyable stay. All the employees were very friendly. My husband was having problems with our hot water heater and one of the employees helped him get it going. We really appreciated the help.
Apr 26, 2015
very nice stay,thank you we injoyed our stay very much
Apr 22, 2015
Best wifi reception of any KOA during this trip
Apr 21, 2015
Very nice campground. Very friendly staff.
Apr 20, 2015
Friendly staff and first rate facility.
Apr 20, 2015
Sites are large and everything is well maintained, but the washrooms are not easily accessible to all - disabled, elderly, small children would find the stairs much easier if there were railings or a ramp. Longer office hours and greater selection in the store would be nice too :)
Apr 17, 2015
Very lovely campground and very helpful employees.
Apr 14, 2015
hosts are really friendly and helpful.
Apr 09, 2015
Apr 06, 2015
a pleasant place to stay. Good services.
Apr 06, 2015
Apr 06, 2015
Great place, very clean and all the employees were very friendly and helpful!
Apr 04, 2015
Great park. We've stayed there several times now. The only complaint I have is with your wifi. We always seem to have problems with it. But your staff is always friendly and efficient. We'll stay again.
Apr 03, 2015
Excellent & beautiful. The Sunday morning breakfast was great as well as the couple that served us.
Apr 03, 2015
Beautifull, clean and calm
Apr 02, 2015
Nice new park; hookups were at rear, needed to add additional pieces for water & cable.
Apr 01, 2015
Absolutely the best KOA; rivals some exclusive resorts. Staff is top notch; service is superb
Apr 01, 2015
We checked in after 4PM - only we were uncertain about the size and had to walk back and look at it first. Please add the site sizes for after-hours check-ins unfamiliar with your park. We liked that no leveling was required for our pull-thru though! Wifi signal was great but the Direct TV selection is very limited. Spoke to Janis the next day and she was very friendly. Overall nice park.
Mar 30, 2015
Everyone at this facility bent over backwards to take care of any need we had. I was part of a 10 coach rally group that was at this facility last weekend. Great park and Great People. Steve Mesz
Mar 30, 2015
Loved it! Loved it! Friendly, clean, everything we needed and more!
Mar 30, 2015
This is a very nice place. Clean, quiet, friendly. Their comfort stations are awesome. Will definitely go back!!
Mar 29, 2015
Clean and quiet! Not too far nor too close to town. The laundry area was very convenient, clean and had a comfortable area to wait for clothes to get done. Very convenient to place garbage at driveway for pickup and empty propane bottles to fill. Thank you for making my long-term stay so comfortable!
Mar 29, 2015
LE MEILLEUR ! THE BEST !
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.