Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

Email

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 836 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 15, 2017
third stay in the smaller of the 3 cabins, good price, cabin was clean and well furnished. Late arriving, check in was easy and Sharon took good care of me in giving me a parking place for my truck and boat. things couldn't have been better.
Aug 11, 2017
stayed 1 night on way back home from vacation.
Aug 07, 2017
We loved the cabin we stayed in. Great camp site, quite family friendly!!
Aug 07, 2017
Very clean well maintained nice helpful people quite location. Thank you very much 😊
Aug 02, 2017
Not enough shade for the 100+ south Texas summer heat - friendly staff
Jul 25, 2017
Very good customer service. Janis was very helpful getting us the site we needed. Potholes need filling in.
Jul 25, 2017
Very nice and clean park.
Jul 25, 2017
Quiet and relaxing great for a quick getaway
Jul 25, 2017
Park was very clean. Pool was very clean. Grounds well kept. Owners were very nice.
Jul 24, 2017
The office hours are not consistent. The 4 families we were with ried to check in at least 4 different times..... no note on the door, no posted hours. Very frustrating!
Jul 20, 2017
The campsite was very clean, and quiet. We stayed at one of the cabins, and it was beautiful. I loved that it was stocked with essentials, such as linen, toilet paper, towels, shampoo, body wash, conditioner, hand soap, dish soap, microwave, fridge, paper towels, dinnerware, silverware, etc. Having the A/C was great too. It exceeded my expectations. We will definitely return.
Jul 18, 2017
We have stayed here several times and the staff has always been friendly. This KOA is very clean.
Jul 17, 2017
We enjoyed the campground so much that we booked for our yearly Thanksgiving trip here instead of Coleto where we usually stay.
Jul 17, 2017
Awesome! We had everything we needed except the food. We will be back, soon!
Jul 14, 2017
I have stayed at many KOA's. I was very disappointed with this location. If this one were to be someone's first experience with KOA, they would not have anything nice to say about KOA as a whole.
Jul 11, 2017
Very nice campground. Very friendly staff. Their Wifi isn't very good.
Jul 11, 2017
Stay was very nice. Bathhouse and laundry were always clean. Pool was great. Everyone was always very helpful.
Jul 10, 2017
Great hosts, everything as stated. 👍
Jul 10, 2017
Very clean, nice cabins, love that it was stock so I didn't have to pack alot of stuff.
Jul 09, 2017
Very friendly staff. Great place to take the family. We will be returning in the near future.
Jul 07, 2017
Great pizza & wings! Wifi did not work, pretty sites, management very pleasant.
Jul 03, 2017
arrived in rain storm. Somewhat confusing to find the office since it was located in a building further in the campground. The camp store at the front was cl;osed wit ha note taped to the door directing you to the building further in the park. Nothing to gripe about just a bit confusing in a rainstorm. Can't say enough "good" about the owners.Helpful, friendly, and available.Enjoyed stay!
Jul 03, 2017
Very clean and well keep
Jul 01, 2017
Great people, friendly staff,very family oriented. Over all wonderful place to stay.
Jul 01, 2017
We had an electrical problem Wednesday evening. I called the emergency number; they called me back to find out what the problem was. I told them and was amazed at the fast response. The problem was quickly resolved.
Jun 20, 2017
Heard great things but wasn't prepared for the level of hospitality rendered during our stay. People were absolutely friendly and accommodating to our needs. Will be staying here again for sure. Great camp and great people
Jun 19, 2017
Park was great. Clubhouse needs window coverings or solar film on west side as sun is intense in the evening. The clubhouse kitchen was great. Staff were very friendly and got our orders out in a timely fashion.
Jun 17, 2017
Great service with trash pickup at site, small café, pool, everything kept very clean! Couldn't ask for more.
Jun 13, 2017
Well kept campground, clean and well maintained.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
👍
Jun 12, 2017
It was great and we hope to come again. It was quiet, roomy, good clean restroom, helpful staff. One of the 3 best we have stayed in in our home state.
Jun 11, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
had a great time at the cabin cabins were very nice would do it again easly
Jun 05, 2017
Toujours excellent service des employés. Resto sur place. Lots spacieux. Température très chaude pour début juin.
Jun 05, 2017
Very nice campground, very clean and we'll kept.
Jun 02, 2017
Awesome park and facilities. Clean restrooms, great doggie parks and the restaurant had good food, great service and friendly people. The only complaint I have is that I paid for a one month stay but due to an unexpected job change I had to move. The park refused to refund me for the days I was not there.
May 31, 2017
My son and I had a great time. Fishing was fun, food from the clubhouse was great. The bathrooms were clean and the whole park is well maintained. We will be back.
May 30, 2017
Well managed and maintained. Highly recommended.
May 30, 2017
Very neat and clean!! I know it is a fairly new koa and not much that can be done until time passes. I just wish there were more shade trees as it is difficult to spend more time outside when it is so hot!!
May 30, 2017
Great staffing,friendly people,great for children,park is very clean including the pool.I was very impressed with this place.
May 30, 2017
Extremely clean and well maintained family oriented atmosphere with a great location to the water. Will absolutely stay there again.
May 29, 2017
May 24, 2017
this is my second stay, in one of the deluxe cabins, the cabin is furnished with everything you need. I came to fish Colletto Creek, and it helps tremendously to have a toaster, microwave, fridge, etc. Janus, also, has fixed me up before arrival, such as having a site to park my boat and truck, so as not to have to unhitch. thanks go out to her, and also the clubhouse eatery, good food!
May 24, 2017
We love this park & the management is very helpful. But this time they put us in a spot where the sewer hookup was surrounded by water & we could only access it thru 5 inches of water. The vacant site next to us was dry. We arrived after hours with a reservation.
May 19, 2017
Will stay again.
May 17, 2017
Made reservation and they were not in at checkin and we were not listed as having a reservation that I had prepaid.
May 16, 2017
Very quiet place. Employee in the cafe made an entire pot of coffee just before closing, just for my kids. Staff is very friendly.
May 15, 2017
Nice host and the park is clean and beautiful.
May 15, 2017
Being Mothers day weekend, having the clubhouse with food, the lady cooking was fantastic. Having not to cook breakfast with the all you can eat pancakes was great. Those pizzas were awesome also. Thanks!!!😊
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals