Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Campground Reviews

Nov 18, 2014
Nov 18, 2014
Nov 18, 2014
Our stay and rally activities at your KOA were among the best we have ever experienced at any KOA in the country. The facilities and staff are outstanding.
Nov 17, 2014
Great location, excellent facilities, fair price, helpful staff!!
Nov 17, 2014
Nov 17, 2014
Very clean and well-run RV park. The fenced and grassy dog run was a plus.
Nov 17, 2014
Park and staff were wonderful: friendly and helpful.
Nov 16, 2014
It's such a beautiful and clean campground. we try to stay there if we are passing through that area.
Nov 15, 2014
Yes we enjoyed our stay at your campground and would stay again most diffently. Very nice and very clean and the owners were very freindly and helpful.
Nov 11, 2014
the wi-fi was out all weekend
Nov 10, 2014
The cabin was spotless and very comfortable with the exception of the bunk mattresses. The bunk mattress should be upgraded to a standard twin instead of what appears to be an oversized baby bed mattress.Outside of that one inconvenience our stay was perfect.The staff was very friendly.
Nov 06, 2014
Beautiful campground we will use it again and suggest it to our friends.
Nov 02, 2014
Loved the family style bath houses & the roomy, nicely appointed laundry room.
Oct 30, 2014
Oct 22, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Great place to stay! Very peaceful and very nice showers!!
Oct 19, 2014
very nice people working at camp grounds.
Oct 16, 2014
Nice, clean park. Out of the 7 KOA's we stayed at on this trip by far the nicest. Great Job!
Oct 16, 2014
only stayed one night but did observe that the entire campground was clean, neat and inviting. made us want to stay longer but we couldn't :( Great KOA :)
Sep 29, 2014
Nice quiet and comfortable place. All employees were above and beyond friendly and helpful! Clean and well kept place! Highly recommend!
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
One of the nicest koa we have stayed at. Extremely well maintained very clean restrooms and pool area.
Sep 15, 2014
Great Facilities!, Well Maintained, Friendly Staff, and Amazing Deal at Promotional Rate!
Sep 15, 2014
Great customer service.
Sep 11, 2014
Beautiful campground!! Friendly staff. Will be going back real soon.
Sep 06, 2014
This was my first time to stay in a campground. Everyone was so helpful.The grounds were well taken care of and it was so quite and peaceful. We plan to stay there again very soon.
Sep 02, 2014
Great, quiet, relaxing, friendly, clean, everything you need to enjoy the country life.
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
The managers/owners were very friendly! The grandkids had a blast playing and swimming. The park is very clean and big rig friendly! Only negative was there were a few stoker patches, but they removed one for us. We will definetly return.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Very nice new park. Very accommodating for late arrivals. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend!
Aug 11, 2014
The staff was friendly and the place was clean and very well kept! Having kids ages 8-16, it's hard to find activities to please everyone. This place did just that!! They want to make it an annual trip!
Aug 07, 2014
Really helpful staff and very understanding and helpful
Aug 07, 2014
exellent
Aug 05, 2014
Excellent - have never seen such a clean facility. Excellent customer service. We are planning another trip already with KOA.
Aug 01, 2014
The staff I met was very nice and helpful. They would do what they can to make you happy. This is a new camp ground and the Pool, Playground, and kids activities need improvement if want families there. Place was very clean and the grounds looked like a resort. The pool was in front of the park and the club house, playground, horse shoe pit were in the back. The employees available anytime.
Jul 28, 2014
Wonderful stay at Coleto Creek KOA. Deluxe cabins were extremely clean, very well stocked. Staff is incredibly helpful and kind. Had a great time with family and can't wait to come back again. Highly recommended!
Jul 24, 2014
great venue and great people
Jul 22, 2014
Had a great, relaxing time. Very friendly and acomadating people. Wish people with dogs would follow the rules and keep their pets quite and away from the pool.
Jul 21, 2014
ALL GREAT EXCEPT THE PARKING WAS LIMITED & WE HAD TO PAY EXTRA TO PARK OUR BOATS. WE WERE FORCED TO SEPARATE THE BOATS FROM THE TOWING VEHICLE WHICE WAS AN EXTRA CHORE.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
Truly enjoyed our stay. The staff was incredibly helpful and the facilities were well kept. Hope to stay there again. My children really enjoyed the pool. Thank you. Alic
Jul 16, 2014
We had a great stay at Victoria/Coleto Creek Lake, TX. Every aspect of the park was kept very clean from the bathhouses to the pool, from the laundry house to the campsites. The science activity that the kids did while there was a lot of fun. This is one place that we will stay again, and I will recommend this campground to friends heading that way. Thanks for a great stay!
Jul 15, 2014
6 Stars , clean, friendly staff hope see you soon
Jul 14, 2014
Very clean campsites and friendly staff!
Jul 05, 2014
It was great. Quiet. Lots of trees
Jul 01, 2014
They said that they heard it to they just turned on a fan to drown out the noise so they did nothing from the other times it happened all I know quite time in from 10:00 to 7:00 so to me your rules mean nothing.
Jul 01, 2014
Cabins were clean and set up well. Kids loved the pool & the bikes. It was quiet . best kept grounds of the KOA's I have seen. friendly and helpful staff. Would stay there again!
Jun 30, 2014
Great accommodations.Our Cabin was VERY well stocked.Coffee pot..filters..towels (which by the way..were very fluffy and absorbent)..and the softest of sheets on the bed.Cleanliness and functional accommodations are important to us and other guests. It exceeded our expectations & we're looking forward to our outing next summer. Thanks KOA.. You Rock!!!! ;>)
Jun 30, 2014
No soap in the bathtub/shower. Not enough room to park my truck and boat, had to park in the sticker burr infested grass area in an open area adjacent to the site. Other than that, it was fine.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.