Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

Email

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 744 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 20, 2017
Good overall- very quiet. Parking pad a little muddy
Mar 20, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
Stayed at many KOA's and they are alway nice neat and clean. This one was no exeception.
Mar 19, 2017
Clean campground and friendly staff. Very quiet and lots of open space. Wifi does not work very well.
Mar 18, 2017
We have stayed at this koa several times and really enjoy our stay every time. This koa is very clean and the staff is very friendly.
Mar 18, 2017
Absolutely beautiful place. We will definitely come back.
Mar 17, 2017
The Campground was exceptional in upkeep and cleanliness. Not once did any of KOA employees initiate a hello, only a reply to us. It didn't seem they were enjoying being there, just doing a job.
Mar 16, 2017
Upon arrival and hook-up, our electric connection showed an error. Literally within 10 minutes a new breaker was installed on the 50 amp and we never had another issue. Great customer service throughout our stay. The area had just had 72 hours of rain, so the grass areas were quite wet, but certainly at no fault of the local KOA. Pull through and back-in sites.
Mar 14, 2017
The park was a great location convenient to Victoria and condition of park overall was very groomed and sites were with good hook ups the roads needed a little attention lots of pot holes. I didn't ask but seemed to have a lot of snowbirds and workers but those sites were not junkie just everyone's touch for longer stays . I have already told friends that I would stay here again.
Mar 13, 2017
Was our first time at KOA, very nice place, very clean, missed having our own fire ring.
Mar 13, 2017
A quiet relaxing place
Mar 11, 2017
This is a very nice and quiet campground!! The roads in and out have big potholes and the pads are not concrete. The bathrooms are very clean and nice!! And the people who run it are really friendly. Yes, we would recommend it to friends traveling in the area for a brief stay.
Mar 08, 2017
great visit.. wind was howling
Mar 07, 2017
Highway advertising is poor. Had to call for directions. Personal were very nice
Mar 06, 2017
Very pleasant place to stay. I would have given it a great rating if there was a KOA light policy similar to the noise policy. It was annoying to have flood lights on a trailer and lights in a tree turned on all night. Star gazing requires minimal light. Joe Roy
Mar 06, 2017
Very clean with very friendly staff and reasonably priced
Mar 04, 2017
Very friendly and a clean park. Level sites.
Feb 28, 2017
I love your park, it is the best park we have stayed on our many trips throughout the US and CanadaYour staff is exceptional, friendly and most helpful. Your facilities are clean and well tended to. We cannot wait for our next trip to Texas.
Feb 27, 2017
more than I expected, the deluxe cabin was clean and I had everything I needed. Beds were comfortable and I had brought food, because I didn't know there was a café at the grounds. that was very convenient. great stay TK
Feb 24, 2017
nice overnight place to stay on travels north or south
Feb 22, 2017
Very clean, staff is over the top friendly, great place to hang out for lake fun or a quick ride to the coast.
Feb 21, 2017
Awesome place. Clean and friendly.
Feb 20, 2017
The WiFi needs to be improved. Constantly losing connection. Weak signal.
Feb 17, 2017
We love this park. We opened our front shade and watched deer grazing in the field. All areas were clean and accessible. The only thing we feel needs addressing is the sewer side of the sites need more gravel. It rained the day before we left and when we were disconnecting we slipped around in mud. Thank you for a really nice place to stay.
Feb 14, 2017
Nice stay, office personnel very good. Roads are horrible! Need potholes repaired, and roads re-paved. Gravel and caleche don't get it., very muddy in wet/damp weatrher. Probably will not return.
Feb 13, 2017
Good place. Nice and clean. Concrete pads would be better but that's only down side.
Feb 12, 2017
Very clean friendly KOA. We enjoyed the stay very much. We hope to return next year!
Feb 11, 2017
Great campground! The spaces were well spaced and very level. The hook ups were well maintained. Our dogs loved the dog area - 2 fenced areas for them to run in.
Feb 11, 2017
Clean comfortable and friendly.
Feb 09, 2017
nice and quiet friendly would stay here again
Feb 08, 2017
ENice easy to maneuver road. Large level sites. Very quiet peaceful place to stay. Breakfast and pizza at the restaurant an added bonus!
Feb 07, 2017
Super place,staff was great.
Feb 06, 2017
We think thre roads are very rough and muddy when wet. Sites are okay., wide and plenty of parking space.
Feb 06, 2017
The roads had large pot holes, dips and road bumps which made it very difficult to drive our Motorhome in the park
Feb 06, 2017
We love the park at Coleto Creek in Victoria, Tx. It is very clean and well maintained! The grounds are always kept nice and neat! The only negative thing I can say about it is that it doesn't have enough trees. Otherwise it is a great place to stay!
Feb 03, 2017
Great staff and facilities. Very welocoming
Feb 02, 2017
Pleasant clean restrooms nice campsites staff friendly and helpful
Feb 01, 2017
Very clean shower/restrooms, great service from the staff,great laundry facility.Overall a great experience, loved all the history around this part of Texas.
Jan 29, 2017
Nice one night stay.
Jan 28, 2017
Quiet, friendly & accommodating
Jan 27, 2017
have stayed many times. still love it
Jan 27, 2017
We were fortunate to stay at this KOA. Very, Cory nice!
Jan 26, 2017
The park is well laid out and spacious. I loved having the restaurant on site.
Jan 25, 2017
nice sites wide and conc pads. friendly staff,
Jan 21, 2017
Jan 17, 2017
Was real great all the people super nice a helpful
Jan 16, 2017
Great place to stay. Clean Cabins Peaceful Will return next year form my annual tournament at Coleto Creek
Jan 16, 2017
Jan 13, 2017
Jan 11, 2017
very clean, nice folks we would stay here again
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps