Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9

Campground Reviews

May 18, 2015
Love the site. Beautiful location and grounds.
May 18, 2015
Wonderful! Exceeded our expectations!
May 11, 2015
Its a very clean and pretty place saw deer on the trail and lots of frogs at the pond. The people working there were very nice and helpful and we will be coming back in August.
May 09, 2015
It was a very enjoyable stay. All the employees were very friendly. My husband was having problems with our hot water heater and one of the employees helped him get it going. We really appreciated the help.
Apr 26, 2015
very nice stay,thank you we injoyed our stay very much
Apr 22, 2015
Best wifi reception of any KOA during this trip
Apr 21, 2015
Very nice campground. Very friendly staff.
Apr 20, 2015
Friendly staff and first rate facility.
Apr 20, 2015
Sites are large and everything is well maintained, but the washrooms are not easily accessible to all - disabled, elderly, small children would find the stairs much easier if there were railings or a ramp. Longer office hours and greater selection in the store would be nice too :)
Apr 17, 2015
Very lovely campground and very helpful employees.
Apr 14, 2015
hosts are really friendly and helpful.
Apr 09, 2015
Apr 06, 2015
a pleasant place to stay. Good services.
Apr 06, 2015
Apr 06, 2015
Great place, very clean and all the employees were very friendly and helpful!
Apr 04, 2015
Great park. We've stayed there several times now. The only complaint I have is with your wifi. We always seem to have problems with it. But your staff is always friendly and efficient. We'll stay again.
Apr 03, 2015
Excellent & beautiful. The Sunday morning breakfast was great as well as the couple that served us.
Apr 03, 2015
Beautifull, clean and calm
Apr 02, 2015
Nice new park; hookups were at rear, needed to add additional pieces for water & cable.
Apr 01, 2015
Absolutely the best KOA; rivals some exclusive resorts. Staff is top notch; service is superb
Apr 01, 2015
We checked in after 4PM - only we were uncertain about the size and had to walk back and look at it first. Please add the site sizes for after-hours check-ins unfamiliar with your park. We liked that no leveling was required for our pull-thru though! Wifi signal was great but the Direct TV selection is very limited. Spoke to Janis the next day and she was very friendly. Overall nice park.
Mar 30, 2015
Everyone at this facility bent over backwards to take care of any need we had. I was part of a 10 coach rally group that was at this facility last weekend. Great park and Great People. Steve Mesz
Mar 30, 2015
Loved it! Loved it! Friendly, clean, everything we needed and more!
Mar 30, 2015
This is a very nice place. Clean, quiet, friendly. Their comfort stations are awesome. Will definitely go back!!
Mar 29, 2015
Clean and quiet! Not too far nor too close to town. The laundry area was very convenient, clean and had a comfortable area to wait for clothes to get done. Very convenient to place garbage at driveway for pickup and empty propane bottles to fill. Thank you for making my long-term stay so comfortable!
Mar 29, 2015
LE MEILLEUR ! THE BEST !
Mar 28, 2015
Absolutely best time we ever had in a rv park.Kids had a blast.Staff was the best part, super friendly and welcoming. Cannot wait to go back..:))
Mar 26, 2015
I had lot of fun them grounds was clean.all them people was friendly ,me was enjoyed The pool it had pretty water, I like all the Deers running around I want to ride one but I couldn't get close enough. Maybe I go back someday start a family thank you KOA for my experience you are my hero
Mar 26, 2015
Mar 25, 2015
Truly one of our favorite [laces and a great hub for jumping off to Houston, San Antonio and Corpus Christie--Great Staff--Quiet, Lots of Wildlife--Thank you.
Mar 24, 2015
Spacious, friendly staff, and nice dog area.
Mar 23, 2015
Staff was very friendly. Grounds were wellskntained. Facilities were very convenient and clean. Nice place to stay.
Mar 19, 2015
1st time ever staying at a campground with our family: awesome experience! Friendly and helpful staff, quiet environment, cozy cabin. Couldn't be better!
Mar 10, 2015
Very friendly, good facilities, clean, enjoyed.
Mar 10, 2015
Everything was absolutely perfect (except for the weather and we don't hold you responsible for that!)
Mar 09, 2015
One of the top three parks we have stayed in. Propane service was the best! We had an enjoyable stay. Frank & Sheila Kendzierski
Mar 05, 2015
We spend about 8 months/year RVing the USA & Canada. This park is "AS GOOD AS IT GETS!" Great layout; 1st class facilities; pristine setting; and when I had a 3-day emergency stay at a local hospital, the campground staff took care of my wife and her camping needs like she was one of the family. Whether for an overnight or seasonal stay, it's a great campground. J&G from AZ
Mar 04, 2015
The folks there were great! They couldn't have been nicer. The sites were great I would just have to comment that the roads and sites could be "tuned up" with some fresh crushed rock to cover some of the clay.
Mar 03, 2015
Mar 02, 2015
Mar 02, 2015
We had a great time, and you have a very nice campground. Thank you!
Mar 01, 2015
campground appeared to be very nice.
Feb 24, 2015
loved it
Feb 23, 2015
Very nice. Staff very friendly
Feb 21, 2015
I can say enough how much I enjoyed staying at this park. This is by far the nicest and friendlest KOA's I've stayed at. This facility is very well maintained and I'd definitely be coming back to stay if I'm ever in the area again.
Feb 16, 2015
got there right at 4pm, didn't realize they close at 4 so felt bad. Said pool open all year but was not open. not warm enough to swim so didn't matter but our plan had been to stop off here a couple of days and rest by pool. loved the family washrooms.. very spacious.
Feb 15, 2015
Great!!!!
Feb 13, 2015
We spent 12 nights at this KOA and were very satisfied. Managers and staff are fantastic. Bath houses are private and very clean. We will be back!
Feb 12, 2015
Very nice location, internet access is a bit slow.
Feb 11, 2015
Friendly helpful staff. Nice club house. Reasonable rates.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.