Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

Email

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 696 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 13, 2017
Jan 11, 2017
very clean, nice folks we would stay here again
Jan 09, 2017
Very clean camp and quite.
Jan 09, 2017
Jan 06, 2017
1. Big rig pull through sites should have the mesquite trees trimmed so that the thorny branches do not scrape down the side of RV or the slide outs. 2. Poor cable reception. 3. Requested site with satellite access from rear of the trailer and site had the mesquite tree in the way.
Jan 05, 2017
This was my second visit to the Victoria area, we enjoyed ourselves.
Jan 05, 2017
Love that they now have breakfast, lunch and dinner available Fri thru Wed and pizza and wings anytime! Great food, too! Managers are very friendly and helpful. We will be back!
Jan 05, 2017
This was our second time staying at the Coleto Creek KOA. Very friendly staff and managers. Clean and well kept bathrooms and common areas. Big clean laundry area. Very nice common area with really good food at a very reasonable price. Big TV to watch football. Coleto Creek reserve is within walking distance. We will definitely make another stop there next year.
Jan 04, 2017
It's very convenient to Victoria and a very nice place to park our RV. There are two fenced areas in the dog park for our dog to run off leash and a nice little nature trail for a walk. We enjoyed watching the deer at the feeder and breakfast at the little cafe. The staff were very friendly. I would definitely stay again!
Jan 03, 2017
Had a wonderful stay , And will be returning to stay longer.
Dec 31, 2016
We enjoyed the deluxe cabin in this quiet campground. The staff were super helpful. We will return!
Dec 31, 2016
Clean, roomy, many family activities. Great staff, great pizza.
Dec 29, 2016
Impressive late arrival process. Friendly and helpful staff
Dec 28, 2016
Best KOA we've stayed at.
Dec 26, 2016
had a great time
Dec 19, 2016
Janice does a great job making sure our stay is pleasant and relaxing! We always enjoy being their guests at the Victoria/Coleto Creek Lake KOA.
Dec 17, 2016
Very friendly staff. Location very clean. Easy to find and park.
Dec 16, 2016
All the staff was very friendly. Sites level. Campground kept up nice. Be sure to check out the clubhouse as they offer great good for breakfast, pizza & specials at good prices. We actually are there 4 times! Thank you!
Dec 12, 2016
Arrived after hours my assigned site Electric was bad. After set up I had to change. Complained next morning at breakfast. All she said was ok. No one cared.
Dec 11, 2016
Enjoyed our second stay at this facility. Will be back in February and November for Airstream Rallies. Wifi could be improved. Pretty frustrating now. The dog park is great. Enjoyed the hamburgers too.
Dec 09, 2016
Nice kampground if there has been no rain. We will come back.
Dec 08, 2016
Very nice campground. Nothing too fancy, but still had all the necessary comforts. The homemade breakfast the next morning was a delightful surprise.
Dec 05, 2016
Too much rain to enjoy the stay. Nice facility.
Dec 03, 2016
Wonderful stay concrete pad so that you weren't in mud all the time ,
Dec 01, 2016
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
The employees are outstanding and very accommodating. Nice and clean. My puppy dog enjoyed the special dog area set up for them to run, etc.
Nov 18, 2016
People super nice. Grounds immaculate. WiFi best of any KOA we've visited. Restaurant very convenient. We had a great visit. Thanks to all.
Nov 17, 2016
Best KOA we have ever stayed!!! Beautiful surroundings!!! Nice dog park!!! Staff is friendly!!! On site restaurant has good food!! We have stayed here twice!!!
Nov 15, 2016
Stayed there with my daughter, whom uses a wheel chair. They had a private wheel chair accessible shower/restroom that allowed her to be cared for comfortably. Will stay there again.
Nov 14, 2016
Coleto Creek KOA was very well taken care of, and all of the staff was very nice, especially Janis at the front desk and Terry. Our girls caught catfish in the catfish pond, our dog played in the dog park, and we also had free coffee and ate breakfast at the KOA restaurant and it was delicious. The facilities were very nice as well, and the campground was very quiet. Overall, a great stay!
Nov 14, 2016
We loved our short stay. Everyone was friendly and cordial. We hope to be back in the future.
Nov 07, 2016
Very neat,clean and quiet and the Clubhouse meals are an added bonus! Would recommend to anyone wishing to visit the Victoria area.
Nov 04, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Staff very pleasant and helpful, park nice and tidy.
Oct 24, 2016
Excellent stay, extremely clean and very friendly staff. Bathrooms were immaculate no matter when we would go. Pool was also very nice and well maintained. We were there as part of a rally, would definitely recommend it for groups or individual travelers.
Oct 24, 2016
We had a great stay. Wonderful staff who were very helpful and friendly
Oct 24, 2016
Beautifully maintained, lovely people, we'll be back!
Oct 18, 2016
Love this park! If all KOA Campgrounds were like this one and the one in Fountain, Colorado, we would renew our KOA membership. Unfortunately, this is not the case. Love this park! If all KOA Campgrounds were like this one and the one in Fountain, Colorado, we would renew our KOA membership. Unfortunately, this is not the case.
Oct 12, 2016
Very nice park and everyone was very nice and extremely helpful
Oct 10, 2016
We will be back, and hope to bring a few friends with us. Was nice and peaceful... Rowdy even loved it... thank you... Jerry and Dianne ...
Oct 03, 2016
I know it is fairly new but it would have been nicer to have more trees around the camp sites (I know there isn't much that can be done for this). It was very clean and well maintained!!
Sep 27, 2016
Very nice campground. The staff is very friendly.
Sep 19, 2016
Overall I am pleased to have stayed at Coleto Creek Koa, however, in order to provide some constructive criticism I must say that since I've stayed here since new, I can tell the slow decline in infrastructure it is subject to. Maintenance is less then adequate and it is a slow but steady decline.
Sep 13, 2016
Clean, quite, friendly staff. More like a resort than a campground.
Sep 13, 2016
The people that work at this KOA are wonderful!! That is what makes this park so special to us! The park and its amenities are cleaned daily. They even have Hunts Pizza!
Sep 10, 2016
Great KOA campground. Close to the lake and very spacious. easy to pull the trailer in and out and personnel very helpful
Sep 07, 2016
We had a great time. Clean, nice grounds and friendly staff. Loved the availability of foods prepared.
Sep 07, 2016
Had a blast....helpful staff...nice sites...great catfish pond! YEY!
Sep 07, 2016
The staff in office are very friendly Cabin was comfortable, would like to see fitted sheets for the bunk beds Grills are nice, gas one a little small but it worked Thank you Enjoyed it
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy