Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

Email

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 793 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 24, 2017
this is my second stay, in one of the deluxe cabins, the cabin is furnished with everything you need. I came to fish Colletto Creek, and it helps tremendously to have a toaster, microwave, fridge, etc. Janus, also, has fixed me up before arrival, such as having a site to park my boat and truck, so as not to have to unhitch. thanks go out to her, and also the clubhouse eatery, good food!
May 24, 2017
We love this park & the management is very helpful. But this time they put us in a spot where the sewer hookup was surrounded by water & we could only access it thru 5 inches of water. The vacant site next to us was dry. We arrived after hours with a reservation.
May 19, 2017
Will stay again.
May 17, 2017
Made reservation and they were not in at checkin and we were not listed as having a reservation that I had prepaid.
May 16, 2017
Very quiet place. Employee in the cafe made an entire pot of coffee just before closing, just for my kids. Staff is very friendly.
May 15, 2017
Nice host and the park is clean and beautiful.
May 15, 2017
Being Mothers day weekend, having the clubhouse with food, the lady cooking was fantastic. Having not to cook breakfast with the all you can eat pancakes was great. Those pizzas were awesome also. Thanks!!!😊
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Nice park, well run nice facilities. Good spaces around the park to walk.
May 15, 2017
Nice place. Well managed. Workers very helpful n friendly
May 13, 2017
friendly hosts! great pizza! Sky full of stars! Thanks for a wonderful stay!
May 12, 2017
The staff was excellent. Always there to offer assistance when needed. I've never stayed in a better campground. See you in October!!!
May 11, 2017
Very pleasant and professional receptionist, Janis make our stay exceptional. Need to repair water holes at sites
May 09, 2017
Great friendly service. It lived up to the great KOA standards.
May 08, 2017
Very friendly folks.
May 04, 2017
great facility and friendly staff, Internet connectivity could use some improving
May 02, 2017
Love Love Love our stay at this park. We always stay when we are shooting 4-H Tournaments and we just love the grill. Great people !!
May 02, 2017
Very quiet and enjoyable with friendly people in charge. Breakfast was great at the pavilion.
May 01, 2017
The park was very clean and accessible,easy to park and set up Thank You
Apr 28, 2017
Very peaceful and well-maintained. In and out after hours so didn't meet any staff.
Apr 26, 2017
I stayed in the cabin with my daughter and her friends for her 16th birthday celebration. It was great! The cabin is beautiful and had so many great features. The one thing we tried to get more toilet tissue for the cabin, and the office was closed. With a group of teen age girls, we needed more toilet tissue. Other than that, it was spectacular!
Apr 26, 2017
Always confident when we stay at a KOA in the high quality park.
Apr 25, 2017
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The staff goes out of their way to help make your stay a great experience.
Apr 24, 2017
Our stay was incredibly relaxing and very lovely. The cabin was cozy, clean, and wonderful. We will be back again. One thing that may benefit the cabin is a brand new sofa bed. We pulled it out for our daughter and it nearly sunk to the floor and was incredibly uncomfortable and unstable. Otherwise, our stay was perfect.
Apr 21, 2017
The park is great. We stayed the winter. The staff is awesome. We will be back next winter. We enjoy having the insight cafe also
Apr 18, 2017
The place is very clean, the people are very friendly, and the food was awesome. It is just too close of quarters for me. I don't like being so close to my neighbors. It is the best showers/restrooms I have ever experienced in a campground before.
Apr 17, 2017
Love this campground. The host and employees are very friendly and helpful. It's a very quite and peaceful place to stay for a night or for a month.
Apr 17, 2017
Had a great stay.
Apr 14, 2017
Apr 14, 2017
Great staff, enjoyed having them cook breakfast for us!
Apr 11, 2017
Had a great stay. The staff was very accommodating & the cabins were equipped & comfortable. Look forward to staying there again!!
Apr 11, 2017
A personal favorite. It is so peaceful and the staff is so kind. Ran across a group of Deer with my Golden and she stood quietly beside me. They were that serene and beautiful
Apr 09, 2017
Great place but probably will not go that way agin.
Apr 07, 2017
Best KOA we stayed at during our road trip. Really appreciated the 24 hour laundry as we were a late arrival. We will return.
Apr 04, 2017
This KOA is located very near Coleto Creek Reservoir yet is not boat friendly. It is difficult in that there is no room to park a boat next to your site or you have to use overflow parking located in the very back of the property and it is not very large either. This is a great rv camp but we come there to go to the lake and wish some spots were boater friendly.
Apr 04, 2017
All pros, no cons
Apr 04, 2017
We love this campground we come every year.
Apr 03, 2017
We had a rally with 19 rigs. The park is pretty and the staff helpful and friendly. The small restaurant serves great breakfast, pizza and burgers.
Apr 01, 2017
Very peaceful, neat, and clean park. Sites are a good size and while a little close, not uncomfortable. Roads are a gravel and a bit bumpy. Friendly staff. Nice onsite restaurant for pizza, wings, breakfast.
Apr 01, 2017
Very nice campground. Generally quiet.
Apr 01, 2017
Easy to find, great pull thru spot, large park to walk around and enjoy. Stayed one night on our way to the coast. Will definitely stay again!
Mar 30, 2017
We had a wonderful time Everyone treated us so great Nice clean campground everything you need is right there Would recommend to everyone and would come back again
Mar 30, 2017
Mar 29, 2017
Fantastic park! Well kept, clean. Snack bar, pool, double puppy parks, friendly staff. Highly recommend!
Mar 28, 2017
Love the park! Everything is kept so clean....and workers so nice!! We will be back!
Mar 27, 2017
Facilit;y was great, my only concern was with the internet. Bad connection and speed. Would be willing to pay for better connectivity. Plan on comming back in Oct for the races again.
Mar 27, 2017
great
Mar 25, 2017
We were extremely satisfied with our visit and your hospitality and look forward to next year visit.
Mar 23, 2017
Stayed at the campground for a month and had a great stay. Very clean and well taken care of campground. A very family oriented campground.
Mar 20, 2017
Good overall- very quiet. Parking pad a little muddy
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals