Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

Email

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 724 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 22, 2017
Very clean, staff is over the top friendly, great place to hang out for lake fun or a quick ride to the coast.
Feb 21, 2017
Awesome place. Clean and friendly.
Feb 20, 2017
The WiFi needs to be improved. Constantly losing connection. Weak signal.
Feb 17, 2017
We love this park. We opened our front shade and watched deer grazing in the field. All areas were clean and accessible. The only thing we feel needs addressing is the sewer side of the sites need more gravel. It rained the day before we left and when we were disconnecting we slipped around in mud. Thank you for a really nice place to stay.
Feb 14, 2017
Nice stay, office personnel very good. Roads are horrible! Need potholes repaired, and roads re-paved. Gravel and caleche don't get it., very muddy in wet/damp weatrher. Probably will not return.
Feb 13, 2017
Good place. Nice and clean. Concrete pads would be better but that's only down side.
Feb 12, 2017
Very clean friendly KOA. We enjoyed the stay very much. We hope to return next year!
Feb 11, 2017
Great campground! The spaces were well spaced and very level. The hook ups were well maintained. Our dogs loved the dog area - 2 fenced areas for them to run in.
Feb 11, 2017
Clean comfortable and friendly.
Feb 09, 2017
nice and quiet friendly would stay here again
Feb 08, 2017
ENice easy to maneuver road. Large level sites. Very quiet peaceful place to stay. Breakfast and pizza at the restaurant an added bonus!
Feb 07, 2017
Super place,staff was great.
Feb 06, 2017
We think thre roads are very rough and muddy when wet. Sites are okay., wide and plenty of parking space.
Feb 06, 2017
The roads had large pot holes, dips and road bumps which made it very difficult to drive our Motorhome in the park
Feb 06, 2017
We love the park at Coleto Creek in Victoria, Tx. It is very clean and well maintained! The grounds are always kept nice and neat! The only negative thing I can say about it is that it doesn't have enough trees. Otherwise it is a great place to stay!
Feb 03, 2017
Great staff and facilities. Very welocoming
Feb 02, 2017
Pleasant clean restrooms nice campsites staff friendly and helpful
Feb 01, 2017
Very clean shower/restrooms, great service from the staff,great laundry facility.Overall a great experience, loved all the history around this part of Texas.
Jan 29, 2017
Nice one night stay.
Jan 28, 2017
Quiet, friendly & accommodating
Jan 27, 2017
have stayed many times. still love it
Jan 27, 2017
We were fortunate to stay at this KOA. Very, Cory nice!
Jan 26, 2017
The park is well laid out and spacious. I loved having the restaurant on site.
Jan 25, 2017
nice sites wide and conc pads. friendly staff,
Jan 21, 2017
Jan 17, 2017
Was real great all the people super nice a helpful
Jan 16, 2017
Great place to stay. Clean Cabins Peaceful Will return next year form my annual tournament at Coleto Creek
Jan 16, 2017
Jan 13, 2017
Jan 11, 2017
very clean, nice folks we would stay here again
Jan 09, 2017
Very clean camp and quite.
Jan 09, 2017
Jan 06, 2017
1. Big rig pull through sites should have the mesquite trees trimmed so that the thorny branches do not scrape down the side of RV or the slide outs. 2. Poor cable reception. 3. Requested site with satellite access from rear of the trailer and site had the mesquite tree in the way.
Jan 05, 2017
This was my second visit to the Victoria area, we enjoyed ourselves.
Jan 05, 2017
Love that they now have breakfast, lunch and dinner available Fri thru Wed and pizza and wings anytime! Great food, too! Managers are very friendly and helpful. We will be back!
Jan 05, 2017
This was our second time staying at the Coleto Creek KOA. Very friendly staff and managers. Clean and well kept bathrooms and common areas. Big clean laundry area. Very nice common area with really good food at a very reasonable price. Big TV to watch football. Coleto Creek reserve is within walking distance. We will definitely make another stop there next year.
Jan 04, 2017
It's very convenient to Victoria and a very nice place to park our RV. There are two fenced areas in the dog park for our dog to run off leash and a nice little nature trail for a walk. We enjoyed watching the deer at the feeder and breakfast at the little cafe. The staff were very friendly. I would definitely stay again!
Jan 03, 2017
Had a wonderful stay , And will be returning to stay longer.
Dec 31, 2016
We enjoyed the deluxe cabin in this quiet campground. The staff were super helpful. We will return!
Dec 31, 2016
Clean, roomy, many family activities. Great staff, great pizza.
Dec 29, 2016
Impressive late arrival process. Friendly and helpful staff
Dec 28, 2016
Best KOA we've stayed at.
Dec 26, 2016
had a great time
Dec 19, 2016
Janice does a great job making sure our stay is pleasant and relaxing! We always enjoy being their guests at the Victoria/Coleto Creek Lake KOA.
Dec 17, 2016
Very friendly staff. Location very clean. Easy to find and park.
Dec 16, 2016
All the staff was very friendly. Sites level. Campground kept up nice. Be sure to check out the clubhouse as they offer great good for breakfast, pizza & specials at good prices. We actually are there 4 times! Thank you!
Dec 12, 2016
Arrived after hours my assigned site Electric was bad. After set up I had to change. Complained next morning at breakfast. All she said was ok. No one cared.
Dec 11, 2016
Enjoyed our second stay at this facility. Will be back in February and November for Airstream Rallies. Wifi could be improved. Pretty frustrating now. The dog park is great. Enjoyed the hamburgers too.
Dec 09, 2016
Nice kampground if there has been no rain. We will come back.
Dec 08, 2016
Very nice campground. Nothing too fancy, but still had all the necessary comforts. The homemade breakfast the next morning was a delightful surprise.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps