Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

Email

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 600 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 26, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Very clean and people were very helpful as this was our first time at a KOA. Facilities were easy to access!!
Apr 22, 2016
Absolutely beautiful. Very nice dog park. I would go back.
Apr 21, 2016
Nice place. Food store and laundromat seemed to be a long ways away. Should be more centrally located.
Apr 19, 2016
The KOA park was very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We have stayed at this park three times already and have enjoyed every visit
Apr 19, 2016
Great park! Clean and well kept. Conveniate location. Great laundry. room. We liked the fact that there is food available.
Apr 18, 2016
Great place to stay!! I had a site for a little over 9 months there while working in the area! Rest people and awesome facilities. Will defiantly miss it! Thank you all!!!!
Apr 18, 2016
Immediately upon arriving I was greeted by a staff member who gave me an info packet; led me to my site; made sure I was in the proper position on the site for sewer water etc; and then asked if I needed help with anything. Above and beyond the call! The park was in excellent shape. The cherry on the sundae was the new restaurant where the pizza comes with as many toppings as you like free!
Apr 16, 2016
Friendly staff nice site. Loved the dog park. Liked the idea if I did not pull something for dinner I could order pizza, or on the weekends other items.
Apr 16, 2016
Apr 14, 2016
Apr 13, 2016
Wonderful, friendly staff. Love the wildlife. Very well taken care of. Wifi does need help though.
Apr 11, 2016
Friendly staff and great having the little diner type area.
Apr 09, 2016
Great park. Friendly staff,.
Apr 09, 2016
A pleasant stay due to a competent, pleasant staff.
Apr 08, 2016
Just pulled in for over night, didn't even unhook, left mid morning people we met and our site were great
Apr 06, 2016
We always stay here on our way to and from the valley each season. Lovely park with great people
Apr 05, 2016
Accommodating staff, nice campsites, clean bathrooms, and a nice pool!
Apr 04, 2016
very friendly staff, facilities well cared for; however, wifi quality can vary.
Apr 04, 2016
Great sites. Friendly people.
Apr 02, 2016
Stayed here for over a year while on a project.
Mar 28, 2016
Staff is the best and campgrounds are very nice and clean.
Mar 28, 2016
Very friendly people and a nice laid out facility. Quiet and secluded.
Mar 28, 2016
We only stayed one night, just passing through...the KOA was very nice. It was very well maintained & the staff was excellent, from making reservations to checking us in & accommodating all of our needs. Thanks so much for the great stay! You have a beautiful KOA in Victoria/Coleto Creek Lake, Tx. ~Thanks, Connie & Frank Raynor
Mar 27, 2016
Very clean cabins👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Mar 23, 2016
Had a great stay.
Mar 22, 2016
It is a quiet and clean campground
Mar 21, 2016
Best trip ever, thank you.
Mar 21, 2016
Très beau camping. Accueil chaleureux.
Mar 20, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Pull thru spot had enough room for 5th wheel, two trucks and a bass boat. Very convenient to the lake.
Mar 20, 2016
Cabins were really nice but overpriced in my opinion. The area was clean and the catfish pond was as advertised fully stocked. We caught about 20 cats, mostly small, in about an hour. The resovoir across the street was beautiful. Night fishing on the pier was fun. Lots of crappie. We drove over to Port O'Connor for a day which we really enjoyed. All in all it was a great trip.
Mar 20, 2016
Great campground. So my two nights I our travel trailer. Kids had a wonderful time on the playground and the catfish pond. Many good memories! Will definitely be going back!
Mar 20, 2016
Good stay. Good campground. Well maintained
Mar 18, 2016
Very good overall experience. Compliments to the hosts.
Mar 18, 2016
Love the staff and the campground overall. A few minor issues are the excessive ants and spiders around our spot. Also, it would be really nice if the fence behind our slip had an opening to get to the restrooms directly on the other side. It's funny that we were so close to the restrooms but had to walk so far to actually use them. Other than that, we loved it! Pizza was great!
Mar 18, 2016
Wonderful time, kids enjoyed it as well as parents.
Mar 16, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to come back soon
Mar 16, 2016
Great place to relax
Mar 15, 2016
They got us real close to the restrooms as requested. But I had to keep opening the doors for small kids under 12 years old because half of the doors was stuck. But very clean restrooms and nice showers.
Mar 12, 2016
great place to stay. clean well kept. nice space between and easy in and out. The food service is a nice touch and very good.
Mar 08, 2016
Mar 08, 2016
Very nice campground. Well maintained. Friendly staff.
Mar 02, 2016
roomy, very easy to get around also very clean. would return.
Mar 01, 2016
I really enjoyed my 3 days there, as did my dogs. They enjoyed the dog parks. I liked my RV site; as well as the meals offered.
Feb 29, 2016
A lot of food. The fishing pond needs a lot of work.
Feb 29, 2016
First time user and was very pleased with the room.
Feb 29, 2016
The little cabin was like new and spotless. Lots of towels and the ac was running . Perfect!
Feb 29, 2016
My husband & I stayed at the Victoria Coleto Creek KOA for 2 nights in February. The "heated pool" did not open till March. We were very disappointed. Good meals at the clubhouse. Quiet surroundings.
Feb 27, 2016
nice park sites are wide and plenty of room. Nice country location near a nice lake. We will stay again when in the area.
Feb 21, 2016
Very nice park
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps