Uniontown KOA

Open April 28 - October 22

Reserve: 800-562-7451

Info: 724-628-4880

Email

1101 Riveredge Road/100 Adelaide Road

Connellsville, PA 15425

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 23, 2017
Beautiful river site. Friendly staff.
May 23, 2017
Our site was 129 by the river, it was beautiful! My wife loved the goslings that visited near us and I enjoyed the fishing. The bike trail was wonderful, we biked everyday. My sister and brother in law are seasonal campers, that's how we found out about you. We would definitely come back.
May 23, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Need more patio sites.
May 23, 2017
We had a great stay the only thing that was unexpected was all of the trains during the night. Other than that we loved our site right on the river bank. We will definitely come back again
May 23, 2017
Love the campground so much we applied for a seasonal site.
May 23, 2017
Very nice campground. Clean bathrooms and friendly staff.
May 23, 2017
Sites are really close together and septic for other site was right next to picinc table
May 22, 2017
great campground. we have planned 4 camping stays here.
May 22, 2017
This is a fantastic campground with the best staff I have ever seen. Keep up the excellent work. You are a model campground. Can't wait to return.
May 22, 2017
My family just love going here. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
May 22, 2017
Very nice facility with friendly staff. Although. Adelaide Road is a boro road the trees could be trimmed as several areas are hanging over roadway. Secondly, entrance to KOA off Adelaide Rd. is in need of repaving with numerous holes. Traveled in Class A motorhome.
May 22, 2017
Very family frendly, clean facility.
May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
We enjoyed our first stay here. Very clean campground. Friendly staff and campers. Pet friendly with a small doggie park. Also a nice playground for my children. We will definitely be going back. The only thing My teenagers had an issue with was not able to get on the Wi-Fi.
May 22, 2017
Very thoughtful and helpful staff. Very well kept and clean. Wish we could have stayed longer. Looking forward to the next stay.
May 22, 2017
Great campground!! Staff is friendly and sites are all nice. Good location along river.
May 21, 2017
Great People, very helpful, and most of all, very clean
May 21, 2017
Nice site close to the river. Bathrooms very clean. Showers had lots of hot water. Directly on the GAP bike trail. But, bugs, bugs, bugs! And trains that run just across the river all night long. And the staff was constantly running some kind of powered equipment, lawn mowers, saws, drills, blowers, all day long! Not much for peace and quiet, but as a bicyclist, it was very well located.
May 21, 2017
This is one of the best parks in western pa.
May 21, 2017
This place is clean, friendly and fun. The people are great and the river is beautiful
May 20, 2017
Great campground. All sites are nice. Friendly staff. Nice location on river.
May 19, 2017
Very clean, staff were very attentive and helpful! Nice welcome place after a very long drive. The campground was serene, quiet and beautiful! There was a train that cruised by every so often, didn't bother me a bit though.
May 18, 2017
May 17, 2017
This campground is very well taken care & they keep updating it. I'm very happy that they have a friendly staff. I love dealing with Terri, she's always very helpful! They were short handed this past weekend. I helped Megan out with the kids games, which I was very happy too! She never asked, I just jumped in!
May 16, 2017
Love ..love this koa!
May 16, 2017
Friendly staff, clean. Great Mothers Day weekend! Enjoyed the band and auction. Perfect kids craft and games. Please bring back the paint n sip. A perfect way to start off our camping season.
May 16, 2017
Owners and staff helpful and happy. Love the river sites.
May 16, 2017
May 16, 2017
Loved the fact that the well-paved rail-trail ran right through the KOA camp. Staff was actively planting 5 inch caliper shade trees for our grand children to enjoy.
May 16, 2017
Not much to say GREAT as always new band was Excellent !!!
May 16, 2017
We had a great time though we prefer the river side sites. Love coming to this campground.
May 15, 2017
Uniontown KOA is absolutely second to none!!! Campground is clean, staff is superb! Lots more trips there this summer!!
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Always have a nice time here. Wish we did not need to make pre arrangements for the paint and sip during the trip.
May 15, 2017
Lots to do. Great time.
May 13, 2017
We had a very enjoyable stay. Campground is very well maintained. The staff is friendly. Sites are spaciuos we enjoyed biking on the Allegheny rail trail.
May 13, 2017
May 12, 2017
We came to the Uniontown KOA to enjoy using the Bike trail that goes right through the campground. The site we stayed on was along the river and it was beautiful. Easy access to the trail was the best. The bath houses and bathrooms were clean and modern. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had pizza our last night from the campground an it was delicious!
May 12, 2017
Loved the grounds. Just be sure to tell new campers that sites by the river are near the train that passes frequently.
May 11, 2017
May 09, 2017
The staff was very friendly and patient, the campground was clean and safe. We love the proximity to the biking trail. The only downside is the noise from the train, which we had expected, but was louder than anticipated. We were able to tune it out and it did add some entertainment value at times.
May 08, 2017
Love it there. Very nice and the staff are wonderful people.
May 08, 2017
Enjoyed the river and the showers were awesome!
May 08, 2017
May 05, 2017
our favorite place to camp, right on the river.
May 04, 2017
Great Campground! The Staff are very courteous and helpful. Our site next to the river was beautiful.
May 03, 2017
Extremely friendly, competent and professional staff at Uniontown KOA. The level of cleanliness was impeccable and amenities were great. We two more reservations for the upcoming season as we checked out.
May 03, 2017
Nice friendly camp folks and staff. I have two Wippit Terriers and they love to walk. Everyone in the camp had their dogs tied up which is definitely not the norm for us.
May 03, 2017
Had a great time. Totally love bed it there.
May 03, 2017
We love this KOA!! The staff is super friendly and accommodating!! They even came around to warn us of the bad weather rolling in on Sunday 🙂
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals