Uniontown KOA

Open April 29 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-7451

Info: 724-628-4880

Email

1101 Riveredge Road/100 Adelaide Road

Connellsville, PA 15425

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Pleasantly surprised with this campground. Very clean, awesome pool with lots of chairs.Love the music! You don't find this to be the norm. Love the river view and plan on taking canoe or tube ride next time for sure. Can't wait to come back!
Jul 23, 2016
Was wonderful in every way imaginable !! We will be back that's for sure !!
Jul 22, 2016
Site was amazing! Staff was friendly. One of the nicest shower house set-ups I have seen. So convenient for river and rail trail use. Train was a fun and un-intrusive bonus that the kids loved.
Jul 22, 2016
This is among the nicest campgrounds we have stayed at. We are already planning a return trip.
Jul 22, 2016
Amazing! The site was beautiful. The restrooms/showers,grounds and facilities were immaculate. The pool was awesome. Staff friendly and helpful! We are going to plan a full week next time! A truly wonderful stay!
Jul 21, 2016
enjoyable..staff could be more courtesy,
Jul 20, 2016
Beautiful location. Clean Campground. Lots of fun for the whole family.
Jul 19, 2016
Our stay was a family reunion and we have never found another camping area that provides all aspects for our group. We've actually reserved our get together for 2017 already!
Jul 19, 2016
We stayed only 2 nights. Wish that we had stayed the whole week. Everything we wanted from our point of view.
Jul 18, 2016
Fantastic campsite. Very clean and constantly being updated. Attentive staff. Would like to see you improve pathways to river from premium river sites.
Jul 18, 2016
It was great! Everything was clean, lots to do. Will definitely return.
Jul 18, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay a lot, very very friendly staff and river ride was great..........But do wish the sites were NOT so close together no room at all.
Jul 18, 2016
Helpful, welcoming and friendly staff. Very clean facility.
Jul 18, 2016
We love it there. Staff is very friendly and all the people who camps there are also friendly.It's very clean and lots to do. We are always coming there to camp.
Jul 18, 2016
We absolutely love this KOA. Our only suggestion is that they should offer shuttle service for a small fee for all campers or maybe free shuttle service for KOA members wanting to tube, kayak, or canoe on the river, but have their own tube, kayak, or canoe.
Jul 18, 2016
very nice clean campground
Jul 18, 2016
Clean, Friendly, Organized, river float was awesome, bide trail, clean pool, my fav camp ground.
Jul 18, 2016
Everyone here was very helpful and knowledgeable. Very accommodating and the views were pleasant near the river. Campground and pool was clean and well-maintained. It was easy to manage with our RV motorhome. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!
Jul 18, 2016
very short and to the point we had a great time. People were friendly and staff was help full. we will return!
Jul 18, 2016
The campground was very clean quiet . Many friendly neighbors. Easy to get in and out
Jul 18, 2016
everything was great
Jul 17, 2016
The campground was clean and most staff were friendly others just went around and did their job. Sites were close but we new our neighbors. Pool was great and kids loved the arcade and tube rentals. We will be back
Jul 17, 2016
They put a lot of effort into making the campground a great place to stay.
Jul 17, 2016
We had a nice long, wide, level pull-through site for or 36' travel trailer. Strong WiFi and cable signals. Very nice pool area and camp store. The setting along the Youghiogheny River is beautiful! Their shuttle service for canoeing and tubing is a definite plus! Our stay was way too short, and we will be back!
Jul 17, 2016
KOA people are very service oriented
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
We had a great time, we used the bike trail and also floated down the river on rafts
Jul 15, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at this campsite. It was a very hot weekend, and our site had full sun in the afternoon but that was not something that could be helped much. Everyone is very nice, the bathrooms, laundry, pool were updated and very clean. We would absolutely stay again. We rented kayaks and would recommend this to everyone.
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
love camping along the river, absolutely beautiful. staff is great
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
One of the nicest campgrounds we've visited.
Jul 13, 2016
My husband and I absolutely LOVE this campground - everyone is kind and friendly. Best kept campground we have stayed in yet!! Miss it already:)
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
The staff was wonderful. Very clean. Very beautiful place to go. One thing they need to improve is that Pets need to be on a leash at all times children shouldn't be walking the dogs because they don't clean up poop. Can't follow rules then they have to leave.
Jul 12, 2016
Lovely campground nestled between the river and bike trails. We had a site in the shade by the river. Sites for big rigs are located in a big field further up the hill...no shade there. Beautiful sites, nice pool, albeit small. Clean restrooms & shower rooms, lovely shop with many camping items. Pedal bikes, kayaks & rafts to rent-and the will shuttle you up River. Friendly owners & staff.
Jul 12, 2016
Clean, great offerings. Great location
Jul 12, 2016
The campground is very neat and clean. Staff are helpful and friendly. The sites by the river are just amazing- we loved it! Overall great place to stay- will definitely come again!
Jul 12, 2016
Everything was great except for the late night trains that run on the other side of the river and the massive amount of goose poop on the river shore. Neither are the fault of the owners. Otherwise Highly recommended!
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Absolutely love it here!
Jul 11, 2016
Just stayed one night but people were friendly, rv sites were nice
Jul 11, 2016
Wonderful visit and wonderful people!
Jul 11, 2016
Great stay as always. Love seeing the improvements each time we visit.
Jul 11, 2016
We love to camp here! Great people - everyone is so friendly and the campground is very clean!
Jul 11, 2016
Beautiful grass---Very clean---Lots of amenities. River Float..Biking..Drive In Movie nearby. Great Experience
Jul 11, 2016
Fantastic stay
Jul 11, 2016
Once again Uniontown KOA out did theirselves!! Another amazing stay! Can't wait to go again on Juky 21st!
Jul 11, 2016
Only thing I didn't like was checking out at 12:00 on Sunday.I would like the check out time at least 3:00 PM.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals