Uniontown KOA

Open April 29 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-7451

Info: 724-628-4880

Email

1101 Riveredge Road/100 Adelaide Road

Connellsville, PA 15425

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 26, 2016
Everyone was polite, place was clean, prices reasonable. Store well stocked. Quiet and clean!!
Jul 26, 2016
Uniontown Holiday Koa is absolutely the best!! Another great stay here and many to come! Love this place!!!
Jul 26, 2016
Christmas in July was fun. Everyone is always so friendly. Great staff.
Jul 26, 2016
Everyone was very nice, and we loved our site (A11)
Jul 26, 2016
Love this place !! The only thing I would suggest is to not have the workers smoke when getting you loaded into the van to go to river ! I am a smoker but respect other people's air especially children. I also seen a few inflatable kayaks on the river and i think those would be cool to have and maybe keep the cost down a little !!
Jul 26, 2016
Awesome vacation!! Very clean and well maintained campground. People very friendly
Jul 26, 2016
Very nice quite camp ground and have already recommended it to sone friends of ours. Only thing that we wish was not so hard was to get a camp site next to the river. It was booked all the way up till September and can completly understand . Great location sites. Great camp grounds and thank you much
Jul 25, 2016
We love the location! Right on the river and the bike trail is super close too.
Jul 25, 2016
Great location, clean camp ground and family oriented! We will be back!
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Fantastic Campground!! My family and I had a great time!
Jul 25, 2016
Really great place! The staff is amazing. I loved how we were able to rent kayaks right from the campground and they shuttle you to get into the river. Can't wait to go back!
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Very clean campground. We loved the campsite close to the river. We can't wait for the opportunity to return.
Jul 25, 2016
Great location but a very busy place.
Jul 25, 2016
great an quiet
Jul 25, 2016
This was our first KOA experience.Our campsite was extremely disappointing.We felt the site assigned to us was overpriced overflow parking.There was not an ounce of shade.It was a gravel parking lot with some patches of brittle grass.We were next to RV storage and a large gravel pile.We did not even feel like part of the campground.Overpriced.We felt the KOA wanted to make money at any cost.
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Pleasantly surprised with this campground. Very clean, awesome pool with lots of chairs.Love the music! You don't find this to be the norm. Love the river view and plan on taking canoe or tube ride next time for sure. Can't wait to come back!
Jul 23, 2016
Was wonderful in every way imaginable !! We will be back that's for sure !!
Jul 22, 2016
Site was amazing! Staff was friendly. One of the nicest shower house set-ups I have seen. So convenient for river and rail trail use. Train was a fun and un-intrusive bonus that the kids loved.
Jul 22, 2016
This is among the nicest campgrounds we have stayed at. We are already planning a return trip.
Jul 22, 2016
Amazing! The site was beautiful. The restrooms/showers,grounds and facilities were immaculate. The pool was awesome. Staff friendly and helpful! We are going to plan a full week next time! A truly wonderful stay!
Jul 21, 2016
enjoyable..staff could be more courtesy,
Jul 20, 2016
Beautiful location. Clean Campground. Lots of fun for the whole family.
Jul 19, 2016
Our stay was a family reunion and we have never found another camping area that provides all aspects for our group. We've actually reserved our get together for 2017 already!
Jul 19, 2016
We stayed only 2 nights. Wish that we had stayed the whole week. Everything we wanted from our point of view.
Jul 18, 2016
Fantastic campsite. Very clean and constantly being updated. Attentive staff. Would like to see you improve pathways to river from premium river sites.
Jul 18, 2016
It was great! Everything was clean, lots to do. Will definitely return.
Jul 18, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay a lot, very very friendly staff and river ride was great..........But do wish the sites were NOT so close together no room at all.
Jul 18, 2016
Helpful, welcoming and friendly staff. Very clean facility.
Jul 18, 2016
We love it there. Staff is very friendly and all the people who camps there are also friendly.It's very clean and lots to do. We are always coming there to camp.
Jul 18, 2016
We absolutely love this KOA. Our only suggestion is that they should offer shuttle service for a small fee for all campers or maybe free shuttle service for KOA members wanting to tube, kayak, or canoe on the river, but have their own tube, kayak, or canoe.
Jul 18, 2016
very nice clean campground
Jul 18, 2016
Clean, Friendly, Organized, river float was awesome, bide trail, clean pool, my fav camp ground.
Jul 18, 2016
Everyone here was very helpful and knowledgeable. Very accommodating and the views were pleasant near the river. Campground and pool was clean and well-maintained. It was easy to manage with our RV motorhome. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!
Jul 18, 2016
very short and to the point we had a great time. People were friendly and staff was help full. we will return!
Jul 18, 2016
The campground was very clean quiet . Many friendly neighbors. Easy to get in and out
Jul 18, 2016
everything was great
Jul 17, 2016
The campground was clean and most staff were friendly others just went around and did their job. Sites were close but we new our neighbors. Pool was great and kids loved the arcade and tube rentals. We will be back
Jul 17, 2016
They put a lot of effort into making the campground a great place to stay.
Jul 17, 2016
We had a nice long, wide, level pull-through site for or 36' travel trailer. Strong WiFi and cable signals. Very nice pool area and camp store. The setting along the Youghiogheny River is beautiful! Their shuttle service for canoeing and tubing is a definite plus! Our stay was way too short, and we will be back!
Jul 17, 2016
KOA people are very service oriented
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
We had a great time, we used the bike trail and also floated down the river on rafts
Jul 15, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at this campsite. It was a very hot weekend, and our site had full sun in the afternoon but that was not something that could be helped much. Everyone is very nice, the bathrooms, laundry, pool were updated and very clean. We would absolutely stay again. We rented kayaks and would recommend this to everyone.
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
love camping along the river, absolutely beautiful. staff is great
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
One of the nicest campgrounds we've visited.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals