Uniontown KOA

Open April 28 - October 22

Reserve: 800-562-7451

Info: 724-628-4880

Email

1101 Riveredge Road/100 Adelaide Road

Connellsville, PA 15425

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 16, 2016
a great place to stay. we especially enjoyed the river rafting adventure. can't wait to do it again next year.
Nov 14, 2016
The campground is beautiful, however it is the people (staff and the other seasonal guests) that really make it a outstanding campground.
Nov 10, 2016
I am a seasonal camper here and I would recommend this campground to anybody on my list
Nov 10, 2016
Great stay for families and pets.
Nov 04, 2016
Great Summer!
Nov 02, 2016
Perfect!!
Nov 01, 2016
It's camping at its best
Oct 30, 2016
Awesome
Oct 30, 2016
Love the river and the bike trail. We have made many wonderful friends. The staff is always helpful.
Oct 30, 2016
Absolutely wonderful the staff and everyone that works there are very personable and very nice great people thank you
Oct 30, 2016
Looking forward to next year!
Oct 30, 2016
nice
Oct 30, 2016
We Love this KOA!
Oct 29, 2016
The campground is kept clean and is family friendly.
Oct 28, 2016
Great campground and the staff goes out of their way too accommodate your needs!
Oct 26, 2016
We stayed here from 5/23 through 10/23 - the girls have done an amazing job - many changes since summer 2015. Great for big rigs. Perfect for kayakers and bicyclists: the campground borders the Youghiogheny River and the Great Allegheny Passage bike trail passes through the campground.
Oct 26, 2016
Very Rainy LOL
Oct 25, 2016
Fantastic! Enjoyed the craft show and the Octoberfest food. The band was awesome! Definitely will be back for 2017.
Oct 24, 2016
Very nice campground. Very helpful staff. Will return.
Oct 24, 2016
Loved staying right by the river. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Oct 23, 2016
Oct 22, 2016
Great location, restrooms and showers are maintained in a "new" condition thru out the season. All the folks who work here treat you like family and go out of their way to make your stay a great experience. They feature river kayaking or floating with all the equipment and transportation to up-river locations. The camp is conviently bordered by the river and the rail to trail bike path .
Oct 19, 2016
Oct 19, 2016
I really love the campground and most of the staff. However, I must say after talking to other campers and my experience, the white-haired woman is a little irritating when breaking down. On a Sunday, if you are 30 minutes late leaving your site,she hovers around and asks when you are leaving. If it were a Friday, I get it, but on a Sunday, really?? Other campers call her the Ayatollah!
Oct 18, 2016
We had a wonderful time. Check in was quick and easy. Site and shower rooms clean and well maintained. Quiet times were well observed. Activities were fun and well organized. Would definately return and recommend the campground to family and friends. We enjoyed staying at Uniontown KOA.
Oct 18, 2016
The staff was very friendly, The campground itself was very clean. I'm looking forward to staying there again.yes already booked
Oct 18, 2016
Our stay was almost as good as usual. The time, our neighbors (seasonal guests) were up until at least 1:00am, very loud, laughing, talking, yelling at their dog. It was quite frustrating that no one was there to enforce Quiet Hours.
Oct 18, 2016
Very nice camp for family, sites near the river are preferable I don't recommend site across the bike trail
Oct 18, 2016
There is a train track 100 yards from the camp ground. Right across the river, at least 8 trains went by between midnight and 5 am. Its a beautiful place, as long as you aren't wanting to sleep.
Oct 18, 2016
Nice campground in a great locale. We will visit again very soon.
Oct 17, 2016
always good
Oct 17, 2016
Loved the Halloween weekend. So many people participated. I don't have kids, so it was fun to see all the little ones dressed up.
Oct 17, 2016
We have been staying the for a few years now and we love it! Staff is so nice and the facilities are very clean. They always have fun things to do!
Oct 17, 2016
The campground is very well manicured and the staff are wonderful. Had a great weekend celebrating Halloween and loved all the decorations at the camp sites. All ready reserved for next years event.
Oct 17, 2016
Very nice layout, clean bathrooms, friendly people.nice activities, really nice halloween decoratoins,
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
We love staying at this camp ground. Very friendly, clean, and easy access road. Love the River and the bike trail!
Oct 17, 2016
Excellent stay!! Loved all the Halloween festivities. Will come back again.
Oct 15, 2016
Very clean and seemed to be well managed. Enjoyed our campsite on the banks of the river. Very relaxing. We plan to return.
Oct 14, 2016
Loved the area.Your campground is scenic and clean.Loved the teepees!
Oct 14, 2016
Good utilities and staff very friendly. Access road to CG is narrow for big rigs and final section is very rough. Camped here in a motor home but will not return.
Oct 14, 2016
Very clean and secure camp, river was pretty, train going by about every 45 minutes across the river.
Oct 13, 2016
A little soggy friday night but everything else was great. The only thing that could be better is if the cabins had porch roofs and locking gates so toddlers can play outside in rain.
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Uniontown KOA is one of our favorite campgrounds!!
Oct 11, 2016
Camping here was a pleasure. Clean, friendly and a great location. Already booked twice for next year.
Oct 10, 2016
AWESOME.......
Oct 10, 2016
Halloween weekend was fantastic!
Oct 10, 2016
Halloween celebration was awesome! So organized and fun! Kids loved it!
Oct 10, 2016
Very well taken care of place. I see more improvements every time we go there. Keep up the great work!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals