Uniontown KOA

Open April 28 - October 22

Reserve: 800-562-7451

Info: 724-628-4880

Email

1101 Riveredge Road/100 Adelaide Road

Connellsville, PA 15425

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 17, 2017
We live this campground. One of our top favorites.
Sep 17, 2017
We're a retired couple and this KOA is family oriented so it didn't have adult oriented amenities. But it was very nice and the staff was very well trained and friendly. The only negative we experienced was dog droppings. They seemed to be everywhere. Our camp site was just a mess. We had to watch where we stepped. Never had this problem before at any camping resort.
Sep 16, 2017
Very clean campground. Great for biking and kayaking. Close to Fallingwater.
Sep 16, 2017
always a great time when we stay at your campground. Golf carts are a bit pricey, though.
Sep 16, 2017
Great stay. Outstanding camp. Biking and kayaking every day.
Sep 15, 2017
Great campsite along a river! Family-style restrooms allowed for plenty of room to shower and dress!
Sep 14, 2017
We love this KOA! Its one of the nicest I have seen, staff is great! We love how friendly everyone is. One of our family members just started camping and I told them you have to go the KOA in Connellsville, its the best! They were so happy to get "their feet wet" at your place. Keep up the good work!
Sep 14, 2017
Beautiful campground! Clean! Great Staff! The only downfall was that each site is so close to your neighbors that while sitting by the fire you could hear every word they were saying and vise versa. Not very private. Also, I happen to love trains! But they should inform you upon making reservations that the train is very loud so if you are a light sleeper... it's not good. We still enjoyed it!
Sep 13, 2017
Great as always!!!!
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Mid week after Labor Day so it was very quiet. Nice facility; excellent restrooms and showers.
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
We loved our stay! We already made reservations to return the same weekend next year with friends, old and new. Additiona!!y, we are planning to make several other trips, next year, to this KOA. We are new to camping, our second weekend, and every person working at the campground was extremely pleasant, courteous, and helpful! We loved the dance and bonfire! The site view was beautiful!
Sep 13, 2017
The best KOA in the world â¼ï¸
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Stay here several times a year, absolutely love it! Staff is awesome!
Sep 12, 2017
Have always enjoyed our stay. Clean, well maintained, and friendly. Already have our reservations for next year!
Sep 12, 2017
It's always great at the uniontown Riversedge. The staff are great friendly and helpful! We have reservations for next year.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
This campground is fantastic! The grounds are well maintained, the staff is professional and friendly. My kids love the ten am craft- both ladies do a nice job. The crew for kayak rentals were great and did a great job. The saturday night bonfire and dj is always a great time. Overall an excellent place to stay!
Sep 12, 2017
No problems very clean very pleasant
Sep 12, 2017
Great
Sep 12, 2017
Beautiful well maintained campground. This was our third stay this year! Luv it.
Sep 12, 2017
We had a great stay! Very well run campground and extremely well maintained.
Sep 11, 2017
Only downside I had was the guy cutting grass first thing in the morning with a open discharge on his mower deck with all gravel roads and parking spots ??
Sep 11, 2017
The campground was clean , they cut a tree at the campsite next ours and the leaves of the limb caught the corner of canopy on our camper so far I don't see any damage. They were very apologetic and gave us a free ice cream. The trains would wake you up every now and then. Overall it is a very nice place, the price isn't bad considering you get electric, water, sewage ,cable and free internet. Ty
Sep 07, 2017
We enjoyed the river and the band on Sunday. Great time!!!!
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
We stayed for 5 months and couldn't have been more pleased. Very clean and well kept! I would stay there again, and would recommend to anyone. Beautiful walking/biking trails and river.
Sep 07, 2017
We had a site that backed up to the river. Very quiet and relaxing. Very well maintained camp.
Sep 06, 2017
We love this campground. It is one of the best we camp at. We camp here every Memorial Day weekend and Labor Day weekend. My son was upset that the Arcade wasn't open. It was closed on Memorial Day weekend and still isn't open. He really looks forward to his daily trip or two to the arcade.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Love it there, the best KOA ever, the workers and the owners are awesome!!
Sep 06, 2017
Awesome weekend , best KOA in pa hands down . And the gentle giant guy (staff) on the golf cart is the BEST !! Thank you koa
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
We love it there...my dogs included.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
It was great! We loved it! We especially liked the activities, cornhole tournment, bingo and tie-dying. The dj and band were great also. We will be back!! The entire campground was very clean and so were the bathrooms!
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
Beautiful setting right by the river. The Great Allegheny Passage trail passes right through the campground!
Sep 02, 2017
The staff was very friendly. I wished the sites had a little more privacy/spacing between. They were too packed in
Sep 02, 2017
shade trees in the T section would be nice and a better launch area for kayaks.
Sep 02, 2017
Luv this campground. We had a great view of the Youghiogeny River. And if that isn't enough, on the other side of our site was the Great Allegheny Passage which was perfect for walking our dog or bike riding. This campground is very well maintained as workers can constantly be seen picking up campsite garbage, delivering firewood, cutting grass or just doing general maintenance. A+++++++++++++
Sep 02, 2017
Great view and right on the bike trail
Sep 01, 2017
Nice campground. Friendly people, clean bathrooms! I enjoyed the kayak trip.
Sep 01, 2017
We love this campground, it's so clean and well organized. We already have reservations for next year.
Sep 01, 2017
Great for quit walks and bike rides among the Yough. Very clean and all the amenities need. Books up quickly as many site are semi-permanent.
Sep 01, 2017
Very clean new facilities, direct on-site access to Youghagheny water sports and the Alleghaney bike passage. Accommodating staff. Nice snack bar
Aug 31, 2017
Great Campground, great view of river. Really enjoyed it.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals