Uniontown KOA

Open April 28 - October 22

Reserve: 800-562-7451

Info: 724-628-4880

Email

1101 Riveredge Road/100 Adelaide Road

Connellsville, PA 15425

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 24, 2017
The staff is exceptional, especially Terri (office) & Susie (cabin maintanence). Our families have been staying at Riversedge for years and never had a soiled cabin. My grandchildren love the pool & game room. Disappointed this year as the game room wasn't open due to repairs needed.
Jul 24, 2017
Great campground and beautiful cabin, very clean. Was perfect for our family.
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
The accommodations were delightful! We stayed in a deluxe cabin. It was so clean and in perfect condition: like new! The rented golf cart provided quick access around the park and the children enjoyed the ride. The staff and other guests were friendly and very helpful. We will be back for another vacation sooner rather than later!
Jul 17, 2017
Always clean, friendly, convenient. Love the cabins!
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
We had an awesome time! Both family and pet friendly, too! The staff was friendly and helpful. Cabins were clean and offered a great view. We would definitely recommend a stay here!
Jul 05, 2017
cabin was very nice! well kept grounds, beautiful view of the river. Enjoyed the cement patio with the table and umbrella, and fire pit.
Jul 03, 2017
Bed was uncomfortable. there were no linens, and the staff was unhelpful
Jul 02, 2017
Super good fun time. Clean!
Jun 24, 2017
It was great. 2nd time there. Our new favorite KOA. Love the new teepees too.
Jun 23, 2017
Our stay was great! Cabin was so nice, clean, and very comfortable. Many things to do! Nights very quiet and relaxing! We'll be back soon!
Jun 23, 2017
Clean, except for the M & M's under the bed and other food items left in the bunk beds. Some of the staff is friendly, some are miserable.
Jun 23, 2017
My husband and I enjoyed our time in one of the cabins. It was close to the river had a great view. The cabin was clean and had everything we needed. Staff was pleasant.
Jun 22, 2017
Second year visiting in June. We love the cabins. Highly recommend for all of the activities and clean/friendly atmosphere with all the amenities that you ever need.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
Absolutely wonderful!! Loved our time at KOA.
Jun 13, 2017
Great Staff and great location to bike and kayak!
Jun 11, 2017
Wonderful facility in a great location!
Jun 03, 2017
My family of 5 (kids ages 5 years, 3 years, and 7 months) stayed for 3 nights in a Deluxe Cabin. It was a great getaway. The cabin was very clean and had everything we needed to prepare meals. We enjoyed nearby attractions including the GAP trail, Laurel Caverns and Ohiopyle as well as the playground and the pool at the KOA.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Always enjoy our stay and have 2 9 years that have a blast
May 25, 2017
Everyone was so kind. Enjoyed the kids craft with my grandson. Loved going to the little store where everyone was so friendly. Staff was wonderful & so helpful.
May 23, 2017
Great campground. Very quiet. Friendly staff. Excellent location. Loved our cabin!
May 22, 2017
We spent a weekend in the Delux cabin. It could not have been better. The place was clean, comfy and had just about everything we needed. We will do it again..
May 18, 2017
We had a wonderful time! The cabins were so clean and beautiful. Everyone was so friendly. We will definitely be back!
May 15, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The cabin was very clean.
May 15, 2017
Great accommodations ,welcoming staff
Apr 24, 2017
Great campground, staff and owners!!
Oct 20, 2016
Beautiful setting along the river that was disrupted by the constant noise of the machinery being used to expand grounds and an annoying constant high pitched sound from an unknown source......trains are not a big deal compared to these noise sources! Mattresses on the beds were so thin it was like we were sleeping on the floor....bring a sleeping pad if you've got one!
Oct 17, 2016
Needs more shaded sites.
Oct 17, 2016
I loved sitting by the river watching the kids trick or treat.
Oct 10, 2016
Great Halloween events and we loved our cabin. Just wish it had a covered porch since it rained alot. However we had a blast and look forward to next year!
Sep 29, 2016
We had a wonderful time with our 2 jack russel dogs and our friends. We rented one of the cabins, went canoeing, fishing, hiking and had a fire every night. This was our second trip here and we will definitely being going back again.
Sep 27, 2016
This was a very nice KOA, very pretty and close to where we wanted to go.We plan on returning next year.
Sep 26, 2016
Cabin was clean when we arrived, staff very friendly
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
As always, our stay was very relaxing. The only problem that we encountered was the absents of hot water for showering.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Great place. Well maintained. Clean.
Sep 11, 2016
Great amenities! Very clean.
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Excellent time with friends. Last weekend of summer for the kids and it couldn't have been spent at a better place! Great access to the river, nice pool, friendly staff and the kids loved the new teepees!
Aug 29, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay. Loved all the staff they are the best!! Thank you for a great vacation!
Aug 27, 2016
Joe one of the workers made my trip very friendly, nice, funny.
Aug 25, 2016
I really liked this campground, Clean, friendly staff- The regular cabins are quite small compared to others.
Aug 25, 2016
This Koa is amazing. Super clean, great staff, the river next to it is amazing. The kids loved it
Aug 24, 2016
It was very clean and the staff was friendly. Loved the activities and riding down the river. Thanks for a great weekend!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals