Uniontown KOA

Open April 29 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-7451

Info: 724-628-4880

Email

1101 Riveredge Road/100 Adelaide Road

Connellsville, PA 15425

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 20, 2016
Very friendly family environment....Will recommend anyone....😊
Jun 16, 2016
Everything very nice. I felt like the extra charge on top of the cabin fee was a bit too much. If it sleeps 4 why do we pay extra over 2 adults. Didn't make sense. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.
Jun 16, 2016
The Uniontown PA KOA team rocks! Many, many thanks for all you did to make our stay terrific!
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
We had a wonderful weekend! We can't wait to come back!
Jun 06, 2016
This is the second time we stayed at this particular KOA and we will definitely be back. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. I would suggest spending the extra money to canoe but would also suggest not forgetting anything as the mini store doesn't have the best prices. None the less, great place/camp site!
Jun 03, 2016
My family has stayed in the cabins at this campgrounds 3 or 4 times over the last couple years. It is a great facility and I would highly recommend the property.
May 31, 2016
What a great weekend ! Great facilities. Didn't leave the grounds for three days. Thanks so much.
May 17, 2016
WAS HERE LAST YEAR, THIS YEAR,WILL BE BACK LATER THIS SEASON.
May 16, 2016
It seems that the weather never cooperates with us. This was our 5th time staying with you and we always enjoy the campground and the area. looking forward to a next time. Thanks
May 05, 2016
I really liked it.
May 05, 2016
Amazing hospitality.
Mar 02, 2016
Campground is always improving for the better.
Oct 21, 2015
Had a tent site. Mom and I froze the first night. Glad we got a cabin Saturday. I enjoyed myself. Mom enjoyed the cabin too!
Oct 21, 2015
This was the fourth time that we have stayed with you and each time gets more relaxing and enjoyable. Dispite the "cold" brrrr. We had a good time. Thinks see you next spring. The Wetmore's
Oct 19, 2015
Really nice cabin- my daughter LOVED the loft! Thank You :)
Oct 13, 2015
cabins are so wonderful---clean and spacious and kids love the lofts! bath houses are the cleanest and nicest we've ever seen! so many fun activites during the Halloween wknd--we look forward to it every year and staff is always so friendly. we did miss the outdoor movie that has been shown other years but everything else was awesome!!!
Oct 09, 2015
loved the provision of a gas grill while staying in the cabin
Oct 01, 2015
Rented cabins 5 & 7 for a birthday celebration. The cabins were very clean and well kept. The staff was friendly as always.
Sep 28, 2015
Great site. Will be staying there again.
Sep 24, 2015
We rented cabin #6 and it was very clean also included sheets ,blankets and towels. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 17, 2015
Right on the bike trail. Very convenient for GAP riders.
Sep 08, 2015
fantastic, only thing we would change would be that if we could stay longer.
Aug 31, 2015
Cabin was great. Very clean. The only dirty part was the floors. When walking in your bare feet they would turn black. Also disappointed that each visitor had to pay to get in. Especially $4 each. I paid a lot of money for 2 nights, that should include any day guests I want.
Aug 29, 2015
Cabins and campground were very clean and taken care of
Aug 28, 2015
Great facilities, beautiful sites outstanding cleanliness.
Aug 24, 2015
Campground was very clean and offered alot of activities.
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
Our family had a great stay!! We stayed in Cabin 7 and it was perfect for our family. Loved sitting on the swing and looking out over the river. We enjoyed a the nice swimming pool and had great time biking on the GAP.
Aug 10, 2015
We camp as a large (35+) family group every year and have been to many different parks in PA, MD, and WV over the past 15 years. This campground's cabins are the cleanest (and most comfortable) and the staff the friendliest of any place we have ever stayed. The proximity to the river and the bike trail is fantastic. Not the place if you are looking for a woodsy camping experience (hence my '9').
Aug 10, 2015
Very nice area with lots of activities. Nice that golf carts are allowed. Staff very friendly and cabins exceptionally clean. We will return.
Aug 10, 2015
We stayed as a family reunion and there were about 35 of us. We all loved it and are already making plans to stay again next year! Great staff also!
Aug 04, 2015
We had a great stay! The cabin was very clean. WE WILL DEFINATELY COME BACK! cons: We needed a small fan to push air into bunk room. I used the queen fitted bottom sheets I brought with us for bunk mattresses and pull out couch, twin flat sheets were supplied. Also it would have been a little more relaxing if it weren't for 1 or 2 of the 6 dogs barking at site P-100B. Too many dogs for one site.
Aug 03, 2015
Really nice, friendly staff. Clean and comfortable facilities. Large, well maintained cabins.
Aug 01, 2015
Family of 7 really enjoyed the deluxe cabin, pool, game room, river float on super tubes, and store with reasonable pricing. We want to return!!
Jul 31, 2015
Clean, friendly staff, clean & inviting pool.
Jul 29, 2015
Our stay was perfect! The cabin was well appointed with everything we could want and so pretty! The entire staff is friendly, personable and knowledgable!!! The grounds are so well kept and we loved staying there! We will go back. Thank you so very much!!! What a find!
Jul 28, 2015
Great staff, clean and well kept grounds. Very impressed!
Jul 27, 2015
Only disappointed that there was no breakfast here. We have stayed at other KOA's and enjoyed their pancake breakfasts. We had not brought anything for breakfast because we were expecting to be able to get one at the campground.
Jul 27, 2015
The staff was great and very helpful. The facilities were wonderful and I look forward to going back.
Jul 27, 2015
Our family rented 2 cabins for 2 nights in order to do some biking on the GAP. Everything was clean and well maintained. We hope to return again in the future with more family members.
Jul 25, 2015
The only thing I would change was to be able to rent cabins by single night
Jul 21, 2015
WONDERFUL!!!!
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
We loved our cabin!! The activities were great both days😊😊😊. I am sure we will be back next year for cousin's week!,,
Jul 20, 2015
Cabins were very clean ,and the people that work there were great,I'll BE BACK
Jul 18, 2015
Nice place friendly people
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Absolutely love this place!
Jul 13, 2015
Our cabin was immaculate. My grandchildren loved sleeping in the loft. Will definitely stay here again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals