Uniontown KOA

Open April 29 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-7451

Info: 724-628-4880

Email

1101 Riveredge Road/100 Adelaide Road

Connellsville, PA 15425

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 17, 2016
Clean campground, A+ Bath houses, Friendly Staff, What more could we ask for . . . except sunshine and that one is in God's hands! We'll be back!
May 16, 2016
Love that you are putting I I more tent sites Our kids love to camp with us and they all tent so we are excited for that. Also like the latter check out time
May 16, 2016
Even in the rain and cold, we found fun things to do. We enjoyed playing Bingo and the dance party the DJ provided.
May 16, 2016
Campground itself is nice. Roads need a Lot of work not to mention the train traffic across the river...which is not under your control but wow it's very busy all day long!
May 16, 2016
Love it, love it, love it here!
May 16, 2016
Train very loud
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
It's a nice campground.. I like staying by the river.. The kids enjoyed it.. I think it needs more planned activities for kids..
May 16, 2016
It seems that the weather never cooperates with us. This was our 5th time staying with you and we always enjoy the campground and the area. looking forward to a next time. Thanks
May 16, 2016
Cold rainy Weather put a damper on things but most disappointed with all the goose poop that was everywhere. It's known thats something to be very causious of due to disease. Didn't like having it in campsite area. Also need more gravel in site and cement areas. Good effort with DJ still playing in pavilion!!
May 16, 2016
This is one of the best campgrounds! It is so clean and landscaped beautifully!
May 16, 2016
Very nice place to stay.
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Love this place every one is always so nice and camp ground is clean the best is the river
May 12, 2016
May 10, 2016
May 10, 2016
The tent site was great! The mulched area kept us clean and dry during the rain. Many amenities and fair prices at the camp store. Next time we're coming to rent a tube and float down the river. See you soon!
May 09, 2016
Awesome campground something for everyone! Only drawback was the trains running by lots of noise.
May 09, 2016
Wonderful time love the campground.Told my brother and sister-in-law about campground brought their RV along with ours.They love the campground will be planning another trip to your campground
May 06, 2016
Love this camp ground had a site right on the river ... Nice trails to walk and very clean place ... I would stay here again.
May 05, 2016
I really liked it.
May 05, 2016
Amazing hospitality.
May 03, 2016
Very nice KOA. Staff was friendly and helped us plan our next stay. Bathrooms and showers were very clean. Nice playground for the kids to unwind. We liked it so much, we got a KOA membership.
May 03, 2016
Great as always, very accommodating.
May 02, 2016
Great facility and amenities. People working were very friendly. There was a lot of goose poo everywhere around the site and one of the owners offered to send someone to clean it up. While it wasn't necessary (it's nature!) it meant a lot that she offered.
May 02, 2016
We came here on our first camping trip with our new travel trailer. The staff was wonderful and very helpful. The scenery is spectacular. I will be coming back again soon.
May 02, 2016
It was well taken care of, VERY nice owners/staff, nice accomodations, nice lots, nicer upscale campgrounds we've been to. Definitely will return!
May 02, 2016
We are pretty new at this but have been to quite a few campgrounds and you two have thought of everything and from what I can see are still improving.. love this place and so do my kids.Thanks for a great stay
May 02, 2016
Great weekend! Lots of things to do. Staff was very nice and always around in the campground. Great place for families.
May 02, 2016
Great weekend all around. Awesome view of the river and nice walks on the bike trail! Great, clean, campground with friendly staff.
May 02, 2016
Loved it. Convenient to the area attractions. Clean and spacious sites, friendly staff. Would stay again.
Mar 02, 2016
Campground is always improving for the better.
Dec 21, 2015
The Uniontown KOA is an amazing campground. The owners take pride in their facility. The staff is helpful, and very proud of their campground and with that it reflects through their actions with the guests .. All around great campground !!
Dec 16, 2015
Pretty and well maintained. Always something to do if you want but peaceful enough that you can sit and watch the river if that is more your speed.
Dec 03, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Love it! The owners & staff are wonderful people and I consider them family
Nov 30, 2015
Best campground there is.
Nov 30, 2015
It was really great.
Nov 30, 2015
We love this campground!!! It is so clean and well maintained. The owners and staff go above and beyond to make this place a great get a away!!
Nov 06, 2015
Great
Nov 06, 2015
Denise and Deene run a wonderful campground. The staff is great. Love the times we stay
Nov 03, 2015
This campground represents a family campground that is helping FAMILIES CREATE WONDERFUL MEMORIES!!!
Nov 01, 2015
very nice sites along river. enjoyed our weekend
Oct 31, 2015
We just love camping at your campground. Everyone is so friendly and nice. There is something for everyone to do.
Oct 29, 2015
The owners go out of there way to make sure your stay is safe, happy and enjoyable. All the areas of the park are kept clean, and the staff is always there to help accommodate you. With the pool, game room, bike trail, and river there is always something to do.
Oct 29, 2015
We researched many campgrounds and found Uniontown KOA to be the best. They are family friendly and clean. They offer many activities to keep busy, as well as the natural resources offered on the campground (Yough Trail and the Yough River). They are always making improvements to better the campground. The staff is amazing and treat us like family. Uniontown KOA is our home away from home!
Oct 29, 2015
Has & always will be a favorite campground to me.
Oct 29, 2015
I recommend Rivers Edge, Uniontown KOA to everyone I know who loves camping! Clean, fun, dog friendly and lots to do. The owners are awesome and run a great campground - we come back year after year!
Oct 26, 2015
This is our favorite campground. It is right on the Yough River and the bike trail.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals