Uniontown KOA

Open April 28 - October 22

Reserve: 800-562-7451

Info: 724-628-4880

Email

1101 Riveredge Road/100 Adelaide Road

Connellsville, PA 15425

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 24, 2017
Very well maintained, staff is super friendly, Site was great, activities were well organized. Looking forward to our next visit.
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
Loved the clean showers that worked and actually had enough hooks for everything! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location wonderful!
Jul 22, 2017
You can either float down the river or ride a bike without going away to another location. The camp site was spacious and had a perfect river view. The camp ground was large enough to ride bikes around the campground and the pool was always clean and refreshing! My daughter loves the froggy fountain!
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 21, 2017
It was a nice place and friendly staff. My only complaint was that we couldn't tube the entire 4 days we were there. That was one of the reasons we picked that camp. Hopefully we have the time and money to return to tube later in the year.
Jul 21, 2017
peaceful, family friendly, pet friendly, only thing could use another shower house towards end of the camp. we stayed river edge site p121 it was hike to shower house. husband said he can't wait to go back for longer.
Jul 21, 2017
Nice and close to Fort Necessity! A must see to appreciate the growth of our first President!
Jul 20, 2017
my family had a wonderful time and the staff was really great and extra helpful we loved it
Jul 20, 2017
The accommodations were delightful! We stayed in a deluxe cabin. It was so clean and in perfect condition: like new! The rented golf cart provided quick access around the park and the children enjoyed the ride. The staff and other guests were friendly and very helpful. We will be back for another vacation sooner rather than later!
Jul 20, 2017
Best KOA we've stayed at ever. Loved our end back in spot, well stocked store, food was great, showers clean, cute pool.Would stay here again. Mahalo 🌞
Jul 19, 2017
We had a nice stay,liked everything. A little scary Friday night when water went up,but glad we didn't have to pull out. Thanks for everything.
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Didn't know railroad tracks were on the other side of river, could hear train all hoirs of the night. Staff members are not the friendliest. Staff did not escort campers to their site. To many pertinent camp sites.
Jul 19, 2017
We had a site on the river and it was lovely! The staff is very friendly and helpful. It was great to have the bike trail right there. We brought our own kayaks and launched them at the campground's ramp. We will definitely return to this KOA!
Jul 19, 2017
We had a good time even if the river did come up and stopped just before our site will go back any time can get a site
Jul 18, 2017
Great campgrounds!
Jul 18, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay @ Riversedge. The grounds are very well maintained and everyone was very nice. We will definitely come back again.
Jul 18, 2017
I loved it there very nice place to camp will come again
Jul 18, 2017
great staff, you take pride in what you do and it shows thank you
Jul 17, 2017
This is a very clean, well cared for campground. Camp sites as well as cabins! It has access to a variety of activities suitable to all members of the family. We have had our annual family reunion camping trip here for a few years now. Can't find anything close to all this one provides.
Jul 17, 2017
Always clean, friendly, convenient. Love the cabins!
Jul 17, 2017
even though the weather didn't cooperate this weekend we had a wonderful time.
Jul 17, 2017
Always an awesome time. We love it here!
Jul 17, 2017
Love it here! Friendly staff, beautiful facility and views. If only Mother Nature would cooperate!
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Awesome place! Staff very polite. I will definitely return to this Campground. The back of tag has a comment area.you should have a comment box at the exit gate.
Jul 17, 2017
clean bathrooms & clean showers.clean swimming pool.good activities.very nice campground.
Jul 17, 2017
We had a very nice time this past week-end. Will be back again in August or September. Very nice people & very clean KOA
Jul 17, 2017
We stayed in a tent. There are no bathroom facilities in the tent area. The driveway to our campsite was so narrow we had a difficult time parking. This campground is NOT tent friendly.
Jul 17, 2017
Great activities for the kids!!!
Jul 16, 2017
Great campground with sites right on the river. Very clean bathrooms and lots to do for the kids. Unfortunately, the very busy train route made sleeping difficult.
Jul 16, 2017
Nice Campground and activities, but you can't control mother nature. It rained prior to our visit and during our visit to the point the river rose and we were getting flooded. Even prior to the river rising, the sites DT-8 and DT-7 do not drain. All the tent site waters drain to these two sites. We were walking through mud from set up to our abrupt departure due to the river rising.
Jul 16, 2017
The Boff's absolutely love this campground and everything there is to do there. Wish there were more weeks in the summer ...
Jul 15, 2017
The sites along the river are very nice and relaxing. s
Jul 15, 2017
Nice bike path.
Jul 15, 2017
Clean quiet awesome location....cant wait to come back.
Jul 15, 2017
Our stay was good. We were asked to rejoin for $30,but allowed the application of only one site.Being a member is to encourage us to stay at KOA,that equates to 5-6stays to break even.Discounts at other campgrounds are free with a 10% discound everytime. Your $30 fee is a deterent to staying at K O A.
Jul 14, 2017
10 families 17 kids & 13 adults Tons of fun despite the occasional rain shower. Beautiful campground, wonderful staff, fun pool and clean showers. Can't wait to come back in September!!
Jul 14, 2017
Extremely clean and well taken care of...Friendly, available staff!! Would definitely recommend to friends and family and would definitely return!! Thanks for an enjoyable weekend and being able to experience a tepee!!
Jul 14, 2017
Very clean. Everyone is nice,
Jul 14, 2017
Great location
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
We have stayed at several koa's in the last two weeks this one has been our favorite
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
We had an awesome time! Both family and pet friendly, too! The staff was friendly and helpful. Cabins were clean and offered a great view. We would definitely recommend a stay here!
Jul 12, 2017
absolutely love this campground! staff is great and friendly, beautiful sites
Jul 11, 2017
Great service and a great campground! Highly recommend!
Jul 11, 2017
Very helpful freindly staff.
Jul 11, 2017
Fun. Permanent sites need more aesthetic policies there are some eye-sores and decaying equipment on-site. Activities fun, toilet/showers clean. Good store/food. Location+
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals