Uniontown KOA

Open April 29 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-7451

Info: 724-628-4880

Email

1101 Riveredge Road/100 Adelaide Road

Connellsville, PA 15425

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 12, 2016
2 👍⬆
Sep 11, 2016
Another fantastic weekend! Love Uniontown KOA!
Sep 11, 2016
Great amenities! Very clean.
Sep 11, 2016
Pleasant, quiet, clean, great flat pull-thru, friendly staff, functional store for camping supplies.
Sep 10, 2016
Was our first time out with our camper. We loved the Setting, being right by the river. It was so very peaceful. Will definitely be back
Sep 09, 2016
Had a great time
Sep 08, 2016
Wow. Great campground
Sep 08, 2016
lots of nice activities such as kayak and music thankyou
Sep 07, 2016
There is plenty activities for the whole family.
Sep 07, 2016
Always a great time, very nice place to stay friendly and welcoming staff
Sep 07, 2016
We Love staying here. Now that the camp ground is expanding which is awesome you need a bigger pool. The take outs could for tubing good use some attention so they are not so muddy.
Sep 07, 2016
Always a great stay. Campgrounds are clean and kept very neat. We continually enjoy ourselves.
Sep 07, 2016
I would recommend upgrading your kayak/tube launch to the river and it would be really nice if there were tent sites available on the river and not just to trailers.
Sep 06, 2016
It was a pretty nice weekend. If other campers would respect youth camp site and stay off of your rented spot it would be better... if you get a river site expect unwelcome people checking out the river that you paid extra to stay by...
Sep 06, 2016
The facility was clean everywhere, there were LOTS of amenities, the staff was knowledgeable and friendly. The only drawback was that it is crowded with limited open space.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
We really enjoy staying at this KOA. We camp there 4 times a year. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We have the river, pool, bike trial that we can enjoy. My son loves the trains. What isn't there to like!
Sep 06, 2016
Enjoyed the campground, loved the bike trail, only thing, no trees at the sites across the tracks, but had a great time..
Sep 06, 2016
You should be allowed more than two adults. Friend stayed 1 night with us and had to pay, but families come in with carloads full of kids. Doesn't seem right??
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
Beautiful Campsite next to River. The close access to the GAP trail was also great. Staff was always very helpful.
Sep 03, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
Your campground was awesome! Keep up the great work!
Aug 31, 2016
Great campground, really nice area, plenty going on, campground staff are very helpful, I'll be back.
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Wonderful, thoughtful staff, clean everything, the only suggestion I would have is lounge chairs and more shade for pool area and that is minor. Great time. Pleasant stay at a nicely run campground
Aug 30, 2016
Very nice campground! Owner's have obviously spent significant funds to provide an excellent camping environment. Our river site was spacious and meticulously groomed. Our only suggested improvement would be to provide reasonably priced upstream pickup service for kayaks and other river craft. We own our kayaks and they wanted $15 per kayak to take our party of six down the river.
Aug 30, 2016
It was really nice. the showerhouse/restrooms were clean . The campground was nice, the only thing was that there is a mainline train that comes thru every hour, and it is very loud.
Aug 30, 2016
A great place to camp
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
We really love this campground. So many amenities and great things for kids to do. Only suggestion would be to remove the railroad ties from the river sites. They were filled with ants which came into the camper and caused a tripping hazard.
Aug 29, 2016
Excellent time with friends. Last weekend of summer for the kids and it couldn't have been spent at a better place! Great access to the river, nice pool, friendly staff and the kids loved the new teepees!
Aug 29, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay. Loved all the staff they are the best!! Thank you for a great vacation!
Aug 29, 2016
Everyone was friendly. The campground was very clean and the pool was very inviting and relaxing. This was a very kid oriented campground my granddaughters and nephew loved it. We as adults were very impressed and will be back again. The gameroom was very nice you receive tickets when playing games and they have a little place set up to trade tickets for prizes The prizes were really nice.
Aug 29, 2016
Very clean. Friendly staff. Great place to take the kids
Aug 29, 2016
WE LOVE IT BECAUSE IT IS PET FRIENDLY, WELL PRICED, CLEAN AND RIGHT BY THE RIVER...WE LOVE IT THERE.
Aug 28, 2016
Road going in is too narrow and rutted. Service was good. I definitely would go again
Aug 27, 2016
Joe one of the workers made my trip very friendly, nice, funny.
Aug 26, 2016
We enjoy every time we stay here.it is always clean and the workers are friendly. We always recommend this place.
Aug 26, 2016
Employees are friendly and helpful
Aug 25, 2016
I really liked this campground, Clean, friendly staff- The regular cabins are quite small compared to others.
Aug 25, 2016
Sites are too close together and noisy. Staff was friendly.
Aug 25, 2016
This Koa is amazing. Super clean, great staff, the river next to it is amazing. The kids loved it
Aug 25, 2016
We love this campground but hated the tent area. Because of personal reason we had visited this site in a few years and was disappointed with the tent sites. Gravel lots and no restrooms were a huge disappointment. Everyone is so friendly and there is so much to do just a shame.
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
It was very clean and the staff was friendly. Loved the activities and riding down the river. Thanks for a great weekend!
Aug 24, 2016
The cabin was very clean and contained everything it mentioned on the website plus more. Our children loved the loft so we put the futon mattress up there for them. We also enjoyed the pool, game room and the walking path.
Aug 23, 2016
This is our second year camping at River's Edge. We rented cabins both times and loved both of them. Very friendly and helpful staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals