Uniontown KOA

Open April 28 - October 22

Reserve: 800-562-7451

Info: 724-628-4880

Email

1101 Riveredge Road/100 Adelaide Road

Connellsville, PA 15425

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2017
Loved the Campground and staff were very nice and helpful. Would like to stay again only longer.
Sep 20, 2017
Me & my husband have been to the Union Town River's Edge KOA before. We enjoy the view of the river, the sound of geese, & the trains that pass by occasionally. Overall, it is a peaceful campground, with fun activities for the entire family, and a great walking trail! The cabins that we rented for our children & grandchildren to stay in were very clean & nice!
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
The KOA standard was great, we loved the river view. Unfortunately the neighbors were not KOA standard!!! We will be e-mailing the owners to further share our experience.
Sep 19, 2017
Relaxing extended weekend with a friend
Sep 19, 2017
Always relaxing, friendly and clean place to stay.
Sep 19, 2017
This was our first RV experience and we had a great time! We were interested in a campground close to a bike trail and being on the river was a bonus. It was a friendly place with lots of fun activities then very quiet at night.
Sep 19, 2017
Quiet & restful. Very nice young lady checked us in and provided directions to Krogers
Sep 19, 2017
Just a quick overnight but fantastic facilty
Sep 18, 2017
As usual it was a great visit. The staff couldn't be nicer. Looking forward to our visits next year. Great place
Sep 18, 2017
The best koa around â¼ï¸Everyone who works there are kind, helpful, and awesome workers, the owners are the best, they are very kind also and so easy to talk or help in anyway they canâ¼ï¸Can wait to go backâºï¸âï¸
Sep 18, 2017
Love going to Uniontown they always have stuff to do for everyone and a great group of people always there to help with anything. This is one campground you always see the owners out visiting and checking out how people are doing. Love it there.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Fabulous weekend at KOA! Can't wait to go back!
Sep 18, 2017
Campground is well maintained. Activities were numerous and we'll organized. River was beautiful! Staff was incredibly helpful. Owners are involved, accessible and welcoming. All in all the best example of a KOA.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
We love this campground. Have already stayed there 3 or 4 times this year.
Sep 18, 2017
Tipis rule
Sep 18, 2017
Very clean facilities, staff very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again! Thank you!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
We live this campground. One of our top favorites.
Sep 17, 2017
We're a retired couple and this KOA is family oriented so it didn't have adult oriented amenities. But it was very nice and the staff was very well trained and friendly. The only negative we experienced was dog droppings. They seemed to be everywhere. Our camp site was just a mess. We had to watch where we stepped. Never had this problem before at any camping resort.
Sep 16, 2017
Very clean campground. Great for biking and kayaking. Close to Fallingwater.
Sep 16, 2017
always a great time when we stay at your campground. Golf carts are a bit pricey, though.
Sep 16, 2017
Great stay. Outstanding camp. Biking and kayaking every day.
Sep 15, 2017
Great campsite along a river! Family-style restrooms allowed for plenty of room to shower and dress!
Sep 14, 2017
We love this KOA! Its one of the nicest I have seen, staff is great! We love how friendly everyone is. One of our family members just started camping and I told them you have to go the KOA in Connellsville, its the best! They were so happy to get "their feet wet" at your place. Keep up the good work!
Sep 14, 2017
loved the chili cook-off & the jail...tiny cabin was cute
Sep 14, 2017
Beautiful campground! Clean! Great Staff! The only downfall was that each site is so close to your neighbors that while sitting by the fire you could hear every word they were saying and vise versa. Not very private. Also, I happen to love trains! But they should inform you upon making reservations that the train is very loud so if you are a light sleeper... it's not good. We still enjoyed it!
Sep 14, 2017
Nice facility, very friendly staff, very clean cabin
Sep 13, 2017
Great as always!!!!
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Mid week after Labor Day so it was very quiet. Nice facility; excellent restrooms and showers.
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
We loved our stay! We already made reservations to return the same weekend next year with friends, old and new. Additiona!!y, we are planning to make several other trips, next year, to this KOA. We are new to camping, our second weekend, and every person working at the campground was extremely pleasant, courteous, and helpful! We loved the dance and bonfire! The site view was beautiful!
Sep 13, 2017
The best KOA in the world â¼ï¸
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Stay here several times a year, absolutely love it! Staff is awesome!
Sep 12, 2017
The campground was beautiful. Cabin was immaculate. Firewood was delivered quickly. Lots of fun activities for the kids and adults. Enjoyable atmosphere.
Sep 12, 2017
Love Love Love! Cannot wait to go back next year! Was a blast connecting with family and friends around the campfire, floating down the river and watching the kids participate in daily activities. I will recommend this campground to anyone looking for a fun, clean and friendly getaway!
Sep 12, 2017
Have always enjoyed our stay. Clean, well maintained, and friendly. Already have our reservations for next year!
Sep 12, 2017
It's always great at the uniontown Riversedge. The staff are great friendly and helpful! We have reservations for next year.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
This campground is fantastic! The grounds are well maintained, the staff is professional and friendly. My kids love the ten am craft- both ladies do a nice job. The crew for kayak rentals were great and did a great job. The saturday night bonfire and dj is always a great time. Overall an excellent place to stay!
Sep 12, 2017
No problems very clean very pleasant
Sep 12, 2017
Great
Sep 12, 2017
Beautiful well maintained campground. This was our third stay this year! Luv it.
Sep 12, 2017
We had a great stay! Very well run campground and extremely well maintained.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals