Uniontown KOA

Open April 28 - October 22

Reserve: 800-562-7451

Info: 724-628-4880

Email

1101 Riveredge Road/100 Adelaide Road

Connellsville, PA 15425

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 18, 2017
We love the cabins, access to the bike trail and access to the beautiful river. We look forward to returning.
Aug 18, 2017
The grounds and restrooms were excellent and the staff was friendly and curtious.
Aug 18, 2017
The cabin was very clean and well cared for. The staff was friendly and all facilities were clean and looked new. We enjoyed our trip and hope to return soon!
Aug 18, 2017
Spent 3 nights in delux cabin #2. It was clean and had everything we needed. The campground was well cared for, the staff were very friendly and helped us with what ever we needed. We rented tubes and took the shuttle to the river. The tube ride was perfect! We would stay here again.
Aug 18, 2017
Our stay was very enjoyable! The staff were very friendly and helpful. The cabins we stayed in and the facility were great - they had everything we needed for a very comfortable stay :)
Aug 18, 2017
Everyone was wonderful. All aspects were great!
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
It was very nice and everyone was very friendly. Lots of things to do. The only thing we didn't like was the train that was on the other side of the water. But we stayed in a cabin with the air-conditioner on and a fan we brought from home so we didn't hear anything at night. Cabins were very nice !!
Aug 15, 2017
We rented a canoe. It flipped over on our way down the river. When the staff noticed we were not back they sent a group out to find us. Gave us a ride all the way back to our camper. Great service here! Friendly staff!
Aug 15, 2017
A Great KOA , We will give all the Staff and workers there a Big 10 each and everyone was so nice , One Worker even went and Pop our Popcorn for us. We will be going back again soon. And next year we plan to camping at this KOA alot to camp. Thanks Everyone. My Wife and I will see you again soon. Keep up the great work. Very clean bathroom and the area around camp grounds very clean. and pool.
Aug 14, 2017
Very quiet and relaxing place to camp. Only issue is the bath houses and entirely to hot. Need to put some inlet air in there to take out the heat. Bot saying cooling, but just some fresh air to exhaust. But all workers are awesome!!!! Very helpful and fun place to stay
Aug 14, 2017
We had a great stay and enjoyed it thoroughly. The campground was well kept with a very large staff.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much.Being on the river was a nice change of scenery. There was a tree that was caution taped off that had a bee hive. With two boys who are pretty active this was a bit of a concern. Our one son has bad reactions to stings. We had to stay vigilant that he would not go too close to the tree.
Aug 14, 2017
Very nice campground. My children loved the river, pool, and the gala ball court!
Aug 14, 2017
Great pull through site T5. Great Rails to Trails walking and biking pathway. Very clear facilities. We will be back to canoe and hike in the area.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
My family and I had a wonderful time at your campground! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The facilities and grounds were clean and well maintained. Can't wait to return!
Aug 14, 2017
Campground was fabulous. Things were clean, staff was very nice and helpful. Wifi stinks though... Signal strength was really good from our campsite, but the speed made most things fail to load.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Every time you turned around there was someone of the staff watching you! Couldn't even enjoy your stay without them driving by making sure you had a tag in your windshield or unpacking your stuff into the camper when you get there and them making you move your car!
Aug 14, 2017
The campground was great and there was a lot to do for the kids. I thought it was reasonably priced and the staff was very friendly.
Aug 13, 2017
Very clean cabin (Cabin 9) and the receptionist at the front desk was very helpful about local sights and attractions!
Aug 13, 2017
Wonderful stay. The staff was so friendly and helpful.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
I think it is a wonderful campground. Need to improve the road access to the campground and improve the wifi. I would give them 4 1/2 stars but the above ranking did not allow it.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
We loved it. We will be returning every year. Thanks for a fantastic camping experience.
Aug 10, 2017
Good as always
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Great facilities with many activities for the whole family! Found this campground on KOA App. It has my coach statistics to consider when searching for a place to stay. FAIL! The access road has a 10 ton weight limit - oops! Almost took the top off trimming a tree approaching the entrance to the campground. Not sure I'll stay again when I visit family in PA.
Aug 09, 2017
This is a gem of a campground and we loved our site facing the river. Staff were great, facilities excellent. Great systems for leading to your site, collecting garbage. Hand-dipped ice cream available all day! We will return!
Aug 09, 2017
An excellent stay! The staff were great, the facilities were wonderful, and the canoe trip was superb. I only wish we lived closer so we could come more often.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Not too happy this time about the check in time, in the past we have always been accommodated by 1:00 pm or even before that. Got there close to !:00 pm, cabin was empty but had to wait an hour and fourty-five minutes to check in. Still loved the stay and will come back in the future.
Aug 09, 2017
Great staff...large sites....great location....quiet peaceful setting,
Aug 08, 2017
need swings for the kids
Aug 08, 2017
Awesome time with many friends. Kayaking the river was great!!!!
Aug 08, 2017
Always a great stay! Very well maintained campground in a beautiful setting between the Great Allegheny Passage and the river. Friendly and helpful staff. Lots of activities. Still a hidden gem!
Aug 08, 2017
Need better signs getting to campground, dog poop was in our yard from before we got there
Aug 08, 2017
We've been visiting the campground for many years and we're ALWAYS impressed cleanliness, friendliness, and updates to the facility. We plan to continue visiting in the future!
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
We had a wonderful time. The campground was very well kept.
Aug 07, 2017
We have been coming to Riversedge for the past few years the same weekend. This is our family's and friends favorite campground.
Aug 07, 2017
Great campground! Just make sure you hide your fireball and beer from security. Vickie can drink a man under the table!
Aug 07, 2017
Clean bathrooms, friendly staff, lots of activities for the kids!!
Aug 07, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the Uniontown KOA. This was our second visit, our first being a year prior, and it was obvious the owners are making improvements. A new sign at the entrance, new deluxe patio sites, updates to the camp store. All in all we were very happy and plan to return.
Aug 07, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals