Unadilla / I-88 / Oneonta KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-7658

Info: 607-369-9030


242 Union Church Road

Franklin, NY 13775

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 715 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 23, 2016
it was a weekend stay, Very comforting
Oct 13, 2016
We've stayed here several times and just like it there. Not hard to get to from RT88, It's clean and the staff is friendly.
Oct 12, 2016
Beautiful area and camp site. Kids had a blast 😊
Oct 12, 2016
We just needed an overnight stay so really can't rate much about this campground - friendly and clean!
Oct 09, 2016
Wonderful, great people stay and camp there.camp management very helpful, I would recommend for anyone to stay
Oct 09, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 05, 2016
Thanks to all the people working there.
Sep 29, 2016
Was fine. Went as expected.
Sep 29, 2016
You advertise WiFi and it was down and no one was able to even look at the problem. We would have spent the night on another campground if we had known there was no Wifi.
Sep 25, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Turns out one of the nuts essential in holding the sway bar to the trailer had backed off during our trip to this KOA that day. Your attendant found another nut, plus lock washer, and replaced what we had lost on the road. When I asked what we owed him, he said, "nothing, just enjoy camping." What a help during our little crisis.
Sep 25, 2016
tres beaux camping,belle aceuil,propre beaux terrain l'électricité super,nous i avint coucher 1 soir pour un dodo seulement
Sep 22, 2016
This is a great campground and we very much enjoyed our stay. Wouldn't recommend to fellow big rig and towing friends as the roads in and out are difficult to maneuver. Don't follow GPS directions!
Sep 17, 2016
Only TV is with a satellite receiver if you have sky access. Adequate facility for Class C or smaller but very difficult roads to enter facility.
Sep 17, 2016
They were so helpful with a personal touch!
Sep 14, 2016
Sewer lines at campsites for 50 amp units higher than camper blackwater drain. Site was not level side to side.


You have the wrong KOA, we don't have any sewer sites. All our sites are water and electric.
Sep 13, 2016
Stopped for one night while traveling. Despite our late arrival we were greeted and assisted to our site.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
very quite, peaceful campground.
Sep 07, 2016
Clean,friendly,great hospitality,many activities,should have a Halloween parade in summer
Sep 07, 2016
Great site, great people. We loved it
Sep 06, 2016
Enjoyed the coziness. Didn't feel crowded and liked the alternet spacing of units. Tks for a great weekend
Sep 06, 2016
This is a quiet family oriented campground, just what we were looking for. But the campsite are way too small!! Our chairs set by fire circle were only a few feet away from our neighbors camper. It felt like we were always "in their yard".
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 02, 2016
Didn't appreciate being met by an employee with whiskey breath. Although I didn't read instructions to get to site and made a bad turn the owner said that there were signs to follow. On the way out - saw the signs and they looked like they had been attacked with a machete. The directions were obliterated. It would be a good idea to inspect all parts of site to ensure nothing broken!!
Aug 30, 2016
We had a great time! Thinking of a seasonal commitment
Aug 30, 2016
The sites are much too close to one another and there is no cable.
Aug 24, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean restrooms. Our site was nice but too close to the next site. Would have liked a little more room between sites.
Aug 23, 2016
very clean very friendly had a great stay
Aug 22, 2016
We love this KOA and the Host Family. Would recommend the KOA for a short or long stay.
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Could not get good tv reception. Only one night stay. Campground nice, clean and quiet
Aug 20, 2016
Lovely country location. Clean restrooms...very important. We would gladly stay again on our way through New York.
Aug 18, 2016
Owners were nice. Campground and pool very clean. Pull-thru sites for RVs were extremely narrow . right on top of each other. Little cabins looked nice.
Aug 14, 2016
Just a little disappointed having no tv and no radio.
Aug 14, 2016
This was great for an overnight stay. No cable or tv though. Nice pool and in a beautiful setting.
Aug 13, 2016
no cable...no sewer hook ups...bath house needs to be updated...many homesteaders
Aug 12, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
The staff was very accommodating. There was some confusion about site availability. They took the time to shuffled things around so we would have a site large enough to accommodate our rig.
Aug 10, 2016
Comfortable and secluded. Would return if the opportunity presents itself.
Aug 09, 2016
The camper was awesome. Staff was very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed the pool , and the fishing was great in the pond. Thank you Ray for stocking the pond with big cats. The grand kids had a blast. We didn't want to leave.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Nice friendly site
Aug 06, 2016
Last minute call & we were welcomed, checked in & led to a great site. We lost a pin in a strategic place on our camper and the host quickly helped us. The hosts are wonderful & the park & bathrooms were very clean. This was our third stay at this campground & we will stay there again when we travel in that area.
Aug 05, 2016
The entrance will wreck your RV. It is full of pot holes. The place is not worth the money or the time, stay away.
Aug 04, 2016
The folks here at this KOA are super fantastic. They went out of their way to look after us as we were caught in a storm and couldn't make it to our next stop. Thank you so much !
Aug 01, 2016
We are not smokers our fire pit was full of butts. and ashes it had not been cleaned out from the last camper in before us. The pool was enjoyable.
Aug 01, 2016
We stayed there on the recommendation of friends. We will recommend to others.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy