Unadilla / I-88 / Oneonta KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-7658

Info: 607-369-9030


242 Union Church Road

Franklin, NY 13775

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 578 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 18, 2015
The campgrounds are unkept. Seasonal campsites look junky. Not up to KOA standards, by the rest of the KOA's I've seen. Managers were friendly, but husband needs to be more "politically correct" in referring to other nationalities.
Oct 17, 2015
Wish we had better TV reception.
Oct 16, 2015
Oct 15, 2015
Nice spacious sites. Very friendly staff. My only complaint is no sewer, otherwise very nice. I understand an expansion with sewer is on the way. Then, i would rate it s 5!
Oct 14, 2015
Very nice. Friendly staff
Oct 13, 2015
Very friendly.
Oct 12, 2015
Owners were very helpful in helping us find our site and in finding a restaurant for dinner.
Oct 12, 2015
Pulled in after dark. Unable to navigate a rt angle turn to register--no lighting. No privacy because we were parked going in opposite direction of neighboring trailer.
Oct 11, 2015
Great place to stay. Friendly staff. Well kept/clean campground.
Oct 08, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
very nice staff nice quite park
Oct 04, 2015
Nice stop on I-88. Nice staff. No sewer hookups due to proximity of river. Mostly filled with long term camper vehicles.
Oct 04, 2015
Owners are very helpful and courteous. Campground is nice,but sites are close. Showers are great!
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Inadequate facilities
Sep 23, 2015
Had a great time with wonderful and friendly hosts.
Sep 22, 2015
Enjoyed our stay even though we just stayed the night. If ever in the area we were on our way to PA from NH) we would would stop by again.
Sep 21, 2015
As always it was great and clean and fun
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
Nice location along a river. Nicely kept campground and restrooms
Sep 16, 2015
Not a full hook-up but was told it was.
Sep 14, 2015
The staff was not only helpful, but so pleasant. Even in the pouring rain, they were pouring on the charm!!! Thank you for everything!
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Meets minimum requirements for a RV park. Overpriced for little service. Looks wore out.
Sep 08, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff with convenient site.
Sep 08, 2015
Everything was great.
Sep 08, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 07, 2015
Very clean Kampground. I like the personalized service of taking you to your kampsite so u don't get lost. Most of the people working were very friendly.
Sep 07, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful but the campground was old, tight sites and a long road to the KOA...Somewhat dusty too.
Sep 04, 2015
Great location, Great host and hostess. We only stayed one night but if we stayed longer would like sewer connection. Typical KOA internet very weak.
Aug 31, 2015
We had a nice stay and I love being able to bring my dogs.
Aug 30, 2015
Nice place, helpful staff. Clean.
Aug 29, 2015
Never been to a KOA that their was no sewer hookup or cable TV! In order to dump when we left was to drive around, turn around, go back because the dump station was on the wrong side. And the only garbage dumpster was way out by the entrance to the park! We have spent many a nights at KOAs and this one we will never go to again!
Aug 27, 2015
My Family and I spent two nights at this campground and we can't wait to go again. It was my wife and daughter's first time camping and they want to do it regularly. I strongly feel that not only the amenities and cleanliness of this facility is what we enjoyed but the facility staff (Sharon & Ray) were amazing. They were very accommodating, courteous, and professional. We loved them!
Aug 21, 2015
Will not stay there again
Aug 16, 2015
Okay but hard to get to. They need more signs to follow.
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
Helpful staff. Campground is quite remote and was difficult to find.
Aug 11, 2015
No sewer hookups or TV and the sites area tight. The bathrooms need to be updated and more stalls added.
Aug 10, 2015
staff were friendly, camp ground & washrooms & shower were clean. good job
Aug 09, 2015
Just passing through, very friendly and helpful.
Aug 08, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful.Park was neat and clean and walking paths were a plus.Will stop again when in the area.
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
Aucun égout sur le terrain, seulement une station de vidage. Petit camping, terrains étroite. 10 minutes de l'autoroute I-88
Aug 01, 2015
Very nice campground. We were traveling and only spent one night there. Would recommend it to anyone. Camp host were very friendly and Ray was very helpful.
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 30, 2015

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy