Unadilla / I-88 / Oneonta KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-7658

Info: 607-369-9030

Email

242 Union Church Road

Franklin, NY 13775

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 716 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 12, 2016
Cozy cabin, friendly staff.
Oct 08, 2016
It was outstanding. You just have to go to know.
Sep 06, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
This was my second visit to the Unadilla and was great as it was last time. I will be back.
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
The campgrounds were great except two thinkgs. The bathhouse was not cleaned while we were there as far as I could tell due to the fact that the same sink was dirty the whole time we where there. The second was one of the employees was seen nosing around our campsite when we were not their which was unnerving. Besides that we enjoyed our stay.
Aug 22, 2016
We enjoy staying at this campground. I did notice a lot of spiders this time around in both the cabin and bathroom. House keeping needs to use a broom to remove them or they need to use some kind of spray.
Aug 14, 2016
Lindo lugar para RV si quieres pasar la noche cuando viajando, pero los sitios muy pegados, nada de privacidad. Piscina vieja pero suficientemente limpia Bonita cabaña
Aug 14, 2016
Nous avons passé du bon temps. Une fois dans une tente et une fois dans une cabine. Le seul point négatif, pas d'air climatisé et pas de TV dans la cabine et avons payer aussi cher qu'ailleurs
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
The bathroom facilities are outdated and needed to be cleaned.
Jul 27, 2016
The McClure Family is amazing..dedicated to their customers...They run a GREAT business.
Jul 25, 2016
We stayed one night in a rental trailer because we attended an event near by. The trailer was clean and comfortable, the staff friendly and helpful.
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Easy to find off the Interstate. Quick check in and very accommodating. Stayed in cabin 4 and was right across from clean showers and bathhouse. Wasn't able to take advantage of the rest of the campground as we were going to a concert at the Ommegang brewery about 30 minutes away. Would stay again in a heartbeat!
Jul 11, 2016
I enjoy camping at this park every summer. It's clean, quite and in my opinion great for families with smaller children.I feel safe letting the kids run around and my kids love riding their bikes and swimming in the pool.
Jul 05, 2016
I travel by motorcycle. Friendly staff, clean restrooms, and some food at the store is important to me. Thumbs up on all accounts with this KOA.
Jun 08, 2016
Très bien servi
Jun 06, 2016
Clean, quiet campground. Very friendly staff.
Jun 02, 2016
It was a very family friendly camp. The staff had many activities over the weekend and the grounds were well maintained. I look forward to going back in August.
May 20, 2016
Love the location and love the people
Oct 09, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Although we only stayed for a night it was a wonderful experience and convenient to where we needed to be. Everything was so clean! Would recommend this to any camper.
Sep 21, 2015
Staff was very accomodating when we had to arrive late after hours and leave early before the office opened! Thanks for a convenient stay in upstate NY!!!!
Aug 30, 2015
Great quiet location. Perfect location for access to so many great places in the Catskills.
Aug 25, 2015
helpful staff immaculate rustic cabin, close to restrooms, as requested nice to have a refrigerator very nice pool clean restrooms with great showers nice laundry/lounge area need new outdoor sink that looks cleaner and has a counter
Aug 17, 2015
Our kamping kabin was clean & easily accessible to the restrooms. The owners/staff were very welcoming & made sure we enjoyed our stay. If we are back in the area, we would definitely stay here again.
Aug 17, 2015
I enjoyed my stay very much. It was very peaceful, and I love that this campground was family-oriented.
Aug 17, 2015
The cabin was so cute! Can't wait to stay there sometime again :)
Aug 17, 2015
Small but has well kept grounds, very nice bathrooms which were clean, as well as friendly and helpful staff. Mini refrigerator in the Cabin was an unexpected surprise, I have never seen one in a koa cabin before.
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Friendly staff but a little higher price to camp
Aug 03, 2015
Muy excelente todos sus trabajadores son muy amable. Me agrado mucho
Aug 03, 2015
Very nice staff,bathrooms and shower very clean and the pool is very nice.HAD a good stay.
Aug 02, 2015
KOA staff was very helpful with our 6 night stay while we visited family in the area. Lynn, however; still owes me grits for breakfast. LOL
Aug 02, 2015
Good Expirience
Jul 26, 2015
A great family oriented campground. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. This was our second stay here. Sharon is the BEST!
Jul 26, 2015
ALWAYS A WONDERFUL AND RELAXING PLACE TO STAY. KATHY MAKES YOU FEEL RIGHT AT HOME!!! THANK YOU ALL AT OUR FAVORITE KOA...
Jul 26, 2015
The McClure's are great people, respect their customers, and, have a great business...Third year with them, always great.
Jul 21, 2015
It is hard to compare our stay because in the past we knew the managers. There were so many on staff during our last visit; we had no idea who the managers were. It is still kept up well; even though there are so many more campers crammed in. The kabin is always nice by the pond; but I was very disappointed we couldn't bring our dog in the kabin this time. We always did in the past.
Jul 14, 2015
Jun 18, 2015
Great stay!!
Apr 28, 2015
Very helpful and accommodating. Great customer service. Great price. I am 100% satisfied with my stay.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
I can not say enough about how fantastic and blown away I was with the cabins at the camp site. Very very clean beds very comfortable and in great condition. And to top it off there was a mini fridge, fan, and a heater to take off the chill of the fall nights. And to top it of the friendliest camp associates to help out or just to have a conversation with. Highly recommend to everyone
Oct 14, 2014
First time staying at a KOA since 1968. I had thought they where very stark and so never thought about camping at a KOA until last week. I was very impressed with the campground and service. We stayed at another on our way home. We will be exploring more KOA's in the future
Sep 09, 2014
I love all the staff at the Unidilla KOA. they are wonderful people.
Sep 09, 2014
Amazing people-very clean and friendly!
Aug 26, 2014
The cabins were beautiful, but not much privacy in between areas. The location of the camp is also in a beautiful area of NY.
Aug 25, 2014
Fantastic staff and services
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy