Unadilla / I-88 / Oneonta KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-7658

Info: 607-369-9030


242 Union Church Road

Franklin, NY 13775

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 578 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 13, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Friendly helpful owners and great facilities.
Jul 10, 2015
It need gravel, it was so bad that you could tell no gravel had been put down for awhile. Your feed left marks in the driveways.
Jul 10, 2015
Nice laundry and clean bathrooms. Always a pleasure.
Jul 07, 2015
We had a great time. Had things for the children to do all weekend. We will be back.
Jul 06, 2015
Very well cared for camp ground.Great people who take care of everything you need.I would go back anytime.
Jul 06, 2015
No sewer connection and the honey truck was an extra cost. The campers were parked very close. Would not return.
Jul 06, 2015
Very good visit. I would recommend a second rest room onthe far end of the campground. Tenters would benefit from even a primative outhouse.
Jul 05, 2015
Very clean , and well maintained roads. Owners and staff were very helpful and friendly. We would stay there again.
Jul 03, 2015
Good place for over night stay.
Jun 27, 2015
Jun 27, 2015
Staff friendly and facilities very clean. However, more like a permanent resident mobile home park than a vacation KOA.
Jun 26, 2015
Had a wonderful stay and a beautiful kamp ground, will stay again for sure.
Jun 25, 2015
They forgot to post my reservation spot.
Jun 24, 2015
Loved it as a child & now as an adult with my children💗
Jun 23, 2015
familiar, peaceful, bubbling brook, friendly, will return.
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Very friendly and good for overnight stay but no TV or radio! WiFi was great however.
Jun 22, 2015
Having a few fast food franchises across the street is convenient for travelers. Hosting a public carnival that inconveniences paying guests is wrong. Including fireworks that terrified the guests' dogs is VERY wrong!


We did not have a public carnival or any fireworks,you are confusing us with another KOA
Jun 19, 2015
No solar power
Jun 18, 2015
Great stay!!
Jun 16, 2015
I would like to thank Lynn, Sharon, Sherry and Bill Sage, You inspire me to want to work for KOA!!
Jun 15, 2015
Very nice campground for smaller rigs. I would not recommed it to someone with a 40+ foot motorhome. Trailers and fifth wheels are different- they tend to set up and stay.
Jun 15, 2015
Front desk personnel were pleasant. Guest service gentleman was very helpful and even loaned us his personal adaptor so we could reach the electric box with an extension power cord. Sites were really tight and we were on top of our neighbor. Hard to reach the electric box and it was broken. Five stars to the man that helped park us...less on site size and layout.
Jun 12, 2015
Disappointing for a KOA.
Jun 12, 2015
Friendly people nice campground
Jun 03, 2015
Had a nice comfortable cabin and enjoyed our overnight stay. The showers and restrooms were clean, and the staff was very friendly.
Jun 01, 2015
May 31, 2015
I wish cable was available and complete hook ups for transients.
May 30, 2015
are you sure it's a KOA??? No cable, no TV reception, limited acces WIFI, no garbage pick-up and dumpster very far and completely over loaded, not enough light in the shower room. Campground very difficult to get to. Be it my first stay in a KOA, I would never go in another.
May 27, 2015
Had a great stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful!
May 27, 2015
We love this kola for a fun, relaxed family weekend getaway!
May 27, 2015
The owners of this KOA are down to earth, friendly and very helpful. The facilities are clean, attractive and simple. It is nestled in beautiful surroundings. I would recommend to anyone for a relaxing stay with gracious hosts.
May 26, 2015
The Kampgrounds were clean and well-maintained, the children had a lot of fun. We rented an onsite RV, which had several problems, such as electricity that only worked in the bedroom, no hot water, and no TV. Rates should have been discounted as we did not receive the amenities we paid for. Otherwise a pleasant stay.
May 26, 2015
On a holiday weekend this KOA is mostly large groups drinking and carousing until almost midnight. Fun for them but not a typical KOA stay.
May 26, 2015
Love the staff.. Great help.. See you all soon
May 21, 2015
Awfully expensive especially for no sewer hookups at any site. Office people were great. Permanent residents campsites were shabby.
May 20, 2015
J'ai un classe B de 22 pieds, et même en payant le même prix que d'autres campeurs, on n'a droit qu'à un petit site, mal placé et souvent pas au niveau. Heureusement que le camping était peu fréquenté, car nous étions placés pratiquement sur le patio d'un chalet avec son rond à feu à quelques pieds.
May 11, 2015
No full huck-up for traveller's ,do not pickup trash and the dumpsyer was full
May 10, 2015
nice site near the water. Quiet campground!!!
May 09, 2015
We were very pleased with our stay. Ray and Kathy were very friendly and very helpful. Being new to the RV life it was so nice to help getting furnace on, Ray helped with that. Thank God because it was cold. The facilities very clean. If we get up that way again we will definitely stay there. Thank you so much. Deb Olsen Terri Perkins
May 09, 2015
May 08, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Everyone was very friendly.
May 05, 2015
May 05, 2015
EVERYTHING about our stay was perfect
May 04, 2015
Very friendly staff. Beautiful setting but no cable or antenna reception.
May 04, 2015
Great campground !
May 03, 2015
Our only reason for not rating this KOA higher is the lack of sewage connections at each site.
May 03, 2015
The campground hosts are friendly and helpful. The facilities are clean and easy to access.
May 01, 2015

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy