Unadilla / I-88 / Oneonta KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-7658

Info: 607-369-9030

Email

242 Union Church Road

Franklin, NY 13775

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 678 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 19, 2016
Friendly & clean. Nice location
Jul 18, 2016
Small place, very freindly, very clean
Jul 17, 2016
Very nice friendly campground long level pull thru sites many activities nice owners & staff clean will be back again.
Jul 16, 2016
It was very nice. Nice site and the staff (Sharon) was the best. The area was clean and pretty well maintained.
Jul 15, 2016
The managers were so helpful and accommodating to all our needs. We had about 16 family members staying at the RV camp, Tent Site, and Cabin. It was a great place!
Jul 11, 2016
Easy to find off the Interstate. Quick check in and very accommodating. Stayed in cabin 4 and was right across from clean showers and bathhouse. Wasn't able to take advantage of the rest of the campground as we were going to a concert at the Ommegang brewery about 30 minutes away. Would stay again in a heartbeat!
Jul 11, 2016
Friendly staff, beautiful area
Jul 11, 2016
I enjoy camping at this park every summer. It's clean, quite and in my opinion great for families with smaller children.I feel safe letting the kids run around and my kids love riding their bikes and swimming in the pool.
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
We really enjoy the weekend in the place excellent attention for all of us definitely we come back next year
Jul 05, 2016
Lots of things to do and clean.
Jul 05, 2016
I travel by motorcycle. Friendly staff, clean restrooms, and some food at the store is important to me. Thumbs up on all accounts with this KOA.
Jul 02, 2016
You can see everyone is made to feel very welcome and comfortable. The staff went out of their way to make sure our stay was great.
Jul 01, 2016
It's a bit out of the way, and many campers will be very please with that. The best part is that hook-up work well, sites are close to level and the wifi is very good.
Jun 29, 2016
Made the reservation online and added a day before arriving. Everything was as expected with no sewer, however for 3 day stays, they pumped from your site. It was very quiet and shady, close to a creek, clean and pleasant surroundings. If you are pulling a trailer or driving a large m/h, do not rely on your GPS, instead follow the KOA signs for a better route.
Jun 29, 2016
Staff nice.lots of trees.no sewer connections in park but koa has a man come around twice a week and pump out holding tanks.
Jun 27, 2016
Very well kept grounds everyone was very nice and friendly will most likely go back again
Jun 26, 2016
Enjoyed it. Very clean and accommodating. Can't wait to stay again. Was trilled that they could accomonodate my family with 3 rentals close together.
Jun 26, 2016
Off main highway located up in farm land. If first try there be in for challenge to locate. No full hookups. Think will pass on this one next time and go on to another location. Sorry KOA, this one doesn't pass the test.
Jun 22, 2016
My family stayed in the deluxe camper and we loved it. It was very clean and comfortable. The owners are very nice and made sure we had everything we needed. The campgrounds were clean and the pool was nice. I really enjoyed my weekend get away at the Unadilla KOA. I will defiantly stay there again.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
run down.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
The stay was great. The drive to the campground a little confusing as Allstays, the KOA, and Google all differed.
Jun 12, 2016
There are no sites with sewage
Jun 11, 2016
Nice and quiet campground. Beautiful spot! Very friendly staff, owners.
Jun 08, 2016
Très bien servi
Jun 06, 2016
Nice campground... safe,small,clean,quiet,and very little bugs..which is what we were looking for.
Jun 06, 2016
Friendly people.
Jun 06, 2016
Clean, quiet campground. Very friendly staff.
Jun 02, 2016
They didn't enforce the Quiet time and it was noisy until after 1:00 AM. There was what appeared to be fecal material on the walls in the restroom.
Jun 02, 2016
It was a very family friendly camp. The staff had many activities over the weekend and the grounds were well maintained. I look forward to going back in August.
Jun 01, 2016
A nice campground for families who don't mind being right on top of other families. A few activities for the kids, a nice swimming pool and ice cream socials. We are used to State Park campgrounds with separated campsites with more space. Found park noisy with loud campers who had had a few too many alcoholic beverages and young adults who didn't seem to care about quiet hours.
Jun 01, 2016
Had a great time camping at the KOA, the only thing I was disappointed in was that I booked three sites for a group of us and they were not together like I requested.
Jun 01, 2016
The staff is wonderful Sharon and Ray!! We have been coming for 2 years now. Kind of very disappointed this time. There were people in cabin #3 setting off fireworks, scaring people and there dogs. Which wasn't very kind. I would understand if it was a schedules event, but it wasn't!! Plus being a fireman, I don't know why they would have a bonfire pit over the top of the septic.
May 31, 2016
Nice small and friendly camp grounds, kids had a blast floating down the creek, swimmimg, fishing, bike riding and so much more!
May 31, 2016
May 26, 2016
The people were very friendly and we found it easy to be part of their life that night. Regardless of our dogs anti-social attitude. Quiet and friendly.
May 25, 2016
It was quiet except for the lawn mowing. It's early in the season so hard to tell if it's normally like this. Owner and staff are friendly.
May 24, 2016
very friendly ... willing to please ... arrived late and they waited for us which made it easy for us to find our rv site
May 23, 2016
toilettes plus ou moins propres
May 21, 2016
May 20, 2016
Long walk in rain to trash dump. Bathrooms need some modernization
May 20, 2016
Love the location and love the people
May 09, 2016
May 07, 2016
This campground is easy access right off I-88, easy in and out. Everyone camping there was nice and friendly. The camp managers are awesome. Thank you
May 05, 2016
Great people, great hosts, great campground
Jan 20, 2016
I enjoyed my first season. Very clean and quiet for sleeping
Dec 01, 2015
We only stayed one short night, but it was very quite . Had a beautiful setting nested in the hill with a nice brook running along the side. Had all the features needed. Wished we would of had more time to enjoy it. 👍🏼
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals