Unadilla / I-88 / Oneonta KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-7658

Info: 607-369-9030

Email

242 Union Church Road

Franklin, NY 13775

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 639 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 25, 2016
It was quiet except for the lawn mowing. It's early in the season so hard to tell if it's normally like this. Owner and staff are friendly.
May 24, 2016
very friendly ... willing to please ... arrived late and they waited for us which made it easy for us to find our rv site
May 23, 2016
toilettes plus ou moins propres
May 21, 2016
May 20, 2016
Long walk in rain to trash dump. Bathrooms need some modernization
May 20, 2016
Love the location and love the people
May 09, 2016
May 07, 2016
This campground is easy access right off I-88, easy in and out. Everyone camping there was nice and friendly. The camp managers are awesome. Thank you
May 05, 2016
Great people, great hosts, great campground
Jan 20, 2016
I enjoyed my first season. Very clean and quiet for sleeping
Dec 01, 2015
We only stayed one short night, but it was very quite . Had a beautiful setting nested in the hill with a nice brook running along the side. Had all the features needed. Wished we would of had more time to enjoy it. 👍🏼
Oct 18, 2015
The campgrounds are unkept. Seasonal campsites look junky. Not up to KOA standards, by the rest of the KOA's I've seen. Managers were friendly, but husband needs to be more "politically correct" in referring to other nationalities.
Oct 17, 2015
Wish we had better TV reception.
Oct 16, 2015
Oct 15, 2015
Nice spacious sites. Very friendly staff. My only complaint is no sewer, otherwise very nice. I understand an expansion with sewer is on the way. Then, i would rate it s 5!
Oct 14, 2015
Very nice. Friendly staff
Oct 13, 2015
Very friendly.
Oct 12, 2015
Owners were very helpful in helping us find our site and in finding a restaurant for dinner.
Oct 12, 2015
Pulled in after dark. Unable to navigate a rt angle turn to register--no lighting. No privacy because we were parked going in opposite direction of neighboring trailer.
Oct 11, 2015
Great place to stay. Friendly staff. Well kept/clean campground.
Oct 09, 2015
Oct 08, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
very nice staff nice quite park
Oct 05, 2015
Although we only stayed for a night it was a wonderful experience and convenient to where we needed to be. Everything was so clean! Would recommend this to any camper.
Oct 04, 2015
Nice stop on I-88. Nice staff. No sewer hookups due to proximity of river. Mostly filled with long term camper vehicles.
Oct 04, 2015
Owners are very helpful and courteous. Campground is nice,but sites are close. Showers are great!
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Inadequate facilities
Sep 23, 2015
Had a great time with wonderful and friendly hosts.
Sep 22, 2015
Enjoyed our stay even though we just stayed the night. If ever in the area we were on our way to PA from NH) we would would stop by again.
Sep 21, 2015
Staff was very accomodating when we had to arrive late after hours and leave early before the office opened! Thanks for a convenient stay in upstate NY!!!!
Sep 21, 2015
As always it was great and clean and fun
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
My stay was excellent, if short. I arrived late and slept well. My site was a tent site along the stream, was quiet, and easy to access. The facilities were clean and functioned well. I would recommend this KOA to anyone seeking a lovely place to land.
Sep 17, 2015
Nice location along a river. Nicely kept campground and restrooms
Sep 16, 2015
Not a full hook-up but was told it was.
Sep 14, 2015
The staff was not only helpful, but so pleasant. Even in the pouring rain, they were pouring on the charm!!! Thank you for everything!
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Meets minimum requirements for a RV park. Overpriced for little service. Looks wore out.
Sep 09, 2015
Nice and quite. Our Family had a great time and we will definitely be going back.
Sep 08, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff with convenient site.
Sep 08, 2015
Everything was great.
Sep 08, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 08, 2015
Sucked
Sep 07, 2015
Very clean Kampground. I like the personalized service of taking you to your kampsite so u don't get lost. Most of the people working were very friendly.
Sep 07, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful but the campground was old, tight sites and a long road to the KOA...Somewhat dusty too.
Sep 04, 2015
Great location, Great host and hostess. We only stayed one night but if we stayed longer would like sewer connection. Typical KOA internet very weak.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals