Unadilla / I-88 / Oneonta KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-7658

Info: 607-369-9030

Email

242 Union Church Road

Franklin, NY 13775

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 611 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 23, 2015
Inadequate facilities
Sep 23, 2015
Had a great time with wonderful and friendly hosts.
Sep 22, 2015
Enjoyed our stay even though we just stayed the night. If ever in the area we were on our way to PA from NH) we would would stop by again.
Sep 21, 2015
Staff was very accomodating when we had to arrive late after hours and leave early before the office opened! Thanks for a convenient stay in upstate NY!!!!
Sep 21, 2015
As always it was great and clean and fun
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
My stay was excellent, if short. I arrived late and slept well. My site was a tent site along the stream, was quiet, and easy to access. The facilities were clean and functioned well. I would recommend this KOA to anyone seeking a lovely place to land.
Sep 17, 2015
Nice location along a river. Nicely kept campground and restrooms
Sep 16, 2015
Not a full hook-up but was told it was.
Sep 14, 2015
The staff was not only helpful, but so pleasant. Even in the pouring rain, they were pouring on the charm!!! Thank you for everything!
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Meets minimum requirements for a RV park. Overpriced for little service. Looks wore out.
Sep 09, 2015
Nice and quite. Our Family had a great time and we will definitely be going back.
Sep 08, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff with convenient site.
Sep 08, 2015
Everything was great.
Sep 08, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 08, 2015
Sucked
Sep 07, 2015
Very clean Kampground. I like the personalized service of taking you to your kampsite so u don't get lost. Most of the people working were very friendly.
Sep 07, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful but the campground was old, tight sites and a long road to the KOA...Somewhat dusty too.
Sep 04, 2015
Great location, Great host and hostess. We only stayed one night but if we stayed longer would like sewer connection. Typical KOA internet very weak.
Aug 31, 2015
We had a nice stay and I love being able to bring my dogs.
Aug 30, 2015
Great quiet location. Perfect location for access to so many great places in the Catskills.
Aug 30, 2015
Nice place, helpful staff. Clean.
Aug 29, 2015
Never been to a KOA that their was no sewer hookup or cable TV! In order to dump when we left was to drive around, turn around, go back because the dump station was on the wrong side. And the only garbage dumpster was way out by the entrance to the park! We have spent many a nights at KOAs and this one we will never go to again!
Aug 27, 2015
My Family and I spent two nights at this campground and we can't wait to go again. It was my wife and daughter's first time camping and they want to do it regularly. I strongly feel that not only the amenities and cleanliness of this facility is what we enjoyed but the facility staff (Sharon & Ray) were amazing. They were very accommodating, courteous, and professional. We loved them!
Aug 25, 2015
helpful staff immaculate rustic cabin, close to restrooms, as requested nice to have a refrigerator very nice pool clean restrooms with great showers nice laundry/lounge area need new outdoor sink that looks cleaner and has a counter
Aug 21, 2015
Will not stay there again
Aug 17, 2015
Our kamping kabin was clean & easily accessible to the restrooms. The owners/staff were very welcoming & made sure we enjoyed our stay. If we are back in the area, we would definitely stay here again.
Aug 17, 2015
I enjoyed my stay very much. It was very peaceful, and I love that this campground was family-oriented.
Aug 17, 2015
The cabin was so cute! Can't wait to stay there sometime again :)
Aug 17, 2015
Small but has well kept grounds, very nice bathrooms which were clean, as well as friendly and helpful staff. Mini refrigerator in the Cabin was an unexpected surprise, I have never seen one in a koa cabin before.
Aug 17, 2015
It is a nice, quiet campground. The setting is really lovely. Great hosts.
Aug 16, 2015
Okay but hard to get to. They need more signs to follow.
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 15, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
Helpful staff. Campground is quite remote and was difficult to find.
Aug 11, 2015
No sewer hookups or TV and the sites area tight. The bathrooms need to be updated and more stalls added.
Aug 11, 2015
Friendly staff but a little higher price to camp
Aug 10, 2015
We arrived the koa of oneonta ny on Friday and stayed till Sunday the staff was very polite and helpful. The campgrounds are very well maintained the only complaint I have is the map says theres a nature trail and it doesn't seem to be maintained anymore other than that I we were 100% satisfied with the campground.
Aug 10, 2015
staff were friendly, camp ground & washrooms & shower were clean. good job
Aug 10, 2015
Super friendly and helpful from the moment I arrived. Couldn't ask for a nicer place to camp.
Aug 09, 2015
Just passing through, very friendly and helpful.
Aug 08, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful.Park was neat and clean and walking paths were a plus.Will stop again when in the area.
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Muy excelente todos sus trabajadores son muy amable. Me agrado mucho
Aug 03, 2015
Very nice staff,bathrooms and shower very clean and the pool is very nice.HAD a good stay.
Aug 02, 2015
KOA staff was very helpful with our 6 night stay while we visited family in the area. Lynn, however; still owes me grits for breakfast. LOL
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals