Unadilla / I-88 / Oneonta KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-7658

Info: 607-369-9030

Email

242 Union Church Road

Franklin, NY 13775

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 716 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 30, 2016
people nice, sites very close, but good for a night, directions not accurate
Oct 23, 2016
it was a weekend stay, Very comforting
Oct 13, 2016
We've stayed here several times and just like it there. Not hard to get to from RT88, It's clean and the staff is friendly.
Oct 12, 2016
Beautiful area and camp site. Kids had a blast 😊
Oct 12, 2016
Cozy cabin, friendly staff.
Oct 12, 2016
We just needed an overnight stay so really can't rate much about this campground - friendly and clean!
Oct 09, 2016
Wonderful, great people stay and camp there.camp management very helpful, I would recommend for anyone to stay
Oct 09, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
It was outstanding. You just have to go to know.
Oct 05, 2016
Thanks to all the people working there.
Sep 29, 2016
Was fine. Went as expected.
Sep 29, 2016
You advertise WiFi and it was down and no one was able to even look at the problem. We would have spent the night on another campground if we had known there was no Wifi.
Sep 25, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Turns out one of the nuts essential in holding the sway bar to the trailer had backed off during our trip to this KOA that day. Your attendant found another nut, plus lock washer, and replaced what we had lost on the road. When I asked what we owed him, he said, "nothing, just enjoy camping." What a help during our little crisis.
Sep 25, 2016
tres beaux camping,belle aceuil,propre beaux terrain l'électricité super,nous i avint coucher 1 soir pour un dodo seulement
Sep 22, 2016
This is a great campground and we very much enjoyed our stay. Wouldn't recommend to fellow big rig and towing friends as the roads in and out are difficult to maneuver. Don't follow GPS directions!
Sep 17, 2016
Only TV is with a satellite receiver if you have sky access. Adequate facility for Class C or smaller but very difficult roads to enter facility.
Sep 17, 2016
They were so helpful with a personal touch!
Sep 14, 2016
Sewer lines at campsites for 50 amp units higher than camper blackwater drain. Site was not level side to side.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You have the wrong KOA, we don't have any sewer sites. All our sites are water and electric.
Sep 13, 2016
Stopped for one night while traveling. Despite our late arrival we were greeted and assisted to our site.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
very quite, peaceful campground.
Sep 07, 2016
Clean,friendly,great hospitality,many activities,should have a Halloween parade in summer
Sep 07, 2016
Great site, great people. We loved it
Sep 06, 2016
Enjoyed the coziness. Didn't feel crowded and liked the alternet spacing of units. Tks for a great weekend
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
This is a quiet family oriented campground, just what we were looking for. But the campsite are way too small!! Our chairs set by fire circle were only a few feet away from our neighbors camper. It felt like we were always "in their yard".
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 02, 2016
Didn't appreciate being met by an employee with whiskey breath. Although I didn't read instructions to get to site and made a bad turn the owner said that there were signs to follow. On the way out - saw the signs and they looked like they had been attacked with a machete. The directions were obliterated. It would be a good idea to inspect all parts of site to ensure nothing broken!!
Aug 31, 2016
This was my second visit to the Unadilla and was great as it was last time. I will be back.
Aug 30, 2016
I found the staff here was fantastic in service ,but this old KOA badly needs a makeover!
Aug 30, 2016
We had a great time! Thinking of a seasonal commitment
Aug 30, 2016
The sites are much too close to one another and there is no cable.
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
The campgrounds were great except two thinkgs. The bathhouse was not cleaned while we were there as far as I could tell due to the fact that the same sink was dirty the whole time we where there. The second was one of the employees was seen nosing around our campsite when we were not their which was unnerving. Besides that we enjoyed our stay.
Aug 24, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean restrooms. Our site was nice but too close to the next site. Would have liked a little more room between sites.
Aug 23, 2016
The rental trailer was the best we have ever rented! Only complaint, staff was very rude to us and others. The owner seemed to be the only polite person. Maybe he should think about hiring a new staff!
Aug 23, 2016
very clean very friendly had a great stay
Aug 22, 2016
We love this KOA and the Host Family. Would recommend the KOA for a short or long stay.
Aug 22, 2016
We enjoy staying at this campground. I did notice a lot of spiders this time around in both the cabin and bathroom. House keeping needs to use a broom to remove them or they need to use some kind of spray.
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Could not get good tv reception. Only one night stay. Campground nice, clean and quiet
Aug 20, 2016
Lovely country location. Clean restrooms...very important. We would gladly stay again on our way through New York.
Aug 18, 2016
Owners were nice. Campground and pool very clean. Pull-thru sites for RVs were extremely narrow . right on top of each other. Little cabins looked nice.
Aug 14, 2016
Lindo lugar para RV si quieres pasar la noche cuando viajando, pero los sitios muy pegados, nada de privacidad. Piscina vieja pero suficientemente limpia Bonita cabaña
Aug 14, 2016
Just a little disappointed having no tv and no radio.
Aug 14, 2016
Nous avons passé du bon temps. Une fois dans une tente et une fois dans une cabine. Le seul point négatif, pas d'air climatisé et pas de TV dans la cabine et avons payer aussi cher qu'ailleurs
Aug 14, 2016
This was great for an overnight stay. No cable or tv though. Nice pool and in a beautiful setting.
Aug 13, 2016
no cable...no sewer hook ups...bath house needs to be updated...many homesteaders
Aug 13, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy