Unadilla / I-88 / Oneonta KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-7658

Info: 607-369-9030

Email

242 Union Church Road

Franklin, NY 13775

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 681 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 24, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean restrooms. Our site was nice but too close to the next site. Would have liked a little more room between sites.
Aug 23, 2016
The rental trailer was the best we have ever rented! Only complaint, staff was very rude to us and others. The owner seemed to be the only polite person. Maybe he should think about hiring a new staff!
Aug 23, 2016
very clean very friendly had a great stay
Aug 22, 2016
We love this KOA and the Host Family. Would recommend the KOA for a short or long stay.
Aug 22, 2016
We enjoy staying at this campground. I did notice a lot of spiders this time around in both the cabin and bathroom. House keeping needs to use a broom to remove them or they need to use some kind of spray.
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Could not get good tv reception. Only one night stay. Campground nice, clean and quiet
Aug 20, 2016
Lovely country location. Clean restrooms...very important. We would gladly stay again on our way through New York.
Aug 18, 2016
Owners were nice. Campground and pool very clean. Pull-thru sites for RVs were extremely narrow . right on top of each other. Little cabins looked nice.
Aug 14, 2016
Lindo lugar para RV si quieres pasar la noche cuando viajando, pero los sitios muy pegados, nada de privacidad. Piscina vieja pero suficientemente limpia Bonita cabaña
Aug 14, 2016
Just a little disappointed having no tv and no radio.
Aug 14, 2016
Nous avons passé du bon temps. Une fois dans une tente et une fois dans une cabine. Le seul point négatif, pas d'air climatisé et pas de TV dans la cabine et avons payer aussi cher qu'ailleurs
Aug 14, 2016
This was great for an overnight stay. No cable or tv though. Nice pool and in a beautiful setting.
Aug 13, 2016
no cable...no sewer hook ups...bath house needs to be updated...many homesteaders
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
Very clean, friendly and accommodating.
Aug 12, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
The staff was very accommodating. There was some confusion about site availability. They took the time to shuffled things around so we would have a site large enough to accommodate our rig.
Aug 10, 2016
Comfortable and secluded. Would return if the opportunity presents itself.
Aug 09, 2016
The camper was awesome. Staff was very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed the pool , and the fishing was great in the pond. Thank you Ray for stocking the pond with big cats. The grand kids had a blast. We didn't want to leave.
Aug 09, 2016
The bathroom facilities are outdated and needed to be cleaned.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Nice friendly site
Aug 06, 2016
Scenery was gorgeous, but the tent sites are small and directly on top of one another. So we could her our neighbors every word.
Aug 06, 2016
Last minute call & we were welcomed, checked in & led to a great site. We lost a pin in a strategic place on our camper and the host quickly helped us. The hosts are wonderful & the park & bathrooms were very clean. This was our third stay at this campground & we will stay there again when we travel in that area.
Aug 05, 2016
The entrance will wreck your RV. It is full of pot holes. The place is not worth the money or the time, stay away.
Aug 04, 2016
The folks here at this KOA are super fantastic. They went out of their way to look after us as we were caught in a storm and couldn't make it to our next stop. Thank you so much !
Aug 01, 2016
We are not smokers our fire pit was full of butts. and ashes it had not been cleaned out from the last camper in before us. The pool was enjoyable.
Aug 01, 2016
We stayed there on the recommendation of friends. We will recommend to others.
Jul 31, 2016
they make you feel welcome, and are extremely helpful.
Jul 30, 2016
really difficult to get to, poorly maintained. Parked next to a nest of jellow jacket bees.
Jul 29, 2016
Nice place, helpful and friendly customer service.
Jul 29, 2016
Thank you very much! Great owners, great KOA!
Jul 28, 2016
Nice campground. Grass needed mowing. Site was flat. very good for overnight stay for us.
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
Wonderful, quiet, small campground. Will stay there again if in the area. Thank you
Jul 27, 2016
Great Staff and camp site. Only wish the WiFi was better.(only 11mps?)But I was camping...lol
Jul 27, 2016
The McClure Family is amazing..dedicated to their customers...They run a GREAT business.
Jul 26, 2016
Très beau et propre. Les pull thru sont bien fait.
Jul 26, 2016
We had a reservation for a tent site when we were traveling from Maine to MD. Traffic kept us from arriving on before closing time, but they waited for us to get there so that they could guide us to our site. we even bought wood and had it delivered after closing. we had a lovely site along the stream. The sites and restrooms were spotless, and the staff was wonderful. 100% recommended!
Jul 25, 2016
We stayed one night in a rental trailer because we attended an event near by. The trailer was clean and comfortable, the staff friendly and helpful.
Jul 25, 2016
Very nice owners & employees. Interior roads a little dusty.
Jul 25, 2016
It is a very nice, clean park and the owners were very friendly. We were with another couple and only stayed one evening in our motorhomes. Would go back if ever in this area again.
Jul 25, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean bathroom and shower facilities.
Jul 25, 2016
We weren't here long...just a quick over night. All seemed very nice.
Jul 25, 2016
Great, very clean and neat. The pool was very nice and clean. Very nice drive through sites. Will come back again.
Jul 25, 2016
Never had the opportunity to stay at one. Have seen them all over the country. Now after visiting one, we love it. Planing another trip to one in a couple of weeks.
Jul 24, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals