Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

Open May 13 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559


372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Caboose Reviews

Oct 11, 2016
Our boys loved the Kaboose! This KOA is a great location for so many adventures in the White Mountains. Thank you!
Oct 03, 2016
very clean washrooms. Staff were very friendly
Sep 14, 2016
Our family had a great stay on the caboose. Everyone was friendly, campground and bathrooms were clean. We will definitely be back!
Aug 29, 2016
We were surprised to find how unique and wonderful our cabin-Caboose was. We just LOVE it, especially my son! The facilities are so nice and clean. And the staffs are very friendly and helpful! We'll stay here again next time when visiting the twin mountains. Thank you!
Aug 26, 2016
We stayed in the "kaboose". The kids loved it. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The only issue we had was with a rude camper.
Aug 24, 2016
The staff is very friendly.
Aug 20, 2016
Becky and get husband are doing a great job with this new to them business. We felt close like good friends!
Aug 11, 2016
Everyone was so nice, site was immaculate, and owner came by to say hi and noticed my kids enjoying the pool. He opened the pool early so they could enjoy it before we checked out, which just made it so special to us. Top notch campground.
Aug 08, 2016
We enjoyed staying at KOA Twin Mountain. The setting was beautiful and the staff was nice. We stayed in the Kaboose, which was a good size for our family. The bathrooms were nearby, clean and easily accessible. There isn't much to do at the camp, so plan on going out.
Aug 01, 2016
We had an amazing stay. The campground is well kept with very helpful, friendly staff.
Jul 18, 2016
Stayed in caboose. Great place.
Jul 14, 2016
We rented the Caboose and it was really fun. All the kids in the KOA were jealous. The KOA staff were great! Spike, Peggy, and Tom were always there, always fun and friendly. We have stayed at a lot of KOAs and this one had the most absolute cleanest bathrooms that I have ever seen at a KOA. They even had an ice cream social and practically everyone attended- I never seen a social so popular!
Jun 19, 2016
We had an amazing time and will return!!
Jun 16, 2016
Insufficient heat in caboose Clubhouse closes at 9:00pm, and caboose had no table and chairs to sit at during the rainy weekend. Since it was rainy, I asked for 1 night refund so we could move to a warmer place, denied. One of your staff was questionable and I didn't like him getting into my daughters, friend and myself personal space. Other then that, it was a nice campground. Clean bathrooms!
May 20, 2016
Loved the caboose very roomy and like that it's close to the main building
Sep 29, 2015
Caboose said it would have a heater , I had a 3.5 year old with me and the heater was broken, they gave me one small electric heater that did not do the trick. Thought there would be more of a playground for my son. bed way to hard, for the money I paid I expected more
Sep 28, 2015
very friendly and clean. The caboose was really fun to stay in!!
Sep 22, 2015
Kids loved the caboose, quiet and well kept grounds. Staff were friendly.
Sep 03, 2015
Fantastic stay, everything was perfect.
Sep 01, 2015
KOA was a nice time for our family. My input for this KOA is to enforce/encourage guests to drive much SLOWER on grounds (more signage, speedbumps, etc). Lastly, social events seemed "nickel and dimed." After pying $200 for 2 nights of camping $4.50 for strictly 1 glass of juice 2 bacon slices and 1 cup of coffee was off putting. Otherwise great facility, nice and clean, well stocked.
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
This is our 6th year staying at Twin Mountain KOA and our 8th stay. This time we stayed in the Kaboose and it was a blast. I could not ask for more but to keep doing what you are doing. We will certainly stay there again.
Jul 21, 2015
Great time! Terrific staff! It was nice to bring my children to a place that I shared fon memories of!
Jul 11, 2015
Very nice and clean
Jul 05, 2015
It was Great as always,it was nice seeing Tyson,Barbra,Jim and Gail.This makes are 23rd year going there.Will be back next year, Thanks for everything.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy