Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

Open May 13 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

Email

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Caboose Reviews

Jul 18, 2016
Stayed in caboose. Great place.
Jul 14, 2016
We rented the Caboose and it was really fun. All the kids in the KOA were jealous. The KOA staff were great! Spike, Peggy, and Tom were always there, always fun and friendly. We have stayed at a lot of KOAs and this one had the most absolute cleanest bathrooms that I have ever seen at a KOA. They even had an ice cream social and practically everyone attended- I never seen a social so popular!
Jun 19, 2016
We had an amazing time and will return!!
Jun 16, 2016
Insufficient heat in caboose Clubhouse closes at 9:00pm, and caboose had no table and chairs to sit at during the rainy weekend. Since it was rainy, I asked for 1 night refund so we could move to a warmer place, denied. One of your staff was questionable and I didn't like him getting into my daughters, friend and myself personal space. Other then that, it was a nice campground. Clean bathrooms!
May 20, 2016
Loved the caboose very roomy and like that it's close to the main building
Sep 29, 2015
Caboose said it would have a heater , I had a 3.5 year old with me and the heater was broken, they gave me one small electric heater that did not do the trick. Thought there would be more of a playground for my son. bed way to hard, for the money I paid I expected more
Sep 28, 2015
very friendly and clean. The caboose was really fun to stay in!!
Sep 22, 2015
Kids loved the caboose, quiet and well kept grounds. Staff were friendly.
Sep 03, 2015
Fantastic stay, everything was perfect.
Sep 01, 2015
KOA was a nice time for our family. My input for this KOA is to enforce/encourage guests to drive much SLOWER on grounds (more signage, speedbumps, etc). Lastly, social events seemed "nickel and dimed." After pying $200 for 2 nights of camping $4.50 for strictly 1 glass of juice 2 bacon slices and 1 cup of coffee was off putting. Otherwise great facility, nice and clean, well stocked.
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
This is our 6th year staying at Twin Mountain KOA and our 8th stay. This time we stayed in the Kaboose and it was a blast. I could not ask for more but to keep doing what you are doing. We will certainly stay there again.
Jul 21, 2015
Great time! Terrific staff! It was nice to bring my children to a place that I shared fon memories of!
Jul 11, 2015
Very nice and clean
Jul 05, 2015
It was Great as always,it was nice seeing Tyson,Barbra,Jim and Gail.This makes are 23rd year going there.Will be back next year, Thanks for everything.
Jun 17, 2015
Stayed in the caboose was great my 9 yr old said was the best trip ever
May 12, 2015
As usual, we adored our stay even though it was very short. Clean, quiet and very relaxing ambiance. The staff are always very friendly and the owners are genuine. Always happy to return. My favorite campground
Sep 29, 2014
Hands down this KOA has the most friendly and attentive staff. We've stayed in KOA's across the US and this is by far our favorite.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
Very friendly - very helpful!!
Aug 27, 2014
We had the most wonderful welcome! The caboose was amazing and our son loved it! The grounds, bathrooms, laundry, etc were all fabulous!! Thank you!
Aug 24, 2014
My family and I had the opportunity to stay in the Kaboose. We loved it. The campground was clean all around, and had a very friendly staff. Great experience, will definitely consider returning.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals