Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 17, 2013
Extremely friendly staff.
Jul 17, 2013
Very attentive staff, ensuring everything is clean and in order. Grounds are well maintained. We enjoyed a great experience.
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Very nice ... some road noise
Jul 16, 2013
Great campground we stayed there about 15 years ago and loved it then and returned and had a blast. Thanks for great memories.
Jul 16, 2013
One of the very best and cleanest campgrounds we have ever stayed at. The owners are very visible and very attentive to the campers. You don't always see the owners working so hard to keep things up to par. They are so very friendly and helpful.
Jul 16, 2013
Very friendly staff!!
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Spotty Internet. ( none first night ). Bathrooms small and not as clean as we had heard. Some of the staff ( not owners ) not that nice. But not that bad overall.
Jul 15, 2013
Loved that they escorted us to the site when we first arrived!
Jul 15, 2013
there are no words to say how great the people were. The place is great and the owners are a million to one. we will go back to them again. Pete & Claudia
Jul 15, 2013
Very warm welcome received, clean site, great ice cream and pancake breakfast socials and nice pool and playground. I liked that the pitches were made more private by hedges in between.
Jul 15, 2013
Friendly staff. Well maintained property, quiet at night and very well organized
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Twin Mt. KOA is one of our favorite campgrounds to stay at. Your service and hospitality are superb!
Jul 14, 2013
This was our first time at Twin Mountain we have stayed at many KOAs but We think this was one of the best . Thanks to Tyson & Barb and the rest of the staff for all the help.
Jul 14, 2013
I think this is my favorite of all the KOAs I've visited. Wonderful staff/owners. The grounds and facilities are very clean and well taken care of. Make sure to visit this KOA!!!
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
The stay there was great. Everyone was very accommodating and friendly. My only feedback is a few years ago when we stayed there, there were arcade games to play. This time there wasn't so the kids were a little disappointed with the game room, especially considering that it rained a lot while we were there.
Jul 12, 2013
Me and my wife liked this place very much. This place is very good for family camping & we felt very safe . The staff was very kind and friendly. Next time when we visit New Hampshire we would definitely stay here.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
We had a great visit.Beautiful area!There was a problem the very first morning in the ladies shower.I reported it at the office and they were on it right away!!!Great customer service!The sites to me were a little small and close together but still a lovely place.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Loved our site, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the ice cream social as well as the pancake breakfast. Great assortment of things at the store -- wish they sold beer and wine and that it wasn't so loud with the trucks passing. However, we loved it and would do it again soon!
Jul 08, 2013
The owners & and all the staff were very helpful & friendly. I was taken to my site & allowed to set up before registering, which was very helpful as the threat of rain made it important to set up quickly. My firewood & ice were always delivered even before I had walked back from the store. The campground, including the bathrooms were always clean. At night & early morning it was always quiet.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Great Stay
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Everyone was verry friendly. It was a quiet. You need to add some more funthings to do with the family's like a hay ride and a craft hour.
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
Awesome owners!! They were around every day to talk and entertain!! They kept the store open late as long as people needed it was a great stay and will be coming back!!! Will bring my mini back next time so we can ride together!!! Thanks for the great memories:) what a great view of the Milky Way and about a billion stars!!!
Jul 07, 2013
The staff was great!! campground clean. My dog enjoyed the K9 camp!
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 05, 2013
We loved this KOA. We even stayed two extra nights and moved our camper because we didn't want to leave! The owners/workers are very friendly and helpful. We definitely are coming back again--many more things to see and do!
Jul 05, 2013
new dog park was wonderful as were all personnel
Jul 04, 2013
My stay at Twin Mountain KOA was more than great, it was excellent. Thank you for choosing such great people to work at this campgrounds. There is not enough words to express my gratitude.
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
This was a wonderful stay with a very friendly staff.
Jul 02, 2013
The staff was wonderful and friendly and the campground was spotless!! Great family friendly campground!! The site we were at needs more gravel for the wet weather. We felt as if we were in the swamp!!
Jul 02, 2013
notre séjour au KOA Twin Mountain a été excellent! c'était notre première sortie avec notre nouvelle tente-roulotte et le personnel s'est affairé à nous donner tout plein de petits trucs et services pour nous installer le plus confortablement possible. Les pancakes du dimanche matin sont excellentes!! merci
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
Thanks again for the wonderfull weekend we had at Twin mountain KOA
Jul 02, 2013
The only negative was that the pull through sites were close together. The staff was great. The campground was clean. Would recommend this KOA.
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
After being a KOA camper since 1996, this was the first time we had to pay extra for checking in 45 minutes early.
Jul 01, 2013
we like that you recylce, have a stool in the bathroom for the kids and have a camp kitchen. the only suggestion is maybe have some activities or movies for the kids (some koas do kids bingo, movie night, arts and crafts....)

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.