Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

Open May 13 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

Email

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 28, 2015
Campground was very clean and the people were very helpful and friendly.
Jun 28, 2015
Very well run campground. Staff very helpful but not intrusive. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a campground in this area.
Jun 27, 2015
Great camping. Lots of trees and except for road noise was it was perfect.
Jun 26, 2015
WiFi needs upgrade, I had to drive to Littleton McDonalds to get internet connection to take care of some business.
Jun 26, 2015
Jun 25, 2015
Propre sympathique et les proprio toujours prêt a vous aider.l'essayer c'est l'adopter.
Jun 25, 2015
Great staff,plenty for the kids to do. Sites have plenty of space and easy to level. Restrooms extremely clean.
Jun 25, 2015
Jun 24, 2015
Great people and the campground was clean and well maintained.
Jun 23, 2015
Staff was friendly. The bathrooms were outdated and the general store/game room were as well. Being that remote from amenities the campground needs to be more of a resort destination with a restaurant, arcade, and activities. It was fine for a quiet weekend but nothing about it would compel me to return
Jun 22, 2015
The camping was clean. The personnels are very kind and the site is beautifull
Jun 22, 2015
Nice clean campground with very friendly and helpful staff. Only complaint was site was not level and I had to stop leveling jacks before rear tire left the ground.
Jun 22, 2015
This Twin Mtn. KOA is in a great location to area attractions and mountains. The only regret I have is I wish I would have looked at the Kamp map and picked a site not so close to the highway. Otherwise everything was top notch.
Jun 22, 2015
Très beau séjour. Le personnel est très gentil et accueillant. Le seul point négatif est le Wifi qui devient trop lent aux heures de pointe. Il faudrait avoir un signal plus fort. merci
Jun 22, 2015
Friendly people, clean bathrooms, nice level sites.
Jun 20, 2015
Nice facilities but could use handicap railings in restrooms and shower.
Jun 19, 2015
Truck noise from the highway but otherwise great stay to explore the region
Jun 17, 2015
Very clean park. Friendly, helpful staff.
Jun 16, 2015
Great facilities but, most importantly, the freindliness and suuport of the staff. Owner very hans-on and helpful. Workampers "johnny-on-the-spot" and helpful. Best experience yet at a KOA! Thanks much. Dave Crbatree
Jun 16, 2015
The campground was very accommodating. They let us choice our campsite. The restrooms were nice and clean with nice hot showers.
Jun 14, 2015
The nicest people own it and can't stop doing enough for u, to guarrenttee ur fun!
Jun 13, 2015
Jun 12, 2015
The campground was very nice and clean, and the staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful.
Jun 11, 2015
Jun 11, 2015
Amazing owners and staff, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning in the future.
Jun 08, 2015
Staff were exceptionally accommodating and friendly! The store is well equipped and stocked. Staff were helpful with local area fishing locations and area travel advice. My only complaint would be how green the firewood was.
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
What a greata we in Twin Mountain. Tks!
Jun 08, 2015
Staff was amazing!
Jun 08, 2015
Great place! Super clean and VERY friendly!
Jun 06, 2015
It's always a pleasure to land at the Twin Mt. KOA after a long day's drive.
Jun 05, 2015
Super friendly staff and owner. Beautiful location. Great sites and clean facilities. The BEST KOA I have experienced. I would drive from Charleston SC again just to stay here. Thank you
Jun 05, 2015
Very noisy because of trucks on the highway. KOA people were very friendly and campground was very neat and tidy
Jun 02, 2015
This was the cleanest camp ground I have ever stayed at . Bathrooms were spotless at all hours of day and night ! The owners and staff were super friendly !!!! I will be staying here again !! Thank you for a great weekend !!!
Jun 02, 2015
Wonderful caring staff and ownership. Many efforts were made to make our stay positive and enjoyable.
May 30, 2015
Awesome! Had a great time
May 30, 2015
Spotlessly clean. Great people who were ready to help in anyway needed. Tent sights look like a national park. Good WiFi. Superb area to visit and this KOA is well located.
May 27, 2015
Normally I bring all my tools, not this trip.We had a water problem inside our RV, the Taylor's loaned me wrench n I was able to fix our leak.
May 27, 2015
Lovely site, friendly helpful hosts. Only minor downside was lack of hot water in the showers.
May 26, 2015
We had another great weekend! Thank you Tyson and staff! You are the best! Best place to camp in the White Mountains!
May 26, 2015
Tyson and staff were amazing as always! Place looked great! Can't wait until next year.
May 26, 2015
Love this place. My favorite campground over 13 years of camping. Great folks. It's like being at home without stress. Can't wait to get back
May 26, 2015
Clean, quiet and friendly. We stayed three nights and enjoyed ourselves immensely.
May 26, 2015
We had a wonderful stay the staff was pleasant and campground clean and peaceful!
May 26, 2015
First time camping ever and in a KOA. People were wonderful and very helpful, entire campground was super clean and we enjoyed it very much.
May 24, 2015
Great stay, personnel super frendly
May 23, 2015
May 19, 2015
May 19, 2015
Thanks what a great team you are!
May 19, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals