Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

Open May 13 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

Email

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 19, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Very enjoyable and all the personal were friendly and helpful. Very clean and well kept.
Aug 18, 2015
we will be back. well kept-good programs. very friendly. lots to do nearby
Aug 18, 2015
Terrific, friendly staff. Beautiful location.
Aug 18, 2015
Always a pleasure. Great people!!
Aug 18, 2015
Is Good I comic back agent
Aug 18, 2015
We had a great time with our grandkids. Enjoyed the campground and the people were very friendly.
Aug 18, 2015
This is a well maintained and operated campground. It is close to all the great outdoor activities surrounding Mt. Washington. We will return.
Aug 17, 2015
clean, friendly, accommodating,thank you for moving our sights up one so we weren't right in front of the store,could have a little better internet access
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Sites are on the smaller side . Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 17, 2015
Our first time at a KOA with our new Raptor. We found the location very nice with lots to see within great distance. The stay was really nice and quiet. The members were very helpful with us at arrival!!! We will come again.
Aug 17, 2015
From my arrival to departure, an awesome camping experience. Thanks to all, I know why they win awards!
Aug 17, 2015
Small KOA tucked into the White Mountains of NH. Easy to find. Very personable staff. Pull-through RV sites were level and well landscaped for privacy. We will definitely come back again.
Aug 17, 2015
Bathrooms, campsites, pool and rec room were very clean. The staff at this KOA are wonderful! This was our second time staying that this KOA, last time in fall and we had our heater on at night so did not notice the noise of the 18 wheelers. This time we were there in summer and did hear them at night. A fan and earplugs definitely helped. Heavy sleepers did not notice noise!
Aug 17, 2015
Nice and very kind people working there. Need to work a bit on the pool but very clean. Need to be more stiff on dog noise, this was the only bad thing about our stay
Aug 17, 2015
Just a note that the shower head in the woman's room in the freestanding bathroom right side needs replacing. No water pressure Otherwise, love it
Aug 17, 2015
Very clean and friendly
Aug 16, 2015
great location...the staff was great...Jim had all the answers....we will be back next year on site number one...Jim & Barbara
Aug 16, 2015
Clean sites, great staff. We had asked for availability of a second night when we checked in, nothing available but told to check back next morning. Two opened up but were immediately booked by front desk staff to other people calling in. Would have been nice if our request from the night before had been considered.
Aug 15, 2015
Easy to get to, fast check-in, friendly hosts, kids stuff was separated from larger RVs, sites had adequate space, Wifi worked (!) and cable TV was great.
Aug 15, 2015
Great people and weather except for 1 day(weather that is). Quiet atmosphere. Clean facility. Pride in ownership and employment.
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Great visit in NH. Nice campground, great people! We will be back soon!
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
Great staff/owner and fun.
Aug 11, 2015
Friendly staff, decent sites, clean and well-kept. Ice cream socials were a big hit with my grandkids.
Aug 11, 2015
We always enjoy camping at Twin Mt. and choose the same sight every time we go.
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Enjoyed our stay and found the staff and owners most accomodating.
Aug 10, 2015
Basic but good. Very friendly people. Playground needs update.
Aug 10, 2015
Wonderful place to stay!
Aug 10, 2015
Very friendly staff! Loved our stay. We'll be back!
Aug 10, 2015
I was hoping for more privacy but their really was none. Even in the back in spots. But staff members seemed friendly
Aug 10, 2015
Staff were very friendly and courteous. Grounds were well-maintained and clean. Amenities great. Only complaint would be traffic noise, but can't help that!
Aug 10, 2015
Site was too close to the road which was so noisy I couldn't hear to carry on a conversation.
Aug 10, 2015
I like the trash pick up, the clean sites and play areas, very family friendly. The only thing I was disappointed about was the fact that I had a pull through site and I did not have enough room to extend my awning, but I would definitely come back for another enjoyable stay!
Aug 09, 2015
Wonderful, clean KOA. Great workers. Enjoyed our stay. Would have loved to stay longer.
Aug 09, 2015
perfect Service!
Aug 08, 2015
The staff were very helpful and courteous. My wife was disappointed with the quality of the Wifi.Could not access it but for one short moment on the third day we were there. Other than for that our stay was very nice and the overall facilities were very good.
Aug 08, 2015
It he campground was great. It is not a convenient place if you have to have phones and personal Internet. It was a surprise to have satellite. A great place tp stay if you don't need phones.
Aug 07, 2015
We look forward to camping at your place every year. It's like our family reunion. We play hard and it is so nice to come back to a clean, comfortable, pleasant place to sit around the fire, and swap stories. Thank you. S.B/L.F
Aug 07, 2015
Quiet campground. Some sites are very close to one another. Pretty clean facilities. Wifi connection was disappointing, sketchy at best.
Aug 06, 2015
Great site(#79)' great store, nice bathhouse but most of all GREAT people!
Aug 06, 2015
Le propriétaire est très sympathique. La section pull-thru est trop près de la route et on entend beaucoup le bruit de la route 115.
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Loved the park. The people were very friendly and it was a fantastic location. I would definitely stay there again.
Aug 06, 2015
We were only there one night, but it was an enjoyable night. Thank you. Hopefully we will have a chance to stay again.
Aug 05, 2015
Very clean and friendly staff, the only thing I didn't like was there was no locking gate to get in, anyone one could drive thru, but I would stay again in the future
Aug 04, 2015
Le personnel est cordial et très accueillant; ils donnent vraiment l'impression d'avoir leur camping à cur. Les salles de bain sont toujours propres. Nous y retournons sans aucun doute.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals