Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

Open May 13 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

Email

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 28, 2016
Propre et gens chaleureux
May 27, 2016
May 24, 2016
Staff were very professional, helpful, polite and friendly. Everything was super clean. Our campsite was lovely. Just wish it hadn't been so close to the highway.
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Sites were a bit small for our 26ft Travel Trailer. Not as kid friendly as we hoped, at times felt more like a retirement home.
May 24, 2016
Tanks again!
May 16, 2016
Nice campground, Nice people, can't Wait to be there again!!!!
May 16, 2016
This is one of the best KOAs we've stayed at yet. The staff was so friendly. It felt like we were staying with friends. Thank you so much!!!
May 16, 2016
We had a great time. It was our first time at a KOA and we will definitely stay again. Staff were very friendly, and everything was clean and nicely maintained. Thanks for a great weekend!!
Oct 28, 2015
It felt like home as soon as we arrived. Staff was great. They were very friendly and helpful. Facilities were excellent and the highest standards maintained. A definite keeper.
Oct 22, 2015
Very pleasant stay even though it was near end of season the hosts were welcoming and helpful.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
Wifi is not avalable on top of the hill.
Oct 18, 2015
Friendly people. They helped us with our RV, as something ( water pump ) was broken
Oct 17, 2015
The wifi needs improvement.
Oct 15, 2015
Excellent reception and very helpful staff.
Oct 15, 2015
great accomodations
Oct 15, 2015
Great camper spaces and friendly people. It was perfect for our outing with friends.
Oct 13, 2015
Great
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Nice campground.
Oct 13, 2015
The staff and owners were fantastic, very accommodating, friendly, and fun!!! We'll be back for sure!!!
Oct 13, 2015
Fantastic stay!!! The staff were lovely, friendly and helpful. We loved the ice cream social and the pancake breakfast - served by the owners!!! Brilliant. The site was lovely and clean and the facilities were great.
Oct 13, 2015
Absolutely amazing stay and staff
Oct 13, 2015
One of the better KOA's we've stayed at. The reason is the proprietorship was extremely helpful and enthusiastic. Also this campground was nicely wooded with the campsites properly separated. Thsnks.
Oct 12, 2015
Another great stay. Very accommodating.
Oct 11, 2015
Oct 10, 2015
Oct 10, 2015
Great location. Great staff. Very clean. Quiet. Large sites
Oct 08, 2015
Although we were just there for the nite, the campground and facilities were very nice as well as the people. Would come again. 👍
Oct 06, 2015
very,very nice staff. Beautiful and well kept grounds.
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
It had all the basic for a nice time sight-seeing in the mountains. Sites for large rigs were not oversized but very adequate. Owners were very helpful and we found Grandmas Restaurant - what a treat.
Oct 04, 2015
Excellent accueil. Très cordial, on se sent chez nous.
Oct 04, 2015
Had a great stay! Great people and a beautiful campground. Loved the idea of a caboose cabin and all the private well kept tent sites. Thank you!
Oct 04, 2015
Sorry, but In this day and age you need to upgrade your wifi! People want to check-in with family and let them know where they are when traveling abroad. Other than that keep up the good work!
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
Very nice place.
Oct 03, 2015
Very friendly, and very helpful. Nice stay.
Oct 01, 2015
Short but great!!
Oct 01, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
Wet at the end!!!!
Oct 01, 2015
Campground was great buy campfire wood was terrible. Very little wood for money and so wet had a really hard time getting it to burn.
Sep 30, 2015
Was very pleased staying here. Very well kept, friendly staff and campers.
Sep 30, 2015
Friendly helpful people. The facility was in great shape.
Sep 29, 2015
Fantastic location. Great sites. Very friendly and helpful hosts. Would love to stay again
Sep 29, 2015
Close to Mt Washington. Enjoyed the scenic route.
Sep 29, 2015
Pull thru sites are on a 55 mph loud, busy road, with barely enough room to park your car. We were charged $10 for arriving early--no other KOA or any private campground has ever done that. This left a sour taste in our mouth and ruined the stay. Below average amenities compared to other KOA's. Very disappointed. We will not be back or recommend you to our extensive RV family and friends.
Sep 28, 2015
The campground and facilities were clean. We were there on the off season so there was plenty of room for privacy.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy